Lol. Driver lies under his bus as VIA officials try to impound his car (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 30 June 2015

Lol. Driver lies under his bus as VIA officials try to impound his car (photos)

This happened around the Muson Centre/TBS area of Lagos a few minutes ago. The bus driver was stopped for a traffic offense and as LASTMA and VIA officials tried to seize his bus, he went under it and refused to come out, causing traffic on the road. Don't blame him though. That's his source of livelihood. See more exclusive photos after the cut...

71 comments:

Hehe comeseesumtin

Some peopleget mind o

Okpemu! Lmfaoo sharp guy,bettee danfo ma em be.

Drama.

Please guys visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

HAHAHAHA,OMG.this is serious.good for this VIA people.

Ooo

Imagine the level of poverty in Nigeria... may God have mercy and bring the desired change in this country.

Looooool under the private sanctuary of ones bus,there is peace!

Black Prince of Africa said...

Linda it's VIO not VIA...

Mad people as drivers. What do u expect after two bottles of alomo bitters this money. Toll him and his vehicle joo

Lol... Wetin man go do....

Bukunmiemmanuel77@gmailcom

Jbankz said...

Make dem free d man jo,na dia em de hustle fr food.

CPG Designs! said...

lol...person papa

Wonders shall never end. Wht difference wil dis make bcos they r still going to do wht they wil do. Indeed prevention is far better than cure.

Hehehehe! Necessity is the mother of invention. I hope his method worked for him. Linda take note!

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Chai!

In GOD I TRUST said...

WOW! GOOD CONCEPT....Cant stop Laughing! This Man DESERVE AWARD BY LAGOS STATE GOVT......Lolz

O my God...I wish d set him free

FinFreedom said...

Very desperate guy.

Now you can get the car of your dreams with ease. Click here to learn more.

Hehehe! Display of life.

Lord have mercy......

IIKPONWA
K
P
OIKPONWA
N
W
AIKPONWA

wisper said...

No be small thing o...what people go through *sad*

Lmao!

Lewis said...

Beta

but that doesnt mean he should break traffic rules cos thats d source of daily bread n butter

LET THEM PITY HIM NAAA

I no blame d man abeg.

The level of poverty in the country is appalling, the man would rather die there. This is really sad!

THAT IS HIS ONLY SOURCE OF LIVELIHOOD. IF YOU WANT TO CUT OFF HIS ONLY SOURCE OF LIVELIHOOD, IT IS BETTER YOU JUST KILL HIM BECAUSE HE HAS NO OTHER MEANS OF SURVIVAL. GOOD ONE. HAHAHAHAH...NAIJA AND DRAMA

mikkyjanec said...

DRAMA. The guy dey vex. maybe they have been impounding the guys bus and he said enough is enough.

This lastma people sabi feel themselfs shah....

PARENTAL ADVISORY

How does DAT measure d level of poverty? when was d last time u went for medical check up...

THAT IS HIS ONLY SOURCE OF LIVELIHOOD. IF YOU WANT TO CUT OFF HIS ONLY SOURCE OF LIVELIHOOD, IT IS BETTER YOU JUST KILL HIM BECAUSE HE HAS NO OTHER MEANS OF SURVIVAL. GOOD ONE. HAHAHAHAH...NAIJA AND DRAMA

Lmao..
Person father na em be this so

OMG!i can't stop laughing.the guy is funny sha.but all d same they should pls leave him alone.dats is source of livelihood.

I cant blame him, he known what is doing .

eyaaaaaaaaaaaa. They should forgive him.

Emerald Bling NG 08062087405 said...

I be wan ask Linda o if Buhari have changed their name

That's serious! These officials own too much as times jor.

Eeyah....can't blame the man though.

So you can't deduce it's desperation spurred by poverty that can cause such erratic behaviour? You need the check up more.

Abeg they should let poor man go joor abi whats the fuss sef

My Year Of Linda's 100k

Ryan said...

lolz...the drama in this city of lagos is something i just cant fathom...

Lol!!!!!!!!!!

Before he spends all d mney he has worked paying for his crime.....It is well

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Wonders shall never end. Wht difference wil dis make bcos they r still going to do wht they wil do. Indeed prevention is far better than cure.

Dis one NA real madness

Don't blame the young man. Maybe he left lasma office yesterday for the same useless offence they always come up with. All productive hours lost and savings depleted. Lasma is a disease that must be cured like ebola in Lagos. They don't even know the laws they enforce. Everywhere is wrong packing to them even without signs to guide road users. Uses touts in uniform

Eayah.........they shud pity him.

Bcos it is his source of income then he should break traffic rule. If the offence is serious with this attitude It will get them more angry but if is not a serious offence they will laugh over him n collect 1k n leave him.

D driver funny sha, chai!

Lol, they should charge him nd let him go. He'll pay latter

LMAO, would you blame the man?! They want to take away his source of livelihood.

dubyfranky said...

Loll

lol. Smart driver

Shut the fuck up!!! Have you been to lagos before? Do you know Lines man abi na lastma? When did you leave Kotongora? Come here dey form know- know.

AMBODE OYA DO SOMETHING LINDA TAKE NOTE...........

annabelvinsaint said...

eyahhhh My country Naija.

*it is well*

DeeD25 said...

Eyaaahh they should free him abeg!! the fees they will charge him, will be too much to bear.. coupled with the daily hustling and suffering.. 3 days in jail will be better than charging him unnecessary money.. 30 - 50k!! too much! I'm glad Nyesom wike has sacked Tima riv!

Eyyaaaa poverty ,i wish this country will be better soon

@Alloy the bus driver watch and learn. Next time they catch u do d same.

This is sad, what do you expect from this poor man, just hope Those officer have mercy on him.

abeg i no fit laugh o
oya nah VIO carry the motor make i see
shakiti bobo u too much but nah death u dey carry play so....lol

Nimelda said so..............

Ken said...

no be small tin o. it's VIO not VIA.
thanks.

U lucky say no be soldier ooo. dem for don smash ur two hands ehn. Dumb stunt.

Lwkmd

I no blame the guy man. Anything to protect your daily bread.

These VIO officials are very heartless, too punitive and over zealous, imagine charging 20k for a road worthiness offense,a paper which is 1,800 to get

Hhehehehehe...dis guy funny too
Him just do car of calvary

Hmmmmmm