Cars parked on the road had tyres deflated because GEJ was to arrive at Eko Hotel? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 March 2015

Cars parked on the road had tyres deflated because GEJ was to arrive at Eko Hotel?

President Jonathan is in town for an interactive session with entertainers and according to singer Lami Philips this happened to her and other car owners. See more tweets after the cut...

315 comments:

1 – 200 of 315   Newer›   Newest»

Gej is evil

Smh...... we all know pdp lack proper orientation, is really sad, dumb people has bein ruling us since,chai!

Stfu lama!!!!! If its nt done in lag, its done in ph and enugu.......de deflate ur tyre wit immediately and u pay fine. Ask questions fool.... U dnt park by the road side! Who u be? Talk of when president will be in town! Ur toto there!

If true, tyres were deflated for security reasons not to intimidate anyone. Hope this is not another APC sponsored blackmail.

Kikiki plus 1 vote 4 Buhari Oshe!

Good riddance to bad rubbish. One vote go three votes come. So wht d hell is she or r they talking abt. Pls park well.

Sai Buhari.

Ignorant loyalists will try to defend GEJ
But let not sugarcoat the truth here
If Gej and his team did xctly what Lami
Accused them of , then its wrong
Gej is not God and I hate the way we christians
Worship our fellow beings as if they can create anything. God is God and humans are not God notwithstanding their position in the society

Now I know why fashola accused GEJ of being one the reason the robbery in lekki was successful
Why would he do this
Deflating tyres of innocent citizen and he still wants them to vote for him
Very soon his baboon reuben will start saying GeJ is not scared because his citizens loves him so much
But he deflated the tyre of the so called people that love
Mtchheww

Hmmmm dis is interesting dis is not rite nd it shouldn't be so..........

Y'all better vote for change Btw the handwriting is bold enough uknow.....#SaiBuhari

Juu Suppy fun Suppy joor!

Yet they want pple to Vote for him!! Even Obama can't do this but our almighty Jonathan can without any remorse,y will car tires b deflated cos he's Around? Fuckery

Oga Jo it's not fair like ur wife said,na only u waka cum there's God o..guys visit joshuavincent47.blogspot.com

Now I know why fashola accused GEJ of being one the reason the robbery in lekki was successful
Why would he do this
Deflating tyres of innocent citizen and he still wants them to vote for him
Very soon his baboon reuben will start saying GeJ is not scared because his citizens loves him so much
But he deflated the tyre of the so called people that love him to protect himself
Mtchheww

Deflect the tyres and so

FEMAT-POPSON said...

Who sponsored dis? What ur plate number. I sorry for Nija. U've bn paid off.

Toecyn said...

Is that a definition of a leader? Pure stupidity and I'm sure PDP will come out to say that those tyres were deflated by APC thugs.

Ofilispeaks.com said...

GEJ is campaigning for change, he wants you to change your tyres! smh.

Nice move b4 election no be small one o
Lolz

::::::::she's Olive:::::::::

Olufemi Adekoya said...

Please Lami, you would have done a lot of sincerity by posting the deflated car tyres and not your pictures. What is your argument attaching GEJ to your deflated tyres.

Useless president and entourage. God will punish GEJ. March4Buhari

Good riddance to bad rubbish. One vote goes three votes comes. So wht d hell is she or r they talking abt.

Her votes is insignificant to GEJ victory come March 28th. Pls park well b4 she get deleted frm social media.

madam go and sit down. How are u sure it was not the handiwork of APC? just to make goodluck a bad person.

Shola said...

This is done by fashola boys, to discredit pdp

Only fools will vote for Badkuck Ebele Jonothing. Nothing is stopping dis change. Sai Buhari

Hmmmmm, pathetic comment. It wasn't GEJ dat d it.

didn't u see do not park sign or u were nt aware dat u sud nt park ur car dere. U were d one who put up a bad attitude u did nt follow protocol

Hahahahha....more of GEJ send forth/ off....

