APC says Pres. Buhari will release list of ministers in a few days | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 2 July 2015

APC says Pres. Buhari will release list of ministers in a few days

We wait...!

84 comments:

Baba go slow, r dey sure it won't be August? Dave

Sylvonce said...

This list don over due sha

PARENTAL ADVISORY

They must not make Fashola minister for works, he couldn't even give Lagos an adequate drainage system...

Aww good one, love the fact that they are taking one step at a tym,so as to make perfect choice, carry on the winning team,solidly behind you.

Ladun Liadi said...

By commending our patience u admit we shouldn't have been kept waiting for dis long?

I hope it won't be a northerners ministerial list. #Patientlywaiting

U'r For Everybody... U'r For Nobody...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Etsako Pearl said...

Yaaay!
Haterz, well i comment ma reserve..

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Hmmm. Dey ve it in their hands

NMaa said...

If he wants he shld Nt. Ndi ara nwuru awu

Hope their few days won't
extend to few months..we'll wait though.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

The wait is synonymous to "Jesus is coming soon".

Ok we dey wait shah....

We urge Nigerians not to be the enemy within.. let's stand for the truth and betterment of our country. John 10:10-11

COLLIN said...

Rubbish

Ok. Mix the list well o. Not only Northerners o.

possession said...

Am waiting.....

I de wait am

*Nuelcode

Lindiway, I see you are against dis government but God pass una cos Change has come to stay. Linda take note!

Gideon said...

fuck u guys apc.fucking tell dis baba go slow to try b fast a bit.gej i go choose 100 times more than dis dullardihno

okay o, make him releasing the list o, because we don wait o, now we dry loose weight.

Iam_Blaise said...

Baba go slow

regio said...

Slow but steady wins the race. We are waiting patiently.

We wait.....

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

I don't think you pple @APC NWC no abt d list u are just guessing.

Ok we dey wait ooooo

Ok then, we are waiting.

<< LIB Addict >>

That list is a tsunami in the making.PDP and their supporters will bicker about it about how inappropriate some names are.

Exactly, we wait with a stern face..

Yea we wait!

Whatever.

Rubbish!!

Next

Next Biko

I just can't wait to see the who makes the list.

omotara said...

President don't let the pressure make you rush to choose o... pls take your time o,we are not in a hurry

Guess hez responding coz of the mounted pressure. We patiently wait.

I'm a pdp supporter but a Nigerian first.I actually have a different view.I don't see the big deal in rushing this.

At least we have saved a month of their high running cost.In my office,we had this really fantastic staff(he's left country now for another degree).Anyway,he was bloody great at his job but he was a junior staff.We battled with whether we should employ somebody more superior in experience etc.When we eventually did,this junior staff was still the one doing virtually everything except for signing in the authorized signatory position.

Yet oga was earning senior manager salary but didn't know as much as junior staff but we couldn't have a junior staff sitting in the same meeting with management staff.When the oil price decline happened,my company had to cut staff.it was a no brainer.A salary heavy senior manager or a cheaper option that knew everything.oga senior manager had to go.

Most of our ministers while not stupid,will drown without the perm secs in their ministries.The ministers are basically there as supervisors in my opinion and don't know half as much as career civil servants do.I'm all for not rushing the appointments.

Baba go slow. Na today. We dey wait.

Abegi and so ? No be Hausas go full d list ? Pls pls onto d next . #heretostay

if dem lyk mitchw

Lol.
Baba GoSlow.
What has he been doing since?

Nky said...

We can't wait ooo

ANYA IKENGA said...

BABA go slow is hitting the ground flying.

Nice one. APC Change! APC Change!!!!!! Sai Baba..

We still waiting n will be patient with baba... dee

GNI said...

IT'S OBVIOUS THAT PA GO SLOW IS CONFUSED AND REALLY HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER

Ope o, we dey wait o

We are waiting APC

We dey wait nah..

Ko se kia kia nah...

That is his business, anything he is ready Nigerians are ready.

Oh, so baba go slow is ready?

Do we averagely really understand the whole thing??? I doubt. Roger Linda!

Same promise they made two weeks ago

Same thing they said 2 weeks ago

Na u wan tell am where she go de? U dis mumu beggar? U no go face your babiyanla?

WILL THE SKY FALL ONCE HE RELEASE THE NAME? Nigerians looking for foolish reasons to make noise...

EVEN GOD HIMSELF IS A PATIENT GOD. NIGERIANS ARE VERY IMPATIENT. THEY ALWAYS WANT TO JUMP QUEUES, THEY DRIVE CARS AS IF SOMEONE IS PURSUING THEM, THEY ALWAYS WANT TO TAKE SHORT CUT AND END OF BEATING TRAFFIC OR TAKING ONE WAY AND THEN GET INTO POLICE TROUBLE. WHEN YOU ARE IMPATIENT, YOU TEND TO MAKE MISTAKES. I WILL PREFER BUHARI TO TAKE HIS TIME PLS. AT LEAST THE COUNTRY HAS SAVED A LOT OF MONEY BY NOT HAVING MINISTERS. LETS LEARN PATIENCE. IT IS A VIRTUE!

PATIENCE IS A VIRTUE. NIGERIANS NEED TO LEARN TO BE PATIENT. WORDS OF WISDOM!

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

I'm impatiently waiting

EBBYS BLOG said...

A few days is no time...or does baba want to run the country like a sole proprietorship?

A ministerial announcement would give a boost and needed direction to both domestic and international businesses/investors. Esp for critical parastatals: finance, industry, etc.

This ugly head will you just shut up! Must you comment in all blog! Haba! What's happened to your job!!? Ugly thing!

A few days in PMB terms could be next year, so don't hold your breath.

God bless you

Business Barbie said...

Ode. The country' is going worse everyday and you say we are not in a hurry. It is when dollar is now N400 and we start using only tin tomatoes to cook that you will know we are in a hurry bah. Oloshi

They're trying to ease the tension who said it just watch and see APC will come back and deny it because no name was mentioned.

Lol@george "dullardinho"
Kai I no fit laff. Lol

This ugly local aboki, well you're a mallam, I don't expect anything different..filth!!!

Dear pa bubu, we see clearly how you're putting aboki's in charge of every every....but don't worry, we will soon act!!!

Shut up, hajia kobo kobo, your old aboki husband at home isn't even a politician, why so interested??

Rubbish! One chance government. Ur government is no longer interesting. Even if u release ur ministers list now it's too late. Look at the BH killing spree! What a govt!

Baba go slow finally bows to public pressure?

Anyway, in Baba go slow time, 2 dayssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss = (number of 'S') x days.

Really? Can u truly tell urself how lagos was before he took over?

Anyone he brings Tk it like that! U guys complain a whole lot! Tufiakwa!

Nd u will entirely be in darkness 100 times!

Give it a year or 2, ur language will change. I will remind u...

Slow and steady will come last in this global world...that's an old out dated adage.

Buhari seems not to be working wit APC rather is the northern elder, so in that I don't believe any news coming from d APC camp

No he shld still wait ..mtchewww

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

Apc should shut up election is over

Impatient is an understatement