APC warns PDP: Don't attempt to kill Buhari | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 March 2015

APC warns PDP: Don't attempt to kill Buhari

The National Publicity Secretary of the APC, Mr Lai Mohammed has sounded a warning to the PDP not to attempt to assasinate Gen Buhari or one of its Chieftains, Chief Bola Tinubu as it had allegedly done in the past. Lai Mohammed, who made the allegation in an interview with Punch yesterday, said any attempt on their lives would lead to consequences that will be very dear for this country.
"I have never seen a government so terrified of elections as this present administration. And I have never seen a candidate so terrified of the opposition as Jonathan.
Even as recent as last week, (Ekiti State Governor Ayodele) Fayose was asking for the withdrawal of Buhari from the Presidential election; and it is just bizarre -but that coming from Fayose, one should not be surprising. Coming to issue of security, they have made an attempt on his (Buhari) life once before; it can be done again. But, let us warn them that any attempt on the life of Buhari or Bola Tinubu will lead to a consequence that will be very dear for this country. They should not even contemplate it.”he said
In the interview, the APC chairman said the allegation leveled against President Jonathan's administration by Former President OLusegun Obasanjo in December 2013 that they were training sniper men to assassinate opposition politicians was true

"It is true. They were trained in Belarus. They are security agents drawn from the NIA, the DSS, the Police, the Air Force and the Navy. They were trained on how to take out targets without any trace or without being discovered and they will leave the scene quietly.”he said
In a swift reaction, the Deputy National Publicity Secretary of the PDP, Mr Abdullahi Jalo dismissed Mr Lai Mohammed's allegations, calling on him to provide evidence to prove that the PDP had intentions of assassinating Gen Buhari

"The PDP is committed to the election peace pact signed in Abuja. We will abide by it. It is a covenant we are determined to keep. Having said that, the burden of proof concerning Lai’s allegation rests on him and the party. In the usual manner of whipping up sentiments to deceive Nigerians, they have come up with this propaganda. Let him and his party provide photo, video, audio or meeting place where a plot to assassinate their presidential candidate was hatched. Nigerians have become wiser today. They cannot be swayed by the APC propaganda machine,” he said

196 comments:

Even after the peace agreement??? May God anchor this Nation.... OBSEQUIOUS

HolyFool said...

Gobe

Buhari is cat with 9 life no shaking

Iam_Blaise said...

Lol... Funny APC, a thief knows a thief. An assassin knows when his fellow assassin wants to kill

Buhari will rule 9ja this year,not by our power but by God grace.

Iam_Blaise said...

Only an assassin know his fellow assassin

Liar Mohammed. Liar Mohammed. Liar Mohammad. How many times did I call you?

Dancingirlb@yahoo.com

Buhari will die wen it's time for him to die don't worry APC.

PD thief be warned#SaiBuhari for march......

Juu Suppy fun Suppy joor!

Yusufbunmi@gmail.com

Threat again.............Cant these pple give speech without threat to the other????

Datz true,APC bunch of past criminals n lies

Hiaa, where did this gist sprung up from abeg?

Double Dating Is So Sweet, Yet Sour (lwkmd, the way she caught her cheating boyfriend is just funny) up on the blog
www.udokajane.blogspot.com

These APC people and their wild allegations! Haba! We are tired of this one week one plot thing o! Anyway looking at the picture of Buhari and Tinubu they don't need any one to kill them, age is already doing it!

What right has this man to say that the consequences would be dear for the country APC my ass. This is arranged nonsense you don't address the country in such stupid manner, and you want to tell me that they know nothing about this boko boys how else do they want to make it dear for the country, my dear pple open Ir eyes and vote wisely

dancingirlb@yahoo.com

What right has this man to say that the consequences would be dear for the country APC my ass. This is arranged nonsense you don't address the country in such stupid manner, and you want to tell me that they know nothing about this boko boys how else do they want to make it dear for the country, my dear pple open Ir eyes and vote wisely

Dancingirlb@yahoo.com

We all live to see and witness d complete defeat of GMB. Dis time around it wil b landslide. After dis he wil learn to stay retired. GEJ till 2019.

APC WARNS PDP AND PDP WILL SOON DO SEM...SHEY UNA DON STRT DS EARLY MORNIN....TOMJERRYSWIT

March 28 do and come ooooo, so we will rest. If itz not APC, its PDP!!!

