To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 52nd to comment. 91st to comment. 144th to comment. 176th to comment. 256th to comment. 299th to comment. 345th to comment. 389th to comment and 400th to comment. Goodluck guys.
Meanwhile, I have transferred money to the accounts of 27 winners - all day 1, day 2 and day 3 winners. If you've gotten your money, please kindly indicate in the comment section. I'm still waiting for account numbers of some day 4 winners, so please send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
Meanwhile, please don't fall for fraudsters. The email above is the only email from me. Any other email is not from me. Continue to see day 5 winners. God bless you and yours...
Day 5 winners
1st; gladchinyere@gmail.com
6th: The 5th has won before so I moved to 6th, Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
11th: patsyn2@gmail.com
55th; nnejichichi@yahoo.com
111th; hafiz227@gmail.com
350th: ukariaedeh@gmail.com
34,180 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 1601 – 1800 of 34180 Newer› Newest»Hopegeorge456@yahoo.com
Ezechem@yahoo.com
Vivianok2000@yahoo.com
Damal4life@yahoo.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
My comment ....sagufobi@yahoo.co.uk
Na so ericchekzi@gmail.com
Akluvlyf@gmail.com
Ibk12ve@yahoo.com
talk2turah@gmail.com
Amygal01@yahoo.com
Coolcheska15@yahoo.com
ukejechioma@yahoo.com
Khemorahpc@gmail.com
Angelnasa2009@gmail.com
Johnpoko5@gmail.com
Odewalemoyosore@gmail.com
tosingiwa2014@gmail.com
Ladi4real2me@yahoo.com
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
wow,chidikenjoku@gmail.com
u reign
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
Talk2uk.bliss@gmail.com
Akluvlyf@gmail.com
Amygal01@yahoo.com
Ibk12ve@yahoo.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Toutou165@yahoo.com
Victor.amaechi@yahoo.com
anitaehidiamen@yahoo.com
askofjonathan@gmail.com
I pray I win....confessortouch@gmail.com
Oseyig@yahoo.com
yemi_diva@yahoo.com
bolu_gul@yahoo.com
Euphchukwusom@gmail.com
Toluoke1990@gmail.com
Ok ooo princessbaby900@gmail.com
Linda pls I really need these cash and I believe I am gonna get it.God bless you even as you shower us with love.oluchudeh60@gmail.com
Amygal01@yahoo.com
Thank u Linda, God bless you droughley01@gmail.com
Tafolabi97@yahoo.com
Asorebuka@gmail.com
nenemba2014@gmail.com
I must win IJN
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
maxbenny25@gmail.com
adebayofrancis101@gmail.com
dearrrr lord
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
Amygal01@yahoo.com
moraksforlake@yahoo.com
cesta4real@gmail.com
(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR))). Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ ):
Here. D
fannyblessing@yahoo.com
Cutieangel4_u@yahoo.com
Ezechem@yahoo.coom
Akluvlyf@gmail.com
Merlly678@gmail.com
Amygal01@yahoo.com
Pick me Linda!
nonsoxandra@gmail.com
Adedotunewetade@gmail.com
okribas404@gmail.com
febimaginations@yahoo.com
Hopegeorge456@yahoo.com
ajuzienkiru@yahoo.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
merry xmas
iduruh@gmail.com
Sidney2k2003@yahoo.com
I have been commenting since on this giveaway post.. not been lucky... I must this last time oh. optimist1143@yahoo.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
hmmmm....alphatech1193@gmail.com. ...
Kehindetolu15@gmail.com
Girlofattitude02@yahoo.com
Amygal01@yahoo.com
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
vnkume@gmail.com
dear lorrdddd
Ritanwogwe@Gmail. Com
Estheranene@gmail.com
Lib rocks. Talk2sy@yahoo.com
shukraholanike@gmail.com
God bless ya...quinyluv21@yahoo.com
maxbenny25@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
tinnieeyes@gmail.com O Linda make this xmas rock for me!!
