Who rocked it better? Mercy Aigbe vs Toke Makinwa... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 March 2015

Who rocked it better? Mercy Aigbe vs Toke Makinwa...

Actress Mercy Aigbe and media personality, Toke Makinwa both stepped out yesterday looking good in similar leopard print outfits. Who do you think wore it better?

149 comments:

Mercy baby.

Double Dating Is So Sweet, Yet Sour (lwkmd, the way she caught her cheating boyfriend is just funny) up on the blog
www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Both nailed it.

Mercy Aigbe....

BigChic said...

Mercy nailed it

Mercy!!!

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
Mercy

^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Zamani said...

Mercy Aigbe but her purse is a no no. Pls visit rellanaija.blogspot.com

Mercy..... she rocked it better

Mercy

Definitely aigbe of cus

Riketoke said...

Both of em.

Mercy Aigbe jor

obiora said...

Mercy is flawless.

Lucy said...

Mercy!!!

Definitely Mercy, pls Toke park for corner

mz dre said...

Mercy!!!!

Luchi said...

Linda,hw we suppose know?one dey sit down n d oda one dey standup.

Both...

Mercys dress better. Her hair not very nice tho

horlar said...

mercy aigbe

Oh Lawd of "mercy!

Both ladies re gud at it, but Toke wear t better.

They both look fantastic. Woow beautiful beautiful beautiful.

Toke Makinwa looks stunning on it

Mercy always looks good tho

Cicee said...

Mercy be killing everything she rocks! Hot mum....

animal print...i love

MISSVEE

Mercy Aigbe

Mercy Aigbe

Mercy did it for me

MERCY ROCK IT...GO GRL...TOMJERRYSWIT

Hmmmm! 2 of my favourites. They both nailed it.

Add Julestherapy on 2B5CB881 for Organic Beauty products

Obviously, Mercy Aigbe nailed it, hands down. Linda take note!

Mercy Aigbe rocked it better

Osaslicious ...mercyilious u just to beautiful damn u rock

Kerenhappuch said...

Toke rock it better.

# l know who I am #

nells said...

toke of course

beckz said...

Mercy of course

Mercy all the way....

Both of dem r beautiful

They both look great on d outfit. So both of them rocked it better. Thumbs up to them and more power to their elbows.

Abeg Linda it's not the same n place try and stop comparing people when it's not necessary it can cause an unnecessary beef.

Mercy wore it better and best sef.

LIVING REAL. said...

Mercy did.

princess said...

They both look. Great

tholla said...

Mercy did!

hw are we supposed to know wen one is sitting nd d oda is standing?.

Mercy's boobs did justice to d dress,dey both look lovely

I will go with mercy
She got more fitting from the outfit

YOM YOM said...

Anty Linda Na Mercy..o

Daralohi said...

Mercy.

Miss indomie says so.

I jst love mercy so much

opeyemi said...

Mercy any day

Favour belle said...

Both. ..no preference

Dey both rocked d dress

Toke makinwa!!!!

Mercy nahh, always representing...

Tendency oby said...

Both of them

They both look gud

mercy killed it

they both look good

For me Mercy Aigbe rocked it better... They both look lovely tho'

They both rocked it well....

Chiwhyte said...

Mercy all the way.

mel20 said...

They both did, good carriage.

Kunle said...

This private jet toke is sitting, is for gov amaechi, I don't know how she got in

Kunle said...

This private jet toke is sitting, is for gov amaechi, I don't know how she got in

Actress Mercy Aigbe Has it better than that bleached body Toke Makinwa

Mercy

Oluwadamilola said...

Mercy Aigbe..

Baby P said...

Both of them.Linda,this is a hard question. How can i do thus

The both look stunning, but I prefer that of mercy Aigbe.

Etsako Pearl said...

Toke al da way,here,she reminds of michelle williams of d destiny's child defunct group.

Don't know why i'm not a fan of Makinwa maybe because the make-up is just too much and she's too short and not fine.

