News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Too bad
Is dis d new game?
My goodness, strange things happening in lagos.hope they come to his rescue
Hmmmmmmit is well
Noted
Ooh noo. Poverty! May God help us
I hope he's still breathing.#TeamBlessed#
So many mad pple in lag now.... End time.... HmmmmmMeenah_wakil on instagram
Chai!A.K.A LIB'ier
Hmmmmm
Again.. government should do something fast
Wats with all dis peeps lying around helplessly, someone shud pls check him out
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...Dude is really chilling i swear...... ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Phew! Everyday,someone must be lying on the road in Lagos.He must be very sick and hungry. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Na wa oooo Wats happening in Lagos now, if no be armed robbery na littered bodies on d street
nawa ooo
Sos pls
Funny u,why cant u drop and check by yourself
Hmmm!! Many things keep happening everyday.
Please relevant authorities go and check on him and help him if he's still alive
If I may ask, where are the people around there? The person selling bags there, the car dealer. Someone must have put this red umbrella there. They ought to have take care of this situation before this time. They should be in best position to tell us how this person got here.
It is well. Linda take note!
Relevant authorities.....do your jobMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
This ni news. Everyone lies on the street, depend on how you lie on the street of LAGOS. Engr Emy
its becoming a common sight
It's well, linda thanks for always helping people.
okay
Appropriate authorities shd pls do smtin fast
Some1 around there shud help him nah.
Dey should come get him pls
GOD save usooo
Yeahp_ jst saw the Man not long ago stil lying motionless on the road.
Oh Jesus.
43 comments:
Too bad
Is dis d new game?
My goodness, strange things happening in lagos.hope they come to his rescue
Hmmmmmm
it is well
Noted
Noted
Ooh noo. Poverty! May God help us
I hope he's still breathing.
So many mad pple in lag now.... End time.... Hmmmmm
Meenah_wakil on instagram
So many mad pple in lag now.... End time.... Hmmmmm
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Chai!
A.K.A LIB'ier
Hmmmmm
Again.. government should do something fast
Wats with all dis peeps lying around helplessly, someone shud pls check him out
Dude is really chilling i swear....
Phew! Everyday,someone must be lying on the road in Lagos.
He must be very sick and hungry.
Na wa oooo Wats happening in Lagos now, if no be armed robbery na littered bodies on d street
nawa ooo
Sos pls
Funny u,why cant u drop and check by yourself
Hmmm!! Many things keep happening everyday.
Please relevant authorities go and check on him and help him if he's still alive
If I may ask, where are the people around there? The person selling bags there, the car dealer. Someone must have put this red umbrella there.
They ought to have take care of this situation before this time. They should be in best position to tell us how this person got here.
If I may ask, where are the people around there? The person selling bags there, the car dealer. Someone must have put this red umbrella there.
They ought to have take care of this situation before this time. They should be in best position to tell us how this person got here.
Relevant authorities.....do your job
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
This ni news. Everyone lies on the street, depend on how you lie on the street of LAGOS. Engr Emy
its becoming a common sight
It's well, linda thanks for always helping people.
okay
Appropriate authorities shd pls do smtin fast
Some1 around there shud help him nah.
Dey should come get him pls
GOD save usooo
Yeahp_ jst saw the Man not long ago stil lying motionless on the road.
Oh Jesus.