djafolayan@yahoo.com
Asorebuka@gmail.com
Henro2all@yahoo.com
Toluoke1990@gmail.com
Cutekham2013@yahoo.com
Ezechem@yahoo.com
Hello
This Christmas will be full with the cash sixtusokolieuzo@yahoo.com
Hopefully i win this time akpobog007@gmail.com
Cutieangel4_u@yahoo.com
Jimsadji@gmail.com
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
donjeph@gmail.com
God bless u
Bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com
I will win cyberworld167@gmail.com
Akluvlyf@gmail.com
okribas404@gmail.com
Amygal01@yahoo.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
pricelessdebby2009@yahoo.com
thanks linda
esiblues@yahoo.com
dear lorrrddd
Jimsadji@gmail.com
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
obinnaedih4xuxpect@gmail.com
fannyblessing@yahoo.com
(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR))). Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ ):
Here. D
Amygal01@yahoo.com
moraksforlake@yahoo.com
Ibk12ve@yahoo.com
Money
tosingiwa2014@gmail.com
Rebeccamichaels88@gmail.com, good work miss Linda
Hopegeorge456@yahoo.com
Yay!!! artfeltmedia@yahoo.com
djafolayan@yahoo.com
Monick4luv1414@gmail.com
Akluvlyf@gmail.com
Chidiceke@gmail.com
Thanks linda amyreal12@yahoo.com
Good mrng nd ⌣»̶·̵̭̌·̵̭̌✽̤̈̊Ŧђɑ̤̥̈̊п̥̥̲̣̣̣kƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇✽̤̈̊·̵̭̌·̵̭̌«̶⌣
daosobu7@gmail.com
moraksforlake@yahoo.com
Realjennicious@gmail.com. Linda abeg na
Kehindetolu15@gmail.com
Lool. Vayoza@gmail.com
Okoliejuliet.o@gmail.com
fannyblessing@yahoo.com
Nice Linda.
Jimwine4real@yahoo.co.uk
dimmyokey@gmail.com
dear lordddd
cassidyx2@yahoo.com I need this money
krellysestem@yahoo.co.uk
Olavictor15@yahoo.com
Amygal01@yahoo.com
Jesus never fail@07039442152
Hahaha this struggle is real o,
E be like say everyone dey post comments at the same time o to win
Haha
Hope I win
Sowfeeyaalli@gmail.com
Ibk12ve@yahoo.com
Asorebuka@gmail.com
Ucheokafor4@gmail.com
Akluvlyf@gmail.com
Thanks linda. Toluoke1990@gmail.com
Well done Linda......dis could nice xmas gift for mua
Jessicailo39@yahoo.com
Critz8169@gmail.com
Sijones4@yahoo.com
Amygal01@yahoo.com
fannyblessing@yahoo.com
Yaaaay i must win today,trendychy@gmail.com
brekel200@gmail.com
Confessortouch@gmail.com
Ivanny4all@yahoo.com......
Euphchukwusom@gmail.com
Thank u Linda droughley01@gmail.com
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
Amygal01@yahoo.com
Mercy.uwannah@gmail.com
Kweenhaddy@gmail.com
Sijones4@yahoo.com
Great. Hope to win holla@kingamaz.com
Odewalemoyosore@gmail.com
Phatflo@hotmail.com
de\rrrr lorrr
Akluvlyf@gmail.com
I pray I win ooooo cos owo gi'm
Merci_uj@yahoo.com
Lilkelly182002@yahoo.com
I must win ohhh
emjay4god@gmail.com
#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######
Nwachukwu.ijeoma@yahoo.com
Staceyigwebuike@gmail.com
Linda Wetin I do you post my comment.
enwaokoye@yahoo.com
Sijones4@yahoo.com
Rosemarychidi@gmail.com
maxbenny25@gmail.com
Ibk12ve@yahoo.com
Yay! artfeltmedia@yahoo.com
okribas404@gmail.com
Thanks for putting great smiles on people face this season and also showing them love, God bless you.
I pray 2015 will be a mega year for you, granting your heart desire in all areas...
Sweet Linda Merry Xmas and Happy New Year in Advance.
gboyega_ade2000@yahoo.com
Asorebuka@gmail.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Cutieangel4_u@yahoo.com
plsss...u hope it's my turn. ..alphatech1193@gmail.com
Amygal01@yahoo.com