That's wat u get wen u have tout as aides and security personnel. They feel everything is right.

Your dad is evil. No doubt

U and ur entire brainwashed maggot infested family members are Evil_#thunderfireYouTillyouDieandgetToHell!!!!!

Oh pls was it GEJ who ordered d cars to b deflated? in as much as i don't support such moves i guess if there was anyone to b blame it should be those who did that n what was the reason? bcus GEJ was involved u don run go tweet am wat if GEJ was not involved?

So if you now have flat tyres, it is GEJ that caused it. Please spare us this blackmail. Linda publish my post abi you don join dem? ejim ofu anya ene gi.

I love naija

u fool..was it GEJ that deflated the tires..u lack an adulthood sense of reasoning and understanding..Lindas robot..lavish ur time aimlessly

If it's tru then it really bad

And they said Fashola lied when he said the deployed all the police on the Island to his visit? Can't we see that these people dont care about us,now who pays for the deflated tyres?

Guess they will be extorted to get their tyres pumped again.

What a mean and injustice world??

Why not clamp the tyres coz the roads a closed,thats what they wilk do in advanced world or even leave a notice for not to park there 1st and if u do coz of bombs and all,they wilk tow it away and leave a clue for u to know where it is.

El-Toro...

And they said Fashola lied when he said the deployed all the police on the Island to his visit? Can't we see that these people dont care about us,now who pays for the deflated tyres?

Guess they will be extorted to get their tyres pumped again.

What a mean and injustice world??

Why not clamp the tyres coz the roads a closed,thats what they wilk do in advanced world or even leave a notice for not to park there 1st and if u do coz of bombs and all,they wilk tow it away and leave a clue for u to know where it is.

El-Toro...

Irresponsible Citizens. Because you do not want to pay for parking inside the hotel so you park on the road. Your car should have been towed. Stopping disrespecting the office of the President and accept your irresponsibility

hrm paul ojeih said...

This won't happen in the Western world.by d way wats he doing in lasgidi each time he gej comes up here bad tins happen.dude should just remain in abuja by d way lami philps do u hav a pvc bitch plz who cares if u vote or not

Citizens should also obey the law. WHY DID U PARK ON THE ROAD?

Plot against GEJ...

You and your brainwashed and maggot infested family members are Evil_ #thunderfireYouTillyouFindyourselfInHell!!!!

sharap kid..u should be studying for ur jamb

But I believe deflating tyres is better than bombing which APC are into. God punish all of you supporting Buhari. The man is evil

U all should shut up joor....who told u guys that the deflating of tyres was done by the pdp supporter is could be APC supporter trying to dent the image of pdp

Tamuno said...

You guys sucks. You didn't even reason what if its from the opposition.

Wow! Nice move they will say! Nonsense, smh

You are a fool. so it was GEJ that deflate your tire? or what rubbish are you saying ? have been paid by opposition party ? Why are packing on the road is that normal , can you do that shit in abroad...... Get some water and sleep

Cheap publicity as if is Gej that order the tyre deflation nonsense

How dumb an argument. I will expect a better issue than this unimportant unreasonable conclusion. ede.ozed@yahoo.com

NOORDEAN said...

What more do you expect from a president who never stop calling us 'Ordinary Nigerians' in all his interviews?

Madam, you would have snapped your car and the location as evidence to your claims, let's all judge, don't think u can pack anyhow in Lagos and expect lastma not to tow ur car, u 're lucky is Gej, if its Fashola you would be undergoing psychiatric test with a 50k fine.Park well next time.

See u and deflation, ewu

So GEJ deflated ur tyres.. everything is GEJ. If he had over zealous security team does it mean he has to suffer for that. Your vote counts. Yes! But Lami I respected u more than this, thought u were smarter. GEJ shouldn't suffer for this.

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Change we need.

Ur evil father has made u to talk anyhow fool!!! How dear you?

