To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 52nd to comment. 91st to comment. 144th to comment. 176th to comment. 256th to comment. 299th to comment. 345th to comment. 389th to comment and 400th to comment. Goodluck guys.
Meanwhile, I have transferred money to the accounts of 27 winners - all day 1, day 2 and day 3 winners. If you've gotten your money, please kindly indicate in the comment section. I'm still waiting for account numbers of some day 4 winners, so please send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
Meanwhile, please don't fall for fraudsters. The email above is the only email from me. Any other email is not from me. Continue to see day 5 winners. God bless you and yours...
Day 5 winners
1st; gladchinyere@gmail.com
6th: The 5th has won before so I moved to 6th, Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
11th: patsyn2@gmail.com
55th; nnejichichi@yahoo.com
111th; hafiz227@gmail.com
350th: ukariaedeh@gmail.com
34,180 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 12801 – 13000 of 34180 Newer› Newest»jlolomari@yahoo.com
ualakpa@gmail.com
akoshilehussainah@yahoo.com
weeblyproductsales@gmail.com
Post 100 gbsygood@yahoo.com
Vickydarl83@gmail.com
paul.hoffman12@gmail.com
Faith.Melly@ovi.com
Omg! I need 2 win that money... tonyedima@gmail.com
Ogechipatrickangel@yahoo.com
Fortuneboy30@yahoo.com
Cherrynj01@yahoo.com
harrietohajiaba@gmail.com
obehiomoh01@yahoo.com
linda thanks o
lornanwabara@gmail.com
Adiohwooghenekevwejunior@yahoo.com
omolemaria@yahoo.com
Fredisteinluke@gmail.com
go4robbie@gmail.com
PhemiaKings@yahoo.com. Chizzy
iamebonygirl@gmail.com
God bless Linda ikeji, emmadi08@yahoo.com or emmanuelamadi92@gmail.com
michealmerit@gmail.com
nnekeejike@gmail.con
Vickydarl83@gmail.com
Dionlove90@gmail.com
I don de send I no dey ever see my comments. Pls linda hycienthsplendor@gmail.com
nwalibec@yahoo.com
justgeny@yahoo.com
Ikimatorkwase@gmail.com
yemzuta@gmail.com
chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
Post 200 gbsygood@yahoo.com
Uhhhhhh huh let's just hope
God bless you....bimbitino@gmail.com
Simpletoby@yahoo.com
Linda please are u still interested in LIB GIVEAWAY graphic design? Contact me via my mail. I got some designs ready
Godbless ur kind heart clementjoseji@yahoo.com
ammybecky@gmail.com
paul.hoffman12@gmail.com
angellaughs2000@yahoo.com
Alright. Frannklynn@yahoo.com
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
Favor me oh lord! @chinwenancy4@gmail. Com
Purelollypop@yahoo.com
omolemaria@yahoo.com
Well done .....larish04@gmail.com
Jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
Aplusevent2002@gmail.com
Let me try...poprigwani@gmail.com
Wasiusaheed57@gmail.com
Hummmmmm Linda please ooooooo #Doro Classy# eucharia4u2001@yahoo.com
yemzuta@gmail.com
Nice one baba.
castro_chuks@yahoo.com
go4robbie@gmail.com
tina.amaechi@yahoo.com
I hope am the first to comment
Lindyway gud mrn, I must win dis time o, talk2linluv@yahoo.com
chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
chizz.angel@yahoo.com
Simonsliky27@gmail.com
MAKE I WIN OOOH
Mayreebankz@gmail.com
paul.hoffman12@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
jlolomari@yahoo.com
Purelollypop@yahoo.com
tebrifamiriam@gmail.com
yabiris@yahoo.com
Nice. francisdunia1@gmail.com
sunexameh@gmail.com
woow
estheranene@gmail.com
Nwalibec@yahoo.com
arinzepoli@yahoo.com
Taiyebello15@yahoo.com
sharonstone88ng@Yahoo. com
Lib sure rocks... elizabethelizabetho179@yahoo
MAKE I WIN OOOH
make me sef win some xmas giveaway na, God pls pls let this comment be either the 1st to comment. 52nd to comment. 91st to comment. 144th to comment. 176th to comment. 256th to comment. 299th to comment. 345th to comment. 389th to comment and 400th to comment.
