Photos from Monalisa Chinda's Talk Show Press Day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 3 December 2014

Photos from Monalisa Chinda's Talk Show Press Day

Actress Monalisa Chinda held a press conference this week to announce her innovative television show- “You and I with Monalisa”. See more photos after the cut...

“You & I with Monalisa” is an unconventional weekly talk show that employs engaging interactive debates intermeshed with drama to address everyday social and trending issues. Each episode will commence with beautifully acted out scripts followed by endearing discussions with distinguished guests.
As our society is constantly in flux, the show aims to record these unique changes and promote an on-going debate through the idea of open source interactions. Our guests take on critical social issues with fresh perspectives and insights to highlight possible solutions to a particular dilemma.
“You and I with Monalisa” hopes to:
  • Inspire, educate, empower and entertain.
  • Give hope and encourage people who are disillusioned about the realities of life.
  • Provide a medium to elevate its audience towards reaching their full potential and becoming the citizens they desire to be.
The ingenious talk show is set to inspire millions of viewers across TV, Electronic and Social Media platforms globally.
“You and I with Monalisa” is brought to you in partnership with the niger Delta Development Comission (NDDC).
For press enquiries, email Isaac: isaacseyi@gmail.com
For business enquiries on Monalisacode Production & Talk Show, contact Adaeze Obiozor: jenniqueconsulting@gmail.com

99 comments:

Kudos girl. Xxxxxxx Ndubuaku

Fresh monalisa

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Sure she isn't acting any more its been long she acted! May you proper in this new one youv set your hands on! It is well. Psalm 85:12. BishopDammy#

Lovely.
Faceoflib

Golda Awosika said...

She looks sophisticated

Nice one Monalisa babi...them no dey dey one side look masquarade.

Darliweb@gmail.com said...

nice One:....

Beautiful woman.

Cool piz dem

Long live LIB™

Congrats to her and I hope it does better than the Magazine?

love dis lady.........nice one Mona

nice

Don't Let a Guy Waste Your Most Eligible Years...( U Just have to see this )

blaq said...

Hmmmm ..nice

Neks said...

>>>>> legs crossed and waiting for her , good luck Mona.<<<<<

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

She looks fab

linda ikeji's boo said...

yeah.she look stunning

I think Funmi Inyanda is still the best Tv Hostess. But who knows, Monalisa might surpass her. Till we begin watch sha.

Atobatele said...

This woman fine sha. She looks glamorous

Her horse like legs though.....

Talk show? Hope she knows wt shez going into o..

New way for anyone to earn extra cash from anywhere even from their phones just with this simple idea. Click this now and see

Gud one!

DIS IS GRACE B

Nice one from her...kudos

Can see that acting is not paying her much again! Can't wait to watch her, beautiful Lady with full legs.

Luvly concept, great caption and nice pple all luking gud xcept for Ibinabo whose face I dnt undastand in de Pics. Cme to think of it y is evry one turning shows?

Her PR people should have let us know what station it will appear on now! What is the point of a Press Release about a TV show and it does not tell you the channel.

Christmas sales on baby and childrens clothes at Konga.com

Talk shows everywhere

KWIN MEENA said...

I jst ♥ dis lady, kip it up, u're a★

MamaWhat??? said...

One word ''eligant''...men, she's glitering

Wow,she's looking good

Na wa ooo with all these talk show ooo. Ok, goodluck to her.

Gorgeous Lady you look awesome! Nice show you have put up dear keep it up #onelovefromSnow#

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Good one there! Hope it will be intresting?

Is that her Ex I see?

Ibro Attabo said...

Nice one, all the best mona.

............PRAY4NIGERIA............

Who's d lady sweating in d armpit like she just climbed Zuma Rock...

Ok..next plzzz

I dont like dis woman.y? I dont know

REAL. PIKIN said...

Good move................

Hope the show will break the internet cux that's the reigning thing now. Love her outfit#. <>. REPORTING>>. LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA>>

Nice one.

