Photos: Another doctor who died in the Damaturu attack
Here's another doctor who died in Monday's attack in Damaturu, Yobe state by Boko Haram men. Dr Hassan Lawan was a young vibrant man who had so much to look forward to - cut in his prime. Sad!
So now his kids will be fatherless just because of the uncontrolled activities of the boko Haram. R.I.P sir. <<>>. REPORTING>>> LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA>>>
Goodday to you all...am a final year student of the department of Economics,University of lagos...am really in need of a temporary job placement around lagos for about two months...I don't really care about the pay,i need the experience and I also don't want to stay idle since an idle mind is the devil's workshop..be sure to get the best from me...am one of the outstanding students in my class with mostly A's and few B's(manuscript could be provided)...thanks in anticipation...osasonadamilola@gmail.com
110 comments:
Hmmmm! So sad RIP to him #onelovefromSnow#
What a loss. RIP.
So many souls has bn lost to dis BH devils.......May his soul rest in peace...
.. May God give his family d Grace to live on...
Rip. God is in full control
May his soul rest in peace....
May his soul rest in peace
RIP.
Aigoo!!!RIP.....
Ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com
So sad... RIP
Watch and pray for the evil days are here
RIP dockitor.
So sad, such a budding doc, Boko Haram, u all will not die well.
what a pity
What else can I say? RIP man!!
so so sad.. chai.. rest in peace..
mildredmaisamari@gmail.com
Just so sad! This handsome young man with kids. May his soul RIP. Psalm 118:17. BishopDammy#
THIS IS BEYOND SAD. PLEASE NO ONE SHOULD VOTE GEJ
R.I.P
May his soul rest in peace.
Bokodevils,dey will all rot in hell
All ds pics r so sad n heartbreakin...God pls help us in ds country n RIP young one.. NJ
May your gentle soul rest in peace doctor
A great loss indeed. RIP to the dead.
na wa ooo...news i hate to wake up to...RIP...oluwalobunmi
so sad!may his soul rest in peace...
GodblessNigeria
Innocent soul **RIP**
#abbytohxoft :IG
Eeyaah. Every soul shall taste death. Death is inevitable. mjabdulk@gmail.com
Rest in Peace Man...
So now his kids will be fatherless just because of the uncontrolled activities of the boko Haram. R.I.P sir. <<>>. REPORTING>>> LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA>>>
Rip God have mercy
RIP to da dead....sad menh!
Rip amuzieemmanuel@gmail.com
May his soul rest in perfect peace
Omg! 3 year old girl raped by her uncles for hours[video]
may his soul rest in peace Amen.
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Chai, painful. We keep loosin young and innocent ones, may his soul hav eternal rest. ***wipestears***
Very Sad! RIP
R...I....P. wat really happened
So sad
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Rip
Sad event. Painful
May his soul RIP
May his soul continuing to rest in peace.
May his soul RIP
A pity that such young people have to loose their lives due to the sheer wickedness of few crazy,blood thirsty monsters.
may his soul rest in peace.God will protect his family
Nawa oooo make una no finish all dis doctors oooooo Abi d Govt shud do sumtin abt all dis Boko haram God have mercy on us
Oh. Very tragic. Rip sir.
What a gud luking young man may his soul rest in peace
Hmmm God dey.rip man
niceee.. hit my link for free dough :D
Oooo ma Good God! Wat wil dis Children we leave everything to u lord! May his soul rest. In peace amen
Sleep well doctor......... (•͡.̮ •͡ )
MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE...AMEN
Oh my! How will these kids cope without their dad? May his soul rest in peace. Amen. I just hope this insurgency ends soon.
Hmm see his small children.. May his sould rest in Peace..amen....BOKO HARAM may u neva no peace
This is tragic mehn. RIPP
Jesus christ wen wil ds violent going to stop crying.
Omg. This is reaIIy sad. This Insurgency has got to stop. Such a fine taIent wasted. For how Iong wiII dis contInue?
Very sad indeed. RIP DoC! Chinelleus@yahoo.com
Rest his soul in peace
Rip . awwww!!
Long live LIB™
Rip
Gracenot2001
D last pic drained my energy! Boko haram y kill ur fellow Muslim nd Hausa pple like chickens..so sad
May his soul RIP
Eyahhhhhh, the youths are dying! ! RIP
One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so
Stop killing d doctors o
may his soul rest in peace
so sad RIP!may GOD give his wife n children d fortitude 2 bear d loss..
Hmmm! Such a young guy! RIP Doc! #CheChe#
May his soul rest in peace and may the almighty God remove peace from the lives of all these Boko guys.
So sad...RIP. God pls have mercy on us in this country #gift#
Rip Doc.
RIP brother.You will not die in vain IJN
Very sad. May God accept his soul.
Oh no, rip ad may God care for d innocent kids u left behind Amen.
rip doc
RIP doc.....So sad.
R. I. P man.... After going thru all dose hard times in school to be a doctor and stupid boko haram wasted ur life... What a pity!
RIP to him....this is sad!!!!!!
Sigh,it is well
R.I.P
Let him continue to rest in peace in the bosom of Allah.
Goodday to you all...am a final year student of the department of Economics,University of lagos...am really in need of a temporary job placement around lagos for about two months...I don't really care about the pay,i need the experience and I also don't want to stay idle since an idle mind is the devil's workshop..be sure to get the best from me...am one of the outstanding students in my class with mostly A's and few B's(manuscript could be provided)...thanks in anticipation...osasonadamilola@gmail.com
Let him continue to rest in peace in the bosom of Allah........ Amen
Young and full of life.
May his soul rest in peace.
Dz boko haram pple sha I hope say one day u all will be brought to book.
God ve Mercy
So sad. Rest in peace. Sweedydiagold@gmail.com
Rip doctor
------#Auntylindagoddaughter#
what a loss
#ayo_praise@yahoo. com
Rip . awwww.
Long live LIB™
Wat a loss....may his soul rest in peace
GOD Please Have Mercy! ........May His soul rest in perfect peace.
May God give his family the fortitude to bear the loss in Jesus' Name. Amen.
Sad... RIP
R I P God knws d best
Amen oooooo
Chai. See beauties!!! Well Rip man.
R.I.P
Mike_A
hey yah...God will surely punish this bh peeps
SO SAD...
Sad one
Rip
So sad! Rip