Linda stop posting such rubish abt GEJ,he might not Evn no abt dis.my president can't think of such bullshit

shola shawn said...

It's like they've jazzed Nigerians to support the "suffering and smiling movement" . We like to suffer it's in our blood! 200 million Mumu.
Why would anyone think this Govt is good for our progress?

Most of these security men for politicians and civilians alike can like to overdo eh. Gej might not even know this ever happened.

Haha

for someone who is educated like her should know its got to do with security or something n seriously you one vote in millions......

Okay. Sorry.

Have you thought of the fact that it might not be GEJ and co responsible for the deflation?

And you call this a sane government... Am sorry for you lot.. Wanting this moronic president back at Abuja... I heard the British pounds is now N300 to £1.....
DON'T VOTE JONATHAN!

UK Tog

Ayo said...

Hello unknown singer, your virginity got deflated because of President Jonathan too.

Lekki Robbery is caused - president Jonathan - Fashola.

My cars got deflated - President Jonathan.

My Guy got high and vomited at Elegushi - President Jonathan.

I mistakenly impregnated Olosho - President Jonathan.

I lost my job due to lateness - President Jonathan.

I burnt my master's wedding suit - President Jonathan.

Linda Ikeji is not posting my comments - President Jonathan.

Haba... can we just have sense? If sense is scare, borrow. Some people might have done that and this might not be GEJ and his team.

You vote count hun - vote for yourself

Is his security men not gudluck

Hiss wicked man 😁 Kuala Lumpur

Ur entire generation re all evil. GEJ didn't ask anyone to deflate anybody's tire moron.

There's nothing you guys cannot accused Mr president of. Ant enters your food,GEJ must be blamed for that,your wife cheats on you,you blame GEJ. Now ur tyre is deflected,its still GEJ, Haba! Don't we have common sense in this country again?

One more vote lost!
Bros GEJ, how market nah??

Devilish President

Sad something

madam go and sleep...go and look for who deflated your tires..and stop seeking for attention!!

Leave Lagos alone, we have already decided. Next it'll be Fayose & FFK defending this. GPO

madam go and sleep...go and look for who deflated your tires..and stop seeking for attention!!

This shit is making hate pdp now like wtf!!! Is wrong with this people?? I love Gej but this is just wrong!!

what's the difference between you and fashola??both of you are daft but you are a female

Sorry dear!

Animals...power corrupts....absolute power corrupts......

That's the democracy he supports. Here in Abuja anytime chairman wants to pass they block the roads depriving people of their freedom of movement. Abeg GMB2015 for a no corruption Nigeria

Come on Guys, it was the management of Eko Hotel that deflated the tyres cause really, there is no provision to park cars alongside the Hotel. Give GEJ a break. Very soon, people will start blaming GEJ for breakups in relationships

Paul Ofou said...

Fools when over zealous police act you blame GEJ haba na waoh? We all know how the security operatives act. People always looking for cheap publicity.

Lami,Father forgive you cos u do not know what you are doing.

Traffic during the week, deflated tyres during the weekend..... Thanks GEJ & Satanists. Peterolu

Lami, sorry for the inconveniences.. but d truth is even if it were any other govt official that was coming, same would have happened, how much more when it is the president of the country. I'm sure if u were paid to perform in tonight's show u wouldn't be complaining..Lets please give this man some peace n stop blaming him unnecessarily. Yea, wat they did was wrong but it wasn't like he pointed at the cars n asked them to do it,I'm very certain he doesn't even know this, but it's his securities n they r doing thier job wat they've been paid for...

La said...

This dumbo Jonathan should relocate to Lagos. He suddenly fell in love with Lagos all in the name of election. Lagos is not for him, he should keep wasting our money, We are wiser now. The idiots around him are not even helping. Awon Wayray alaso.

Enough of d noise biko.his aides not Mr President did it.

Oboss95 said...

