Hehehehehehehe. See my Laura Boo....my fashion icon. Bia Linda, can't you at least be like Laura. You dress poorly. And to think you're really pushing your sister to stardom by all means. SMH!
Linda u made ur own name through hard work, dedication, perseverance and positive and people loves u coz of ur generosity and simplicity..... So I think it will be good if u let ur sister makes her own name.
na really kim k wanna be....not too bad...but is she bleaching?..bcos na bleaching skin i de c...n pls tell her to cover her tommy but if she wan expose d tommy,,mak she make am very flat b4 exposing..
OK, she's truly hotter than my non-existent sister..if we agree with you, will you stop shoving her down our throats? Why is she bent on being known for nothing other than being your sister and being "hot" which she isn't anyway. She needs to stop trying and make better use of her time.
Sorry to say Lin ,it seems your sister is bleaching and you are much prettier than her because I cant see any fine girl here. #saiditallandifyoulikeyoupostmycomment
Linda stop being partia, if sum1 else wear dis type of jean u call it "distress" but ur sister is wearing it, u call her hot. Ok o. Miss Laura I see u. Fyn girl
But Linda, Sincerely, ur sister is obviously an mgbeke!!! Do u classify this as hot??? Well, continue to advertise her. We'll see her selling point soon... Y.K.
y re u ramming her down our throat, we dont like her. keep it official, he is too fake and does nothing meaningful. kim k of wannabe, guess a sex tape is coming next..... love from manchester
Are you a lady with high libido (high sexual urge) ? You need maximum/guaranteed satisfaction? Then feel free to call me (08132379969) for sexual and erotic conversation.if u live in imo or abia state preferably in aba or owerri then that will be better bcoz we can meet physically for me to satisfy your sexual desire. Pls note: i am nt an igbo guy so speak english when u call + i'm very tall,handsome,huge,chocolate and fully endowned (big penis + financially sufficient). Thks 4 reading this. No insults frm readers pls. contact me if u are horny or adventurous. No age restrictions here, i'm vast voracious voluminous and versatile.lastly please if u call and my phone is swt off,do me good by droping a short text msg behind. Tnks and stay blessed.
i admire ur sister alot i wish i had her i dont care attitude. please my fellow libers please im really broke and i have no hope of celebrating xmas for me nd my lil son. nothing will be too small to help me with, i have no hope of money as of now. phoenne1@yahoo.com
Ok she look good...Lindiway good afernoon, do justice to me. please I was left out last year on LIB Giveaway, people like Bonario NNAGS VIA NOKIA 3310, now NOKIA LUMIA, and Onyx Godwin, and the rest of LIB here u snap pictures with them last year... them alloy chikezie, Bishop Dammy, and some of LIB here are new here, so I don't want to be left out dis year, I was among the people who thank u for the house u build for ur parents last year, and there was a guy who wanted google to block ur blog accnt even when google latter block ur blog accnt I was not happy about it @all, I was here using anonymous before I start using (Swagg isimemen) to comment here, it was latter I start using google accnt to comment here, to u to no that I have been ur follower for 2 years and half now. But if i'm short-listed among LIB this year again. I won't be happy with u @all and i'll continue to tell u. until u do justice to me... Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
The hidden motive of this commercial, I don't know, but the truth Kurt be told. She is beautiful and HAWT indeed. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO. EGUEBEDAVID@GMAIL.COM
Lol...lindodo u just dey promote ur sis, well I know how it feels to have a younger sis who is also grown up...by d way Laura wats wit d fone, ur copying kim ooo..ur not too pretty facially, buh u've got a hot body..#wink
Linda make I tell u d truth ur sista no fyn rch u let alone Kim K.....evrytin wey she wear if na u wear am pipul go bow cos e go make sense die 4 ur body....bt it's good u hype her u kno blood is thicker dan watter
656 comments:
1 – 200 of 656 Newer› Newest»cool
Lmao. Linds you won't kill us.
Linda this ur sis is ugly, dammmnnnn. But she can dress well. I give her that.
Hot beb
Hmmm husband must c her ooo
Linda make I date ur sister na
Linda sef lol, wetin concern Kim with these pics? Between Laura looks good though
See free ad. Lol !! Nice one
hot babe.
Linda just tell her to stop bleaching..she will looks naturally beautiful without bleaching.,
#YMYB KING 012406156184
Just.trying to make her famous by all means.
Dammmmm, she's looking gud ooo, fine girl plenty swag.
Lmao! Odikwa egwu Hehehehehehe my Lindsy baby is hotter anytime anyday jare #onelovefromSnow#
She is pretty dou
Lib ugegbe
Hehehehehehehe. See my Laura Boo....my fashion icon. Bia Linda, can't you at least be like Laura. You dress poorly. And to think you're really pushing your sister to stardom by all means. SMH!