Easy please on this election, this shouldn't be a do or die affairs nau. Kilode??

I pray dis election should just come nd go jawe am getting sick wit all dis their dramatic behaviors

Nikeh El' said...

Oh please, just shattap!!!!! I take it they know he won't last long cus all these nonsense political stunts they are pulling won't guarantee a win.

APC be acting so desperate these days. U guys deserve awards for your propagandas. Who wants 2 kill GMB? He is the reason ppl won't vote ur party.

All Propaganda Congress at it again. It means that Fayose was right. Buhari is sick and dying and so APC is looking for who to blame for the death of the sick old man. God punish evil APC.

AYO said...

We all know APC are good at doing what they are warning people of. Forget GEJ forget Buhari... Forget elections and the emotions attached. Please what happened to Funsho Williams? We know Boko Haram is a plot to destabilize the government and to talk of number of people that have died in this we are talking tens of thousands of Nigerians. Can anybody -- I mean anybody in Nigeria swear on their lives that Boko Haram didn't come from opposition party? Buhari himself committed a lot of atrocities before now. MY MOTHER told me of Buhari 12 years ago. I never knew this man would ever come up again for presidential race. I love Fashola and GEJ and that's the fact. So dont attach me to PDP or to APC. I am a central and free Nigerian. I am not PAID-TO-SPEAK Citizens. We know that we want to vote APC because of Fashola but deep down in our hearts, we know that BUHARI and TINUBU are wrongest people ever and for this reason, a lot of Nigerians won't be voting this coming election. APC headed by Tinubu and Buhari will be far more terrible than what we are merely imagining now. IT IS NOT THE VOICE WE USE TO BORROW MONEY THAT WE NORMALLY USE IN PAYING BACK. All these parties sweet talk you now but after elected it will dawn on us all.

Cicero the great said...

APC you must be suck. ...no be only snipers na hunters..Delusional people.

Any man that lives up to 70years knows that every additional year na jara. So who will want to kill an old man rumored to be sick who is living on jara time? APC your propaganda is getting more ridiculous by the minute.

Okowright Balaxy said...

I wonder when this APC fools will stop this their stupidity. Their party has the highest number of evil men that joy in assassination of their opponents. For the record, GEJ's government has experienced the high level of political opponents safety in Nigeria. Even with his power as the commander in chief, he has never attempted to order for the arrest or killing of any of his political opponents even though some of their actions deserve worse than that. Rather GEJ believes in co-existence of all political parties. The opposition wouldn't have tried most of the nonsense they are doing during OBJ's tenure because by now most of them would have been killed or imprisoned. Buhari is even the serial killer,an evil old man. APC should shut up their mouth and stop spreading propaganda. They disgust me!!! Silly FOOLS!!!

kidykuz said...

Dey can't kill him he is a strong man
Votegmb4abetanigeria

This is APC's way of admitting Fayose's accusations o. So Buhari is that sick to th repoint of death? Anyway at 72 is is old.

Dis election shld come nd go. We already hav to much drama displayed by dis two political parties.

This is APC's way of admitting Fayose's accusations o. So Buhari is that sick to the point of death? Anyway at 72 he is old.

UNHAPPY NIGERIAN. said...

LAI MOHAMMED IS OBVIOUSLY LOSING IT ALONG WITH THIEFNUBU AND THE ENTIRE APC GANG. WHAT IS HAPPENING TO THEM. INCITING THE SYSTEM WITH THEIR BASELESS ACCUSATIONS. IS THAT HOW THEY INTEND TO ACT AFTER THE RESULTS OF THE ELECTION IS OUT AND THEY REALIZE THAT THEY HAVE LOST OUT AGAIN. FALSE ACCUSATIONS ARE CRIMINAL AND I HOPE THE SECURITY APPARATUS OF THE COUNTRY WILL THIS TIME CALL HIM TO COME AND PROVIDE THE PROOF OR PROSECUTE HIM TO THE FULLEST OF THE LAW. ENOUGH OF THIS STUPIDITY FROM APC.

UNHAPPY NIGERIAN. said...

