@masaku_ If i pay 10K to meet Lupita she better tie her father to a chair and shave his beard as I watch.Lol @telling elephants 'your dreams are valid'. See more tweets after the cut...
@makodingo: 10k for a night with Lupita? She better be sitting on an elephant hugging its tusks & whispering “Your dreams are valid” to each patron!
@OliverMathenge Eeeeh: Ati mnalipa 10K to have dinner with Lupita? Badala muwekee wazazi stima with the new subsidized KPLC payments.
@nerdcula: Why would anyone pay 10,000 to see Lupita when a quick Google search basically does the same thing?
@KinyanBoy: Think education is expensive? Try ignorance, before you jump blindly into the 10K date with #Lupita, get your facts right, the money goes to charity.
@QueenGathoni: But the poster says in bold, ‘An evening with Lupita’ and the elephants are in the smallest font.
80 comments:
Kenyan ain't smiling at all. Thought this only happens in Nigeria.
Kenyans ain't smiling at all. Thought this only happens in Nigeria.
This is serious oo, just to see her.
Ppl will alwz be ppl jare
Lol.....hilarious
That guy @Masaku don kill me with laughter
Let me help @Kenyans out...
"She better tie her legs and pretend to be a mermaid"
lol....
People of d world are just hilarious,they can never be satisfied
Their palaver.
That's so funny...can't even pay to have dinner with A-list hollywood star not to talk of one night star!
linda thats about 20024 naira, not bad for an Oscar winner.
nawa for people thy must talk
Lol...
Dis pple gat no chill at all
Lol....abeg make them leave the babe alone
Y shudnt dey....common lupita...so if beyonce is cmin nko
Why shud charge 10k, is she performing? Whick kind 10k. Anyways not my problem sha.
How u wan take compare davido and monkey who's not an entertainer....silly question shaa
All these their for charity stuff sef. Who dey verify say dem dey actually deliver the money?
Now you can get the car of your dreams with ease. Click here to learn more.
LoooL KSH10k is 20knaira...
I taught as much...lol!
Lmao Kenyans gat no chill. Thought it's only Nigerians dt re this mean...
Lmaooo very funny. But I wont even pay 10 naira to see Lupita. That girl black pass my black phone pouch.
I taught as much...lol!
"Slow and steady wins d race"
Lmaoo.... Omo i love that first tweet though....
Dis lovely tweets got me laughing "@nerdcula: Why would anyone pay 10,000 to see Lupita when a quick Google search basically does the same thing?".
They wil hav b more explicit wit d purpose 4d money bcos of people mentality. All d same, I wish them well, and I know people wil stil attend even if d money is double.
Dy gat zero chill
19,713.9 Naira.
Lol, okpemu!!!
Tell her.
Yell her.
Scram it loud so the ugly girl n the retarded organizers will hear ya'all loud n clear.
tie his father on chair! Chai dis kenyans get bad mouth! Nt my biz sipping my guinness malt and peak milk. Lolo1
It's twenty thousand naira
Ksh10k is N20k ie NGN20073.09
These two made the most sense:
@KinyanBoy: Think education is expensive? Try ignorance, before you jump blindly into the 10K date with #Lupita, get your facts right, the money goes to charity.
@QueenGathoni: But the poster says in bold, ‘An evening with Lupita’ and the elephants are in the smallest font.
lol watch as she shaves her Father's hair. People get bad mouth sha.
10k to learn what? Dem never drag her wella but some of the comments were very funny. Dave
its about N20,000, but the Kenyan economy is so good that with that much, you can get more than you would in Naija... those who will go, will go.
Loolz those tweets just made my day.
Its 20K in Naira
Kenyas wanna imitate Nigerians and they came out with some hilarious comments!!
Linda cogitate
Lol...
"Your dreams are valid" hahahahaahah!!!
I don't understand what's going on here. Can so somebody please explain this to me?!..
lol diner with Lupita @10k unto which level.
I don't understand what's going on here. Can somebody please explain this to me?!..
Broke niggas....thats barely 20,000 naira...Non wonder Kenyan women are looking outside for real men...
Na just $100 oo Na him Kenya people dey cry for like this Na there u go know say people poor gan for that Kenya
Broke niggas....thats barely 20,000 naira...Non wonder Kenyan women are looking outside for real men...
if d money goes to charity dslats gud nd ok if not am out #smh#
Hehehehe! I can't deal biko. Dey should have mentioned that free foods would be served dat would ease the pain of parting with such money. Linda take note!
10,000.00 KES = 20,075.60 NGN
Kenyan Shilling ↔ Nigerian Naira
1 KES = 2.00756 NGN 1 NGN = 0.498117 KES
Its not that much... Nigerians pay way more for lousy shows and don't bother donating proceeds to charity so kudos to her and the organizers of the event...
Hilarious responds
It's 20,000Naira.
Haba e too much na!
Linda, that is just N20,051.45. just twenty thousand naira only... lol
Lol! I love Kenyans dearly, very prudent in thought n action. If na Naija, u go don see plenty plenty fake people dem wey for buy up all d tickets in advance. God go deliver us from feel among tinz. Linda that includes you.lol!!
You should have paused a second to convert the amount to Naira or Dollars. Cheers
10000kSh = 20000 naira
$100
If its fr charity, den no probs
They should shut up! Davido is a bigger and richer celebrity! Winning an Oscar does not make a bigger, so if I have the money i'ld rather pay 10k to watch Davido than have dinner wt yongogogo!
10,000 kenya shillings is 19,713 Naira
Rotfl I think say na only Nigerians get bad mouth*sigh* world people.
Humans will always b humanS
U and ur stupid comments sha
I don't see any big deal in it bcz if they can pay 8k to see davido for 30 seconds , why can't they pay 10k to have dinner with lupita which includes spending time with her, eating and helping a someone in need
Dis ones no gt chill o
Dis lovely tweets got me laughing "@nerdcula: Why would anyone pay 10,000 to see Lupita when a quick Google search basically does the same thing?".
They wil hav b more explicit wit d purpose 4d money bcos of people mentality. All d same, I wish them well, and I know people wil stil attend even if d money is double.
Lmao Chai ppl, hmmmm
It's only about 20k ish... lol... those who can afford should go.. the rest should stay home!
20k in Nigerian Naira
small money...dem dey complain anyhow
small money...na y dem dey complain anyhow..stupid people
No be dinner?? Wey they go still giv u food chop on top na em them d complain..abeg nxt!
10k kenyan shilling is about 20k Naira
thats just 20,064 Naira and the cooperate table is just 200,000 hun when AY and other nigeria shows is 1,000,000 lol broke pple
She's not ugly!!! We Africans are just sad, we can't celebrate eachother n when d western world help celebrate some of us, we put them down at d slightest opportunity. Mr Z the handsome, what has your being handsome gotten u? Ode
20k to charity is not much, but i guess kenyans cant afford it...
Read its written in English
Hahahahahahaha these Kenyans are just mad
Lmao! Africans will always be African. People that will pay and attend will still do it.
To answer ur question,
My looks have contributed a lot in gaining me favours, especially from Beautiful Dames 'thus avoiding ugly trolls like you..
thats $100
lolz Kenyans got no chill