Lauryn Hill, what the...? (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 March 2015

Lauryn Hill, what the...? (photos)

Ms Lauryn pictured looking 'like she's looking' during a performance at The Cutting Room in NYC last night. Choi! See a close up photo after the cut...

113 comments:

Hmmmm. Linda the observer

I don't understand! What wrong with d pics? Her makeup or facial expressions??

What kind of make up is this

u know people get old linda, don't forget that..

Funso Samuel said...

Make-up error. Multi-coloured face.

D make up is bizzare and crazy look on her. She didn't check d mirror b4 stepping out or wht?

Tamuno said...

Make up don set her up.
Still love her sha

She wan resemble chidinma 4 this pic small o..lol,

Guess she was in the spirit realm while performing.

Linda lemme help u .....what the fuck!!!....lol....why da kind expression madam hill.

Like a masquarade or wat? Wow.

START YOUR RETAIL IMPORTATION BIZ FROM HOME WITH LITTLE CASH AND MAKE HUGE PROFIT . CLICK HERE

ladies dis dayz n dis lip stick ehn...just dnt like dat stuff

Lwkm the makeup sha.....,

Overdose I suppose, tramol $ Co is working..lol

Who dis dis to her, na drawing board?

She no fine again, old age,the makeup sef no help!

El-Toro...

Epic!!!!!

Olawale said...

Mrs Hill. Wat kinda look is dis one. Cant stand d look. Damn. Love her sounds tho

START YOUR RETAIL IMPORTATION BIZ FROM HOME WITH LITTLE CASH AND MAKE HUGE PROFIT . CLICK HERE

somefools are gonna criticise whereas her set of teeth are way better than their kilimanjeroic teeth..

And you lot are turning out in droves to come see her perform in Nigeria so she can pay off her tax evasion crimes with your money. Annoyingly they NEVER visit Nigeria when they were on top of their game. And watch if they EVER mention their trip to Africa on their Instagram page. Wake up people
#Logic!

UK Tog

She forgot to look the mirror when she was making up....

Zamani said...

Who did this to her?? Pls visit rellanaija.blogspot.com

STARRY LARRY said...

Her make up and look is??????

*Larry was here*

Tee said...

Owu dey catch her

Nna na wa oh, I carry hand for d make up artist

That face tho
Make she no do that face when she come naija o

Who made her up? Dat person na very wicked sumbody

Was sshe not singing? Meaning? U just carry news wey no matter,by d way,she looks good tho.

lauryn hill is this really you?
Hell to NO.
Can't believe this. Her enemies are at work.
Lauryn Hill is one of the finest Jamaican
Reggae old mama.

Karlsson said...

What's wrong?
Ubanagum

Linda, how is she looking?
The vibrissae inside her nasal cavity shaa. Looks like a thick cluster of cobwebs.

Paul Ofou said...

What where you expecting she don old na haba

Paul Ofou said...

What where you expecting she don old na haba

What sort of a crazy make up is ds for chrissake. Anyway, she's always bn crazy.

This make up na die... Seriously

Hahahahahaha....lol.

La said...

This woman is troubled. The drugs have finally finished her career. So sad.

D person behind d make-up dou... #wack

Hope she's ok? Cos these American can craze oo

Hmmm mm choiiii. ...see her powda. ..make up is a Zero

Hepatitis is REAL do your test and take your vaccine

sisi said...

Is she ok ?

she is nat looking good

Now u are zooming her face....y dint u zoom d funny looks on ur sister's face and post? Abeg leave lauren hill alone dnt embarrass d poor lady.....

Hhahahahahahahaha I can't fit laf ooooo, linda go sleep.

presh said...

Lol, that face though

Maudlyn said...

Eyebrow of lyf!

The makeup eehhnn! No further comment #strollsaway

richie said...

Blood of god! Weting do dis babe?

Richard was here.

ABEE... said...

Jissss.....Did she spend some time in a zoo or something? Can't seems to figure why de WEIRD looks!

Beginner

Age has not being kind to her and why did she cut her locks??

Oh chimo... Ogini be this

Pokering face

:::::::she's Olive:::::::

The make up self na another level

What concern me with her face that looks as if she want to release gas from her rear end hehehe!!!

sad on every level. What happened to Lauryn!!!!!!!!! she use to be on point!!

loloxy said...

Bad make up plus she looks broke

Her brows and lipstick. Mehn,she looks godawful

She look like shaes cumming. Wow... Heavy orgasm on top of horrible make up.