LAI MOHAMMED IS OBVIOUSLY LOSING IT ALONG WITH THIEFNUBU AND THE ENTIRE APC GANG. WHAT IS HAPPENING TO THEM. INCITING THE SYSTEM WITH THEIR BASELESS ACCUSATIONS. IS THAT HOW THEY INTEND TO ACT AFTER THE RESULTS OF THE ELECTION IS OUT AND THEY REALIZE THAT THEY HAVE LOST OUT AGAIN. FALSE ACCUSATIONS ARE CRIMINAL AND I HOPE THE SECURITY APPARATUS OF THE COUNTRY WILL THIS TIME CALL HIM TO COME AND PROVIDE THE PROOF OR PROSECUTE HIM TO THE FULLEST OF THE LAW. ENOUGH OF THIS STUPIDITY FROM APC.

APC, always beating war drums and crying wolf. All Propaganda Congress.

I think APC is preparing the minds of their followers about the true state of Buhari's health. I think the rumors that Buhari is very sick has just been confirmed by this statement.

APC think of something else to say. I think the incantations and divination APC did for the Feb 14 elections is now backfiring on Buhari and APC is looking for who to blame.

I really do wonder what Nigeria's business is in the potential assassination of apc's presidential candidate is...so wht if he is indeed assassinated...you apc thugs wud go around and kill innocent citizens why the silly threat against nigeria?! why not think properly b4 making a statement like that...this is not the violent change I want!!!

vroomangel said...

Nobody will kill them jo mcheeeew

Zamani said...

Am tired of all these drama. Pls visit rellanaija.blogspot.com

President Jonathan is the only President in the history of Nigeria under whom there has not been one political assassination.. All the abuses he receives yet no stifling of people's freedom of speech. If anything APC knows that Buhari is very sick and they are just looking for a way to ease Buhari out. Evil APC

All Propaganda Congress!

I pray this election doesn't turn to a major war, na d masses go suffer pass. why as it suddenly turned to a do or die affair?! Jeez!!
people are even scared to go and vote march 28th because they are afraid of the outcome. anything can happen at the polling booths. Lord have mercy...

Dafe writes via old itel mobile

this election.....no be play play o

Can this Liar Muhammed just shut up! Is there no one that can tell this grandpapa to say something about APC's plans for Nigeria? Oh ofcourse the first plan is to make Sharia a federal law. How could I forget. Evil APC.

All Propaganda Congress.

APC has finally lost all steam. Shame. So this is it?

this election.....no be play play o

Imagine the sort of things our so-called leaders are saying to each other. Its just so unfortunate. The elections should come and go already, I'm tired of all these drama....mtswwwwwwwww.

All Political Criminals enough of your cheap propaganda to seek public sympathy. We all know your party has the highest number of people involved in the plot of political motivated assassination. Both your presidential candidate, Rotimi Amaechi who has killed many of his opponents in Rivers state,Rochas Okorocha,Tinubu etc are all known killers. GEJ is the most peaceful president Nigeria ever had. APC members wouldn't have tried all this nonsense with OBJ and go free. Most of them would have been dead by now. TO HELL WITH APC!!! You can only deceive gullible Nigerians.

Ejor, who wants to kill Buhari abeg?

na wa oooo APC

Pls let's stop all this Allegations that is capable of tearing our country in pieces, both parties should focus on telling us their plans to better Nigeria & why we should vote for them. Gosh

I am not a big fan of President Jonathan but I have to admit that APC is now an embarrassment. Enough of the propaganda. Campaign the issues. Even the documentary by PDP on Buhari and Tinubu were on their past and on issues. Can't APC do that rather than one propaganda after another. This is just ridiculous.

The audio when them provide for ekiti what did u guys do about it. Taaaa

I bow for nigeria politics ooo

A book will have to be written about this elections. How there was so much air in APC but it wasn't enough to sustain them till the end. APC is clearly out of ideas.

Why do APC like issuing threats...huh?

Na so I see am o. Never seen a govt so desperate to cling to power like this one. Let them know that any attempt attempted is an attempt which shall be met with an energetic response from the downtrodden masses!!

Why do APC like issuing threats...huh?

This is APC's last desperate attempt to get sympathy from their supporters. Who will want to kill an old man rumored to be very sick? APC say something else. Haba.

Apc Apc APC Apc how many times did I call u
Are u guys planning to kill you flag bearer...???
Then use it against PDP!!!!??? We all know
Lai mohamed u know vividly well that u guys don't have a better candidate, and u guys want to issue threat to this country, but God pass APC aswear,

What kind of power intoxication by APC
Lie lie party
Today interim govt
Tomorrow assassination..!!!!!!
What...!!!!!!!!!

