Happy New Month, My People! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 March 2015

Happy New Month, My People!

In all your confusion and fear, remember, no mistake you have ever made is bigger than God's power to fix it. May the days ahead be happy and fulfilling for everyone.
Happy New Month to you and yours.

411 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 411   Newer›   Newest»

Happy new month all
Visit beadglitz.blogspot.com
To see an awesome neckpiece (beaded fur)

Happy New Month Lin ----C21

Tbam said...

Happy New month darl! U r blessed Linda

Thank you and you blessings will double in Jesus name.

Gflames said...

Happy new month guys.

Happy new month my lovely sister.

Amen. ....lets march on.....

Ka chineke gozie okwu a

God bless you and yours as well!

Same to you Miss linda...

It is a new and special month.... Every 4th of March is special to me

Amen, God is good. We match on to victory

Helena said...

Hapi new month to u

B_S! said...

Amen... Happy new month to you as well!

BlessingOzoemena said...

Same to you Lind

Happy New Month Linda...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

feyikunmi said...

Hapy new month Linda and all LIBers

Happy new month linda

Same

Queen B said...

Tnx linda..God bless u..its ma Bday mnth..I rep MARCH

Empressitta said...

Happy new month Aunty Linda

Amen thanks Linda. Happy new month to you too. March my month of Birth. Thank You JESUS

Amen, wishing you the same @ Linda.
ifeoma4reallife@yahoo.com

Hello All, for your designer perfumes like Chanel, Amouage, Bvlgari, Calvin Klein, Burberry etc kindly visit. www.konga.com/ELITE-PERFUME also at www.jumia.com.ng/elite-perfume. Thanks and God bless you.

barensie wife said...

Happy March linda..#sthaboutmarch*

We pray 4 God's blessings nd protection dis new month. Amen

Happy new month 2 you too Lindodo and all Libers.... May dis month spring forth good things.....Amen!!!!

Tenq Linda! Wish u same

We go blow pass bomb this March.. All the best happy new month Linda

The same to you o my humble Miss Linda Ikeji. God bless you all.

Hurray!!!
Linda am the first to comment.
Oya bless me too.
Long Live the Powerful Federal Republic of Great Nigeria.

rolandreturns@gmail.com

Sm t u Linda. Nd happy new month everybody.

Same to you dear Linda. March will be beautiful for us all IJN.

Amen wish u d same sisi Linda

Happy new month linda
@shantel

Amen same to u linda

Happy New month to u too n everyone

Happy new month to u also linda and all LIB, I wish you all a great month..

Tanx, nd u tooo.. luv u loads...

Uncle Falcao said...

Fact..Happy new month Linda

Amen

Happy new month to you all!

Amablaze said...

Same to u Linda darl..happy new month libers..

Amen. Happy new month everyone!

RiriGenius

Same here Lili

Ms Air said...

Same to you.

AMIJEZ said...

Happy new month.

Happy new month everyone, wishing u all d goodies that comes with this month

F.y.F said...

Amen and same to you sisi Linda!

Yaaaaay!!!!!Happy new month and itz my BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!

Bunny said...

Happy new month Lindodo and all LIB readers

Amen,happy New month to you

Love u dearly Lyndie, nw n always. Api mont 2u, 2 LIB n LIBers. Love y'al!

Hintealand said...

same to you linda, make sure you put nigeria in your prayers.

.............*****PRAY4NIGERIA*****...............

comfort said...

Same to u linda and libs...#comforter#

tanxx...u too Linda kisses... √√

Happy new month to u 2 & all LIBers, may u continue to grow bigger & may God keep y'all from evil.

It's my birthday month too!...I know God will surprise me!...

Thanks Linda! Wish you same here

ejike capable said...

Thank God it's a new month.
make money thru this link
https://www.nairabet.com/Odds/registration/affiliate356320

Amen, linda, may God in His infinite mercy amend the mistakes my hubby made that almost cost us our marriage. I believe He will send helpers to us as we begin a fresh start IJN, Amen...

Happy new month Linda

AMEN!!!!

Hmmmmm! Thanks linda!...first to comment this month...my 20k

Asa said...

same to you lily,happy new month my lovely friends in the the house

Ghani Rotimi said...

Today is my Birthday,so Happy and fulfilled

Happy new month. extok4real@gmail.com

sarah said...

Thank u for d word,its coming at d ryt time. Happy new month to u and every1. Pls post my comment.

BigChamps said...

I say big Amen to this, just like Linda knows what I have passed through b4, I'm matching into my breakthrough, success and everlasting joy in this month of MARCH

Happy New Month

Same here Linda!

Mesky Da ImoFirstSon said...

Same to u Linda...Welcome to my birthmonth.

Happy birthday to me in advance

Hapi nu month to u too lin lin

just moa said...

Amen, wish u the same Linda

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=p9h6LFtobWU

jennykurt said...

Tnx dear, I wish you same

Happy new month to u likda nd to LIB readers

Amen..and you too!!

Amen Aunty Linda nd thanks.....still waiting for your reply concerning the number to call if a girl needs assistance for the I'd rather be self-made pls aunty Linda I really really need that number......#Chizzy says so....Lib Addict

Larry said...

Happy new month linda and everyone wishing u all the very best

Happy new month to Linda and every libers

Same to u.

Amen...same to u as well

Same to sis linda

Happy new month to Lindodo and all Libers

Thank you Jesus

Same to u linda n HNM to all libers

Amen and happy new month

If one fails to acknowledge the grace of I am that I am, on him or her that means the person is dead. happy Birth day to me n my March pals all over the world,

oJلبسثشقي ‏ said...

same to u

miss endowed said...

God bless u too linda

Thanks Linda, and same to you...

