Eucharia Anunobi, this is so much better! Thank you..:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 March 2015

Eucharia Anunobi, this is so much better! Thank you..:-)

Do you guys see what I am seeing? Former actress turned evangelist Eucharia Anunobi has finally changed up the shape of her eyebrow. It used to be very dramatic (left) but when she stepped out last night at the president interactive session with entertainers (right), it was a lot less dramatic and she looked like a different woman. Her make-up is a little different now too. I like!

146 comments:

Lol funny u Linda#cant stop lafin#

She still look d same

This is sooooooooooo lovely.. i like

Holly mallam! finally *sigh*

Chiwhyte said...

Good for her.

Dave Mide said...

Lol ...obvious absence of photoshop on the left pix i fink

TRYIN TO DO WAT WILL BLEND WIT HER EVANGELISTIC TITLE...TOMJERRYSWIT

LIB READERS UNA DON FINISH LAURA IKEJI>>>BUHAHAHA

She looks great
God is good

2015 is indeed a of change.

Her problem

Linda u really like amebo ohh... bt dats d trut tho,aunty eucharia's make up always looking........

Linda I concur. She look far better and ever lovely. I missed watching and seeing her on naija movies. She is great and ever great. We missed her.

2015 is indeed a year of change.

BlessingOzoemena said...

How is it better ?? Scary

Thought she's an Evangelist.

She is changed so much. It's like she even stopped using cream. Who would believe Eucharia of all would change? Thank God for the hands of God upon her life

janelycious said...

Much better. Me likey

Dats very gud of her.

Still dramatic abeg. Ogini du?

still same old story. i wonder how she will look like without a makeup. she even look more of OJUJU in the new look.

Her makeup looks flawless in d second pix. I like too

Very Less Dramatic.... But i think her makeup still needs to go down a bit, as a woman of God na. abii?

Dafe writes via old itel mobile

Nice try!

Add Julestherapy on 2B5CB881 for Organic Beauty products

Lolz! How to insult girls 2015--->fuck you,and your eyebrows.

Abeg, let my UK babay be joor, that her style is her signature. lol

Double Dating Is So Sweet, Yet Sour (lwkmd, the way she caught her cheating boyfriend is just funny) up on the blog
www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Smh...OBSEQUIOUS

''Women matter!

Naughtybunny said...

Finally she hired a makeup artist... She looks good but the brows still needs to be lower for her face shape.

I love this woman,

The make up is curtsy of Banke Meshida...or House of Tara....

Its obvious its a professional job....Linda try drawing ur own eye brows

waow....a great change indeed....

B said...

But her make up is still crazy..

Zamani said...

Yeah she has employed the help of a professional make up artist. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Deedee said...

PROBABLY SHE HAS GOTTEN A PROFESSIONAL MAKE UP ARTIST.

waow...a great change indeed

She shud still reduce it.....

Kai Linda sha! But the second pix is better anyway. Ever young UK.

That's her own business, Aproko Linda

There is always a difference when u meet God.

-Blisss

Luchi said...

Woooooooow!!! So ds woman can be ds gorgeous! #speechless

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Very much preferable
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Bimablinks said...

Neva liked her

obiora said...

It's same thing abeg

Lol Linda, which is dramatic again?

Dats true

Chy 🌹 said...

Linda, mind ur business...lmao
I actually love Eucharia with her signature brows...pls dnt change it Eucharia...lol

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

Got a fetish 4 Bae since Glamour Girls 2. She still lookz Good.

Change is inevitable.

Botox face

LOL....linda u wicked O! she looks good

MISSVEE

Great!! Thank God she realized the need to CHANGE# but still the make up is too much....this eyebrow thingy lately, I'm confused...

Thank God For God In Her Life

I'm loving her new look also but am dying to see her finger nails. Linda take note!

Am expecting she go on her nataurals totaly.

much better

Tendency oby said...

Looking good

She still looks devilish.

Pls there is no difference. The fact dat she changed pattern doesn't mke it look any better, it's still too much.

wow! great improvement! i will get a present for u! beautiful!

God will bless this make up artist that did this for you
Ha!
Looking like a woman being now
No witch

She has finally learnt the art of makeup.
or paid for someone to do her makeup
either on, its a a nice improvement

Ehen! Thank God oh

Looks better...

From miss Rose to Ruby Woo

Marburg said...

lol. y u thanking her na. its reali better and nice nw

Daralohi said...

Seen,nxt pls.

Miss indomie says so.

Bosslady Chinwe said...

Lindafinest you're not serious
Hahahahahaahahaha
That her eye brow that year na realllllllllll drama
Love the second look too

Thank God for her o. i used to wonder if she doesn't have a mirror in her house.

7F098C19 said...

Mmmm children of God. Engr Emy

Lol Linda allow her biko.Thats her take note signature

Hmmmmmm

She finally decided to stop doing it on her own & hire a make up artist.