Apc u people have questions to answer, una wan kill buhari...??? and levy it against buhari

Lie republic is APC
U threatened this country with parallel gove if ur flag bearer looses

I hate APC and there cheap propangander nature
Party built on lies

APC bunch of dafts,demented,erratic conspirators bastards

Buhari should not kill himself with over zealous political ambition

Courage Magege said...

I cant believe APC are saying these. APC??? I dont normally comment on politics but this is annoying. Since when did APC become a party of saints in Nigeria. Same Old TINUBU? Lagos was full of Touts, Robbery, One Chance, All kinds of evil in the hands of TINUBU. Same Tinubu we know? Same Buhari? God have mercy on us. APC saying these? For God sake let's someone be real here... APC have sucked so much blood in this nation. APC are the real blood shading cult. Linda please you are already No. 10 in Nigerians' most visited and Number 1 Blog in Africa. Please can you reduce the rate at which you post Nigerian political materials? This is negatively affecting the lives of your readers. Jesus I cant believe APC we all know with assassination saying these.

Is APC tacitly admitting that Buhari is near death? Because this propaganda doesn't make any sense. Why talk about death of Buhari at this time that the party is trying to prove to Nigerians that Buhari is healthy?

APC should shut the fuck up. The retarded PDP, though imbecilic in nature knows that Assasinating Buhari will do no one any good as ish will start a major conflageration that will engulf every one, just like dropping Napalms from some Huey Copters in a Nam Jungle

Shola said...

APC shouldnt make me change my mind. They shouldnt try say this again. Even though we dont like GEJ doesnt mean we dont know what APC is. We just want to vote and go back and fast and pray that something good comes out it.

Blames Games. Holy APC. God is watching you all through 3D lenses

Stupid Post!!!

APC why now? Find better propaganda than this. Play the game smarter. This is not going to fly especially since Fayose has accused APC of wanting to impose on Nigeria another Yar Adua in the person of sick Buhari. People will just think now that Fayose is right that Buhari is indeed very sick and APC is looking for a way out in the vent Buhari dies.

Liar Muhammed has finally gone nuts.

I SEE NO FRIENDSHIP RUNNING BETWEEN TINUBU AND BUHARI - I just see two game masters and mafians on a deal. Each with his gang alert and ready to pounce on the other if anything slightly go wrong.

This kind of propaganda is not helping APC. It is as stupid as it is outlandish. Why draw attention to the possibility that Buhari might die? Is that not just proving Fayose right that Buhari is sick and APC wants to blame PDP if or when the man dies? This isn't the way to go APC. If anything don't talk about Buhari dying. It reminds Nigetians of Yar Adua.

I WILL VOTE FOR BUHARI ON ONE CONDITION - Hand over to an Hausa man after some weaks of victory because Tinubu I know will terminate you before you know it. TINUBU is dangerous and every Lagosian knows this. Politics aside, Tinubu is carnivore

Nothing wey person no go use ear hear for dis we forthcoming election. Linda take note!

I still cannot understand how Buhari ended up with thus calibre of people! Jonathan's administration is not known for political killing and u expect us to blive you?? Who killed Funsho Williams? APC I just hope you guys are not planning to kill BUHARI so you can replace him with another stooge cos there is a rumour going round that tinubu and Buhari are at loggerheads!

Buhari should go and rest. who wan kill old man like him? mtchhhhew!!! senseless people.

Mz_GEJ said...

"In the usual manner of whipping up sentiments to deceive Nigerians, they have come up with this propaganda" And "Nigerians have become wiser today, They cannot be swayed by the APC propaganda machine" all dis ppl think we all are children to just push around? Who does this? Who cam up with such stupid allegations?

Too much of American movies are affecting our politicians...

Enough of all this propaganda...

A word they say is enough for d wise.

LIVING REAL. said...

No need to kill him cause he will eventually die.

Dem no fit

7F098C19 said...

Fools. PDP is too busy making plans on how to conquer this nation (brain) . APC cows are talking and ranting ( pinky). Pinky and the brain. One is a genius the other insane. Engr Emy

I truly fear for the life of my leader, General Buhari. I have never before seen this level of desperation and trepidation at the prospect of the upcoming elections. For Mr President what would have been so hard in actually doing some work in the past 4 years? Has this come as a suprise to you? How can we continue like this? A transformation agenda that we only see on TV. Mr president we want to experience the transformation not VIEW it on TV like some bizarre political film. Sir, we are fed up with you. Please let us vote. Maybe something will change in this country.

