Photos: LIB reader Onyx Godwin introduces his girlfriend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 30 June 2015

Photos: LIB reader Onyx Godwin introduces his girlfriend

Onyx Godwin just sent me photos of himself and his girlfriend. Lovely couple. More pics when you continue...

633 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 600 of 633   Newer›   Newest»
Blossoms by nsture said...

See chewing stick dating ds orobo....odiegbu! So ds onyx na small chenkenle boi sef...come oo na village una dey live? Lol!! #whispering#y dos he evn look gay#

Wash!!!

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Issokay

Meanwhile email me if u are having problems with your joystick or having premature ejac

D gal senior d buy000q abi na mi eye

Onyxx, ur girl friend is beautiful.

Jbankz said...

D last pic is vry funny,look @ dat babe @ da background..... feelin so disgusted. I luv u onyx bt u need nt use ur frd to pretend to b ur gf... pple's view on u won't change so live ur life a happy boy plz.dnt try to plz anybody,Nigerians r nt worth it.

Hehehehe! You don't say. I can't wait to see comments on this Post. Onyx, well done jare. You carry eyes go market, you guys look good together. Linda take note!

See that hater on the left in the 3rd to last picture. She couldn't even hide her disgust lol

Hehehehe! You don't say. I can't wait to see comments on this Post. Onyx, well done jare. You carry eyes go market, you guys look good together. Linda take note!

She looks more masculine than the boy onyx sef

temi said...

This boy looks like struggle plix....I'm sure he meant BFF

who be the girl?who be the man?

Riwo Adhuze said...

This guy get live and energy to fuck this girl so?

he definitely cannot get some1 like him cos I can jst imagine the future

OMG THIS NIGGA WANNA INJURE HIMSELHIMSELF

hahahahaha!Taaaa! go and seat down joor that is not your galfriend, see you looking like a broom next to her. If you make her angry now she will sit on you and that will be the end for u.

Omg the nigga wanna injure himshimself

Thomas Emmanuel said...

OWO ye esie.
I will just sit back and read comment.

vien said...

lool,u wan just cover up,,....person babe....

GAY MAN,U KNW URSELF

VIEN

Thomas Emmanuel said...

OWO ye esie.
I will just sit back and read comment.

She's pretty. Well.. u still look so gayish onyx!

Oh God. Thank God he is not gay...... But no vex, that lady ontop of u means say ur own don finish...

Crayon you sure say na your girl friend be this?

Wow, what a contrast! I pray libers go easy on you today. I like her chubby look!

Cherrykoko

Onyxx u b big mumu I swear

Aww so cute,eye brow on fleek

Godwin you mean you are fucking this girl...Kpele poor girl

Nky said...

his got eyes for good things.... wish you guys the best.

Thomas Emmanuel said...

ONYX WETIN U TELL D BABE MAKE SHE ACCEPT U?

Thomas Emmanuel said...

ONYX WETIN U TELL D BABE MAKE SHE ACCEPT U?

Two girls that are dating each other... Lesbo!!

Are ya for real...? Lmao!!! Chai! I reserve my comments!

Chi chi said...

Good one Onyx. Voluptuous mama

These ones are not dating. They look like just friends to me

Dis one knows how to do?

Onyx dearie,its ok to be famine,its ok to act the way u act..u don't have to prove ur self to anybody+ I see 101 things wrong with this pic 1. A straight guy will always put his hands on a lady waist 2.there won't be any distance.

good. *praying* him to act as a male. #Linda_take_my_comment_serious_ooooooo.

Hmmmmmmmmmmm!onyx na u cause am 4 urself ooooo!

I'm super certain she'd be flogging onyx hahaha

i cant wait for comments lol

If this one hug onyx, we no go see em body again oooo

good. *praying* 4 him to act as a male. #Linda_take_my_comment_serious_ooooooo.

This onyx guy is a ask rep. Linda stop posting about this guy abeg

please who noticed his nails???? gosh that dude is gay jor.

nice one....the babe looks hotter than the guy sha.....

check out this ripped jeans worn by karrueche tran...http://www.ridenattyride.com/we-love-karrueche-tran-ripped-jeans/

Choi guy u be broom o...well ur girl go complement you.Nice one

See wetin this bony fish dey carry.

