Photos: LIB reader Onyx Godwin introduces his girlfriend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 30 June 2015

Photos: LIB reader Onyx Godwin introduces his girlfriend

Onyx Godwin just sent me photos of himself and his girlfriend. Lovely couple. More pics when you continue...

634 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 634   Newer›   Newest»
Leftie said...

That girl's face that photobombed them in the last pic though. She smell shit?

The other gal wearing that disgusting/retarded looks in the last pic will be like "see the kind mumu wey u dey commot with sef"

Who dash monkey banana. Na pure camouflage Biko

eka said...

Young love
Thank God he is straight
but that babe in one of d last pics; wetin dey vex her?

This girl yeye ooooooo
Busy spoiling her career

Brunxy said...

Who dash am the girl..........????????????......she paid him to make her famous......dat guy no fit dango his thing btw that girls leg.#TruthHurt

Brunxy said...

Who dash am the girl..........????????????......she paid him to make her famous......dat guy no fit dango his thing btw that girls leg.#TruthHurt

Yeye dey smell

Tah na lie..... Nigga if u gay be gay dn bend bcus of our comments bt if u straight n dats ur chick !!! As a thick women lover I salute ur skinny person
Onyi diesel

still listening to radio Biafra

Onyx did u fix ur nails?

Skinny pple loves it big! That's really good to know.

@Onyx oo....where u borrow her from?

She g9 box u...see as u be like "Panla" for her side

U no go carry ur mate

She's sucking him dry

Saintk said...

Lmaosh. . .comment reserved. . .

God bless Nigeria!!!

normal trademark....Big lady always wanting dem skinny.....congrats brodally

Linda soon pple will get tired of ur shit with this dude and face another bloggers

Omg...last pic, left...that girls is angry about life 😂😂😂😂😂

7F098C19 said...

Oshee. Engr Emy

Hahahaha! Onyx! Onyx!

I love Onyx
I love you Onyx

Victor said...

Iffa hear say this gay onyx get gf make I k...see the way he even stood beside her..like she rub Ghana pepper for body...onyx is gayoooo..stop deceiving us..lol

NAOMI CAMPBELL SHOWS OF SEXY 45 YEAR OLD BODY IN LA PERLA UNDERWEAR CAMPAIGHN

WorldSenator said...

Lovely couple indeed, D guy choose well.

chinwelovesnseikpeetim said...

No match at all...I think he behaves more like d girl in their relationship.

Hmmm! Lekwanu Onyx. Nice pix jare...lepas like orobo sha!

Ginger said...

"idonblivit" She sorry He got no girlfriend.

Girl wet he dey use cover up

Lol. Like we need to be convinced

Omobolanle said...

Cute couple,if its true sha

Those shoes!!!!!

I screamed wit excitement when I saw d lovely pics. So all those Liber's critising him can take several seats far. Thumbs up, and more power to ur elbows. She is pretty, and cute.

AbokiDaWarriBoy, and Davido's driver, ur turn to send d pics of ur girlfriends so dat we see ur handbag's.

I screamed wit excitement when I saw d lovely pics. So all those Liber's critising him can take several seats far. Thumbs up, and more power to ur elbows. She is pretty, and cute.

AbokiDaWarriBoy, and Davido's driver, ur turn to send d pics of ur girlfriends so dat we see ur handbag's

ALL THESE SMALL SHILDRENS OF NOWADAYS SEF!!!!! HIANNN!!
WHY THIN MEN DE ALWAYS LIKE HEAVY DUTY??? I DONT KNOW WHO I WEE ASK THAT KWESHION SEF!!

MEANWHILE THE ONYX GUY LOOKS GAY TO ME!!! CANT DEAL!!! EWWWWWW!!!
THE GIRL SEF NA MGBEKE!! NO #DOINGS!!!

SAFI BOY !!!

AbokiDaWarriBoy, and Davido's driver, ur turn to send d pics of ur girlfriends so dat we see ur handbag's.

Dear Onyx,....

If u honestly desire to man-up, you will.....congrats..

ps.. stop watching run ways shows and leave modeling outta ur mind for now.......its reflecting in your postures.

COLLIN said...

My God!!!...WTF is my business

NO COMMENT.

Mother or girlfriend. Who do you think you want to deceive. You're a bloody faggot my friend. Girlfriend my ass. Who even looks more like a girl here sef?

Bierbieklaus said...

am not suprised...like minds flock togeda....see as she be lik imbecile....

fesssy said...

Linda Dear,pls y is dat slim guys like fat girls?

words and opposite!!! perfect combination.

LOL NO OFFENCE BUT WHO IS DATING WHO????FOR ONCE I THOUGHT THIS LADY IS HIS MOTHER LOL!!!!!!WELL WELL WELL @OnYX hope she is really your girlfriend. JC

Ok seen....