Na wa o
When two elephants fights is the grass that will suffer
And we are the grass

Linda pls kindly conduct online pool for APC and PDP on ur blog

SHYMONY

fortunella said...

This is a propaganda from the opposition party (APC). We need evidence that their was an attempt to harm Buhari.

APC take back seat joor.
Una 2 show una sef haba
Wetin naaa
Each tym una wake up wit left hand una go begin write rubbish 4 us 2 comment
Una b confirmed failure
Buhari is old and wil sure die someday so stop pointing fingers 4 no reason
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

His intention is 4 9ja 2 die along wit him buh it wil never happen in Jesus name,Amen
Old people expect dia death so why dis noise abeg
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

fortunella said...

These are accusations from APC to make Jonathan look like a bad person. If it's true give us evidences to back up your claim

APC!...WOLF CRIERS! crying wolf since 2011!

APC, U GUYS ARE DOING A GOOD JOB KILLING BUHARI URSELF! killing him slowly....i bet you there are sometimes in the quietness of the general's mind he wished he wasnt associated with the whole bunch of u guys with all ur soiled fingers!

Etsako Pearl said...

I ain't voting 4nobody b'cuz pdp n apc jst make ds countrty tire me.,walahi! alwayz ranting as if na der papa alone get nigeria..smh

You see what I have been talking about. APC is full of evil men gaining support of the foolish ones

Etsako Pearl said...

I'm convinced Gej is dumb n clueless ooo,buh him no fit try assassinate buhari....d hausas go give am big tym gbege #True story

Etsako Pearl said...

I ain't voting 4nobody b'cuz pdp n apc jst make ds countrty tire me.,walahi! alwayz ranting as if na der papa alone get nigeria..smh

#LOL - GMB has promised not to look into the past so neither GEJ nor MamaWar will go to jail however, they don't believe the man will let them steal billions and get away with it.

#smh - Now they have attempted to burn the entire INEC HQ? “There was nothing the PDP, even as a ruling party has not done to ensure that these elections are not held. We have heard about the sowing of fake Army uniform. We have heard about how they want to use the Army to rig the election. We have seen attempt to sack Prof. Attahiru Jega. We have heard about how they have been preaching about religion, talking about the health of Gen. Buhari and the way they had been canvassing for postponement of elections and non-usage of card readers. The big question still remain, why are they afraid of election?”

I so much believe people read and understand what this man just said that we happen to nigeria? They forget about mama peace comment this is second time this people is treating nigerians...Please when did they a attempt to kill buhari?

Why would dis APC people be making false claims.... if your hands are clean you need not to be afraid.... haba last week it was tinubu, dis week now na buhari...abeg make una respect una old age

Its so funny dat OBJ nd d rest wr once involved in ol dis late nite scenes nd round table meetings deliberating on dis issues of ow 2 train assasins nd prolly he brot d idea if at ol dat story is true, nd so things r nt being let by him or its no longer his way, y d hell is he acting d gud one wat nau makes him a beta person, politics is more dirty dan wat our eyes see, so leave dem 2 kill demselves cos dey r stepping on each odas toe, wen dem b sharing our oil money, dats no news buh wen casala don gas its our business 2 waste our tym 2 read nd comment.

I've never experienced this kind of "election fever" in naija before, not even when MKO contested. God pls help us.

Vote PDP
Vote GEJ

Hmmmmm

So poor Nigerian citizens will suffer if Buhari is taken out? And ur telling us ur d change we need????..... D hunger for blood dey una body wella, y others can't see it is totally amazing. Biko if dey kill Buhari go and kill d family members of d pple dat gave d order and did d killing!!! We Nigerians r already suffering this bad shameless current Govt and will suffer more for d so called "change" promised ahead, we don't need anymore heart breaks....NB: I don't agree with PDP or APC.....they are all liars and thrives

Oai

So poor Nigerian citizens will suffer if Buhari is taken out? And ur telling us ur d change we need????..... D hunger for blood dey una body wella, y others can't see it is totally amazing. Biko if dey kill Buhari go and kill d family members of d pple dat gave d order and did d killing!!! We Nigerians r already suffering this bad shameless current Govt and will suffer more for d so called "change" promised ahead, we don't need anymore heart breaks....NB: I don't agree with PDP or APC.....they are all liars and thrives

Oai

APC evil party

This diaper wearing Lie Lie Mohammed has come again with his propaganda

Na wa o.Fear fear dey catch me o for my country.War no easy o.(mr chicken).