What is with her always on her phone?
She needs put that thing away and enjoy the moment around her.
Just saying . . .
Linda u want 2 mak dis ur sister popular by all means
Let me be nice to Laura for the first time.. She looks stunning. I Like!!!...Linda, pls tell Laura she got a crush now lol
hmmmm...owkkk she is....
She's beautiful. Linda, is she still single? Ubanagum
Ma sis is hotter dan her!!! Lol. Cute Laura
Kk seen
D ikeji fam dey always make sense....e clear say we don get naija Kim k....laura ikeji....u dope...always love gals dat r dope...:-)
Ur sis is hot @ linda, Bt u sure can't compare her to Kim k na.....she no reach
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
My Grandma fine pass her Lol
I would have prefer who wore the white cropped top and skirt better.she not looking bad.
FACE~OF~LIB.
This girl is really ugly tho. Every thing na famzing
But she's not fine
Ok now! U r advertising ur sister now abi Linda.. Kim k wanna be! Ok we'll follow her on twitter
Good marketing job for ur sisi, Linda.
Oga, ebulikwa?
She's just there,why are you advertising her by the way?S.imoh@yahoo.com
LMAO!! *lips sealed*
Only for knacks. Remove make up lets see
Okay... kim k is causing a lot.. lol... shez fine tho
Use your phone and earn income daily. Up to N50k monthly. Click
She rocked d look in d first pic tho
D only thing is she's got swag but she is nt 2 hot. U are hotter linda
Abegi she no fine, she is just fair.
U sis fine pass u
Linda na dencia ur sister dey use?
Linda u made ur own name through hard work, dedication, perseverance and positive and people loves u coz of ur generosity and simplicity..... So I think it will be good if u let ur sister makes her own name.
Is she living off you or does she actually have something doing?
na really kim k wanna be....not too bad...but is she bleaching?..bcos na bleaching skin i de c...n pls tell her to cover her tommy but if she wan expose d tommy,,mak she make am very flat b4 exposing..
Linda if na another person u can write distressed jeans, na wetin be the name of the jeans in the first pix.....Heheheheheheh
Nice pix thou
Kim k has got nothing on you girl.
ARE YOU ADVERTISING FOR HER ?
Lee kwa ukwu....chee she set joor....no worry me dey folo her already.... I don see those pics for her instagram
She's nt too fine jor, she dei Learn whr Kim dei.... if u say toyin now, I go say ok Lol
Nice pix
She is indeed fine!
NICE PIX, ALWAYS WITH HER PHONE
Is she your only sister? Judt curious btw nice pics
Publicity?
Shes hot doe'bt mk she go borroe yansh frm niki or kim
Nt lukin bad at all
Danm she is hot...
Hey hey hey whalai she rock it more than Kim k farrrrrrrr....... she cute sha
Lina you are sampling this ur sister o, i go come grab her o since u no wan gree for me...., just joking sha. She is pretty but u r more
Trow me her no, biko
lol tell her to give her phone some rest na...the phone no dey run...she's cute tho...
#Rainz
Where is she from again and what does she do please
Hia!!!! Dis one is advertisement by force. Linda pls ur choking us... She is nt a celebrity jst cz she's hot tho i dnt evn agree sef.. yimu
Ok av seen her twitter handle bt if I may ask, wetin she dey sell and whr her shop dey?
OK, she's truly hotter than my non-existent sister..if we agree with you, will you stop shoving her down our throats? Why is she bent on being known for nothing other than being your sister and being "hot" which she isn't anyway. She needs to stop trying and make better use of her time.
Well she look good
See advert lol
Well shes looks good in those crazy jeans
Linda fine pass am joo
Sorry to say Lin ,it seems your sister is bleaching and you are much prettier than her because I cant see any fine girl here. #saiditallandifyoulikeyoupostmycomment
yeah Buh she gat a fat leg like when Kim k was pregnant... Bt cute tho.
nice pics
She try sha
She is beautiful
Hmmm.....love her sense of style.....imitiatin most of kim ks bt beautiful no doubt
Linda stop being partia, if sum1 else wear dis type of jean u call it "distress" but ur sister is wearing it, u call her hot. Ok o. Miss Laura I see u. Fyn girl
Fine girl no pimple. New hot music: 5.1.4 - More: http://yourlisten.com/soskills/514-m…
She is pretty
Linda na fine beb jare, her sista jst try small
Hmmmmm lovely
She's ugly but stylish!
She needs to loose that weave. Too hideous
Hmmm. 9ic shape dooe. Bt mk she go borrow yansh frm Kim or Niki or Meee.
She's cute
Bin following her since God knows when... she and her dancie dancie body.
Dollynkikky
But Linda, Sincerely, ur sister is obviously an mgbeke!!! Do u classify this as hot??? Well, continue to advertise her. We'll see her selling point soon... Y.K.
