Cynthia Morgan shares more interesting photos on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 March 2015

Cynthia Morgan shares more interesting photos on instagram

The dance-hall queen is pictured left in her nightwear and right during the shoot of a music video. 

158 comments:

Let me not comment on this one...I will comment on the next post.lindaobserve

How Cn the legs carry the big boobs tho?lindaobserve

She's not showing enough joor

Vote no fight

Boobam! I luv luv u CM

Vote no fight

9jahub.com said...

anyhow babe

Hawt chick

Hot

Princess G said...

sweetest baby on sdk said...

bleachy bleachy........e no good ohhhh
maintain ur colour e go better
#singing

sweetest baby on sdk said...

bleachy bleachy........e no good ohhhh
maintain ur colour e go better
#singing

she go sweet for bed ooo. kikiki.

Rough Diamond said...

Mtchew! !!!!! Nonsense

warisdis?????

VERULE Says-wow

Bleaching fingers

The Monarch said...

for her mind she fine ooooo lol am cy baby d baddest bitch I feel u. girls like dis go like chain like riri

Seen, thanks

Aya ma, see o

please am the real AbokiDaWarriBoy and my email address is thatfocusedguy@gmail.com please someone is impersonating me. Linda please do something.

Vinnie Mcoy said...

Yellow Fever! In the words of the great Fela.. you dey bleach o you dey bleach!

Vinnie Mcoy said...

Yellow Fever! In the words of the great Fela.. you dey bleach o you dey bleach!

please am the real AbokiDaWarriBoy and my email address is thatfocusedguy@gmail.com please someone is impersonating me. Linda please do something.

The dancehall queen is pictured left with her bleached bones

Ugly frog

ASHEWO!!!!!!!

EbonyAma said...

I am irritated by her sight. Ugly bitch.

Ugh!

I see knuckles

Redcandy said...

Carry go jare Cynthia! When she was singing reasonable songs, nobody wanted to listen to those songs. Now she's doing what the world wants so nobody should complain.

Redcandy

One room with this babe is all i need though.... She is so fucking hot to the core no doubt.....

MaOgo said...

Bia go n recharge ya cleam! Disgusting!

Kponskii said...

Bad chick!

She's very ugly

Mtchheeww
See her wor wor leg sef

This is corrupting joh......lol

::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

MAYBUMS123 said...

SEE KNUCKLES! SMHHHHH

Okay.na so

A WAY OF GETTING RUBBISH ATTENTION THAT DRAGS TO HELL........AKA...MR NEXTON

see knuckles bleaching bitch

Porn star

Damola Gbadegesin said...

It is well oooooooo Linda

I see Knuckles and a fake pose with Cig

She dey Mad...the sky is d limit of her madness#

I gues she a fan of rihanna

reuben babatope said...

Hmmmm. Its music video but still looks extreme for her.

Khan said...

somebody remind me why m nt following her on instagram

Bleaching things

A musician turned porn star?

Mercy seat said...

She looks dirty, rough and bleached skin... Cheap bleaching! Linda why u hyping such No No"s

cy... my girl 4ever... i mean 4ever... go go go girl... u rock

Nah wah oh!!!

Desperation to sell records.

E no easy

dudette said...

Wahala......

Too raw pls 18+

Hian! It's okiie o, I reserve my comment. Linda take note!

Hmmm aunty ragga ragga.... u don try

razz

Hmmmm, everyone is showin off their body, u followed suit. The body not looking so good, it looks bleached to me sorry to say.

Jade said...

The hustle is real!

Beautiful Morgan!

Hoe
onyx is gay
bonario is a house boy
juliet is a mental health patient

Odiegwu

AMIJEZ said...

Ok naa.

Hiaaaan... warris all dis ehn? Is the album even platinum? Nawa ooo..

Seen...

What's this?....must u show us the bad pics, what happens with the good ones?

i love you Cynthia Morgan.

xquisite said...

She wears make up to bed? Na little by little she go soon show us everything.

Goziem Oh LORD said...

This one na apama param apara ooo. Linday hope u know I mean?

L.A said...

Omoh see bleaching thngz,her knuckles Don go finish,her nose na die*high way to heaven*...

shameless! bad influence of western countries

Ritzybaby said...

Anoda prostitute in d making, dz is a replacement of Maheeda. Seekn for attention with her dirty pant

Ghetto na ghetto,legz aiant phresh

Eno said...

And so. Anty its not fair @ all u give stories that are not important,is either person dey sheet or sleep hmm take note pls

Morgan has gone haywire. Fame intoxicates

Karlsson said...

I like her music. Ubanagum

Neymar said...

She needs Pela or Dencia expertise !

Ok...we don see am! bleaching hands

Ah hate her nose ring like death itself

PHAT PUSSY

See her dark knuckles,maybe she dey use cream.

Stupid girl

She don bleach all her layers finish

May be @Pela should come and help her out.....see her fingers sef

This girl go like fuck Shaa

I hope she is not a drug addict

Popori thief.....,.