Wish you same

Same to you aunty Linda.Btw APC for change*March4Buhari#SaiBuhari.....

Juu Suppy fun Suppy joor!

Amen! Happy new month to you too

Same to you linda

Gud one...

happy new moonth

Otunba Pumba1 said...

Linda wake up ooo, is dere no news dis morning, pls don't keep me waiting cos u r part of my life...
GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!

Amen happy new month to u Linda and everybody

VERULE Says-hmm linlin n libers.

Thanx Ms Linda and same to U.. Lots of luv here...

Amen.

Amen

I wish u guys a fruitful month

Deeone said...

Happy new month to u too Linda.

Happy new month Linda and to all LIB lovers. May God bless us all!

Sonipinky said...

Same to u dearie!

Oma said...

Thank you Linda, its my birth month, a surprise from you would be AMAZING. Happy March to you too. chisylvie@gmail.com

Wish u a great Month Linda

Same here.

***floxycares***

mira said...

Happy new month everyone

DON RICHIE said...

same to u linda

Wish you all happy month

Happy new month Linda Ikeji!

happy new month
fsisqo4real@yahoo.com

Happy New Month Linda&LIB reader's...
In this month of March u will Match into ur glorious destiny IJN.

mira said...

Happy new month everyone

Sammy said...

amen and you too Linda. happy new month.

Sammy said...

amen and you too Linda. happy new month

Same to you Linda and all Lib'ers! Una too much

felicious said...

Amen! Wish you more of GOD's Grace, wisdom and strength in all your dealings

berryblast said...

Lindodo, I wish u d same o jare.

Happy new month Linda. 21st is my Birthday oh Linda, expecting a surprise from YOU

FMB said...

I'm thankful Lord for the month of March...My Month of celebration!
I pray we all see the end of the year and many more years to come...Amen!

www.fynematters.blogspot.com

Amen......,wish u same.

onuhclement@gmail.com said...

Hapi New Month

Same here Linda and you too

Hapi new month Linda :)

hapi new month to Linda and other LIB

happy new month my people...na third chapter we dey o www.iwonpopular.com

Amen, wishing u the same Linda...

d dame to u great one

Happy New Month to you. Do not Despair, that long waited blessing is on its way.☺

Happy new month to you too.

Barbra sugar said...

Tnx linda,wish u well too

In dis new month of march,d Lord wl charge u wt plenty cash, u shal ve enough2 dash, ur life wl sweet lk splash, u wl succede even where condition is harsh, lk dana airline all ya enemies wl continue2crash& hang@ d back lk nicki minaj nyash. Ur sucess wl scratch& cause ya haters heat rash, u wl no longer flash, patch, eat trash& 2much starch, u wl find wateve u search, ur blessings wl grow naturally lk Mustache, ur soul shall nt be in d batch dt d devil wl slash, Lash & burn2 ash. All i wish u is GOODLUCK in dis month of March

Happy new month
4rm all of us@ Rhymesfak3
Theo_phils CEO

Amen *thamixbreed*

Thanks Lin....happy new month

dunny odunayo said...

happy new month sister Linda, may the month of Match match all of us to glory. l so much like this blog especially your followers comments negativity and positivity. It put the smile on my face. common followers keep the ball rolling. happy sunday!

We hope in this march will happy forever.

bloggedewek.blogspot.com

Ucee said...

Same to you dear

Hapi new month Libers

Hnm to you too.

Happy new month fams!!! Count down to my birthday YaY!!! God bless us all

Same to u linda n I pray we have a free n fair election with no war

wish u d same linda moyoalao @yahoo.co.uk

happy new month to my fellow LIBers

Apple Berry said...

Thank you, and same to you

Great words from a gorgeous lady...#BlessYouLinda.

Apple Berry said...

thanks. same to u

Thanks Linda happy new month to u too and to everybody reading this

Rubylicious said...

Happy new month everyone. It's my birth month, March 28th to be precise.

Happy New Month Lindiway.

congrat

Happy new month Lında' More Grace. #Chee'Neh'Nyeh

AMEN,SAME TO YOU DEAR LINDA

Ifeyinwa Atuanya said...

Ms Linda Ikeji; happy new month to you. Please respond to my e-mail enquiries. Thank you.

Ajibola Akinx said...

In this month of MARCH every spirit of Femi Fani Kayode and Ayo Fayose that wants you dead will surely die before and not only will you attend their service of songs,you will also pour sand into their grave...HAPPY NEW MONTH peeps!!!

kitty belle said...

Happy new month linda. Wish you all great things here on.

Thanks ..n u to linda

I wish yu same Linda

Same to u Linda.

Thanks linda... wish you joy without end stay blessed,

becckyd said...

Yes ooo! Happy New Month too lindodo...

Ethel said...

Same here Linda, do have a fab March.

Happy new month to u too..

Same to u linda

Happy New month Linda nd Libers.......Av a blessed month........

Same here

Same to you darling Linlin

May GOD be praise!!!

Kunle ola .. To you Linda my Birthday is March 27...am prayer to you May the Almighty God balance d equation 4 U dis new month....Amen...

Barbra sugar said...

Same to u linda

Linda when should we be expecting ur call or mail concerning the I'd rather be self made. Hope it won't be too long like the proposal defence?

Happy new month fam

Thank you linda

Happy new month Linda....I wish u the same #smiles#

Happy new month Aunty Lindy & a happy birthday to my bro.wullnp

The Monarch said...

same to u

Happy new month.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

Amen. Lindiway I wish u the same

Yeah tanks 4 d word linda

Same to you

It "my" not "am"... Don't worry we understand... HBD in advance.

AMEN

Insensitive comment...
U would hav dictated to her when she wil call then.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 411   Newer› Newest»