Lolz.. No be small thank u oh!

Lady J said...

hahahahaha @thank you. lind u are a clown.

Much better!

Etsako Pearl said...

U r rite linda,n i hope she's reading dis....uk gold of life!

obietrezy said...

Those her eyes are so seductive.... Me tripping for this lady sha. Jor oh

Oluwadamilola said...

I don't see the difference..

Princyd said...

Linda you too like asili

Ah... thank God ooo!!!!! her talent is undisputed I am happy about her new brow. That her past brow was a signature anytime I sight her on screen I am like " Eucharia is on "

Yea I remember wen I use to watch her films,and i be like wtf is wrong wif her eyebrows? Like d wanna take off like Aero flight.. But now is better off biko!!

#Smh - Ladies be like, those make up weren't as good as these days MAC - wake up all na chemicals (try checking the chemical composition, the names will scare you o). THEY ALL HAVE SIDE EFFECTS O.

#smh - Now they have attempted to burn the entire INEC HQ? “There was nothing the PDP, even as a ruling party has not done to ensure that these elections are not held. We have heard about the sowing of fake Army uniform. We have heard about how they want to use the Army to rig the election. We have seen attempt to sack Prof. Attahiru Jega. We have heard about how they have been preaching about religion, talking about the health of Gen. Buhari and the way they had been canvassing for postponement of elections and non-usage of card readers. The big question still remain, why are they afraid of election?”

SAI BUHARI

Good for her#team@seybyth linda chop my comment

Obioha Nnamdi said...

I am pretty sure 'eyebrow news', doesn't alter the prices of stock at the Nigeria Stock exchange (NSE)... Don't you agree!

She has really stepped up nice make up

Uk babe...i di sharp

yea better

Linda u will nt mind ur bizness ni?....lol

Yea.... Me likey

who adviced her did well ...haba

But she so loves to pile on makeup, like I imagine it takes hours to wash off the makeup!

SWILL MARTIN said...

She look betta unlike b4 wey she be like mgbeke!

Way to recognise an old igbo woman...#running... dee

Free this lady n her eyebrows abeg

QUEEN AMANDA said...

I agree

Linda the Lioness.....which is so much better?! Linda fear God oo!!!!

tomisyn said...

Lol the change is deff visible... She looks pretty

You really have Mouth and time if u have got no News go do a leg surgery and stop uploading people's pic here for mockary when ur sis laura is a NO NO

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Hallelujah praiseeeeee master Jesus.
Was watching her movie the other day and was wondering when she was going to retire them brows.
Beautiful woman still

Yes, she look difft n more matured

chyoski said...

Yeah it's a lot better.beautiful wwoman

Good for her...

Sparkles said...

The difference is that one is amateur while the other is professional.
I love her "anyways"! Miss you in Nollywood UK.

@Osirmah said...

So eyebrow shape is now news now linda? Na wa o! Anyway "kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk"

FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah

Perfect makeup i have seen on her!. Evorrrrrr!. Who ever is her makeup artiste, ma'am retain him/her. Even her flat nose...all contoured!.#♥.

Estee said...

Now I can see her clearly.

ZiZi Kokoye said...

Love her acting and her fluency in english.

Lolz, unbelievable. Thank God 4 her

felicious said...

I guess she's evangelizing herself now. Cute though

SMURF said...

Her make is so much better now!! She looks good though

Agu nwanyi... I love this woman.. her make up is better now

True oo

Lol I guess they av reduced her rank from d witches world

HRH Jefixx�� said...

Me no see any difference o,she still looks desame to me or maybe i don dey get eye problem?

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Haaaa! At last! Change is good lol.

I don't see much of a difference in the eyebrow area. Is she reverting back to black and giving up bleaching? That's what she most needs.

Lol@ less dramatic.
Yes this one is better dan the
Former painting & drawing.

Ewoooo Euke, wetin burn ur face na

Not bad at all..

Nah,she doesn't look the same,her make up is a lot more better

miz bonita said...

she toned down d eyebrow and increased the powder ibujekwe lol

Mrs TC said...

I prefer the former one. Kind of like her trade mark. lol. She should stick with the former make up please.

Linda please post o.

Tank God for her
ANTI KARDASHAIN NEWS ON LIB

better but she needs to still tone it down

iyke cindy said...

Dats her label.....* UK's signature **

Lmao! Linda sef. She looks better now true true. But i give the woman credit for bn able to perfectly draw that line in d first pix.

My favourite nigerian actress .

prettiyz said...

Ya she looks better

Otuonye Chidera said...

Is she really an evangelist?

CLICK HERE TO GET THE REAL INFO

Otuonye Chidera said...

Is she really an evangelist?

CLICK HERE TO GET THE REAL INFO