To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 52nd to comment. 91st to comment. 144th to comment. 176th to comment. 256th to comment. 299th to comment. 345th to comment. 389th to comment and 400th to comment. Goodluck guys.
Meanwhile, I have transferred money to the accounts of 27 winners - all day 1, day 2 and day 3 winners. If you've gotten your money, please kindly indicate in the comment section. I'm still waiting for account numbers of some day 4 winners, so please send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
Meanwhile, please don't fall for fraudsters. The email above is the only email from me. Any other email is not from me. Continue to see day 5 winners. God bless you and yours...
Day 5 winners
1st; gladchinyere@gmail.com
6th: The 5th has won before so I moved to 6th, Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
11th: patsyn2@gmail.com
55th; nnejichichi@yahoo.com
111th; hafiz227@gmail.com
350th: ukariaedeh@gmail.com
34,179 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 14201 – 14400 of 34179 Newer› Newest»winner!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
peterohai@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Good job Linda! busgoyne50@yahoo.com
oreoluwaadediji@gmail.com
Nwachukwu4pal@gmail.com
May God of Bishop David Olaniyi Oyedepo make me win!!! Amen.
Cyntilatin@yahoo.com
Amakuhenry@yahoo.com
Today is my day m_mbalogun@yahoo.com
Hibiyemsy@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Linda
Linda pls let me win something frm u abeg... jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
I hope I win today. But win or lose that Linda u rock. cintins@yahoo.com
tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com
....THE ARCHITECT....
Topesmapsacct@gmail.com
Leemalims@hotmail.com
Am a winner nwachiebube@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Iknwogu4christ @Yahoo.com
winner!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
peterohai@gmail.com
I really hope i win. Niceguy2much@gmail.com
Ike.ozioma@yahoo.com
martyjudith@gmail.com
Shunnexusplus@gmail.com
Thanks Linda
Juliet_evelyn@yahoo.com
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
o.ronke@ymail.com
derekmfr@hotmail.co.uk
Chei... When will this blessing reach me??????
Achiemma4eva@yahoo.com
God bless you.
Vinny002@rocketmail.com
jochjoe@gmail. com
Ken.iwuanyanwu1@gmail.com
Micky.maris@yahoo.com
Jenny4evaluv@gmail.com
liliannnadozie@yahoo.com
tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com
....THE ARCHITECT....
Where did you go gbsygood@yahoo.com...rapidly
Ozaluyi@yahoo.com
Deehot6@gmail.com
Kweenhaddy@gmail.com
harrietohajiaba@gmail.com
Otfavour@gmail.com
Vertiline.synergy@gmail.com
winner!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
peterohai@gmail.com
Dunaries95@gmail.com linda plssss post my comment
I hope i win(sampsonjedidiah@gmail.com)
nkayceline545@gmail.com
I hope I win o....keminext2u@yahoo
.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Nwachukwu4pal@gmail.com
baloabdulakeem@gmail.com
yeah! hope I win today. georginovalentino@gmail.com
Leemalims@hotmail.com
OK I need this cash linlin. really. ottongedidiong@yahoo.com
Udukaigwe@yahoo.co.uk . I dey here oh
cesta4real@gmail.com
Linda biko post my comment oreoluwajoke06@gmail.com
sheilaoliobi@gmail.com
wow this is kool oo , its my first time commenting but I have been following your updates in Facebook and twitter I hope I win some money too.good morning Mrs Linda.
spiderwills@gmail.com
Chinnybevvy@gmail.com
rdikeocha@yahoo.com
adazion@live.com
💃💃💃
yeah..femskipe@gmail.com
God bless you.