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

On to the next level,hope she succeed

ORACLE SAYS SO

She looks gud

Nice one.....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Beautiful.

Mona is pretty ----C21

I see cute people everywHere :-)

Pwetty lady..

Am looking forward to seeing it....i so much like this woman

#abbytohxoft

She looks Stunning in that outfit (•͡.̮ •͡ )

I love Monalisa, she's not giving up. I wish you the best Monalisa! First, Nike Oshinowo and now Monalisa. I love that #girlpower #whorunztheworld? #girls!

cute..looking forward to her show,hope she wont disappoint...

keep making that money gal.

Angie Cape said...

Don't know if it's my eyes, but I think this woman is becoming round..
Only one child and she looks like that?; someone that loves her should suggest workout in case she hasn't heard of it before.

Nice move by the way.. congrats to her.

*My R1.50c comment *

At least she's trying to do something which I think is commendable, but on the other hand; it's obvious that she's a real hustler.

Cool pics, the lady in the blue suit has this queen latifa vibe.

Ageless lady, always looking so beautiful

Omalicha Speaks said...

Hmmm....this should be interesting.
Your Innocence Will Save You- click my name to read more and share your thoughts

elovi said...

Dis 1 all d celebs dey get talk show diaris God ooo

elovi said...

Nice 1 tho

Lovely pics

Gdys said...

Nice one, de all look lovely

Congrats!!!

What has she to counsel when she's been in and out if marriages..really a bad and despicable icon ..celebs and their repulsive lifestyle

Nonny said...

Congrats, all d best in ur new venture

FRUITILICIOUS said...

cool...

Mrs ceres said...

@ Angie cape that's really unfair,if u r a lady wait till you have your baby lets see how slim you would look .and if you are a guy wait till your wife births her baby and she has to battles with her weight gain. You unrounded fellow put up your trim self lets see.
Monalisa is beautiful !

Gud one

lami said...

Wish her all the best .

well done lady!

Cute pix

Weldone beautiful Mona

Always on point, knows what to wear and how to wear them.
well done Monalisa.

Good one my fair lady.. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Good.

That is the in thing now-Talk shows. Mona is looking good.

Beautiful Manalisa, u have not being coming home?

Shop on DEAILDY for the xmas shopping and get a discount fir every thing that you buy

Greatest Battles!!! Part 1

The Narrow Way That Leads To Heaven - Matthew 7:13,14

I hope this talk show will make positive impact in pple's life

Decent!!

U go girI. WIshing ya massive success

What happend to her magazine na? Goodluck to her sha

Hopefully she's successful cos her magazine didn't last, good luck.

Na she sabi ooo. mjabdulk@gmail.com

Sure all d best to her

rukkybankz said...

Go mona...nice one

Is that Charles Novia, the super critic aka mr. Perfect? Welldone Ms.Chinda

She needs to go to the gym pls.

charlesome said...

Good for her. I Hope d show stands d test of time

destinysweet said...

LIBERS AND LINDA TALK SOON COMING SOON#2015tins.LIbers WATCH OUT

--------# Aunty Linda god daughter #

Dz ibinabo don dey old ooo....se she no dey see as her mate dem be ni... na wah ook

yemisi Z10 said...

Good for her.i can't see bonario and onyx here now oo nd Linda wan give dem 100k each,hmmm

Ifeyinwa Atuanya said...

Congratulations to Monalisa Chinda. I have met Monalisa Chinda's younger sister in Port-Harcourt, Rivers State. Monalisa Chinda's younger sister is Adesua Atuanya's friend. Is Yibo Koko living in Nigeria? My regards to Kelechi Egbuka Yibo Koko and Winifred Koko.

Big Bang Theory(B.B.T) said...

a lil confidence i had in her as an actress,even a lil less now as a talk show woman...

Yes o! As if they will even have anything sensible to talk about. Ok, let's watch n see..

Good for her but everybody is going in to talk shows these days.

Nice!

kudos monalisa u are look elegant....