Rihanna, Floyd Mayweather and Riri's duct tape at the BET Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 June 2015

Rihanna, Floyd Mayweather and Riri's duct tape at the BET Awards

So Riri was seen at the beginning of the event with some duct tape, and everyone wondered what it was for. Well, she tied up Floyd Mayweather with it and said 'B#tch better have my money', lol. She did the same thing to Boris Kodjo and his wife. She tied up their wrists with a rope, in front of her dressing room. All in good jest though. More photos after the cut..

88 comments:

Anointed said...

Hmm

fumi said...

Beautiful riri

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Lmaoo
Riri is Bae

Karlsson said...

If Mayweather punch U, na emergency U go land.
Ubanagum

riri the badt gal!!!!

Beloved #CHIVIDO 2020 said...

Na wa

Pinky

Riri d bad gal. .... just like her like serious. ..#muchlove

Amy said...

Rihanna, Floyd Mayweather and Riri??? I though Rihanna & Riri was the same person? this is confusing!

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Hahahahahahaha rubbish

Bad girl Riri!
Sallysmart

Miz_wendy said...

Hehehehe.... All for fun

Ultra freshgal said...

Lol...riri very funny

Lol... this people wouldn't kill me.

QQQ said...

Crazy girl,like her style though

QQQ said...

Crazy girl,like her style though

Sojirin solomon A said...

Riri hottie

Choi! See those legs. She's got amazing legs. Linda take note!

andre kelvin said...

Lol.

Riri can neva do wrong in my eyes.

Riri my Gurl....lol

LOL my girl riri

ASHANKA said...

LOL

DeeD25 said...

Riri slayyyssss!!!!

Pretty nails

Arinze Chiji said...

Beautiful Rihanna... Can't wait for the video to drop.

All 4d attentions

If u lik to join and know more abt d "Classy Prestigious Clic" kindly get in touch wit me via herexcellency4lib@gmail.com

BEST LIB COMMENTER'S EVER...
So after much consideration, d "classy prestigious clic" decided to come up with this.

Considering the amount of commenter's from different people we are subjected to daily, we couldn't help but narrow it down to five.

These r ever best five commenter's dat sleep and wake up on LIB moreso run d blog wit Linda Ikeji.

1. ROYAL PRIESTHOOD: He is down to earth inspirational and he say it d way it is irrespective of those dat wouldn't lik d truth. Indeed d truth is bitter. I think dis d best word to use for him, he is a blessing to us on LIB wit his numerous and countless sincere comments on LIB! A lot of reader's apr8 his comments which tell d impact and popularity he has on LIB. He sleep and wake up on LIB.

2. DAVIDO'S DRIVER: Some of y'all will be like, wht is he typing. Alwaz first to comment in most of d post's making little or sense. His comments are alwaz one or two words avoiding to mak any blunder's for all to lik and notice him by all means. Most times he takes it far wit his madness of huge space leaving. He is ever consistent and persistent on LIB though dis dude can b tribalistic and annoying. He practically live on LIB.

3. LWKMD_NAIJA: His comments r either here or there but he is alwaz on LIB as he practically live and feed on d blog wit his copy of "Linda observe" frm Juliet Iwuno. Often times he is first to comment wit insignificant words dat mak no sense but we can not rule out his commitments of b on d blog 24/7.

4. ABOKIDAWARRIBOY: Alwaz hypocritical and delusional wit his comments which leave his reader's confused. He earned b among d ever LIB commenter's wit his commitment on LIB. His comments tells d type of local champion he truly his and author of confusion on LIB.

5: JULIET IWUNO: Dis is d one and only "Linda take note" on LIB and "SDK take note" on SDK blog which have earned her 2b among d best five commenter's ever on LIB. She surely grace it wit her controversial comments and she doesn't hide d fact dat she goes around blog's acting lik a "corporate beggar wit no true loyalty or allegiance.

So there you have it! Our top 5 best LIB commenter's ever. U don't hav to agree with it for dis is what mak us unique. Our views should differ but wht mak d bigger person is your ability to share your ur own opinion without sounding like a street tout.

Oh! Not forgetting to include "D WORST LIB COMMENTER" EVER:

Dis goes to d clique called "CLASSY CHIC CLIC" on LIB:

Classy Chic Clic or who so ever u r, r fool's and d biggest moron's ever on LIB. Ur views and opinions concerning d "Worst commenter's on LIB" r so pathetic, senseless, narrow minded, out of place and above all very useless dat it doesn't worth d attentions on LIB.

Bunch of jobless idiots dat don't comments on LIB but r quick to judge others dat commit themsef regularly to dis prestigious blog. Its ur clic dat goes around to insult d owner of d blog in disguise of anonymous and insult people on d blog dat mak significant comments and express their views on d blog since u don't respect commenter's views and u want them to mak comments dat wil suit ur pathetic and useless ego d way u so desire.

Two good words for u@Classy Chic Clic, GET LOST!

Sweet kisses, and luv to all LIB reader's... One luv!!!

Arinze Chiji said...

Beautiful Rihanna... Can't wait for the video to drop.

ifeomalinda said...

Dats my gurl riri

COLLIN said...

Zo wha wz her point exactly

COLLIN said...

Zo wha wz her point exactly

ifeomalinda said...

Dats my gurl riri

Loooool

Hahahahahaha crazy Riri

BET awards always full of comedy. Dave

Drama queen
Lolz

Too funny

Crazy Riri.
I jst can't explain why i luv her.
Bae is too Original.

Seen!!!

Riri bad gyal lol

Wetin make I con talk

Lol! See d way she is lookin @ Floyd! Riri is a sweet. Gel

NARUTO said...

Funny...

Riri Dope promotion thou
But Linda who's this bitch that owes Rihanna?

Lol I just love my Riri she's so hot

Riri Dope promotion thou
But Linda who's this bitch that owes Rihanna??

Hahahahahaha crazy Riri

RiRi darling,love your swags
Linda look alike

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Lili my rove

Lov her sandals

LOL.
Rihanna, she's RARE!

She's looking so fine @ the last pic

Riri is a clown.

love her, she can do no wrong in ma eyes.

Quite funny!

OMG

Riri my baby..❤️❤️❤️

Very funny act...love me some RiRi all d way.

This one I haven't seen Kim, don't tell me she and her family missed the event?!..

Funny

Lemme see u gonna change @Linda

i love riri, she pulls up anythgng

Funny

Haba! Riri what are you doing there you have only one nomination. You would have just form for them joor

PeACe said...

Riri Really crazy

Mi love Riri

Wow love her funny side.

She looks good, that's all I can say

B Ud said...

Slay Rihanna!!! Love her!

udieblessing@yahoo.com

Lol!

Hmmmmm is dis 4real or kind of joke

Hmmmm....

READ THE HILARIOUS PERSONAL DIARY OF A JOBLESS NIGERIAN

HOW I PLAYED A PRANK ON A GIRL THAT WANTED TO CHOP MY MONEY AND OTHER STORIES

Lol funny riri

giftedcherry said...

hmmmm riri

Fin Riri luv u gal

Rihanna is so gorgeous!!! Na one man dey enjoy that one o! Chai!

This woman is stunning and she does it so effortlessly.

Golda Awosika said...

Ds gal has a funny sense of humor, nice tho

riri fine babe with killer legs.............

LOL.....................................

Golden eye said...

That legs! Riri fyn gal

Long throat

I love her like... she is my favourite.

Adetunji Saka said...

"Slow and steady wins d race"

I don't get her point anyways!makes no sense.