Is there no other way to prevent an attack on him from the so called vehicles? Rubbish. See how shallow minded his security officials are! Pathetic !

Bitches and dudes get a job and leave this guy.....if u were in his position u will do worst,stop blaming d man

the system is so wrong and the police are the most useless, lawlessness government agent.

If he is evil, den what are you?? It should be his team that did that!! I don't like pple that reason through their anus, just like you and pple dat deflated oda pple's tire..

REALLY? IS IT ALSO POSSIBLE THAT SOMEONE ELSE WAS UP TO THIS MISCHIEF? BECAUSE THE MAN HAS VISITED LAGOS BEFORE AND THIS IS THE FIRST TIME WE ARE HEARING ABOUT THIS. THE LAST TIME HE WAS IN THE SAME EKO HOTEL WAS BARELY 3 WEEKS AGO WHEN YOUTHS HOSTED HIM AND NO TIRES WERE DEFLATED. HOW COME ITS THIS TIME AROUND. I THINK IT WAS ABSOLUTELY RECKLESS FOR LAMI PHILIPS TO CONCLUDE IT WAS THE PRESIDENT'S AIDES THAT DID THIS WITHOUT ANY PROOF OR EVIDENCE. LETS BE MINDFUL HOW WE SAY THIS THINGS.

Even as my car broke down along Portharcourt/Aba road this night na GEJ.... kai! Una father there! #GEJTill2019 jare!!!

Don't put this on GEJ, this has being common practise since time immemorial! I remember how a car was pushed into a ditch because OBJ was coming through. Do not judge him by this.

Ur village chief is evil... Yeye fowl

let everybody be wise, why is he so criticized and hated? because he nor dey talk abi? who try all these with obj, abacha and the rest? fear let all talk? abi una wan say them nor do worse? abeg make everybody chill e. i like him because he is never moved by what people say, no matter how they slam him or ridicule his wife. people should be wise

U are very stupid! Its u dat is evil 4 calling anoda evil. And 4 u dt calls ur name Lami Philip, 1stly I dnt evn knw u as an artist or musician, secondly u see 2 me lyk a senseless person, u called GEJ a gudman and yet bcos ur tyre was deflected by an unknwn person u tuk it upon ur self 2 withhold ur vote 4 a GUDMAN? Hav u done a gud and explicit investigation on why ur tires wia deflated? U mak me sick. Who needs ur smelling vote?? Shege iska bansa

Saosao said...

@lwkmd_naija your comments make me sick

Na your papa be evil himself.

Hmmmmmm. Not good

JD said...

One vote lost...... 500 acquired. ....

Shut up fool... Ur blind hate and ignorance just readies ur illiterate mind to swallow anything u hear about the president. Ofcourse it wasn't right deflating tyres and putting people in worrisome situations but who hasn't done something wrong before? If the president hears this, I bet he'll apologise because as lami herself said, he's a good man. Now shut ur maggot infested pie hole and get a grip on ur self before stupidity engulfs u. Dolt.. #udo

Sorry my dear, it should be your sacrifice not to go from frying pan into fire. If your tyre is deflated, under a civilian man by some over zealous operatives,
imagine what will happen if the General is in power

CHARLES said...

NEXT TIME YOU PACK YOUR CAR AT THE RIGHT PLACE AND NOT TO BLOCK ROAD. APC POLITICAL SINGER.

Sorry dearie. It's wrong what they did to you. You can tweet Abati about it. GEJ as a person is a pretty nice guy. He wouldn't allow such to happen if it has gotten to his knowledge.

What's d difference between this and the Abacha regime, which yeye Good man

Must b d work of hiz overzealous security nd personal aides, they should address it biko. Not fresh at all...

Dinma said...

Same dumb Ass who ve bin rulling since moved to APC also! Until we let APC nd PDP be nd give anoda party a chance in Nigeria, try somtn new, vote for a new name, now dats CHANGE! until denothing is changing.

