Tweet of the day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 30 June 2015

Tweet of the day

Lol. How many of you ladies would do same?

142 comments:

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

I no fit oo

amoo curly said...

Lol.

No be only

slimkwin said...

Ds girl is something else..lol

Lmfaooo.... gbam! After eating, u drag her by d hair Out!

Sampson's Child said...

Lol. If I hear

The girl does not love this boy

kemikane said...

So true. Why not. Kill yourself 4 what na. The girl could be his sister or cousin.

Lolzzz,,,,,,,i wont try that!

As in.... no tym. I can't kill myself on top man.

My dear, make Eba and chop o. The stress no worth am @ all

Head Honcho said...

Talk is cheap

Yes o! Gf, cos a man's heart is where it is. No matter the hustle. Linda take note!

Big lie! Saying something u can't do for real.

True talk. It doesn't worth d stress when he is only bf, and not hubby. A broken r/ship far better than broken marriage.

Abi o

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Easier said than done.

wisper said...

Lol....of coz mu sister u're right or better still invite my fwends to join in eating sef

SIXTUS said...

Girls oya answer...lol

Juliebabe said...

I won't eat it at all, i will cook something else, i don't have long throat.

NARUTO said...

Confirm. Straight up

Haha before nko? I will even get chewing gum to bring down the over feeding that may happen.Life's hard enough without man's added to it!

FinFreedom said...

lol. That's easier said than done sha.

Now you can get the car of your dreams with ease. Click here to learn more.

Damilicious said...

I ll seat and eat... and dump the plates lol

Lol! Easier said than done.

Peediva 4 real said...

Hahahahahaha, correct girl, no time jare..... Peediva said

Hehehe! Correct babe.

Hilarious much

Hehehehhe....no comment!!

Lol way to go.
If there's a love portion, it will catch all of you.

Gbam!!! You don't have to stress yourself over a man. They don't worth it @all.

sodeke sunday said...

yes oooo cant kill yourself jare

Lewis said...

Naso e suppose b na..na..Monkey work baboon chop

You don first zero your mind say the chairman na player. That's why.

Omo I go chop well oooo...he will eventually choose who he wants to marry

sure!! cool way to remove importance on some shitty behaviour....

Lolzz,no much stress jooor

ada said...

I would do the same. No need to make noise and stress myself. Man wey go leave, go leave, whether u cook Chinese food or do snake in the monkey shadow in bed.

Lmao.. What if the soup get love portion? Naso you Ma go begin follow the girl(Les)
Just saying...:-)

Lol.Nothing's worth any stress

Lolzz

I wil also thank her for sparing me d stress of cooking d soup.

As per she needs the energy from the Eba and soup to drag the babe out. LoL.

Really@switnie
Lame comment

Lmaoo... I love this lady already i swear....

That's the way to go girl,nothing dey happen.

Abi oo
. Wtn man pikin go do

I can ooo

I can ooo

HONEY said...

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAH GUSH I CANT OOOO

I can

Ffffff

Miss tiana said...

There was a time I went to see my ex unexpectedly,a gal made soup for him&amala with four pieces of meal.i ate&even licked my hand sef.we shared the meat equally.

HONEY said...

HAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHA OH BOY MEHN IT WOULD BE NICE FUNNY MATURE BUT NAH I CANT INFACT QUARREL WILL START SELF CHAI

Diamond said...

Lol, we ll eat it together

Lol sabi bae I like your style

fumi said...

Have been in my own branch since 6:15am, only for us to be kept outside just like dis that if u re wit ur already filled form, we should submit and come back by next tomorrow. And the good news it's that this BVN is not going to be late, the exercise will still be on till God knows when, that was what we were told today at the bank. So I had to leave. I nor even get money for the acct sef. So if them wan close am sef na dem sabi. Looking for money now to open my salon and to pay my rent. linda's give away yesterday I couldn't win, upon all the struggles, all my body is paining me. Any kinded heart abeg make una help una sister fumilayo286@gmail.com

i was a victim too,i made eba after eating ,i dust my buttock, carry my bag leave jeje,thats the end of the relationship

Sabi babe no wasting of time

successful success. talk2success333@yahoo.com said...

i will do same, after eating then he will have questions to answer, life is too short for too many stress.

Bierbieklaus said...

yes o i will do the same

in this age no need for me to be disturbing my self over a man my dear

i will soo make eba n eat, correct chic

Ha, i go chop the food clean pot

To be honest i can't do that. I will just walk away, he is not worth it.

How will u know? This days bae's have cooks. Il eat o! But if I find out a grl cooked it. That pot wil never enter the house again. Il destroy everything

Lol...no stress but I won't dare eat it maka my life.

mel20 said...

So doing it,,i mean have do it before, u'd do it if ur a product of unilorin...

Gbam! On point....

I will so make my wheat n enjoy the soup... hope its sweet though

Gbamest gbam!!!!!!!!!!! Hiaaaaaaaaa after drinking Pandol will it solve the issue. if my BF no get respect as to allow a chick into his home to make him soup, then it simply means he ain't value the damn relationship, whoooo haaaaaa!

kunta said...

Ada your comment is epic....na girls like u dey last with 4 relationship or marriage...I love u already *smiles*

Nenelicious said...

Chop my tin finish relax join.i no fit shout

Lol, u right @ Juliet I, that bab na correct understandable bab.

AMIJEZ said...

Gbam. Eateam well well,keep plate for her to wash sef. No man is worth fighting over for. His mind already knows where it belongs.

Lol, exactly @ Bonario, but the babe na correct babe shar.

Lmao!! I can't fit to Coman shout...

lgho said...