Good for dem.....happy couple

Who be gal, who be guy?

Onyx onyx with ur thin legs, lolz. Cute couple. Dave

regio said...

Onyx Godwin is supposed to be the girl and the girl onyx godwin.....*smh*....giraffe paddle elephant

BIG LIE, THIS ONYX IS GAY, SEE HIS NAILS, HIS POSTURES, JUST LIKE A GIRL, TELL ME IS THAT THE FINGERS HE WILL USE TO WORK MAGIC TO THE GIRL AS BETWEEN HIS TIGHS IS ALMOST INVISIBLE.BITCH!

That's a sweet combination. My dear pls gv Onyx some fat. Don't add alone. Make sure he eats five times in a day. Lolz

Heavy load ohh

Lil Missie said...

He pose pass d girl self, Hian! Dis is serious sum tin!

BABA kay said...

TAAARH!!! I NO BELIEVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Choi!! Onyx resemble a question mark written an 18months old child. Hahaahahahhhaaa!! The chic is pretty though. Gud eyes bro,hope she's got a character to match.

All I see is two girls... Except there is a transgender in the midst.

Bloody fag. Am sure she's a lesbian too.

Ha! Iro ni ooo. See her perfect structure.

No connection bw both of dem. But Linda are u trying to mk dis guy a celeb overnyt or wat? Dat means we are now free to send our bf, hubby and family pix to u.

dude is as gay as the day is long!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! don't kid urself......JOOOR OH!

Linda shall be the mother of the day on their wedding day...opari! shikina!! Okwu agwu!!!

David Iyke said...

You mean with his aunty or what?

Bunny said...

Onyx stop trying to prove yourself to LIBers, to thyself be true. Fine girl btw.

I'm sure he paid the girl to cover up. Linda u no see the first pics, which kind distant kiss be that. Lol

Lol he looks gay to me

linda biko why u no wan post my comment on dis onyx why why why ???

Two girls in d pictures

Love can come to anyone no matter the age and size.

I taya o

Go onyx. Atta boi!

pastor pikin said...

I pray for you this morning,the Lord Almighty will frustrate the thoughts and plans of those who are working against your progress and give you peace like a river IJMN.

This is unbelievable, is this boy up to 17yrs hmm na wah oooo

Way to go onyx

#Itsmybirthdaytoday

Pls go and eat well, you look like an ostrich.

Bad belle

berry said...

Lol @anon 1:52 u are stupid for calling her an idoma girl, mumu for ur info na igbo girls dey thick wit yam leg like this

Bad belle.. manage a moving trailer

I been think say na only me notice am o

Aww Agama lizard you look cool with ur female friend.

See as the guy stretch like rope

He's cool with his life. Be yourself n. dont judge

I just knew dat there would be a meltdown concerning this Post. Linda take note!

Slim guys,they have long penis

Fat girls, they have Wide pussy

U see d magic?

Kikiki....i read am for somewhere ni o.

Lol.. Saint

I know lots of people will comment cos they don't believe he has a bf onyx if its truly ur gf u not hiding cos u don't want people to hate u for been bisexual or gay even do ur own thing u don't own anyone anything even those who are straight don't respect their partners

Adetunji Saka said...

ROTFL! I no say guyz go strike dis guy. I no fit laf abeg. Onyx ooooo! :-)

"Slow and steady wins d race"

This girl looks like a "LESBIAN" cos am seeing something Onyx can't see. Wait a minute, Onyx, u want die?

MYS fabric bags lagos 08134794565, D60E8C4D said...

Lmao dats so mean

PARENTAL ADVISORY

U gat to be kidding me, I see two girls...gosh, okay let's say his really yanking her, how do u yank a BMW girl with a St Morris dick?

Aww Agama lizard nice choice, I wouldn't advice you to go for lekpa anyways,u both look cute together.

Gay bastard

Pro said...

Hmm this onyx is a star here see comments wow I love this. But wait o this is just the little idea to show us this onyx's face all good, but that's not onyx's babe maybe just friends. onyx wants to be in the news and Linda helped. It's all good I'm entertained I Love LIB.

That vuvuzela P guy

Amebo said...

