Photos: Another doctor who died in the Damaturu attack | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 3 December 2014

Photos: Another doctor who died in the Damaturu attack

Here's another doctor who died in Monday's attack in Damaturu, Yobe state by Boko Haram men. Dr Hassan Lawan was a young vibrant man who had so much to look forward to - cut in his prime. Sad!

110 comments:

Hmmmm! So sad RIP to him #onelovefromSnow#

What a loss. RIP.

So many souls has bn lost to dis BH devils.......May his soul rest in peace...

.. May God give his family d Grace to live on...

Rip. God is in full control

May his soul rest in peace....

May his soul rest in peace

RIP.

Aigoo!!!RIP.....
Ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

So sad... RIP

Watch and pray for the evil days are here

EbonyAma said...

RIP dockitor.

Berryblast said...

So sad, such a budding doc, Boko Haram, u all will not die well.

ugo said...

what a pity

What else can I say? RIP man!!

so so sad.. chai.. rest in peace..
mildredmaisamari@gmail.com

Just so sad! This handsome young man with kids. May his soul RIP. Psalm 118:17. BishopDammy#

THIS IS BEYOND SAD. PLEASE NO ONE SHOULD VOTE GEJ

ASHANKA said...

R.I.P

May his soul rest in peace.

Bokodevils,dey will all rot in hell

All ds pics r so sad n heartbreakin...God pls help us in ds country n RIP young one.. NJ

Zombie huntress said...

May your gentle soul rest in peace doctor

A great loss indeed. RIP to the dead.

na wa ooo...news i hate to wake up to...RIP...oluwalobunmi

so sad!may his soul rest in peace...

GodblessNigeria

Innocent soul **RIP**

#abbytohxoft :IG

Eeyaah. Every soul shall taste death. Death is inevitable. mjabdulk@gmail.com

becckyd said...

Rest in Peace Man...

So now his kids will be fatherless just because of the uncontrolled activities of the boko Haram. R.I.P sir. <<>>. REPORTING>>> LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA>>>

elovi said...

Rip God have mercy

RIP to da dead....sad menh!

Rip amuzieemmanuel@gmail.com

May his soul rest in perfect peace

Omg! 3 year old girl raped by her uncles for hours[video]

may his soul rest in peace Amen.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

KWIN MEENA said...

Chai, painful. We keep loosin young and innocent ones, may his soul hav eternal rest. ***wipestears***

christy said...

Very Sad! RIP

R...I....P. wat really happened

So sad

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Rip
Sad event. Painful

'Femi Leonard said...

May his soul RIP

May his soul continuing to rest in peace.

May his soul RIP

lami said...

A pity that such young people have to loose their lives due to the sheer wickedness of few crazy,blood thirsty monsters.

linda ikeji's boo said...

may his soul rest in peace.God will protect his family

Nawa oooo make una no finish all dis doctors oooooo Abi d Govt shud do sumtin abt all dis Boko haram God have mercy on us

Oh. Very tragic. Rip sir.

What a gud luking young man may his soul rest in peace

yemisi Z10 said...

Hmmm God dey.rip man

lojj said...

niceee.. hit my link for free dough :D

Oooo ma Good God! Wat wil dis Children we leave everything to u lord! May his soul rest. In peace amen

Sleep well doctor......... (•͡.̮ •͡ )

Diva chilee said...

MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE...AMEN

Oh my! How will these kids cope without their dad? May his soul rest in peace. Amen. I just hope this insurgency ends soon.

Everything Rosham said...

Hmm see his small children.. May his sould rest in Peace..amen....BOKO HARAM may u neva no peace

Bold Kid said...

This is tragic mehn. RIPP

Jesus christ wen wil ds violent going to stop crying.

Omg. This is reaIIy sad. This Insurgency has got to stop. Such a fine taIent wasted. For how Iong wiII dis contInue?

kelvin said...

Very sad indeed. RIP DoC! Chinelleus@yahoo.com

uk said...

Rest his soul in peace

Rip . awwww!!

Long live LIB™

Rip
Gracenot2001

D last pic drained my energy! Boko haram y kill ur fellow Muslim nd Hausa pple like chickens..so sad

May his soul RIP

Eyahhhhhh, the youths are dying! ! RIP

One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

Love said...

Stop killing d doctors o

may his soul rest in peace

so sad RIP!may GOD give his wife n children d fortitude 2 bear d loss..

Hmmm! Such a young guy! RIP Doc! #CheChe#

broglie said...

May his soul rest in peace and may the almighty God remove peace from the lives of all these Boko guys.

So sad...RIP. God pls have mercy on us in this country #gift#

adaonah82@yahoo.com said...

Rip Doc.

RIP brother.You will not die in vain IJN

Ted said...

Very sad. May God accept his soul.

Oh no, rip ad may God care for d innocent kids u left behind Amen.

rip doc

RIP doc.....So sad.

R. I. P man.... After going thru all dose hard times in school to be a doctor and stupid boko haram wasted ur life... What a pity!

RIP to him....this is sad!!!!!!

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Sigh,it is well

Harlie said...

R.I.P

anonymous said...

Let him continue to rest in peace in the bosom of Allah.

Goodday to you all...am a final year student of the department of Economics,University of lagos...am really in need of a temporary job placement around lagos for about two months...I don't really care about the pay,i need the experience and I also don't want to stay idle since an idle mind is the devil's workshop..be sure to get the best from me...am one of the outstanding students in my class with mostly A's and few B's(manuscript could be provided)...thanks in anticipation...osasonadamilola@gmail.com

anonymous said...

Let him continue to rest in peace in the bosom of Allah........ Amen

Young and full of life.
May his soul rest in peace.

Dz boko haram pple sha I hope say one day u all will be brought to book.

Karlsson said...

God ve Mercy

So sad. Rest in peace. Sweedydiagold@gmail.com

destinysweet said...

Rip doctor

------#Auntylindagoddaughter#

what a loss
#ayo_praise@yahoo. com

Rip . awwww.

Long live LIB™

Orlu 1st son said...

Wat a loss....may his soul rest in peace

GOD Please Have Mercy! ........May His soul rest in perfect peace.

May God give his family the fortitude to bear the loss in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Sad... RIP

R I P God knws d best

Amen oooooo

Chai. See beauties!!! Well Rip man.

R.I.P

Mike_A