Who rocked it better? Mercy Aigbe vs Toke Makinwa...
Actress Mercy Aigbe and media personality, Toke
Makinwa both stepped out yesterday looking good in similar leopard
print outfits. Who do you think wore it better?
Don't know why i'm not a fan of Makinwa maybe because the make-up is just too much and she's too short and not fine.
#smh - Now they have attempted to burn the entire INEC HQ? “There was nothing the PDP, even as a ruling party has not done to ensure that these elections are not held. We have heard about the sowing of fake Army uniform. We have heard about how they want to use the Army to rig the election. We have seen attempt to sack Prof. Attahiru Jega. We have heard about how they have been preaching about religion, talking about the health of Gen. Buhari and the way they had been canvassing for postponement of elections and non-usage of card readers. The big question still remain, why are they afraid of election?”
Linda mercy is a DDD (drop dead diva) toke is just a wanna be LBF (lost bt found) toke is not worth been a presenter becos I barely hears wat her crocked voice is airing. Dont compare the both ladies and please give mercy some credit plsssssss
Na wa for Linda o. How can u be asking us to compare when one is sitting and the other standing. A lot of things are taken into consideration when making comparism now.
149 comments:
Mercy baby.
Double Dating Is So Sweet, Yet Sour (lwkmd, the way she caught her cheating boyfriend is just funny) up on the blog
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Both nailed it.
Mercy Aigbe....
Mercy nailed it
Mercy!!!
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
Mercy
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Mercy Aigbe but her purse is a no no. Pls visit rellanaija.blogspot.com
Mercy..... she rocked it better
Mercy
Definitely aigbe of cus
Both of em.
Mercy Aigbe jor
Mercy is flawless.
Mercy!!!
Definitely Mercy, pls Toke park for corner
Mercy!!!!
Linda,hw we suppose know?one dey sit down n d oda one dey standup.
Both...
Mercys dress better. Her hair not very nice tho
mercy aigbe
Oh Lawd of "mercy!
Both ladies re gud at it, but Toke wear t better.
They both look fantastic. Woow beautiful beautiful beautiful.
Toke Makinwa looks stunning on it
Mercy always looks good tho
Mercy be killing everything she rocks! Hot mum....
animal print...i love
MISSVEE
Mercy Aigbe
Mercy Aigbe
Mercy did it for me
MERCY ROCK IT...GO GRL...TOMJERRYSWIT
Hmmmm! 2 of my favourites. They both nailed it.
Add Julestherapy on 2B5CB881 for Organic Beauty products
Obviously, Mercy Aigbe nailed it, hands down. Linda take note!
Mercy Aigbe rocked it better
Osaslicious ...mercyilious u just to beautiful damn u rock
Toke rock it better.
# l know who I am #
toke of course
Mercy of course
Mercy all the way....
Both of dem r beautiful
They both look great on d outfit. So both of them rocked it better. Thumbs up to them and more power to their elbows.
Abeg Linda it's not the same n place try and stop comparing people when it's not necessary it can cause an unnecessary beef.
Mercy wore it better and best sef.
Mercy did.
They both look. Great
Mercy did!
hw are we supposed to know wen one is sitting nd d oda is standing?.
Mercy's boobs did justice to d dress,dey both look lovely
I will go with mercy
She got more fitting from the outfit
Anty Linda Na Mercy..o
Mercy.
Miss indomie says so.
I jst love mercy so much
Mercy any day
Both. ..no preference
Dey both rocked d dress
Toke makinwa!!!!
Mercy nahh, always representing...
Both of them
They both look gud
mercy killed it
they both look good
For me Mercy Aigbe rocked it better... They both look lovely tho'
They both rocked it well....
Mercy all the way.
They both did, good carriage.
This private jet toke is sitting, is for gov amaechi, I don't know how she got in
Actress Mercy Aigbe Has it better than that bleached body Toke Makinwa
Mercy
Mercy Aigbe..
Both of them.Linda,this is a hard question. How can i do thus
The both look stunning, but I prefer that of mercy Aigbe.
Toke al da way,here,she reminds of michelle williams of d destiny's child defunct group.
Don't know why i'm not a fan of Makinwa maybe because the make-up is just too much and she's too short and not fine.
#smh - Now they have attempted to burn the entire INEC HQ? “There was nothing the PDP, even as a ruling party has not done to ensure that these elections are not held. We have heard about the sowing of fake Army uniform. We have heard about how they want to use the Army to rig the election. We have seen attempt to sack Prof. Attahiru Jega. We have heard about how they have been preaching about religion, talking about the health of Gen. Buhari and the way they had been canvassing for postponement of elections and non-usage of card readers. The big question still remain, why are they afraid of election?”
SAI BUHARI!!!
Mercy. My view though!
Mercy killed it jare....standing tall..go girl
mercy go girl
both look good....
mercy go girl
mercy
Mercy
I'll go for Mercy Aigbe
Mercy Aigbe
Mercy ni jor,Toke bawo
My mercy anytime, any day, any season
How we go tak know? Get a pic of toke standing
Mercy of course.
Juu Suppy fun Suppy joor!
Yusufbunmi@gmail.com
they both look good
Linda you sef! How can you compare a wannabe with a classy lady? Mercy rocks mbok!Toke tries too hard #nohating
I go for mercy
Definitely Mercy!!!!
Can't even differenciate them in these pictures.....they so look alike prolly due to much bleaching.
Mercy sure did!
Mercy rocked it better with her beautiful curve...
Princess B.
This mercy Aigbe babe is a beauty though
Mercy o. She definitely wore it better
mercy
MERCY
MERCY
Both did justice buh love mercy's face shaaa.
How are we to see whi wore it better, one is sitting the other is standing and u expect us to compare
none...one prolly lent the dress to the other...na to find out which one??
Mercy Aigbe all d way! Toke still looking good tho
FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah
Mercy Aibentry!
Mercy Aigbe of course. She filled out the dress real nice.
both of them!
Both Ladies rocked it wella
This is confusing. Both did
Sorry Toke... i give it to Mercy but no doubt they both look good
The pictures are not clear.
Mercy Aigbe Gentry
Toke for me. Love the hair on her plus she accessoried with a pair of glasses. I think she nailed.
Mercy did rock it better
Mercy Aigbe my love!
Mercy Jare. Toke nose be like he goat
very obvious, Mercy rocked it bera, Toke be like Broom wey tie wrapper.
Linda mercy is a DDD (drop dead diva) toke is just a wanna be LBF (lost bt found) toke is not worth been a presenter becos I barely hears wat her crocked voice is airing. Dont compare the both ladies and please give mercy some credit plsssssss
Toke look cool
Toke MTN
Mercy all d way... She smashed it..
Mercy Aigbe nailed it now
For me, both did.
theyboth look good, but I overrule everybody's decision Toke looks like a total diva. the hair complements the dress.
Both did. But i choose mercy instead
Mercy Aigbe on point. Toke pullover abbegi!
Mercy you rock so beautiful!!!
There is no comparison Toke is a second rate mean spirited knock off.
its both of them no cheating....
Mercy aigbe beautiful woman
Mercy
Are you guys blind??? Toke rocked it better
Mercy nailed it.
Her purse accentuates the outfit, it's a yes.
Mercy! Toke chest too flat
Na wa for Linda o. How can u be asking us to compare when one is sitting and the other standing. A lot of things are taken into consideration when making comparism now.
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com
Both Looks gud joor!!! Mercilicious Mercy..... Toke Oya U sef stand make we see...lol
Why are u Thankimg Her? ......u sef!
Mercy did
m m,m
my Mercy baby
Sun glass in an airplane????
both