Noted...nice couple

Na girl we he dey take cover up.

The pose won't change tho, you both look good together, nice u found someone who accepts you for who you are. best wishes

DeeD25 said...

Girl friend ke.. He's even more girly than her... Lol!! Bye Onyx!! Linda u wan make am over night celeb?

Linda I tire for u ooo....u and dis guy

*Whooops* so he's only a sissy, *relieve* always thought he's gay. I hope its nt a contractual agreement to fool us and diverting our attention frm his homosexual physique and pose.

Igburu igbu onye ga alo gi, okuko... Okuko onye ga alo gi igburu igbu.... Lolz

King Fahad said...

Story for the gods......

funmi mac said...

Babe is pretty

Uru dia
Orobo vs limpka
Nice tho........

Comments go reach 5,000 on dis story...in ntw,onyx u wan wound urself??

prettymojies said...

Not bad. But ds onyx guy thin wella sha. Lol!

what did they do, change clothes and venue for their 'lie lie' photo shoot? or maybe her hair is dreads and i dont know. haha. wonder how much he paid he though? lol. all these LGBT young'uns

Hahahaha d girlfriend get liver sha

LKJ said...

Linda next time write sister not girlfriend. See 1k shoe onyxx wear for leg. Seen hausa guys sell same stuff for 1k in wheelbarrow under bridge. But Onyxx is gay and cant have a gf biko.

U are beginning to make a mess outta ur business. Incase u dunno, this blog is ur business. Is onyx or whatever ur cousin? Why is he always here?

Na wa o Linda, is this what i'll be seeing wheneva i open ur blog with so much anticipation? I don' gerrit...

Hmm..
Tht should be his Aunt.

See Onyx's nails in the second to last picture! Yuck!! 14 years loading...

Right! That's his beard...

The girl is beautiful.
Skinny guy and a thick lady balances the equation... I hope y'll can rest now?

<< LIB Addict >>

behind every tall guy there is a short girl..lol so onyx got a bae wow!!!

Egbe. No comment

I hope she is not planning to marry him so that she won't be a kris in the future and have to deal with another catylin. That guy is as straight as I am the queen of England. Anyways they both look too young to be thinking marriage. They are allowed to fool around.

haa highnobeleaf..... are dey lesbians? lmao

Girlfriend koh, boyfriend nii. Check the body language. Rubbish.

WF Jesse said...

Lol....they re cute

Emmaculate said...

They king of cute together

iHateSodom&Gomorah said...

Onyx Nna'm, pls is this girl ur girlfriend as in lover or girlfriend as in homie? bcos this post is making me think that this chick is a transgender (she most likely hasn't cut off her Kpekus intl), so she's a man down there and u're her bitch, or is she a lesbian? cos I know u dont fit to be called a man.
I believe she's just ur homie, pls dont ruin the pretty girl's future by tagging her as ur gf.

bella said...

Taa! Big lie!

iHateSodom&Gomorah said...

Onyx Nna'm, pls is this girl ur girlfriend as in lover or girlfriend as in homie? bcos this post is making me think that this chick is a transgender (she most likely hasn't cut off her Kpekus intl), so she's a man down there and u're her bitch, or is she a lesbian? cos I know u dont fit to be called a man.
I believe she's just ur homie, pls dont ruin the pretty girl's future by tagging her as ur gf.

Cool down Oynxx....... We all know its a front... lmao. Is like gay session, lesbianism so on point.

Eiya. But really he doesn't have to prove his gender status to people.

Real1 said...

Rented girlfriend to deceive people.

...i just can't wait to read comments now...lolzzzz... But she's pretty sha...
Let the comments role in..i know am gonna have a gud laff...lolzzz...... Luv u LIBers..u guys r d best and sooo funny...
Onyx ur gurl is not bad sha...

*****HOT CHOCOLATE*****

His girlfriend or his 'beard' lol. Anything counts as news

SYNDILOVE said...

Bia Onyx,this girl go kill you ooo,this is what I call "Ikegbe"!

SYNDILOVE said...

Bia Onyx,this girl go kill you ooo,this is what I call "Ikegbe"!

BEKEE said...

Onyinx u yaf finished today!

they both look lovely......

Patiently waiting for libers comments

he still looks gay

they both look lovely......

Patiently waiting for libers comments

LOL. Na wash. publicity stunt. if i hear. how much did you pay her to partake in this sham. guy no worry we know your real identity. if you like carry nicki minaj snap picture, we no say you no straight. Linda you self know the truth abi? LOL

Flakkietaurus said...

Smh! Smh! Smh! Smh!....lmaao..."speechless"

What sort of rubbish is these? Linda you are here to relay information to us not to show us some short and tiny individuals.