I was in redeem camp last week, right in the premises my tyre was deflated for parking on the main road, will I now say Daddy G .O deflated my tyre? Maybe I would have sent that to Linda, lol.Gej 2019 for deflating ur tyre.

jonathan is evil abi?which word will be used in describing buhari boko haram.

Cheap publicity biikonu, anyways what's the make of the car?

can't belive all aboki reason dsame way.wud u have said so if it was done by buhari's convoy?ewu awusa.gato mamanka

such a huge difference between developing and developed countries

Apc supporters where robbing innocent traders yesterday @ Lagos island, closed shops ,no one heard about it, dis monkey is here talking nonsense, go and look for a vulcanizer, olodo

@anne u re brainless

GEJ and his barbaric supporters can do anything they like until we boot them out come 28 March 2015

bliss said...

Mumu, u no fit enter bus dey go house?

I am telling you! Nigerians are just sad people! In a stupid way! Can you imagine most of the comments here??? Our future looks so bleak! I want to cry!

Wow just wow! God help us all! I hope your children dont end up thinking like you if not we are doomed!

The only point i picked in her write up is that she like Goodluck and Goodluck is a good man.shikena

@wilheminna,i love this ur comment.

If you are not suppose to park there, why do it, for the love of God, he is the president, not just any person, who ever parked were he is not to deserves it. Take caution next time and stop making noise. His own security is always paramount. Your vote will not stop him, if he is ordained to be.

Miss,spend more time on your books.Your english is consistently horrible. Know where to put full stop,when to use capital letters and so on.It breaks my heart seeing a beutiful girl like writing like a kid in primary 3.

Adaobi,i think say u get sense before.I am dissapointed

Onyx,which one be fuckery?No wonder u say ur fada used to beat u anyhow when u dey small

Lol, looking at the comment. Definitely isn't a coincidence that GEJ supports can't write accurately. So sad.

I tire o...some serious battered wife syndrome!

Lol @ Lami if u don't vote for gej it won't change anything..... Gej all the way..

SB said...

This Lami of a singer is dumb. Is the management of d Hotel. Don't pass d buck. U got punished for ur stupid act. Next time. You park well. Mumu pikin blaming a man dat got more important tins @ hand. #smellos#

I run a part time prog @ Michael Okpara uni and on Jan 17th, GEJ was in umuahia. They made vehicles stop half way and we trekked 4 over 30mins, caused serious traffic jam. When I finally got to d exam hall, I wasn't allowed in. I keep telling whoever cares to listen that GEJ made me miss my paper. And I really prepared 4 that course. I hope he fails

I am 100 per cent sure the APC thugs were respondible for the deflation of the tyres.APC will use every dirty tactic in the book to win this election.They are desperate and dangerous.

I am 100 per cent sure the APC thugs were respondible for the deflation of those tyres.APC will use every dirty tactic in the book to win this election.They are desperate and dangerous.Goodluck is a nice man and he will never order anybody's tyres to be deflated.

SB said...

Not even Gej's team.....she parked on d road...that is one big offence in lagos...next time,lastman will come toll her car,u lucky dis time. is d management of d hotel...she knows deep down that she is d evil here nd her act were silly. You not smart girl. Next time, use ur brain Lami....

Wat is dis gah talking about... Na silicon dey ur brain? Smh

R u fool ? Did u reason through ur anus ? Gej will deflate tire ? How does that concerns him ? R u talking of ur father or Nigeria president ? How can a normal human been pro on the road and how can gej knw if they deflate the tire or not ? So no respect for our president anymore ...girl go and sleep it's late

So its tinubu ole n buhari killer dat shld rule us.... God forbif

God purnish u n ur 1 vote....go read for ur jamb anufia ewu...

Sai ur fada there u want a killer n old fool to rule us...neva in ds country nw pdp is doing d rite stuffs awareness...