muyiwasalau@gmail.com
Pls post my comment. Chomzeebest9@gmail.com. .gbestgunner@yahoo.com
chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
Brailydia745@gmail.com
great job you doing
michealmerit@gmail.com
yemzuta@gmail.com
go4robbie@gmail.com
bb4luv2009@yahoo.com
Gm Linda ualakpa@gmail.com
tina.amaechi@yahoo.com
i wan win oo
PorschePrincess89@gmail.com
eby_nwankwo@yahoo.com
Ladoyle97@yahoo.com. That is my mail oh, Lindodo
MAKE I WIN OOOH
Vokr.onokpasa@yahoo.com
Donnayna@yahoo.com
Hi Linda Ikeji. I'm so excited 2 be among d first 2 comment on ur blog 2day.
I won kennyopps@yahoo.com
Hope i win......oladunninifemi@yahoo.com
dahryo2001@yahoo.co.uk
Hope 2 win sampsonjedidiah@gmail.com
chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
Thanks linda. Prudenceosas@gmail.com
Oh noo....
Thosynlasisi@yahoo.com
mails4teddy@yahoo.com
cagughara@gmail.com
tina.amaechi@yahoo.com
Monday! Ivanny4all@yahoo.com
Creamiestrawberry@yahoo.com
Very generous of you.
goshinaga@yahoo.com
Kay36012@gmail.com
Hmmmm! A trial won't be a bad idea. Kcgirl080@yahoo.com
Donnayna@yahoo.com
agbogidikelie@gmail.com
tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com
....THE ARCHITECT....
MAKE I WIN OOOH
agbogidikelie@gmail.com
tina.amaechi@yahoo.com
god bless you...foxxy242243@yahoo.co.uk
arinzepoli@yahoo.com
try ur luck joyz2k6@yahoo.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Thank you linda
Rahmanlateef44@gmail.com
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
ife_mary@yahoo.com
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
yemzuta@gmail.com
chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
Sweedydiagold@gmail.com
Nwalibec@yahoo.com
Hmmmm! I must win today oo..lol
hi,
simioyelami@gmail.com
trinitynoble4life@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Nice. francisdunia1@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
jlolomari@yahoo.com
I know I'm late.
Ibrahimpoolar@yahoo.com
dami3624@yahoo.com. Thank you linda.
uche.emmak@gmail.com
Dionlove90@gmail.com
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
Odumosuomotayo@yahoo.com
paul.hoffman12@gmail.com
michealmerit@gmail.com
justgeny@yahoo.com
arinzepoli@yahoo.com
Thosynlasisi@yahoo.com
Plz let me win na...I don try for this blog o
elvans4real@yahoo.com
Compliments Linda..Happymum2be@gmail.com
Werosuo@yahoo.com
Bless u dear efesegunelson@gmail.com
chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
Ok, chigomaryann@yahoo.com
Voke.onokpasa@yahoo.com
Gracious God
oiseoghae@gmail.com
yemzuta@gmail.com
khad4cool09@yahoo.com
Nelly_gilson@yahoo.com
gRalphson@yahoo.com
Did i make it?
hi,
simioyelami@gmail.com
justgeny@yahoo.com
Linda am a regular reader, but don't like to comment... I want yhu to approve this comment in Jesus name... am keeping ma fingers crossed to win oh.... Linda ur such a Splendiferous Diva of Damsels... yhu rock
Simpletoby@yahoo.com
Linda please are u still interested in LIB GIVEAWAY graphic design? Contact me via my mail. I got some designs ready
go4robbie@gmail.com
omolemaria@yahoo.com
MAKE I WIN OOOH
KLICK2MEE@GMAIL.COM
Jeniferisomkwo@yahoo.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
arinzepoli@yahoo.com
Bigdaviddau@gmail.com
chukzdbrain@yahoo.com
justgeny@yahoo.com
bb4luv2009@yahoo.com