Photos: Actress Rukky Sanda splurges on designer bags | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 March 2015

Photos: Actress Rukky Sanda splurges on designer bags

The actress, who is currently in London with her BFF Ebube Nwagbo, bought four YSL bags and a Chanel bag and shared the pic on instagram. She wrote; "When u planned to buy only one, and then u step in d store and temptation kicks in. Then u start fighting d temptations as they call ur name and look so beautiful...😂😹😂 Lol! What more can I say?#WeLoveWhatWeLove... #Shopaholic #iWantAholic...👛 #iLikAholic...👠#YSLaholic...💃#buyAholic..."

167 comments:

That's the worth of a pencil lite camry.lindaobserve

All fake .

Money is good ...

Princess G said...

Hmmmmmm. Money is meant to be spent. Enjoy dear, God gave them to u.

you are lucky they were on sale if not you wouldn't have been able to get more than one :D

Aww they both look sweet,

Stupid bitch and she had to show off, Ebube is so stupid to be rolling with Rukky only if Ebube knew she lost a lot of respect since she starting hanging out with Rukky

Lol.....too bad I love the black and red one.......

:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

senators they try o..

I'm not hating but pls remind me what this girls do again. None of them have any endorsement and they do not have any blockbuster movie shot so where is d money coming from this 5 bags are close to £10k with d rate of pounds now......what else can it be

She try....

jennykurt said...

Wowww I so luv dis bags OMG wish I can have 1

Sexydiva said...

Money is so good,can't wait to start making my millions.

Please click on my name

money good o

A

opeyemi said...

Gbogbo big girls

Seun said...

lovely

Rough Diamond said...

I so love dis two. Awon frosh

FAKE LIFE

VOTE NO FIGHT

Cruising

Congrat 2 her. Next?

opeyemi said...

Wen u get money I beg spend am

NICE>>>>>>>>>>>ABSOLUTELY NICE. I know the pink one is $1550 and black shoulder clutch, 2014 French Reneges Collection is $1850...babe spent some cash though!

Rule ur world dear

Lovely bags...mi likey

Too much money

NOORDEAN said...

Story 4 the gods ooo!

This is the reason no responsible man will marry them. Fake materlistic people. They are only good to be fucked by old men with money.

The bags are beautiful, I want.

Cherry topaz said...

Niceeee. I like

SWILL MARTIN said...

Afta she dump tonto abii tonto dump her na ebube she won de do liki liki with abiiii #rukky na 14years ooooo 4 kirikiri

IG - @Hairbyniyot_ (08135891923) said...

Money speaking.. Linda na your person

Peejay said...

It's your money but please invest in other profitable ventures or else...#brokaholic #askMcHammer

SWILL MARTIN said...

God buuuh they luk Froooosh shaaa!

Hello slut!

The Monarch said...

egoamaka dats all I c

This hoes , lesbian where are they getting this money from to waste on bag? One day one day monkey go go market no go return hmmmmmmm

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Enjoy ur moni.

Mnoney is gud

Bosslady said...

Good for them!

I wonder wen dey became so close godammnit and I use to like dis ebube.. nw she has started rolling wit dis tin

Cute bags.

Sales tins

She should splurge on something to make her face and body an even tone.

Big girls••••••good for them.

***floxycares***

And she thinks she is living a good life. Yeye!

Na im be wetin? My Aunty sef dey sell d type...

No doubt this babes are really balling i swear.....

MaOgo said...

Designers my left arse! Abeg go pack wellalike say we no know all of dem for jand! London shopping get diff grades na!

Hood bags.. Me likey ----C21

Fake ass celeb always shouting for every items they acquire. Yet the those who have it don't make noise over social media...

Kponskii said...

Bia,Rukky! People dey close Primark and dem no make noise...make we see road abeg.

Ladies, give your lives to God and stop worshipping bags and other materials things.

Temptation indeed!!!!dat temptation shld better push u into givin alms to beggars on d street of lagos wen eva u are bak....

MAYBUMS123 said...

AND THIS IS NEWS BECAUSE.....

You feeling your self

They look good together, friendship suits them. Abeg enjoy your lives my girls, NA baba God bless una, and Whom God has blessed no man can curse! Love you both.

Nice shot!

good for her

Mercy seat said...

Fine girls. But why show off what you bought"kinda childish" coming from a producer like u

#ilovewhatIsee#

Okiie seen, Ebube looking radiant. Make una enjoy jare, nothing do una. Linda take note!

dudette said...

Nice....

Mahn,i love dis beg oooh

Good for ha.... nice pictures..

#i love what isee#

Zamani said...

Farmer boot on point. Lol. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Gozie said...

Money is meant to be spent. The best way to resist temptation is to fall into it :-*
#BagsToCraveFor!

Karmara market Dubai tinzs. If it is original show us the receipt . All these fake people and things. Abeg clear for road.

Seen!

Partners in crime
onyx is gay
bonario is a house boy
Juliet is a mental health patient

AMIJEZ said...

Why complain,oga dey naa.

Mtchew!

Are they Both lesbians? Hmmm SMH

Not a big deal

Yeah, right! Fake.com......Na today?😃

So hw will dat change d price of garri in d market....?....pls oh..Got so much to think about

xquisite said...

Na cos money dey

Ok, good for them...

Liinda see ur patner in crime!

chai its so obvious rukky is covering her knuckles. let her buy knuckles oil Nah.

Nekky Cynthia said...

Nice bags.

Rukky why? I gave you money to help buy some bags. This is unfair. I know two of my bags are there and not happy u are showing the whole world what I asked u to get for me. Is my hard earn money. Rukky Abeg I nor like am.

She's excused. Its not just a bag.

Its chanel!