She try small!! Yemighabe@yahoo.com
ehm aunty Linda can I send in my pics so you can show me off also. Lol...... nice pics pweety sis, buy she ain't got those curves like Kim k does.....
AUNTY LINDA PLEASE POST MY COMMENT.
THANK YOU.
This Laura sef no dey sit down somewhere. Hope say no be my BlackBerry passport she dey pose with so?lolzzzz
She no bad sha. Bt
*Wink* luking muaaah.
y re u ramming her down our throat, we dont like her. keep it official, he is too fake and does nothing meaningful. kim k of wannabe, guess a sex tape is coming next..... love from manchester
She really hawt
Linda stop forcing your sister on us biko..
Your funny sister Linda. .how can you compare her with kim ...I ggive her 40/100..lol
Lolz dis is serious advert
She's cool
She's really hawt!
laura is cute..her self confidence is visible.she rock!
Linda, she's hot! But she got nothing on Khloe K
Your sister is fine lindodo not pretty and she have a clean skin.
Linda fine fine pass her joo, she Hot anyway!! Money Gud sha.
Remsco2sure@gmail.com
Nice to know that your sister is hotter than some people's sister not mine.....
•
•••GUTS OVER FEAR•••
•
•••QUEENMAYA•••
I Would Pass
Your sis loves getting slammed by LIBers. I don't know why she bothers. Methinks she should ride your coat tails into a business instead of infamy.
Linda u dey advertise ha?oya na keeping up wit d ikeji's joor
SORRY TO SAY. YOUR SISTER IS UGLY
laura is realy cute bt linda is d cutest...#libboo
She's nt lukin Bad at all sha. She Fine bt Linda na beb joo. Natural pikin.
Wow........
Better Market!!...... love all d shoes!!
Linda u r finer than ur sis,but ur sis has more fashion sense.
She's pretty. Lol
Is ur sistert na enye nsogbuooo
na so free advert
Not bad but don't wear a crop top if your tommy is folding pls
She is beautiful
You have to be kidding me......lil jenner beat her with her hands in her pocket.
I agree Linda @Lauraikeji is Hotter than fire lovely person too
Nice interlocking tiles
VERULE says-lilly dis ur sista is beautiful anyway mostly in d ist,2nd,last pix!Verule14life@gmail.com
She os beautiful
No be lie.. Linda sis dikwa hot oooo.. Nice bod
Pretty, beautiful woman.
She's beautiful n full no doubt but my sis is damn hotter.
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Linda ur 6 is obviously not fine......u'r finer than her.....osuagwuangelica@gmail.com
This ur Ugly sister? Compared to. Kim k? What an insult.
Are you a lady with high libido (high sexual urge) ? You need maximum/guaranteed satisfaction? Then feel free to call me (08132379969) for sexual and erotic conversation.if u live in imo or abia state preferably in aba or owerri then that will be better bcoz we can meet physically for me to satisfy your sexual desire. Pls note: i am nt an igbo guy so speak english when u call + i'm very tall,handsome,huge,chocolate and fully endowned (big penis + financially sufficient). Thks 4 reading this. No insults frm readers pls. contact me if u are horny or adventurous. No age restrictions here, i'm vast voracious voluminous and versatile.lastly please if u call and my phone is swt off,do me good by droping a short text msg behind. Tnks and stay blessed.
She is more fashionable than you, but you are more beautiful.
Tell her 2 reduce the amt of cream she drinks.
Linda wats hot abt this babe? To think that u compared her wit Kim
Abeg she no even fine reach me sef
Diaris god o, chai una fine for una family sha. If no be say i don marry I for ..........
Ur sis has a gud dress sense,me likey.and No she isn't finer than my sis
Beautiful...better than her last set of pictures you uploaded, she has really upgraded her skin o,d skin on her legs sha
She's improving, seems the best of Laura I've seen.
Linlin,u cannot compare Kimk beauti wit ur sista o,Kim st beat her!Verule14@gmail.com
hmmm.....she try
But is she married? Can someone tell me what is going on. Am just a concerned fellow.
hmmm.....she try
She try sha...#kisses#
SEXY CUTE BABE. LINDA, IF I CATCH THIS YOUR SISTER FOR BED SHA!!!!!!!!
Lolzz Kim kee, dat 1 her yansh na hummer jeep oh.
she pretty.
Linda 4 ur mind ni?
Yinmu. For your mind. She isn't near Kim K in all ramifications
lindodo na ur sis b this...she is hotter than fire
Mi lik d 2nd, 3rd n 5th pix!verule14life@gmail.com
she pretty.
She's Hot bt Linda Hot like fire pass am.
Stop forcing ur sister on your followers....and she's just there joor. If u like, chew and discard my comment.