Vinny002@rocketmail.com
That's nice. Tyronejohnson430@gmail.com
chinelojennifer2@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
baddy2k@yahoo.com
Obianuju86&yahoo.com
Oka4stecia_amara@yahoo.com
COol.
ayome002@yahoo.co.uk
I want to win! * tears*. Bellanyke4@gmail.com
So i'll win. ncynthis76@yahoo.com
Pheonia3899@gmail.com
winner!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
peterohai@gmail.com
Nice 1...Linlin...jummyojo2001@yahoo.com
Shunnexusplus@gmail.com
m.ochigbo@yahoo.co.uk
geokez2003@yahoo.com
nedum4ever@yahoo.com
amadinneamaka@gmail.com
Nice one Linda, God will continue to bless and uphold you! Amen
Timseen05@yahoo.com
Chideraglory846@yahoo.com
Ammaking1@gmail.com
Yaay. God bless you Linda. Merry christmas
Okpalaiyke2008@gmail.com
U doing a great thing by touching lives with this giveaway, your type is rare 2 find and. Dats how Gods blessings dat will touch u will be a rare type dat is not common.stay bless
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Nwalibec@yahoo.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Great one... may God grant u more open doors....
jacobbulus1@gmail.com
luvtoluv_yah@yahoo.com
Alexisfocus@gmail.com
Ozaluyi@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda Hope am lucky
Belemanwankwo@yahoo.com
Sharonroses25@gmail.com
Linda I I've your blog. Hololladey@ yahoo.com
Obianuju86@yahoo.com
God bless you.
Vinny002@rocketmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
PhemiaKings@yahoo.com. Chizzy
spiderwills@gmail.com
Prettybaby509@yahoo.com Linda bless me today oo.let me join ur winners train..God bless u more
bamsonlolia@yahoo.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Tendy4live@yahoo.com
Delphinejoy45@gmail.com
atexydavid@gmail.com
I hope I win o....keminext2u@yahoo
.com
Leemalims@hotmail.com
Nice. Chika_labelle@yahoo.com
Ahmodtunji@gmail.com
U never post my comments. Thank u so much. Joyokwuada@yahoo.com
First time to comment on LIB
rajiqaudri@yahoo.com
Pascal..- nice one
spiderwills@gmail.com
wow, lili
veraaguokogbuo@yahoo.com
Sharonroses25@gmail.com
Topesmapsacct@gmail.com
Lesanmfem@gmail.com
Post my comment o
bb4luv2009@yahoo.com
God bless u linda
dholdens@yahoo.com
Ozaluyi@yahoo.com
Belemanwankwo@yahoo.com
Hi its wotsupjay@yahoo.com. thank u linda and I so want d bb passport
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
tina.amaechi@yahoo.com
OK I need this cash linlin. really. ottongedidiong@yahoo.com
magto2003@gmail.com
Givers never lack. You will not lack good things of life. I pray that the good Lord will grant you the desires of your heart including your right man. God bless you richly. i hope to get on Blackberry phone. ugomichael37@gmail.com
Hopefully jenny4evaluv@gmail.com
u go begin see comments like choi! seen! ok! gbagam......na waooo..........Linda ur just enjoying this traffic....obaseky230@gmail.com
Oh Lord, You alone knows how bad i need this money, blss me Oh lord i pray Thee. AMEN!
Kenshady@rocketmail.com
Jesusdaryln4u@gmail.com
Linda yay oreoluwajoke06@gmail.com
Jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
derekmfr@hotmail.co.uk
tina.amaechi@yahoo.com
chinyestel@gmail.com
rdikeocha@yahoo.com
yabiris@yahoo.com
lizzyadams7@yahoo.co.uk....Gudmrnin
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
Nwalibec@yahoo.com
Cool..
brasinob@gmail.com
Great give away Linda odiemmanuel20@gmail.com...more blessings I pray
ejuwalanre@gmail.cM
Ozaluyi@yahoo.com
Brendaokafor@yahoo.com
Samuelsteamy@gmail.com
keneken12@yohoo.com
tina.amaechi@yahoo.com
I hope i win(sampsonjedidiah@gmail.com)
That's generous of her
I am a winner m_mbalogun@yahoo.com
Hmmm....bsparks571@gmail.com
Phonesiscathy@gmail.com
dolutobi@gmail.com
jochjoe@gmail. com
thanks for the generosity. talk2tolut@yahoo.com.
Anudarey@gmail.com
m_mbalogun@yahoo.com today is my day
vokafor673@gmail.com
good idea
iduruh@gmail.com
harrietohajiaba@gmail.com
I am yet to see my comments @Linda emichael23@gmail.com
nenyekutes@gmail.com