Oloshi ni awon omo ibo yi ...are u guys blind. .wtf

I was av respect for u on ds blog wif ur comments...bt wif ds comment it shows u r very ignorant...highly disappointed..

Vivian na ur papa brainless...who dey hell is she to park on d road....

You park for road dem deflate ur tire. Are you people okay at all. Were u diing the right thing in the first place? And if this would make you not vote for him pls shift so we can sit

God punish ur papa

She should park well abeg. As if parking on the road is right. Some of them will travel to another country and will abide alll their traffic laws. She s a nuisance

I can actually see your brain from here

FAKE Christians!

Why do you love bearing false witness?

You parked illegally and the LASTMA deflates your tyres and you attribute it to Jonathan.

REALLY?

If I said I was shocked, I will be lying. Continue bearing false witness.

Daris God o......

Are you really a woman, I wonder the kind of home you came from.

Lmao

amyi11 said...

GEJ doesn't need your vote to win this election, bad belle pple.

amyi11 said...

APC supporters rob n kill people in lag almost everyday n nobody does something about that, you are here ranting rubbish. Attention seeker

amyi11 said...

GEJ doesn't need your vote to win this election, bad belle pple.

I concur.....It might be APC's handwork just 2 give GEJ bad name. May be it was done by Fashola's useless LASTMA men

tiwiex said...

these comments are worrying. we seem not to have or know oir rights anymore. some have defended gej. some even blame apc. lol. we live in a clime where law and order has briken down. no clear process to met out punishment or dish out justice. gej+his advisers are 1. I vote for him, I vote for his advisers too.some say they parked wrongly.who dishes out punishment? issorai sha. as I dey type, light no dey. na apc cause am. I don forget. it has been bad oh. d light tin. gej supporters even say her vote does not count. really? if gej looses, I blame his supporters more.

Only a fool will vote APC for change.If you want change there are other political parties will less corrupt people.

Chai! GEJ defence camp big gan o

EZE said...

choi

Linda you have to call this raving lunatic to order! Some of his comments are bang out of order and should not be encouraged. Your toto?? This is just sickening!!

some are of you are insulting the girl and saying so what, are you guys saying that what happened is ok. When will we as a people stop accepting nonsense from these so called 'leaders'. Nigeria wake up o, wake up, we need to stop being suffering and smiling. Politicians do what they like because they know they will get away with it, we call ourselves the giants of Africa, but we have nothing to show for it. Wake up Nigerians, vote this month based on what you believe the people running can provide our country and stop voting based on religion or ethnicity, we are supposed to be one.
Good night.

anonymous said...

Akwuna lagos, shameless and fake Ibo girl that sold their loyalty to de yorubas.idiot.

Lami u must be very stupid 4parking ur dirty keke on d road, pple like u are d reason we have plenmty traffic in lagos. U r luck dey didn't tow it, u for pay tru ur anus. Beast of the highest order. GEJ carry on jor

First, if you know anything about security, you would know a clogged traffic isn't in the interest of the VIP. Check who did that, you just might be surprised at the real motive. A man who would probably use a chopper to arrive the venue. I personally can't be fooled by such.

Power show - Fela.

Foolish and brainless human who lacks sense of reasoning. Evil child u are!

anonymous said...

I know dis ashawo didn't even know she is a singer.she is always at that neighbourhood with a deflated tyre in some cases with her car engine bonnet open just to attract men . especially whenever there is a big event at the hotels . that here style and am saying de truth no one deflected her tyres she occasionally does that.my my colleagues are witness we ve met her like 3 occasions.honestly

U are so ratchet and local... Get a life bitch.. low class community pussy like you calling out philips. Wonders shall never end

Bissy said...

