If you're sleeping with a woman that used to be a man, what does that make you? (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 1 July 2015

If you're sleeping with a woman that used to be a man, what does that make you? (photos)

This is popular transgender Shaun Brooks and her boyfriend Bless. Shaun used to be a man...but she's now living as a woman and it looks like she removed her eggplant and now has a Vagina ... does that make Bless straight? Or he's still a homosexual? Please share your thoughts. More pics after the cut

271 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 271 of 271

As far say wetin dey under dey wet no wahala,pussy na pussy, carry on guy

Your opinion doesn't really matter in people's personal life.

The vagina is synthetic and not original.

This is bull shit, homosexual yanju ni.

PATTY said...

Cook Goat Roast Goat, Fry Goat A goat meat is a goat meat, A man turn woman or wo man turn man. Is the same thing man having an affair with a man. chekena?????????

The thing be say I no know o. maybe bisexual

He gay

9ja Parrot said...

God forbids!!!

uche said...

He might as well go get himself a silicon sex doll, its one and the same wif this silicon she/man.

Were and were, awon oloshi.

Was he a homosexual before with the same transgender and if yes I think he just likes the woman/man so whether she's a female or male it doesn't make any difference

homosexual

Makes him (bless) a hybrid.. neither straight nor homosexual buh both

Well, she's a woman now. Don't think Bless is gay. Bless is straight. He just doesn't feel irritated or think of her as a man.

If he doesn't have a dick anymore bt a vagina its not wrong na. D guy aint gay. Thats even d best u can do as u like she/he cant b pregnant. Just adopt kids.

How does the eggplant change to a vagina? Science ooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!

Busy Fingers

Uncle bless is so Gay jare..lol

N said...

But she still looks like a man covered in terrible make up 😐

N said...

But she still looks like a man covered in terrible make up 😐

he's a gay modafucka #testing #testing

He sliightly insane

Partly straight maybe.
Please visit my blog
Bettykrislav.blogspot.com

Sonia blade said...

If U ask me, na who I go ask? The mata wey U see so oh e heavy 4 mouth.

Lets use something I like to call, "Ronald's allegory of the chicken". If I cook a chicken and skin it, and replace the skin with that of a turkey, and YOU eat said chicken (with turkey exterior), did you just eat a turkey?

Sonia blade said...

If U ask me, na who I go ask? The mata wey U see so oh e heavy 4 mouth.

He's a morafuker

Straight where?

Thats a HOMO ass dude, you can still see the nigga in the he/shes face

God 4bid she still a man

Jones Gabice said...

i go hit on her if given d chance also. that chick badt

Well he is straight as far as deris no eggplant deris a vagina, dere r breats to hold onto and d oda sees hersef as a she n he sees her as a she!

God is watching and at the appointed time he shal strike..

these are homosexuals who need to hide under transgender. They are still homosexuals. The hormone that flow in her body is not that of a woman.

It makes you GAY.

Mmuuuaahh

me i am speechless, i really do not know the way this world is going to end.... but for sure the 2 cant give birth and to me is not f*****g a woman is f******g a guy like him!

Romans1:26! He who has ears let him hear

me i am speechless, i really do not know what this word s turning to. but the 2 cant give birth doe to me is not f*****g a woman is f*****g a guy like him silly Ass nigga..

me i am speechless, i really do not know the way this world is going to end.... but for sure the 2 cant give birth and to me is not f*****g a woman is f******g a guy like him!

LoveTruth said...

Outward appearances are deceiving. The airhead (the guy dating the he-she, another bigger airhead) is just fixed on the outward, artificially enhanced, in no way compared to the real thing appearance. It's a waiting game and time is all we need to understand the thorough nature of these airheads. Wait till it dawns on them. Hormone specific issues and aging are among the serious complications that will develop in time and they'll understand that that can fool their maker.

HES IN LOVE LOL

LAST FOOL ALIVE

Baddest Puta said...

He gay af

NAMDOSKY30 said...

Linda you always promote this people and publish their stories why....are u one of them

DAT guy is so cute ehn! Y can't he just come to me! I need a man

Makes u need JESUS

end time

what is there to ponder about ofcause he is bloody gay

Nky said...

their cup of zobo, they are both daft people deceiving their selves...

Big time gay

Actually you are straight. Gay men are not attracted to female features

I don't pray to be cursed with your bad English.

Send us a selfie while at it.

Teacher said...

Bought them from surgeon

Homo
Fairy
Sweet
Sissy
Devil's Poop

Golda Awosika said...

It maks u fuckin gay mehn

That's a very silly question to ask.
But just in case you really don't know the answer, I'll lead you there.
Was Micheal Jackson white?
When a Nigerian girl bleaches her skin, does she become a European?
If an "agbero" high on "igbo" thinks he's the president of the federal republic of Nigeria does it make him the president or a mad man?

Nas said...

There is no such thing as surgery for a vagina. Linda take note. It is scientifically impossible. The NEVER take the dicks off.

Victoria said...

I think they are not gay...

1)The current man is attracted to a feminine person

2) The now woman has more of oestrogen just like any other woman

3) You will not even know unless someone tells you hence it will not be irratating to normal people

Finally, let me remind our gay brothers that they are abnormal(hormonal imbalance)...I dont hate them but let them cease

making it look as if its ok.Its like an imbeciles flaunting themselves online saying `yeahhh,am imbecile and am human'

Yes we know you are human,we also know you are abnormal !!!!

.......And the media, I don't blame una

Still gay....

Homo..no 2ways abt it!

So scary and ugly, all these transgenders are so ugly mehn! I wonder y straight guys ever look at them when there are so many beautiful ladies out there! Gosh!

funkymama said...

Matters of the heart !!!!! Hmmmmmmmm!!! The heart wants what the heart wants

isabella said...

stop saying eggplant!
doesn't make him gay casue the person he is dating is a woman, you all are sinning, cause you're judging. and that is a sin !
plus don't be ignorant nigerians !

Glimse Alma said...

DAT makes him gay

repent befor its too late. whether gay or not.

They'all gay

HOL

Of course he is a gay

His confused

Gay of course

Libby said...

you guys are all so fucking stupid he never had to be gay to begin with. she is female. she was female the entire time. get over it you fucking homophobes.

There homosexuals

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 271 of 271   Newer› Newest»