#smh - Now they have attempted to burn the entire INEC HQ? “There was nothing the PDP, even as a ruling party has not done to ensure that these elections are not held. We have heard about the sowing of fake Army uniform. We have heard about how they want to use the Army to rig the election. We have seen attempt to sack Prof. Attahiru Jega. We have heard about how they have been preaching about religion, talking about the health of Gen. Buhari and the way they had been canvassing for postponement of elections and non-usage of card readers. The big question still remain, why are they afraid of election?”

SAI BUHARI!!!

Oladimeji said...

Mercy. My view though!

Mercy killed it jare....standing tall..go girl

mercy go girl

both look good....

mercy go girl

mercy

Mercy

Becca said...

I'll go for Mercy Aigbe

Mercy Aigbe

Mercy ni jor,Toke bawo

My mercy anytime, any day, any season

How we go tak know? Get a pic of toke standing

Mercy of course.

Juu Suppy fun Suppy joor!

Yusufbunmi@gmail.com

they both look good

Vixen said...

Linda you sef! How can you compare a wannabe with a classy lady? Mercy rocks mbok!Toke tries too hard #nohating

I go for mercy

Definitely Mercy!!!!

Can't even differenciate them in these pictures.....they so look alike prolly due to much bleaching.

tomisyn said...

Mercy sure did!

Mercy rocked it better with her beautiful curve...

Princess B.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

This mercy Aigbe babe is a beauty though

Mercy o. She definitely wore it better

mercy

MERCY

MERCY

SWILL MARTIN said...

Both did justice buh love mercy's face shaaa.

How are we to see whi wore it better, one is sitting the other is standing and u expect us to compare

none...one prolly lent the dress to the other...na to find out which one??

@Osirmah said...

Mercy Aigbe all d way! Toke still looking good tho

FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah

Mercy Aibentry!

Nnenna said...

Mercy Aigbe of course. She filled out the dress real nice.

baby gal said...

both of them!

LIB chairlady said...

Both Ladies rocked it wella

This is confusing. Both did

Sorry Toke... i give it to Mercy but no doubt they both look good

Fancy Nancy said...

The pictures are not clear.

Mercy Aigbe Gentry

Toke for me. Love the hair on her plus she accessoried with a pair of glasses. I think she nailed.

Mercy did rock it better

Mercy Aigbe my love!

Estee said...

Mercy Jare. Toke nose be like he goat

Mo' said...

very obvious, Mercy rocked it bera, Toke be like Broom wey tie wrapper.

QUEEN AMANDA said...

Linda mercy is a DDD (drop dead diva) toke is just a wanna be LBF (lost bt found) toke is not worth been a presenter becos I barely hears wat her crocked voice is airing. Dont compare the both ladies and please give mercy some credit plsssssss

Toke look cool

Toke MTN

Flora said...

Mercy all d way... She smashed it..

Mercy Aigbe nailed it now

For me, both did.

miz bonita said...

theyboth look good, but I overrule everybody's decision Toke looks like a total diva. the hair complements the dress.

Both did. But i choose mercy instead

ogeey said...

Mercy Aigbe on point. Toke pullover abbegi!

Mercy you rock so beautiful!!!
There is no comparison Toke is a second rate mean spirited knock off.

its both of them no cheating....

Mercy aigbe beautiful woman

Mercy

Are you guys blind??? Toke rocked it better

Mercy nailed it.

Royalbeau said...

Her purse accentuates the outfit, it's a yes.

miss pink said...

Mercy! Toke chest too flat

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Na wa for Linda o. How can u be asking us to compare when one is sitting and the other standing. A lot of things are taken into consideration when making comparism now.

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

Both Looks gud joor!!! Mercilicious Mercy..... Toke Oya U sef stand make we see...lol

Why are u Thankimg Her? ......u sef!

prettiyz said...

Mercy did

m m,m

my Mercy baby

Sun glass in an airplane????

both