In all your confusion and fear, remember, no mistake you have ever made is bigger than God's power to fix it. May the days ahead be happy and fulfilling for everyone.
Happy New Month to you and yours.
Love works differently for all of us, the key is staying open and moldable not allowing our pride, ego, and fear sabotage its beauty...... *happy new month of marching towards your greatest potentials.......don't envy people , don't get jealous of others.......be contented with what you Maker give us.......we all are stars if you really believe in urself.
Amen I claim it n thanks so much for dis prayer n dis my best gift I received from Linda n same to u... My prayer is dat we shall all meet at d top n reminisce on d past while sipping some 1890 whiskey.... GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!! sammydags@yahoo.com
First to wish u all a happy month! Dis month bears d destiny of Nigeria,dis month bears my bank alerts... Thank you Lord for bringing us dis far! #ThankYouLord #Godwin
Ashawo,old witch linda ikeji,wetin you de carry most of my comments de do,abi you de use am for ur juju?Release my comments b4 thunder locate you,idiot.
411 comments:
1 – 200 of 411 Newer› Newest»wish u same bae
aittyfinest xyz
Same here linda dear,where do u go yestadai no post....
Same to you Linda. Bimposhvilla@yahoo.com
Same here linda dear,where do u go yestadai no post....
Happy new month hajiya linda,sai Buhari
Same to u Linda Luv!!!!!!
Same to you Linda. Bimposhvilla@yahoo.com
Yea n u too. Lol
HAPPY NEW MONTH! 28TH DAYS TO GO GMB2015
March 4 Buhari yes!
Happy new month Lin.
APC - APC - APC CHANGE!!!
My birth month, I can't thank God enough.
Happy new month to you too Linda
Wish you same Linda..
Amen and better wishes to u baby
Happy new month Lin.
Go home you ugly, repulsive, talentless piece of garbage... VOTE APC JARE MY PEOPLE
Thanks a lot lady linda.
You keeps us informed every hour of the day so this month we all pray that you never lack in this blessed month! Amen.
Keep the good work going.
Have a fulfilling month ahead. Much luv. Tony
Happy New Month Linda, LIB, LIBers and everyone reading this. March on with God! #Peace
Wish u same. It will indeed b a wonderful month. Expect d best all.
Happy New month to you linda and everyone out there! May we all March into progress this month .....
Okay...
www.healthliveblog.org
I pray dis month comes with good things nd d elections should b peaceful nd Gej must win amen
Same 2 u linda.
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Same to you Darling!
It's a month of marching forward to success. Upward Mobility in Jesus name.
Happy new month linda, go n sleep ooooh, gd nyt
Love works differently for all of us, the key is staying open and moldable not allowing our pride, ego, and fear sabotage its beauty......
*happy new month of marching towards your greatest potentials.......don't envy people , don't get jealous of others.......be contented with what you Maker give us.......we all are stars if you really believe in urself.
:::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::
Welcome to March!
Happy New Month
Thanks linda
Happy new month to u.
Glow with the Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer
happy new month to you too Lindy
The same to you Linda
u no dey sleep???
Happy New month to u Linda....Remain blessed
#raphealufere@yahoo.com
We are marching forward no going back
Thanks love, I wish u same 😊
Happy new month linda
Same 2 u linda
amen cwt lindodo.. wish u same
Amen. happy new Month Linda. happy new month yall
Same 2 u dearieee,wishing u d best ds mnth hs 2 offer u ll nt die bt live 2 declare d works of d Lord IJN.
I wish you same and i wish all LIber's a Happy new month
Amen I claim it n thanks so much for dis prayer n dis my best gift I received from Linda n same to u... My prayer is dat we shall all meet at d top n reminisce on d past while sipping some 1890 whiskey....
GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!
sammydags@yahoo.com
Thanks linda....happy new month
Amen. Happy new month Linda Ikeji and everyone.
ckjacob.blogspot.com
HNM Linda nd HNM peeps
Happy New Month Linda. May GOD bless your hustle!!!
thanks Linda! Happy new month to you too...
First to wish u all a happy month! Dis month bears d destiny of Nigeria,dis month bears my bank alerts... Thank you Lord for bringing us dis far! #ThankYouLord #Godwin
Happy New Month. . God bless n amen to ur prayers
Same 2 u
Same 2 u linda...we love u
Same to you miss linda..
...JOSHSAYSO..LIB...FAN
Same here iinda, we love u
Same to you Linda! We marching to Success this month!
@gr8akin
Wish you the very best
visit my blog at www.realtrack.blogspot.com for more info
Thanks and same to you linda.happy new month every one#month0fMyBirth.
wish you the same love...welcome to my month.*winks*
Happy New month. And some were born on the non- existent 29th of Feb of this year...
Happy new month aunty Linda and to all LIB Fans. sajayi@gmail.com
Amen. Happy New Month honey... 😚
That's so sweet linda.
Be blessed
Glow with the Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer
Thanks linda.
Why you spend so much trying to impress people you don't like.Up on the blog
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Greater March dearies...HNM!!!
Same to you honey
Happy New Month Linda...bigger u i pray
Same to u linda ikeji
Amen & Amen & Amen... God bless u Linda! :*
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
Happy new month to u Linda.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Amen oooo.....same wishes sis
amen in Jesus name....may God almighty continue in his mercy to bless and protect u ma in all ur endevors IJN.....amen
you too..stil awake??...
Happy new month to u too Linda
Happy New Month to you too Linda ya fav girl
Wish u d same dear..