I think this is a flaunt.......she isn't his bae

Linda, I feel that you are taking the piss out of boy. I think you should stop giving him underserved publicity, there are far more important thing going on in the world that you could highlight not Onyx. I know, its your blog but just saying!!!!!!!

they both look lovely

waiting for libers comments

Ede said...

Na lie jare. Na him sister or friend. This dude is fucking gay. Onxy my darling, it is ok to be gay ok?

Lol.....see bad belle in d last pic........bros cover urself wif d blood of Jesus.....

Onyca if I slap you en,when chidera become your girlfriend? #dreamer#wakeup#mugu
Guys don't mind him o she's our course mate.
Onyca has no girlfriend he's single.

DA BOY

Onyca if I slap you en,when chidera become your girlfriend? #dreamer#wakeup#mugu
Guys don't mind him o she's our course mate.
Onyca has no girlfriend he's single.

DA BOY

Onyx wish say that girl be Im GF. Skinny liar pants on fire.

GIRLFRIEND ......AS IN LOVER?

OR

GIRLFRIEND ........ AS IN ......A GIRL WHO IS YOUR FRIEND?

Adaejyk said...

THE FACE OF THIS GIRL THAT PHOTO BOMBED D LAST PIC NO BE HERE OOO. Y SHE DEY VEX NA

Congrts

Scam! You can't fool. Me! This guy activist just trying to cover up his gaping ass hole drilled by dick! BTW who is d girl among d two seeing two girls here buhhahahahh

Victor said...

The nly way I will believe..is if ONYX GODWIN get liver to fuck that babe..lol.This guy is so gay he toasted me on facebook when I posted a shirtless pic..hehehe

LADY GAGA USES HER PURSE TO COVER HER PRIVATE PART IN NEW INSTAGRAM PICTURE

NAOMI CAMPBELL SHOWS OFF HER 45 YEAR OLD HOT BODY IN NEW UNDERWEAR CAMPAIGN

Oh boy complete oposite

EMERITUS said...

NA LIE JOOR

Lmfao.... skinny nd orobo

It is well.
A lot of youths with misplaced priorities, common these kids have a lot to do with their lives (they look like kids to me).
I mean, a guy who hasn't even discovered purpose asking an equally misplaced girl. God have mercy.
Am fully aware Linda may not post the 'not-so-soothing' comments but then am sure the truth should be told.
Lemme not 4get 2 tell y'all that Jesus Loves me and you: It's not a theological saying, it's very real.
#being all that you ought to be is guaranteed in Christ#

Its A LIESSSSS!!!!! Hahahahahahaha...who, what, where, when, why, ????? lmao

oluwafunmeey said...

Like seriously am laffing and rolling on d floor

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

Onyx and his tear tear jean..linda y are posting dis abi news don finish ni

Joe said...

@Onyx Godwin girlfriend, be careful who you chose to be your man, he might end up a Caitlyn Jenner, the mother of your children...we are watching lol.....

Who is the guy and who is the girl?
He can't even successfully pull off a beard stunt...
Pffffft

Is this a joke?? Can't she do better than that ? mtcheew ... in short i'm angry. what nonsense.
P.S. Girlfriend, your bf is gay.

Is this a joke?? Can't she do better than that ? mtcheew ... in short i'm angry. what nonsense.
P.S. Girlfriend, your bf is gay.

na wa oo Linda, nothing we no go see for here, cute babe sha but she looks way older dan he is

Eww! dis dude looks so small and gayish in nature

Linda? Linda??? Im beginning to suspect your a lesbian

Linda is tell them to give their lives to Christ and stop boyfrnd and girlfrnd shits...until there r ready for marriage instead of engaging in sin

Breanna Blogs Life said...

Lol I'm sorry but I actually laughed. It's onxy'a pose that threw me off. Looks like a girl and her gay bestie or so...

Cute couple

she's ur beard not ur girlfriend

His gf try small but fat girls are a No-No for me.

Linda cogitate

Yeah his galfriend not romantically involved!fooling no one !

Breanna Blogs Life said...

Is this girlfriend as in romantic relationship? Or as in platonic?

GAY men has girl friends, they just use the female friends to pass time, this dude can't go down, honestly, No EGG plant so why would a woman date him? or just girl friend as friend, everyone has male and female friends but his gay that is it

lool.......choki

Nice!orobo babe lepa guy the girl will enjoy like mad thin guys are pretty much good in bed.i wish you well guys.

You people should first go and clean up.

Abayomi_ said...

Who is the boyfriend and who is the girlfriend? #justcurious

Officialmrssam said...

Gud for him

nice pics from the both parties

Linda pls stop making me laugh...! You guys are trying so hard to prove he's not gay.. Anyway that's non of my business *sip tea*

wright said...

this guy is gay...hes just using her has a cover up

Chineke! Issalie jor! Onix is lying! That can't be his babe he just use the girl collect star! See that disgusted look on that photoBomber in the last picture na wa o... stop hating on onyx jare...photobomber!...lool

So dis dude is not g*y, was expecting same gender, nice1, but guy dis girl go finish o. Smile

All dis thin thin boys,na big big thing dey always dey hungry dem.