Nigerian and battered people syndrome, the President is not ur ruler he present himself to serve u, not d other way round. He's employed by d citizens to manage d affairs of the country not to Lord himself over his employers (Nigerians ) but most Nigerians don't know this cus they have been so battered that they accepted to be slaves to their employees (politicians ). Imagine someone that I'm paying his house rent putting GEJ till 2019 on his FB page ,so me paying his rent is seen by him, as progress , so I have decide to stop paying, for him to enjoy GEJ transformation and continuity agenda , I ain't gonna send my hard earn pounds to ppl that enjoyed to be battered and abuse by their own government and not ready to tell their abusers that enough is enough by voting them out to send them a msg that they can't be taking for a ride anymore as it's done in a civilised society. Imagine ppl coming out here defend what is indefensible. Make una dey enjoy una suffer head .

Lebron said...

I believe that, it must be for security reasons...it can be terribly annoying and I feel lami,s pain, but where they properly parked? Should she park by the roadside, were the tires deflated within the parking space of Eko Hotel? In more civilized environments she would be towed! Anywhere in the world when the head of state is to ply any route extra security measures are taken to ensure his safety.....you should see when Obama,s convoy passes through any state outside Washington there is a near complete shutdown. Good morning and stay blessed.

See what fake contact lense don do ur life and vision in life...dee

I don't expect u to like him cos he did not support GAY pple and for ur sai mama he'll wipe u out before u know without pity

sky said...

Wow! :|

GEJ is the exact President you deserve.

If a child does bad, who is to be blamed? The father of course.

You are so disconnected from the pain of a fellow citizen. Show some love bruv

So if GmB is President and he wants to pass. They wont block the road also abi. U all dont know what is coming. You can easily see them now but when they become president u will v to wait for dem to pass. So shut ur dirty mouth

Let's not make personal attacks.... would be tire be deflated on a normal day if My president was not coming to Eko Hotel?

Lol nigga chill.. American police would shoot you down ordinarily if you don't get your hands out of your pockets when requested on a regular day let alone when the president is around. wake up dude, Her tyre could have been deflated by Eko hotel security for parking at a wrong spot, they do it all the time😂😀

A woman who was going by her business on foot was flogged.
I counted 52 cars following him.Another 4 years of this man will move Nigeria 20 years back.Save Nigeria.

I assume you (Lami) were given out of the national cake, so take out of it & fix your tyre. Same goes for others & you Oga Jona, why do always have fools around you??? Linda take note!

With all the PDP and APC scandal, there ain't any image to dent.

Why call someone a fool? Nothing personal but you need to calm down.

Ahan why the harsh words.....C'mon anonymous show dome love. ...regards

A few times some visitors that visited the compound blocked my gate, I couldn't get in to park, couldn't find them, dnt know which flat they're in or dn't have the strength, I just fucking deflate two tyres so that next time they never park at a wrong spot.

Oga Paul.....you can pass across ur message without calling people fools naa....Show some love Sir

But you ought to know that it wasn't GEJ or his men that did it. This is one among desperate actions of desperate APC actualized by their paid thugs in order to blackmail GEJ. Nigerians, you people can now see the degree of APC's desperation. They are using Boko-haram in the north. Because they can't use boko-haram in the south, they resorted to punching and deflating people's vehicles tyre. These people are born-criminals. Vote wisely.

Abdul Adepetu said...

Waoooh Waoooh! So people really don't reason just because it's their person. Respect is important. Linda, some comments are harsh. Advice your contributors

You are a stupid fool as always. Who parks car by the roadside in vi. Ignoramus. Ashawo

Abdul Adepetu said...

Lam sorry, I pray they get your grievances and apologise with a new tyre . Pele joor. That should not change your decision cast your vote wisely

I pity 4 those bunch of idiots who sides GEJ!!!! Vote him in come march 28 n c if u wldnt suffer n bend ur future. Vote a man who shares billions of naira of our money, vote a mam who ha sucked Nigerian to death n suffer 4 ur decisions. We are all in it together

So many idiots here. You don't park by d roadside in Lagos especially in VI on a normal day. If you do Fashola tows your car. The stupid Twitter doesn't even own a car. I pity you all

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 315   Newer› Newest»