Same wit me will do jus dat...No TIME!!

Nnne you are very correct

anon said...

Been in this situation and ofcourse i ate d food and carried d vegetable home sef. Unfortunately didnt have proof to nab him but i was so certain a girl made the food. He lied his houseboy cooked it. Niggaz aint loyal.

The veggie was so nice, would ve complimented d babe.

Mehn, will leave oo, cux I swear I will chock if I touch the soup

Wouldn't touch it. I can't self

The era has pass wen u will fight n throw the pot of soup away, I will eat but make sure I still cook for him after that soup. A way to a man heart is food sex n character, beauty is just a bonus mark

I will nt eat dat soup no mata how hungry i am.

Bf should also make eba...me am tired

Mine was chicken Stew. I cooked rice and ate very well with my boyfriend. In the morning I continued chicken munching till the stew was naked. What's my own? Do I know who is eating my own?...Dr Grace

What if she put charm in the soup?

What if she put a charm in the soup?

maureen said...

Abeg I no fit lolz

I will do d same biko lol

She said...

hahahhahah!!! laugh wan kill me inside office. My dear sister that is it ohhh, one cannot go and die because of a man.

Na bf now nt husband, wl eat am wella

That mean she doesnt love the guy cos if you do, she will definitely get jealous and cling to her man tightly.

anonymous2 said...

I will call and thank her as well for feeding us

LMAO!!!!

LMAO!!!!

Ugo said...

Hehehe,I experienced sth similar.Visited my boyfriend and saw this nice looking rice and beans(I know he doesn't know how to combine those two).I sad down and ate well;and in due time,we both sat down and dumped her.No tym for stress,lol.After all,making nyc rice ñ beans doesn't stop a side chic from being a side chic.

Lillygal said...

Meeen.... I will even use takeaway and pack more...

Adetunji Saka said...

Abi shikena

"Slow and steady wins d race"

lol.....some girls no well at all.....

For real na only hunger go make do that another girl may be his sister

Lmao when am hungry will make the eba and take enough meat

so nice.she just made the work a lot easier for u..lol

Of cos yea, my dear make eba with the soup 'n have a cup of berry blast. Men will always be with who they wanna be with, if you like wash their clothes, clean their house, buy his kitchen utensils, if he no like/want you, he no want you be that. So why kill yourself over what you not even sure is yours.

I love this. This got me laughing very hard.

Has happened to me b4! Went to his house met his ex cooking rice and stew... I ate and even relax for a while b4 leaving, Dats december... he's still begging me till date...

Exactly what I did 2 years ago and my friends thought it was a bad thing to do.

Gozie said...

No bi lie o, I go even turn wheat or semo because soup cooked to impress man dey always sweet

correct talk jare. who wan get BP on top man mata? hahahahahahahahhahah.

Hahahahahhaahhaaahahahhaahahahaaahahhaa. Cnt stop laffin. Na so na, afterall if anoda girl cms n sees ur food, she go chow am wtout ur consent oooo.

mj said...

Haaaa, I ve gone thru that Linda, mine was rice and beans ooo, she made it and dropped a note dat she made him dinner, unfortunately for her I came to the house b4 him, so I saw d note and I laughed nd went to d kitchen, omo I chop belle full, Haaa, I cant stress myself ooO, our gf cooked 4 us, dats wat I told d cheating bf of mine....lmao

I'll so do it...I cannot come and go and kill ma sef away! D gel is just an abelejayan!

Hahaha....but nah true ooooh

Story...forget this facade, na your type go claim say dem dey put condom for their husband bag when he travels out of town

Yes oooo I will do d same ooo no time oooo

If he never taste the soup, I'd help her add enough salt, then make him eba.
After tht, he'd never ask her to cook for him again...and if he believes she can't cook? then.....

mystery said...

I tell u! Me I just brought out all the turkey, ate to my satisfaction (she no even spice am well) and threw d stew away! Nonsense!

Wise decision

HELL NO.........

Abeg ehn...i 4 like chop esp if na correct village ogbono or Oha but plsss Bae is just too hot, dese gals aint smiling, dey will put love portion inside. i can't chop ooo...

bad ass

The heart trully knows where it belongs

U no serious. Lmao. Abeg azumi dey flog me steady. Enough about the soup n eba already. Loool. Bye!

Easier said than done....if i hear

Gaia said...

I will wash it down with zobo sef. Mi ole wiregbe -_-

If he no tell u say naa lady cook am nko, ND u don chop am, u wan kill urself?

Now that's my kinda girl, love you already. Lmao will so eat and use cold water to step down. Remember......only one life!

Hahaha bebe oku.

Olamide Jnr said...

lol...correct girl

What if there is love portion in that food...girls of nowadays are very desperate and can go miles to do anything for a man..abeg I no go chop...I can't carry anyone's wahala on my head. Na boyfriend no be husband

Stories that touch my left ear

If i hear lol

Correct Babe! make she chop belleful biko!

Na so.. I FEEL YOU.
Hope say you get insurance.

Hehehehehe.... LIBers are so funny ah swear.

It happened wit my ex... okra soup. I ate eba o

MY SISTERW, I JUST MADE EBA AND SOUP LAST NICE. I EVEN KNACK STOUT JOIN AM. I NOR FIT SHOUT.

NOT ONLY MAKING EBA,I WILL SO TAKE IN LARGE QUANTITY HOME....NA WA HOW WISH THE BABE WILL COOK MORE, SAVING ME D STRESS.

Theophyll said...

Lmao you should be happy she's helping you to wash the car you're driving

The guy is just a lover boy