MARSHMALLOWS! said...

I see bleached skin nd dark knuckles. Yuck!!!

jumm said...

Darkest knuckles ever liveth

ij said...

Gosh! Her legs are unsightly

This girl looks like shit everyday!

Cynthia, easy does!
I'm taking tho

Craziness don't start

Miss tiana said...

Knuckles of life!

Na wah. I see this girl doing a Kim K stunt soon. @Paper magzine

talk2frankky said...

Mash the German juice frankky say so

Sensual!

Cynthia "crazy" Morgan,stl a fan tho
aittyfinest xyz

TYPICAL EDO GIRL..smh

Mma said...

she is really a queen

#Undignifying..

Tasteless.

obiora said...

See her knuckles. Pela okiemute 's client.

See dark knuckles!!! Highness tnz! Wht does she sing sef? D entertainment industry is just fucked up. Sex, booze, ganga, half-naked ladies is all they preach.

#Aries

See her black knuckles like that Linda sister own! What's that her name sef? Dunno! Don't care! (tell her to get a Sex tape and she might become popular like afrocandy cuz all that kardashain Beyonce shit ain't happening)...

C her bleachin knucles

Next biko.....yawns

Keep adverting urself as a b*tch! Hope u get married and even if u do, hope ur children become responsible

Keep advertizng urself as a b*tch! Hope u get married and even if u do, hope ur children become responsible

Eyes Only said...

Her knuckles her quite encouraging.

She forgot to bleach her laps....nd her hand smh..

She should contact pella fast! Nice tho

Eyes Only said...

Her knuckles her quite encouraging.

We ave seen. Luv ur style though

I pity these girl o haba!!!

And WTF shld I marry this chic?
Showbiz or not keep ur bitchyness outta d social media
It might have worked for Kim and d rest buh why try so hard
I wuldnt mind some...erm
Forget I said all dat pumpkin
U look grt

....SƖεεkz

Atum Ngege!

All these for a musical video

PhreshPrince said...

Attention seeker!

See contouring plus knuckles of life hmmm

All these for a musical video

Schooldaughter said...

She forgot to get knuckles cream. So her skin can have an even hypotone.
She looks like a dog sef.

Being Tochi said...

goin to bed with all that makeup? she even looks like a transgender

She looks like a drag queen. Ugly ass bitch with thick eyebrows like a man!

desperate for that attention

Bitches be like, who d hell is dz bitch?

@fake AbokiDaWarriBoy, who are you and why r u ranting here? Y are u using my name at d detriment of gettn d end of d yr gv away? Oya pls face d transformer. SaiBuhari#

Linda u ave refuse to post my comment abi? Since u ave choose to swallow my comment like fish Oya cum n take a class of chill water n wash it down so dt it wont choke u, nonsense

The kitchen cabinets tho. Why expose those cellulites?

Linda u ave refuse to post my comment abi? Since u ave choose to swallow my comment like fish Oya cum n take a class of chill water n wash it down so dt it wont choke u, nonsense #saiBuhari#

Ritzybaby said...

Stupid bitch tryna seek for publicity

My que to go and sleep..

her pant sha... go easy to remove

This idiot why don't you seek help in mental hospital, It's obvious you're going insane and this site you visits every two minutes is not helping either.

She will definitely take that CLASS OF WATER. Ewu ofia

hoe

Afis Oseni - A1 Concept said...

She luk tasting

Simple Questions That Will Make You More Successful
http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/03/simple-questions-that-will-make-you.html?m=0

It's true. I noticed one guy by his name supporting pdp. This aboki I know wld neva do that. I think it's you that should visit a mental hosp instead - Dami

Bleaching of life . Nit good

Seen. Next pls.

And who gave her dance-hall queen?

Aboki,are u ok?

IWP said...

i feel like lifting that pink dress n suck her borbie n even finger her n even bang her.....www.iwonpopular.com

Madam this ur hand no b am...pls do something abt it

USELESS GOAT OF A DOG! IDIOT.

Nawa

Look at her old knees. Lolz.

What did she do to u????...Y insult her? I usually dnt insult random peeps bt i must say, u are a pathetic lowlife.I feel sorry fr u..Its clear u must ve a miserable useless life. As u hate ppl for no reason...may ppl hate u fr no reason..May d sight of u cause disgust.

Ok oh

mowat steve said...

Hmmm well not impressed... Seen more nudity in videos before or on IG.. Nothing new.. Impress me with ur music not body

Are people that jobless to the extent that they impersonate people online agajn? Na wa o!

This girl isn't just cute in my eyes.Looks like some mgbeke in my village. Face-zero body-zero attitude-zero nonsense

U are so useless, ur comments irritates the heck out of me, foolish boy

Shut up ur mouth@ anonymous 10:16am, yeye dey smell

mowat steve said...

Pls don't ever make such statements... Promiscuity is not attached tons tribe... As well as indecent dressing.. Pls change ur notion... A tribe does not determine who and what u re.. U re what u re n ur tribe does not make u so... #proudEdo...