Looool...guess d MUA was taught by a tailor

Linda,i no c any problem with her face.She was singing and was not posing for the camera.Or are talking about her age?Everyone will old.That reminds me of Eminem that used to call him others old rappers.He is now being called an old rapper by Iggy Azzelia

Never ever attack Lauryn Linda! That cN stop me from visiting this blog again.

Ice pilot said...

Her fingers but Lauren....... thank you for good old days music

still pretty

The powder for me is a no no... dee

Person wey do her make up needs to be flogged seriously. Gini di ifa bikonu??? Linda take note!

You're right!

AMIJEZ said...

Multi coloured face.

choi she looks like a shadow, and her unblended make up, my God she has changed completely!

Old age has set in,and when it comes there is nothing u can do about it,hers is better she is married with kids,,Linda! Linda Linda! How many times did I call u? U better put ur acts together and settle down Bcos time dey pass o! And the ageing is setting in o! Trust me all these people that are flocking around u now can neva take the place of ur own kids,and ofcourse u know if wanna have children the ealier the better,.make an effort in this direction God will surely crown ur efforts.

dharmmy said...

Effects of drugs

lol make of nowadays shaa.

Double Dating Is So Sweet, Yet Sour (lwkmd, the way she caught her cheating boyfriend is just funny). Up on the blog
www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Ur occupying space

D makeup artist "did it on her" d baddest way maybe coz she insulted her b4 d show..... Jezz! she look ugly...

The make up dear, it's horrible.

she can't withstand the weather and makeup.

Is it d@ bad d@ she cudnt afford a make up artist?

Peace Oshoko said...

There's definitely something wrong with the makeup, because I k ow this can't be Lauryn aging. Lauryn is barely fourty and she looks like this?

Hahahhahahha I reserve my comment. Chai but I being like this Lauryn well well o

speechless.....

Dafe writes via old itel mobile

The life of a junkie trying to turn around. Obviously her brain is still fried. I love Lauryn Hill so much, but this is what drugs do to people. They can't even get their acts together! And I wonder why it is these kind of artists that Nigerians bring for entertainment!

Oluwadamilola said...

I don't understand Lauryn Hill I swear, her life is just somehow now, with all those record breaking albums, and awards?

hmmmmmmm

Dear Men Please Must Read!!! Don't Ever Consider Marrying These 10 Types Of Women

LMAO....her village aunt made her up ni

SWILL MARTIN said...

She's fat nd wogly abeg

Linda do u expect her to look like wen she sang killing me softly?haba I worry 4 ur reasoning sometimes

MlleP said...

Good question cos Linda I don't understand

Good 4 her!!

She looks old.. not nice.

Sparkles said...

Yeah Lauren has serious tax issues...
She can't even afford a make up artist! Even her own eye brow she no sabi shave. She for pay make dem help her carve am, N500 only, e no de coat for Naija.

QUEEN AMANDA said...

D make up is very ok jt the eyebrow she didn't carve

Abah, she's singing wt emotion now

So what if she has an ugly singing face. Plenty of singers contort their faces to hit the high notes. She's African-American not Jamaican. She's eccentric and not a druggie. She's settled her tax bill and, therefore, is coming to Nigeria bc she wants to. What she does with her money is her business. She's a legend who could be the biggest superstar but snubs the limelight.

"Looking like she's looking"? Makes no sense to me

Now that Linda brought it up, then everyone on his start claiming it's horrible cos of this and that. Linda trollers smh

kachi said...

still cant see anything wrong aunty Linda

aurora said...

I don't thinks this has anything to do with old age o. If u wanna put powder spread it all over your face simple. When they start appearing in public like this its the effect of drugs.

IS THIS THE WAY SHE ENDED UP? NAWOOO BY dobis112@gmail.com

She looks like omoni oboli. Hehehehe

Manyore said...

well, iam not seeing anything wrong with her face.

Linda Fashion Blog said...

LMAO! The person who did her make up should be seriously flogged!

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

KWEEN said...

We all love and admire Lauryn but It's the make up she's referring to. It looks like the powder didn't go round her face. The side of her face around her eyes especially, the lipstick and eyeshadow just look somehow.

KWEEN said...

The make up is very ok? Would you powder your face halfway and step out of your house?

Sanka said...

Lol...she looks like a badly groomed owl with dyed brows

She's bleaching...check.out the difference in shades between her fingers and face.

IS IT BCOS ITS NOT PHOTOSHOPPED?? FLASH HAS A WAY OF MAKING PPL LOOK ASHY..LEAVE HER ALONE!!

She's not bleachin,lts just a make up dIsaster,cud happen to anyone

Her eyebrow is dead,she probably did the makeup herself if not her MUA needs flogging.