Am not fallin for did crap did dude is gay joor..

http://www.amenboVillage.com

Umm....Onyx looks like the girl in the relationship

I went back to look! I wanted to fall off my couch. Hehehehehe

*** mynameisSkelewu

Wow. The gal is hot o. Wow. Not surprised. Its usually like that. Thin guys like gals with meat. Hahahhaha. Cute couple

Bitch!!!!!

Lmfao...that is just too fucking mean mehn chai

Osho said...

no intimacy

Speak for yourself my dear.

<< LIB Addict >>

BITCH

smh!she sure is an igbo girl!you know when you see one

Osho said...

no intimacy

Yea,rie

OMG now that's mean

Osho said...

shittttttttttttt

Osho said...

shitttttttt

Well, most girls av got "dis" kinda frnd. One dey can tell all to, their female confidant in male form (bestie), get naked in front off en he sees absolutely noin! Get drunk en sleep naked on d same bed en he's blind to her feminity...I cud go on en on....dats how dis friendship is. girlfrnd my balls!

Because she's a student and that's what she can afford.
At least, she didn't do runs in order to buy designer bags... it's amazing how you didn't notice her beauty or any other thing but her bag. Smh

<< LIB Addict >>

This one na chemistry cuz biology is obviously out of it!

Sea Angel said...

U no go kill Mr wit laughter o

Linda oya vex dash d girl 1 chanel bag. See as dem dey curse her bag.

Haha why are ppl like dis a lot of nigeria married men ar gau n they are married to a woman n they have kid so what are u telling me can u for god sake leave this boi alone let him leave his life. .............

But seriously the girl must be a lesbian she go get dido way she go they use for oxlye or watin they call am but u guys ll be a good couple llez vers Gay wat a nice couple

Sea Angel said...

Lwkmd

See d lat pic na ontop guy leg oxlye seat dnw oooooo chai! Linda observe

Steady said...

An the nonsense wey una dey do here be this

Lols! Smh

Linda don't be deceived Onyx is a gay. He's using this poor girl to cover up. Let him swear with his family 👪 that he's not gay am ready to give him a 100,000. Am serious

Onyx you don cause meltdown for here o! Well done o'jare. Linda take note!

Hahahaha yeye

Am dead Onyxlyn.

iyke cindy said...

Lol..Amin in dammy krane's voice...

Chai!Una mouth bad sha.Biko that girl looks like his sister's friend and not his girlfriend.Try act like a man o,before we know Linda go carry your pictures come say u don transform to babe.

Hahahahahah Biko park well and stand like man

iyke cindy said...

Onyx don't go nd die dere oooo..dis gal is way bigger dan u....all d same kudos!!!

Oh my sweet lawd.....onyx is that ur sugar mummy?

Baddest Puta said...

Kai for onyx to have scored this big babe means he has big Amu as expected from a slim guy like him. *winks*

Lmfao..... Meanest comment ever ...

Taaaaaahhh!! Na lie!! If I hear! Odiegwu.com! Ashi ocha! Linda n onyx una sabi lie!

Amy said...

Oriegwu Na small matter. The babe de anticipate 100k sharing at the end of the year, courtesy of Linda. Two girlfriends na wetin I de see. Uncouth boy.

dat Canadian girl said...

Story 4 d gods

He no catch anything! Na arrangement tinz! I bet this gals bobo go d hala now.

SIMPLYCOCK said...

So why feign gay all this while....
It would be good news to know that your girl friend is not just a beard...
Keep it up...

I really dont know what to tell this two so i will just keep quite and pretend like i didnt see this post Aunty Lin.

two young Lesbos

Hahahahahahaahhahahahaha!! I no fit shout!

two young lesbians

Pls 1st of all learn how to spell lizard! Thank u

U are trully loved onyx. See as comment dey flow as if say linda d dash 20k. Hope u have heard this song from 9ice titled " make them talk" or the one from MI titled "bad Belle". Those songs are meant for your critics .Once again ur babe is okay.

Big faggot like this.....dirty boy,nobody wants to be with him!!! free yourself, show us your bf,not your neighbors daughter

HES POSING THE ONE POSING LIKE A GIRL EVEN MORE THAN THE GIRL

Elixir said...

Hahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahaha hehe hehehehehee hehe Hehehehehee...

Well.... speechless speechless, that's how you make me feel...
When I'm with you, I'm lost of words......
Blessed be, hope he has something like the Anaconda's

Wrong @ all level pick the right cloths for your body shape and wear a vest! And that's not how to kiss a girl with all the space in the middle! NeXT!

Aboki get feminine stature pass him gf... He even poses like a lady than her

LMAOOOOO!!!! ONYX NEVER SEIZES TO AMAZE SOME ONE VERY FUNNY GUY
ABEG ENJOY YOURSELF DEAR

Me too lol

LWKMD these comments are tewwwww much

Mr LIB said...

THATS HIS LEBO PARTNER I

Onyx you no know your size o. Hahaha you try sha

He looks gay

firstlady said...

Chungy

Seconded

Thumbs up onyx

HE DOESN'T EVEN KNOW HOW TO HOLD A GIRL.. SCARED OF HOLDING HER

I need to take the girl from him.

he is too small to handle her big bum.

I have the requisite equipment to handle her.

cheers guy she is no longer yours!

Oh shet! This got me cracking up

As in eeeHhhhnnn, I don't even know what to think loll, d guy is hilarious!

Pearls said...

The third girl in the last pic. Her look is epic, she's obviously not a fan.

Etsako Pearl said...

And who told u gays do not keep galfwends?? Hian!

Guy, u r becoming too dry abeg, it's not by force to comment.

Girlfriend ke...Is this for real??

#TomatoJos# said...

Hahahaha

Lmao...these comments are so hilarious. Onyx, are you not too young to be flaunting ur girlfriend on social media?

Girlfriend ke...Is this for real??

Nicole said...

Rotflmfao! You're mean!

Dr David Chux.O. said...

The girl is a confirmed Lesbian! See her leg chain. It is a Lesbian identity card. Infact, this proves that onyx Godwin is a homosexual using an agreeable Lesbian woman to pose. This is a normal tactic of well known Homosexuals afraid of coming out of their evil closet.

ehisokhai@yahoo.com said...

Why dis boy dey lie like dis.......naim elder sista frnd jare...cuz all I see is 2 girls...1 slim 1 fat

Exactly!

Victoria said...

His fingers caught my attention...help yourself...stop paying much attention to those fingers or else go and join them in America.

adetomiwa said...

Onyx thinks "Libers" are bunch of Mumus... Babe we know you better... At least you once said you are proud of who you are... All these camouflage ain't necessary...

Lwkmd! wicked u! LOL

May God Bless the union..

As soon as I saw the picture, I laughed hysterically, In just knew some comment will be evil, don't they have better pictures together. This is like an aki and pawpaw with Mr. Ibu cover

LOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOL!!!!! These comments!! Y'all are so rude

I know Linda did this on purpose...

JUST ME said...

Waooh linder plzz help I need a gf too

JUST ME said...

Linda I need a babe of my own.. Plz help

Gay madafucker

Had to scroll up to see it. You no serious.

veni vidi vici said...

no wonder! onyx is a jobless poor dude d same red polo nd skinny trousers wit hiz 450 naira Shoe. better go find work nigga nd stop roaming in LIB

did any one see what I saw on the feet of the so claimed girlfriend........this little gay boy should get a life

I see, dats y he is so thin nd d girl fat...so na dis girl dey swallow his dry sperm nd all...fatty go ahead nd onxy try nd b taking blood nd vitamins meds..

Onyx are you sure this is your girlfriend or big aunt?

Is DAT gal not a lesbian?
Cos dey (gays) date lesbians to cover up.
Av got a gay frnd/neighbor.

She's cute tho..nice one!

A-JAMMY said...

Egbeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!! Na bombbbbbbbbbbbbbb bombayyy

Abeg na wich one be the man and wich one be d babe, girlfrnd ke arrangy things ne. Onyx no dey pretend we know d truth jor

Chioma Ijomah said...

I don't believe it at all..

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Lmao.just seeing this.This guy shaaaaaa.hehhee

Wetin dey worry this linda sef.?

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 600 of 633   Newer› Newest»