@Osirmah said...

Kill Buhari?? Lol...... or APC r trynna tell us with style Dat dey r scared bout his health condition! As Buhari z contesting for president, he should be fully prepared for anytin! Abeg e! Stories

FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah

QUEEN AMANDA said...

Una dey fear say high BP fit kill buhari, if he dies we kw apc killed him with their desperation of wanting power period.

APC always generates false/questionable allegations.

Am an apc supporter buh am so disappointed at some of our party leaders utterances.. It sounds so daft.

Dis apc see guys r filled with hate.

Apc is d worst party in d history of Nigeria

Dis apc party is made up of illiterate and lunatics

Thiefnubu thinks he is free after killing funsho Williams... Nemesis will surely catch up with him

No weapon fashioned against buhari shall prosper by God's grace

28th i jst can't wait 4 ur coming.

APC just confirmed that buhari is terminally sick!!! Congrats you finally cauGht my Fancy!!

Lai Mohammed should be short. That old fool can talk anyhow.

BUHARI, you shall live long to show Nigerians your true colours when PDP is declared winner of this election! "crying weak General!"

Daft comments from this abandoned earthworm, where do u even stand u are so erratic, demented and above all skeptical in reasoning, u need one to change ur orientation bicoz u are fucked

Mr lai wit due respect ur a foolish man if d govrment. Had dat it should have eliminated boko haram y would dat facility be wasted in killing sum one dat is almost dead u jux sey d truth buhari is not sound so u guyz want to but d blame on sumone wen he dies bloodly stupid politicians buhari would never rule dis country his old and weak haba

Mr lai wit due respect ur a foolish man if d govrment. Had dat it should have eliminated boko haram y would dat facility be wasted in killing sum one dat is almost dead u jux sey d truth buhari is not sound so u guyz want to but d blame on sumone wen he dies bloodly stupid politicians buhari would never rule dis country

bunch of old senile men,they wont go and rest,Nigerians knows GEJ is peaceful man,most advanced countries do hve some secret machinery for the countries security stability,if we hve trained snipers,we should praise the president for that,than making provocative statements for political gains.

Cicero the great said...

Sick*

Buhari look lik ma great granpa.he look soo weak.nawaoooo

amy said...

APC! I lack words to condone ur stupidity

amy said...

APC I lack words for ur stupidity

Zazu, get some brain na....must evryfin be politicized? So thousands of pple who av bin killed by hired assassins were also assassins..u are pathetic

Audio? What's this useless PDP man saying? What has the audio proof of Fayose and Obanikoro rigging Ekiti election changed? Instead Jonathan appointed Obanikoro as a minister at the 11th hour just to thank him for his allegiance in corruption

fewspharm said...

*Spring

And why is everyone here pretending like there was never an attempted assination of Buhari in the recent past?

Who killed Funsho Williams oo? Who killed our dear Funsho?*tear*. Tinubu why? U knew Funsho was going to win the governorship election years back in opposition to u and so the best bet was to assassinate him. Why? Why? U knew how to cry more than the bereaved. U were the first to go nd console his family, u hurriedly change western Avenue to funsho Williams Avenue and many more all just to hide ur evil and deceive Nigerians. Why? U even killed more nd more people who tried to expose ur evil act till u were satisfied u had enough cover. Why are u people now trying to make things difficult for a peaceful president? He has never thrown anyone in prison unjustly or killed anyone unjustly (unlike u, Buhari, obj and d likes) even with all the insults he receives. Gej hasn't done up to expectation but we all have to understand that the country is in a shape that is difficult to manage. The people of this country are inhuman, selfish, greedy and commit so many vices. Buhari can never do better, not someone as merciless as him who could execute people who committed crimes that did not carry a death penalty at the time they were committed, even when the whole world was against it ( now nobody should say it was a military regime bcos it was in his power to or not to, but he still went ahead. So has his heart changed bcos it is a democratic regime? ). APC please, let's conduct this election in Peace. It would pay us all. Aboki, remove the spek in ur eye before u are killed.