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

Yeah, we know.....bt do u see Kim K, J lo and d rest of dem celebs showing off even as they av enough?

Their mates don marry oooo

Rita said...

Show offs! Theses girls are runs girls! They are d list artists.

Brown suga said...

Good for her but must our everyday life be displayed on d social media? Someday dem go soon dey kaka come display am here, mtchweew!

Low self esteem they worry these two BFF o swear

Wetin dem do do again sef?....nothing than to buy sex toys and do 2some

Queenmercy said...

*clears throat*next please

ij said...

YSL n Chanel this is serious...hope they are original. I wanna be able to spend like this someday. But does she really have to buy diff colour of same bag

They both look nice. I just hope these bags are not for sale and she is forming like she bought them for personal use. Lie Lie entertainers

Beautiful ladies!!!!!

Hate this sort of thing.. poverty behaviour.

Hope ur not gona return it tomorrow and collect ur money back.we know howfar,take picture finish return back.

destinysweet said...

Hmmmm,beautiful bags!

Auntylindagoddaughter

HAWT TALK WITH TOSAN said...

I just puked in my mouth!

gidis said...

Yu earned it gurl...live d lyf

Whose paying this time ????? Cos dnt know when last u acted a movie and how many Cedis was that ?????

Lol,
yea,I thought I saw them was confused.
All clear now :-)

I trust aba people, they will mk it cheaper 4 us n nyc ones too, #smiles#

Like a wise man here once mentioned! Who she help???
*linda notice me or I die!

Does she want to knock Ebube's head or just tryna hide her hideous knuckles. ..lol #bleachaholic

princess said...

Ok,

Best frds foreva

Lol,,temptation indeed. women n our bags, purse n shoes. hmmmmmmm

Next

on de oda hand u gals re lookin divalicious. **mmwuah**

Bicester village things.......Linda when next you come to England,go to bicester village you will buy as many designers stuffs you want.Why d show of..

Khan said...

well that's fucked up, sm pipu go still talk say u dey show off

#skookid

Khan said...

whch 1 is rukky? whch 1 is sanda?

they can buy the whole store if they want! Who cares mtewww!!!

Impulse buying

But eh! This bag plenty for yaba. Any color... Am just saying

PhreshPrince said...

Is dis news???

Are you sure you bought them are just snapped them in the shop? Anyways, they don't look authentic

Na for dis cold dis rukky dey wear ds smallie jacket. Bush babe, she go soon die of cold bcos of fashion abi no be d same london i dey

Hmmmn linda this is not news worthy. What do they do again?

runs girls. senator ashafa's kpom.

lol buyaholic.. woo shop on jare, your life your money

omotara said...

She's also covetousholic, stupidspendingholic well it's free money from her pussyholic

Good for them...

Ritzybaby said...

Spend dt fucken money, it urs g.f

God bless you o!!! There are 2 things involved. It's either they are fake or there is a senator involved because she cannot afford these bags on here own as they (the authentic ones) are worth more than £10k...!!!!!

Na bad belle go kill. Who cares about what you saying. If u have the money spend it. I'm sure if u are celebrity, u will show off pass sef.

People talk about what they actually do. How do u know they fuck old men? Do u follow them everyday or did your father or grandfather told u that they fucked any of them?

They have a job as actresses that the job they have. No point cursing. If u have the money spend it

Abdul Adepetu said...

Etcetera please get in here. I see something here. Help

Marafacka! I can see that you buy too much fake bags that's why you can't differentiate authentic from replica. I know your type, You will buy CL Sandals for N18,500 fool!

Who cares? Let me know when she fixes her ugly teeth.... Nonsensical !!!

Bush rat! U sure u pass muritala Mohammed ?

Why Evils??? 😳😳😳

Lol @ ur Jamb Question, " where is d money coming from " u dey find Ur money ? Ur money lost? U get money? It's Obvious u Hating stylishly, but that's fine.

Your fellow Olosho linda...

Ode they don't sell Saint laurent there, you won't find new season there even if, ignorant people on here. Mumu people, they sell sale left overs there, not sure if u know what that means sef.

Dope Bags! Totally in love, love ebube's bag as well. Nice one dolls.

Women & shopping. Me love d blue. Y show us tho'

Seen in oda news.

Which bags?, please they wr om sale

Oby said...

I dont understand? Is closing primark abi primany supposed to be a good thing? E be like say u no even knw wetin u dey talk honestly.

Dis gal bought these bags from all this Pakistani guys who copy the original bags. Am 100 percent sure say na fake. Rukky if you were truly a big gal, you wont go on social media to announce that you bought bags. Abegggg.

Don't worry all these our so called actresses better use ur moni well like ini and Genevieve bcos no moni again in the country very soon senetors won't be seeing much moni to give u ppl again if u like spend all u have now on shopping

Ur ignorance sucks! YSL and LV never ever does sales, so shut the F up

When they are suppose to be doing school runs, they are doing RUNS and showing off bags. Foolishness!

prettiyz said...

Love those bags

They also do lesbianism, thank me later.

Looooooooollll. Tell her ooooo

What is ya Work??? Ashawo Oshi

sheila said...

runs gals

Na una know,let them be

They don't do sales oooo

Rukky, why are you being so defensive??

Abeg Rukky, e don do!! Hahahahah...stop replying under every comment..lol

Yeshaazy said...

Loooooooool! Close primark! Funniest thing I've ever read

Make she gimme one na

Ignorance is a disease . They go on sales in certain places .

Vain...

kemi said...

Actually YSL does do sales but not on their classic bags

The kind of life I love, I hope I get there soon

Anon 1:37AM u're the ODE OSHI.....They do sell designers there oponu.......

Enjoy your money my dears