The way he's even kissing her looks so ridiculous.. This dude is not into women🙈

stephy said...

Ummm who's supposed to be the boyfriend in this picture again?

chizzykwin said...

this looks like elder sis nd lil broda taking pix... or two course mates taking pictures, they dont look like pple in a relationship.

Thought he's gay. D lekpa lyk big nyash o.

habibi said...

Chaaiii,you even pose pass the girl sef 😂😂😂😂

Linda, this ain't news worthy abeg. Let them post their pictures on instagram. Give us better gist biko.

olumayo said...

Can't stop laughing...

Ken_Whizzy said...

I just threw up in my mouth .... :|

This guy pay this babe .

EZEUWA CHIAMAKA said...

lol onyx ur hand too full jor buh d babe make sense sha but are u sure she wont suffocate you in bed see as u small get big eyes.i just dey observe

Lool. ..gf? The girl dey craze? Dis wan way be like person way no get direction so...keeping nails. ..kai dis boy is so disgusting. No right thinking gal will want to be his gf. And dis pics dnt prove they are a couple...anyone can snap a pic like dis if they know it is going to Linda ikeji. .simple...so dnt bring dat gf tin here instead tell him to trim his nails and try and be eating.

Ada said...

Seriously Linda is this news ? Flaunting somebody's daughter in public all for what to prove a point this is totally unacceptable biko

treasures ( new dawn����) said...

She's a Transgender

So this is where Linda 's 100k goes every yr lol. Plus i am seeing two girls in this pic.

Fooling who???y didn't u guys kiss passionately. Instead of d peck???gay nigga,so u wan start hide ur identity now

Kemele said...

His girlfriend or his mother because this girl look much older than the guy. Oboy better look for girl your size before you die on top one day, see your thin waist

This boy looks gay fah , see his nails , the way he stands ..everything ...this pics na wash o.. The guys is gay and this girl no be hin babe ,... Linda no dey believe everything jor .... Iranu....

talk2frankky said...

Good combination. .............. bone meets flesh, thats bone thugs and harmony .

Awwww.... Fine gurl! Now y'all should shut up and stop calling him gay.

talk2frankky said...

Good combination. .............. bone meets flesh, thats bone thugs and harmony .

Am just laughing.. u will die on top of this fat girl

Ewo!!!
Am seeing things

Agama lizard

Fake chanel bag

|W8ing for them comments to roll. Getting my drink n popcorn ready. Nevertheless, I love Onyx Godwin n ur gal is pretty.

SMURF said...

What kind of couple is these, mean just Onyx, abeg trade that gal to another deserving guy!

Lies men tell. LORD DEE

I tot this guy is gay? How come? Beautiful and there is hope for Denrele...lols

MEREZE said...

Onyx is not a homosexual, he is straight period!

And so

Onyx Godwin come be who Na?

This small boy, are u not suppose to be in school by now?

Wetin this babe see for this guy? well they say beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder. Happy for them shaa

Lol. Could this be love?
Good for em, they compliment each other. But onyx don't break o

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Na wa

Babe I hv a very cute broder u sud date...dis crayfish leg isn't no good 4 u...email me asap n I ll hook u up#badbelle#

Na ur mother

Agama lizard stop fooling ursef with anoda guy's galfriend or olosho with her chain around her ankle and mature dan u mister. Edo boy

Chai... Linda u can lie. I know that girl n shey is not his boyfriend. fear God o

It's a lie not his girl friend it's a camouflage dat guy is a pure gay....Linda u don start with dis ur onyx public stunt..

Goaldyn Boy said...

Both of them look abnormal! Linda your head no correct for shoving Onyx and his modus operandi down our throats everytime!!!

irobo said...

nazo.....

lucybings amebo said...

Na wao Linda

Linda u and dis boy just dey find people trouble dis afternoon lol who is d man in d relationship btw I thought u don't support very young people being in relationships how old is onyx again?

Shush said...

You're Blessed Onyx! Wish the both of you well::::::

Y older babe?

Linda point of correction, Onyx suga mummy not gf...

Emerald Bling NG 08062087405 said...

The lady in the 3rd to the last picture's face says it all. She's so irritated!!!

What manner of fuckery is this???? I don't know which girl in her right senses that will date this fool.Curse me out and die!!!

SARAH said...

I SEE LESBIANS

Sadly I feel it will be easy to steal her away, I can't explain why but it's based on his effeminate ways.

Or your aunt!....she no fit be your girlfriend nah.....see the post....nah your aunt joor,no dey lie!

Love is really blind,wat a couple

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 634   Newer› Newest»