To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 52nd to comment. 91st to comment. 144th to comment. 176th to comment. 256th to comment. 299th to comment. 345th to comment. 389th to comment and 400th to comment. Goodluck guys.
Meanwhile, I have transferred money to the accounts of 27 winners - all day 1, day 2 and day 3 winners. If you've gotten your money, please kindly indicate in the comment section. I'm still waiting for account numbers of some day 4 winners, so please send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
Meanwhile, please don't fall for fraudsters. The email above is the only email from me. Any other email is not from me. Continue to see day 5 winners. God bless you and yours...
Day 5 winners
1st; gladchinyere@gmail.com
6th: The 5th has won before so I moved to 6th, Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
11th: patsyn2@gmail.com
55th; nnejichichi@yahoo.com
111th; hafiz227@gmail.com
350th: ukariaedeh@gmail.com
34,179 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 16001 – 16200 of 34179 Newer› Newest»Richjohn@gmail.com
I hope I win.... ismaila905@gmail.com
genevieveozichi@gmail.com
linda post o
I hope I win o....keminext2u@yahoo
.com
Great one Linda...jummyojo2001@yahoo.com
Linda pls let me win something frm u abeg... jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
Leinad4real@yahoo.com
God bless u- petersidej@yahoo.com
I said which is the question to comment on?
yeah! hope I win today. georginovalentino@gmail.com
udukaigwe@yahoo.co.uk
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
harrietohajiaba@gmail.com
Good morning! Osalinda@yahoo.com
Amarachukwuonu@yahoo.ca
PhemiaKings@yahoo.com. Chizzy
Princesshadayorlah@rocketmail.com
sweetlily2love@yahoo.com
cindyogumba@yahoo.com
Lovely idea
harberdy@gmail.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
Pls oo.....viviannkiru121@gmail.com
jhonakin1113@gmail.com
Jessicaclassic22@gmail.com
1st to comment.
Cool..
brasinob@gmail.com
.com
Igbinoviajoy@yahoo.com
Pls post my comment
muyisat@yahoo.com
Neesolahalfreds@gmail.com 08101629129
Winning all d way...shexy_t@yahoo.com
m_mbalogun@yahoo.com I want to win
linda post o
gmj3381@hotmail.co.uk
Princejothan@yahoo.com
akhidenors@yaho.com
Osalinda@yahoo.com
candyporsh1@yahoo.com
trinitynoble4life@gmail.com
No harm in trying
i wish my comment will be posted for over a yr i have been tryin to post comments to no avail i really l like yr blog
a.onyekachi@yahoo.com
Samuelsteamy@gmail.com
adazion@live.com
olumideozone@gmail.com
Keep it up. Cecodozie@yahoo.com
jhonakin1113@gmail.com
Yohannadorathy@gmail.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
adetutu.babatunde@gmail.com
jacobscrystal26@yahoo.com
Jemiknowles@yahoo.com
Amarachukwuonu@yahoo.ca
Yay arogundadeolabode@gmail.com
Cool..
brasinob@gmail.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
Emdos90@yahoo.com
That's nice. Tyronejohnson430@gmail.com
Ammaking1@gmail.com
Princesshadayorlah@rocketmail.com
acct no chiemeke juliet 3102052545 ecobank
plsssss
bluespicen2die4@yahoo.com
God Bless You...... Sylvesterwn@gmail.com
creamiestrawberry@yahoo.com
Emerald16@rocketmail.com
I want to win m_mbalogun@yahoo.com
Vivianok2000@yahoo.com
Oluwaseun912@yahoo.com
sammyfanny87@gmail.com
I said which is the question ti comment on?
.com
Igbinoviajoy@yahoo.com
Angelkdlove@yahoo.co.uk
Meekochanluv@yahoo.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
lekansteve01@yahoo.com.
Dionlove90@gmail.com
aleeshabee5@gmail.com
linda post o
udukaigwe@yahoo.co.uk
Thanks aunty linda God bless u... Nduchay@yahoo.com
Thank you Linda Ikeji
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
plsssss
bluespicen2die4@yahoo.com
Danielsolubukola@gmail.comDanielsolubukola@gmail.com
Meekochanluv@yahoo.com
soto_toso@yahoo.com
Engrjttobex2@gmail.com
Season greetings Linda. Keep it up
yabiris@yahoo.com
Amarachukwuonu@yahoo.ca
harberdy@yahoo.com
God bless Linda
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
echiomachinenye@yahoo.com
Emdos90@gmail.com
Sadieidris@yahoo.com
The msg I Kip getting is ''ur comment has been saved and will be visible after blog owner approval.
Lilly, pls approve my comments.
Cheersss
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Igbinoviajoy@yahoo.com
linda post o
ualakpa@gmail.com
I knw am nt wining dis
pwetijane@yahoo.com
And the winner goes to ...........
Wish more people could do dis
Ezinnejoyy@gmail.com
i wish my comment will be posted for over a yr i have been tryin to post comments to no avail i really l like yr blog
nobility513@hotmail.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
Leemalims@hotmail.com
Thanks Linda
Juliet_evelyn@yahoo.com
ekesonn@MSN.com
ezunagub@yahoo.com Jay-B
Meekochanluv@yahoo.com
Thank you Linda....
endyjustice@gmail.com
Yetaygel@gmail.com
Monlaid629@yahoo.com
linda post o
Thank u so much. Joyokwuada@yahoo.com
Ogelucy1@gmail.com
Scarletblue001@gmail.com
Ismaila905@gmail.com
Amarachukwuonu@yahoo.ca
Talk2uk.bliss@gmail.com
udukaigwe@yahoo.co.uk
m_mbalogun@yahoo.com contact me
Thank you Linda....
endyjustice@gmail.com
Can't wait to receive dat alert Oka4stecia_amara@yahoo.com
murphylassisi@gmail.com
Wow nice platform for reach out....so loving this and hope I win...
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
Linda, am so happy. Just saw my email 4 day5 winner. U are blessed, ur generation is blessed. U've don't knw hw happy I am. Thank u and God bless u
gentlecollin@yahoo.com
That's nice. Tyronejohnson430@gmail.com
shadayzeal@yahoo.com
God bless you lindy....yakububenedicta@yahoo.com
Congrats to all of them. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Chideraglory846@yahoo.com
Thanks, lemondrop4real@yahoo.com
Samuelsteamy@gmail.com
medkay4u@yahoo.com but linda you should review the way u r selecting winners,some people just comment for the first time because of the give away while some people have been commenting for the past 3 years and get nothing
adazion@live.com
Syanogift@gmail.com
Igbinoviajoy@yahoo.com
aleeshabee5@gmail.com
harberdy@gmail.com
.com
I want to win. Zinwagirl@gmail.com
are you the new santa?
Levichibson@yahoo.com
Doziehaul@gmail.com
Linda I suggest u reduce the money to 15k so that more pple lyk me wil win for one day! atisele93@gmail.com
Emerald16@rocketmail.com
uhmm
maybe I may just collect this linda money finally
candyporsh1@yahoo.com
Emdos90@gmail.com
yeh
I won. dremartins118@yahoo.com
linda post o