Funny

Is buhari dieing? Am sure wen man u scored 3 yestaday they will say its pdp rigging d scores,we need better news than all this APC this PDP that.

No shaking at all. Baba all the way. Sai Buhari

Shut ur stinking mouth. Oloshi.

Lie Mohammed

La said...

Vote out GEJ block head. TINUBU is a child compared to what bros Jona is stealing. Jona na dollar thief.

Tell your farther to shut up.

And you will live forever Abi. Mumu

La said...

All you e rats and hungy fools on this platform, I pity your future. GEJ does not care about you. Your future is bleak. How many of the dollars have you received. Better vote wisely. Jona will kill to win this election.

Wait till you start eating from the dustbin. Na peaceful we go chop. GEJ my foot.

Enough of the allegations and threats and warning.. this election should happen already

Are you talking about already dead buhari?

Hahaha! No one need to assassinate that man he will on his own die. The evidence is there. That criminal who said monkeys and bamboo would be soak in blood will die soon on the account of the evil hr has committed.

Spring*. Weneva 'did' is used d next verb to follow will be in 'present tense... uwc lol

This is a true case of kettle calling a pot black.this Apc fools especially the one with the worst mouth odor liar Mohammed shd not take us for fools.they shd be thanking their stars that we have a peaceful man as president .nigerians know who d killers are.Apc is filled with blood thirsty,dangerously power hungry elements like Tinubu,Buhari,Amaechi & the likes

Anon 11:00 na complete MUMU with myopic reasoning. Don't u know there are other Political Parties apart from PDP n APC u DUMB FUCK. Bloody coward feeling so inferior and ashamed of his ownself that will go to the extent of revealing itself as Erratic, Demented and Skeptical while hiding his scarred gay ass under Anon.
I will leave u to slit ur wrist tonight. Poor u.

Useless smelling APC party with bunch of old men that has refused to go home and tàke care of their grandchildren

Who's gonna kill a man that is already dead?... He's sick and will soon die. Mtcheww Plz let's move unto another topic plzzzzz

The annoying part in that these idiots confidently make threats knowning that they have jobless brainwashed youths ready to be used as willing tools.

Okay. Nigerians are certified idiots. So because Nigeria trains snippers like many counties for defense reasons, it means they are planning an assassination Of a political leader. Really unfortunate show of lack of brain material.

I don't blame them for screaming this out as one of their governor aspirants just died under a 'questionable' circumstance.

But really, this is a loaded accusation.

I have been asking almost everyone I meet if they think the election will hold and guess what they all said...
visit iamsegunakande.blogspot.com/stateofournation to join the conversation
or bbm Channel: C0019BBF6

All they know is to threaten the unity of Nigeria... Please this country should divide sef let us see what region will suffer..Nonsense (APC) power tasty Vultures...

@nnenna: 1000 likes to you

I thought it is his birthright now is by God's grace. Mumu aboki

Grace n Truth said...

Your leader is costing up the the very people accused of killing Funso Williams. Evil APC is a party of murderers so they should leave PDP under Jonathan out of their evil.

Paris said...

Nnena and are likes be wishing death upon a fellow being, what makes you think you'll be alive tomorrow?
Please let's be guided in our thoughts
#okbye

Every citizen must be actively aware of, participating in, and overseeing research, and that research should be focused on creating prosperity and peace, not war and poverty or suicidal needs.

#SaiJonathan said...

Laid Mohammed and his lies. The said MSN is going to die a natural death in the cold hands of cancer, Goodluck Ebele Jonathan will not have hands in it.

All Propaganda Congress will always come up with PROPAGANDA.

Why is Tinubu afraid of dying. Well, the Guilty are always afraid.

Jonathan all the way.

#SaiJonathan

@nnenna u talk lke an illiterate hw do u knw he will soon die.r u related to him or his ur uncle buhari's doctor.sit down and pray to God to gve u a brain to reason well

lami said...

Nneene George, your father will die tomorrow in Jesus name and if he is already dead, may your mother die tomorrow in Jesus name. Amsn

And i have never seen a terrible liar like lie Mohammed.

They will surely fail

Nice post, thanks for sharing this wonderful and useful information with us.
More Details Visit Our Website:
www.estorewale.com
APC Back-UPS