First photos of Leonardo DiCaprio and Rihanna together | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 March 2015

First photos of Leonardo DiCaprio and Rihanna together

TMZ just obtained the first photos of Leonardo DiCaprio and Rihanna pictured together since news hit town that the A-listers are dating. The actor is pictured standing next to the singer at her birthday party two weeks ago. See the TMZ report after the cut...

Rihanna and Leo DiCaprio should be a perfect match -- neither's into settling down with one person for too long -- but now that they're banging ... one of them is way more committed than the other.
We got pics of RiRi and Leo getting cozy recently at her birthday party -- which he helped organize -- and sources at the bash tell us one thing was clear ... Rihanna's the clingy one.
We're told Leo is affectionate enough -- they engaged in plenty of PDA -- but he could barely get a moment to himself. As one source put it, "she's the baddest bitch in the party, but she's following him everywhere."
We're told they've been hooking up for about 3 months, but it's still not exclusive -- more like they're each other's first choice. Not that anyone's crying for either of them. #LeoProblems

76 comments:

luv in the air

Zamani said...

Ok. They should enjoy. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

They should let dem be jhoorr.....i pray it works

9jahub.com said...

nice one for her

Rough Diamond said...

Not my bizness

Like play like play..Chris won't be happy after all

Good for them

9jahub.com said...

lets see how far they will go

See the unclear pics from a motorolla fone.lindaobserve

Good for em

chilling lovers....linda dont forget monday lib giveaway..i must win today

Good gist, they both fit. But the pix is not clear at all

obiora said...

I wish Riri all the best. I just love that girl.

9jahub.com said...

love in America

Visit 9jahub.com

people must talk shaaaaa

Turn your phone or PC into a daily money earner..no marketing or referrals involved, click here

linda i've bin waitin for gv away bfr i go to klaz...guess i'll miss today's too

Awwwwww I wish this is true. Love them both

Wow, this is cool, you guys should have fun, be happy..... I wish you the very best.

Another "hit n run" in the making. I trust my guy

I don't want them to date
Leonado is a Womanizer
And riri deserves better
Tho he is rich
But I don't want him to hurt my riri

Ode. Did u just come out from sambisa forest? Dont u know the difference between last monday and first monday. Dnt go and find job

Play boy meets play girl...What a perfect match.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Luv in d air kwa?? Abii sex in the air,na na na cme on!she mayy be bad buh she's perfectly good @ it,sticks nd stones may break her bone buh chains nd whips excite her.

Happy for them

free my rihana ooo

Standing next to her only? No kissing, hugging, cuddling or even lap dancing? Nay still ain't buying it

::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

So these two are truly dating?
I pray it last.

So these two are truly dating?
I pray it last.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Ok ooo

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Hahaha TMZ have a unique way of reporting paparazzi.Good for Riri

I wish this two could come together. They are two real people that I have ever seen.

True works for both of them, but I hope it lasts. Would like to see a scion of both artistes.

still speculations as far as I'm concerned

Are they really an item? Well, This is the kind of coolheaded guy riri need, Not the gangstar rasca type like chris. Guys! I am just coming from Angeleze.blogspot.com, Go see for yourselves.....

Okiie, I wish them all the best & hope they are happy together. Linda take note!

Ok, good for them...

Pics not so clear... But still waiting fr something tangible

oiza said...

That's my crush Leo! I love him

So I gues media takeout got one right.

HAWT TALK WITH TOSAN said...

That is hawt! I would like to be a spy on their bedroom wall

CELEB said...

I still prefer chris brown for rihanna though.....

Looks lik he's hugging a woman in d second pic

Who is this one?

Glowrite said...

They look good together

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

PRETTY GIRL said...

Let's give it more time...doesn't seem like they themselves know what they're doing Lol

I pray dey stick 2ggeda

Ayowole said...

Good for them

Ademoyegun Ayowole said...

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

diz picture doesn't look like dy r datin or bangin.... All dz tabloids nids to stop pairin rihanna wiv evry guy she hang out wiv.
Davido's GF

First Time I'm Commenting Here,But has been an Ardent Reader

loool date a real man..not the fvck boi like chris brown..wish u d best wit leo................................#6God

D picture is not clear

Their Biz

Hmn. Still don't believe it.

reubenbabatope said...

Its bizarre picturing them together. Lol

love is a beautiful thing lol

Interesting

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

nawao

Hw'bout d pregnancy gist?

The Wolf of Wallstreet. Feed and get a move on. nuffrespect Leo...

I just want my @Riri to be happy

These men aren't loyal

uwa said...

Bad boy + bad girl= ????
Rihanna , I'll hate to see your heart broken again .
This is like a time bomb .
Anyway, you alone know what you want in life sha .
GOODLUCK !

#f**kbuddies

I love riri & Leo bt I don't think ds dating stuff will last long

#myopinioncounts# said...

Good for them, they should enjoy while it lasts

Time will tell.

It won't last jor...no love in d air biko.riri forcing hersef it's wriiten on her face.

Leo treats her like she's an embarrassment. He was hot years ago but not no more. She can do way better than his fat dirty looking self.

prettiyz said...

She looks happier with Chris

Na their lives oh

sodablog said...

Leo's a lover boy any day