Say who she be na? Linda ikeji sister?
Yea she 4 real she is pretty
i admire ur sister alot i wish i had her i dont care attitude. please my fellow libers please im really broke and i have no hope of celebrating xmas for me nd my lil son. nothing will be too small to help me with, i have no hope of money as of now. phoenne1@yahoo.com
Lol, seen sha
Okay but sorry not a fan
Kk seen!
She tried nw, say who
Love the milk up and down
I won't say anyfin sha cos d last tym I dd,Linda refuse to post ma comments fr daiz..... Bt d babe wowo fr face simple,I de wait fr d punishment.
Nonsense!!! Wetin concern us with your sister?
Ok she look good...Lindiway good afernoon, do justice to me. please I was left out last year on LIB Giveaway, people like Bonario NNAGS VIA NOKIA 3310, now NOKIA LUMIA, and Onyx Godwin, and the rest of LIB here u snap pictures with them last year... them alloy chikezie, Bishop Dammy, and some of LIB here are new here, so I don't want to be left out dis year, I was among the people who thank u for the house u build for ur parents last year, and there was a guy who wanted google to block ur blog accnt even when google latter block ur blog accnt I was not happy about it @all, I was here using anonymous before I start using (Swagg isimemen) to comment here, it was latter I start using google accnt to comment here, to u to no that I have been ur follower for 2 years and half now. But if i'm short-listed among LIB this year again. I won't be happy with u @all and i'll continue to tell u. until u do justice to me... Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
U don try wella@linda, u promote ur sista wella
Ur sis fine sha.. E bi like say she don bribe u make u post her pics.. Guys go soon knock for una door...lol
If your sister cant post nude photos, sorry she cannot trend, she can not be famous...Nudity is what sells..Sex is the order of the day
The hidden motive of this commercial, I don't know, but the truth Kurt be told. She is beautiful and HAWT indeed. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO. EGUEBEDAVID@GMAIL.COM
BeautifuI mz Laura
Lol. Looks really cool. Luv d last and 2nd pix more. U rock girl.
Lol...lindodo u just dey promote ur sis, well I know how it feels to have a younger sis who is also grown up...by d way Laura wats wit d fone, ur copying kim ooo..ur not too pretty facially, buh u've got a hot body..#wink
She tried.
abeg aunty linda.. give me her mobile no##
Linda e be like say u no dey respect Kim K abi? This your yeye sister nA him u dey take compear Kim K abi
Yes o! That's my Sister Laura!
Hawt geh!
Cynthia Amadi says so!
Pretty lady...linda ur sis is beaurifullllllll #melike
This your Mumu sister way no dey anywhere
This your sister dey find husband, I won't be surprised if she z the one that posted this.
But Linda make sure u find husband b4 her
Nd dis beautiful gurl stil dey bear her papa name...smh
Linda u be fool oooo abeg no try this kind thing next time biko
She no bad nw. She's Hot bt Linda Maramma pass am.
She is pretty.Linda pls post my comment ooo bcos u don't like posting it.I commented on a topic yesterday u did nt post it.I just typed for nothing.
Like the fact that u are proud of ur sis. Really nice
madam Linda u don start to de advertise ur sis anyway she is hot doe
She try but she should stop wearing crop tops..it's not for people wit flaps everywhere
Linda make I tell u d truth ur sista no fyn rch u let alone Kim K.....evrytin wey she wear if na u wear am pipul go bow cos e go make sense die 4 ur body....bt it's good u hype her u kno blood is thicker dan watter
Which kind smelling talk u dey talk linda? Which one be keep Kim K one side e be like say u no dey fear this Kim K oo
Your Sis is Beautiful Linda
Tell your sister to stop BLEACHING!!!
She's Cute and a good dresser!
This ur sister way be like mad person way no dey respect her self
Linda ikejis Kim-K, Aunty lindodo put her pin naaa#smiles#
She looks good for an average ibo girl...!
These pics are really beautiful!!!
Oboy this linda na Mumu ooo this ur sister way be mad person
I can see Kim Kardashian is your sister's role model and yes, you totally support her movement.
Congrats!
Linda as always, try chop this comment of kiv it.
#watching
Linda, you are really working hard on this your sis. Dont worry, she will eventually become a celeb as you've always wanted.
She try small.
I can see Kim Kardashian is your sister's role model and yes, you totally support her movement.
Congrats!
Linda as always, try chop this comment of kiv it.
#watching
She is pretty o! Linda pls let her know not to take a nude pic like Kim o!
She look nothing like your sister sha. I no say u jst want her to get more followers on ig
Hmmmmm linda your sis fine ooo but I no see anything for her back *2nd to the last pics...lol
Follow her go where? I beg clear!
She is not a fine girl.
ifeomanwabueze80@gmail.com