Happy new month to you too Linda, your fav girl
Same here linda
Happy New Month Linda!!! I hope to chop your give away this time.
Amen! Cheers sweets xx
Wow happy new month to LIB
happy new month linda and all LIBs
Amen.. happy new month . I pray God see me through in these period of my life
Happy new month...
Amen....
Agile Model.
Amen, same here.
HNM y'all
Same to you love. Happy Sunday n a blessed new month 2 u too...
HNM y'all
Wishing you the same
Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you
Linda, g I ve me new month gift now? Thks in anticipation
Awww, how cute? Wish you and yours the same XOXO
Happy month Ms Linda... and all LIB fans..
Happy fruitful new month everyone
Happy new month to u all
Thanks dear
Wish you same.. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Amen.
Tnx linda...wish u dsame
Linda, thanks for the prayers. May God help u to accomplish and achieve all you want to this month IJN.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME..Peppy
Same sweet lindy
Aunty linda happy new month!! Dash me somefin oh!! 2day I stayed awake to comment!! OR NOT ....lol #tongueOUT..hehe. #itzOnkleGee
Amen
Wish you the same Linda & LIBers
Happy new month, y'all. May the Grace of God see us through this month, IJN, Amen! Linda take note!
Happy new month Linda.
Happy new month Linda darling n 2 LiBers!! I love u all
Happy New month evry1!
Marchin on
Happy New Month to u Anthy Linda
Amen and Amen dear. Wish you and all yours same.
Anny.achugbu16@yahoo.com
Same 2u linda..here's wishing u God's grace,u ll not be @d wrong place @d wrong time..
same to u. Happy new month to all libers. T s our month of supernatural expansion. Jesus s lord
Happy new month
Marching into my month of greatness,Happy birthday to me in Advance
Amen 🙏
Happy New month Linda..
Amen and to u too Linda
Happy New Month
Linda, mua sikwagi dsame to u! Lolo1
HAPPY NEW MONTH TO LINDA AND CREW...GOD BLESS YOU ALL
same to you Linda. my bday is on 13th o
Happy new month lili...let the love of abide in ur hrt, in ur business and ur entire life in Jesus name. Amen!
Same To you Linda..God bless u.. Log on to www.naijaversion.com
Happy New month to U too Linda. We shall cont to march forward this year IJN.
Amen thanks Lin lin.
Same to you
same to you dear
Same to you.
Thank you Linda God bless you..
Hnm Linda, Hnm Libers!
am confused ......March 1 is in 2 days? *washes face*** am i dead or something
Happy new month peeps may God grant us all our heart desires tthis month.
Amen and happy new month to u too
Happy new month linda and all libers
March for GEJ. Wish you same Lily.
Amen,wish you same,happy new month to you and everyone else.
yea, same here linda; its ganna be a great month...
Amen and Amen!
Yes o! Happy new month to us.
Happy new month darling
same same to yall..
Same to you
Amen.
Happy March to Linda
happy new month everyone.
kindly visit my very entertaining blog....
Happy new month Linda et al
Amen!!! Thanks linda xo
Amen and happy new month to U too
Thanks and same to U
Happy new month to you too!
same here
Same here LinDa....
We marching forward!!!
Thanls Lov e....HNM lindy,my month of winning yur next giveaway,Amen
Amen dear, we are all blessed. We are marching forward, its my month!
Lin Lin my March!
Thanks linda n wish u same....
Happy new month tobidantes@yahoo.com
Happy new month to everyone here. Ubanagum
Same to u dear.
Same to u
Happy new month ,linda . we shall all March into glory in Jesus name, amen. Post comment abeg.
Amen Linda. Happy month
Linda pls can I do holiday work for you? Even two weeks? Pls reach me on jazprill4u2nv@Yahoo.com.
a.k.a PRINCEWILSON said...
HaPpy New Month Anty Linda and the P-we magazine reader/ All readers of LiNDA BLOG
***PROUDLY IGBO BOI***
Happy new month
Download latest Hollywood and latest free tweak @ doronaij.com
Happy new mnth
Happy new month
Happy new month.......
same to you too linda
Creebhills Review|Checkout Rita Ora's Nude Sheer dress to the 2015 Oscar Award
Happy new months LIBers
Same to u dearie..we love you
i thank GOD for making me be a living witness in these month of march and i pray my blessing for the month will never pass me by....OZIRI B
Same 2 u hun.
Thank you very much Linda. May the days ahead too be fulfilling for you and yours.
Happy New month swerie xxxxxxxxx
Same to u Linda @deraxmaikel@gmail.com
Happy new month
Same to u Linda @deraxmaikel@gmail.com
Linda,thunder go scatter your useless toto there if you keep withholding my comments.Shameless whore.
Happy new months peeps. Linda take note
I wish u de same ooo madam Linda
Happy new month peeps. Linda take note
Which happy new month,when you keep withholding my comments?Old,worn out,useless ashawo
Happy new month too
Ashawo,old witch linda ikeji,wetin you de carry most of my comments de do,abi you de use am for ur juju?Release my comments b4 thunder locate you,idiot.
Same 2 u
HNM LIB same to u lindodo we will march. Into success and abundance of God's grace IJN
so lovely....same to you
Ashawo,thunder will scatter your over used,worn out vagina if u dont release my comments.idiot
The same to u. Miss Linda
Same to u linda
So thoughtful.. Wish you the best too.
Amin meji. Tnks ma'am. Wish u d same
Happy new month