The celebration was to show gratitude and appreciation to their long standing partners while also renewing commitment to years of quality service and enduring relationship.
·
Speaking at the event held at the Eko Hotels and Suites Lagos, the
Managing Director, Mr. Panos Katsis said, “Thermocool seeks to reenergize & renew the
Thermocool heritage by increasingly building customer trust, confidence and
loyalty through a range of innovative and quality products built specifically
for the Nigerian market”.
·
The evening presented an opportunity for Thermocool to roll out new sets
of amazing innovative products; it was an impressive line up of the next
generation Thermocool products ranging from Freezers, Refrigerators, Cookers,
Generators, washing machines & air conditioners and guests were pleasantly awed at the design
and aesthetics.
·
These innovative products are designed for the Nigerian market to meet
the specific needs of the Nigerian environment.
·
Thermocool is one of
the subsidiaries of PZ and a leading manufacturer of high quality range of
household appliances. Thermocool prides itself as the number one brand for
major domestic appliances in Nigeria
·
For more
details on Thermocool and all its exciting range of products, visit the Thermocool
website www.thermocool.com.ng,
and Facebook page www.facebook.com/Thermocoolng.
54 comments:
Kudos
Wonderful! More blessings to you IJN. Amen. Psalm 1:3. BishopDammy#
Wow, dats very nice
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
thats good of them..
That's good they should enjoy #onelovefromSnow#
I need one.....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com
Faceoflib
Thermocool one of the best product in 9ja market,Nice and great initiative .
ORACLE SAYS SO
I'm here
Cool.
that's appreciative of them
Don't they do promo? (•͡.̮ •͡ )
Innovative products Na them still get am, and Na we go still spend money on am. *sighs*
Those fridges looks nice outside......... Goodone Thermo............
Let's hope they are affordable
Innovative products Na them still get am, and Na we go still spend money buy am. *sigh*
Bryte Tablet from Konga.com
Tnks to thermocool
i go like get one stuff. niceone thermacool, una too try.
Linda I wanna watch che vs tot nw,God pls make che win or eat dis nite
DIS Is GRACE B
Wow
Forever thermocool. ..
I like your product....
Thermocool is the best product in electronics now, I trust their product in100%.
One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so
Not bad, ###WE them SoCratEs###
Rememba wen i was a kid, d only type of refrigerator i knew was thermocool. Hmmmm, kip up d gud work
Not bad good very nice
Creative
That's Rilly cool stufs deer .
Long live LIB™
Ojai says" always thermocool. I so much love them
Wow lots of freebies,i would love to b a partaker o,eyes dey red,street is strict nw..........God help ur daughter
Gud for them
nice one. keep it up
Love their product
they are tryin
Nice one! *covers linda plzzz goan sleep* *Wink*
Creative minds. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Super bored. 2A91F72E
Super bored but no trash talk. 2A91F72E
Good products especially their deep freeze
-------#Auntylindagoddaughter#
Aunty linda post my coments biko dey are trying thumbs up
Niceicey
Woooooow tanks to thermocool
Thermacool, products u can trust.
Seen..
Ok seen
nyc one,marketing strategy
Their products are very reliable
Really cool
I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE X1billion times thermocool products. I bought a thermocool fridge since 2006, except for that light that is in the fridge, it still works great!!! even with our erratic power supply (you know the power switching off and on without warning and the fluctuating high and low current). Another impressive thing is that I don't even use a stabilizer with this fridge. Simply impressive. Thermocool all the way!
I've known Thermocool from childhood, i'm impressed. They should keep up the good work
Gone are the the days when people trust Their products and as for me i can never buy thermocool products because of past experience, they are just bringing past innovations to the market now, wish them good luck.