#Baddadandem crooner King Cap Bee headlines Sahara TV | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 March 2015

#Baddadandem crooner King Cap Bee headlines Sahara TV

Sahara TV Interviews King Cap Bee.... discussing politics and more. Enjoy!

31 comments:

Yup seen

SANDRA said...

Blehhhhhh

Zamani said...

Ok. Can't watch. Don't know him. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

**yawns**

Hahaha... pdp is d zone of incompetent so called leaders na, SaiBuhari

Linda u said discussing politics and more. Wht else to enjoy watching d video??? Let me save d poor MB on my monthly plan.

Okay....

Gdnite Lib..
#stillbreastfeedin#

Megoli said...

Is he out

Not interested
Can't waste my mb on him

Linda ur trap no go chop my data. Kachifoo

what's wrong with lindz, why show us all these mad apc people..me waste my data on saharareporters God forbid!!!!!!

Good for him, what's my biz with him??? Linda take note!

No Mb for this

No mb for this

#smh - No musician has the liver to say anything close to the truth of our state of country. they are signing wind your waiste and blablabla; anything but the truth so that they can wine and dine with the leaders.

#smh - Now they have attempted to burn the entire INEC HQ? “There was nothing the PDP, even as a ruling party has not done to ensure that these elections are not held. We have heard about the sowing of fake Army uniform. We have heard about how they want to use the Army to rig the election. We have seen attempt to sack Prof. Attahiru Jega. We have heard about how they have been preaching about religion, talking about the health of Gen. Buhari and the way they had been canvassing for postponement of elections and non-usage of card readers. The big question still remain, why are they afraid of election?”

Who be this attention seeking nobody biko. Sahara na wa for una o. Every goat and grasshopper na im una dey interview. I am not voting for gej but if this is to win more votes im sorry. Major fail.

Empty Dude

Let people say what ever because bad belle is allowed.. #this dude is cute sha and I think I saw his video on HipTv lately.

Heard he is f***king one Patricia Nsan who works for Mobo fashion and she has a kid and married to one young man...all dis small bois sef...mschewww

Heard he is sleeping with one Patricia Nsan who works for Mobo fashion and she has a kid sef

his cockiness and small arrogance is needed in the music business