To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 52nd to comment. 91st to comment. 144th to comment. 176th to comment. 256th to comment. 299th to comment. 345th to comment. 389th to comment and 400th to comment. Goodluck guys.
Meanwhile, I have transferred money to the accounts of 27 winners - all day 1, day 2 and day 3 winners. If you've gotten your money, please kindly indicate in the comment section. I'm still waiting for account numbers of some day 4 winners, so please send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
Meanwhile, please don't fall for fraudsters. The email above is the only email from me. Any other email is not from me. Continue to see day 5 winners. God bless you and yours...
Day 5 winners
1st; gladchinyere@gmail.com
6th: The 5th has won before so I moved to 6th, Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
11th: patsyn2@gmail.com
55th; nnejichichi@yahoo.com
111th; hafiz227@gmail.com
350th: ukariaedeh@gmail.com
34,180 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 11401 – 11600 of 34180 Newer› Newest»Ladyadetoro@gmail.com
Amarachukwuonu@yahoo.ca
Samuelsteamy@gmail.com
eby_nwankwo@yahoo.com
Qabisoye@yahoo.com
Doughma@yahoo.co.uk
God pls let me win this money,you know i really need it..
una.santa2@gmail.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
charlesakinsola30@gmail.com
Maggiemay@angelic.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Oisejohnson@gmail.com
winner!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
peterohai@gmail.com
My email is misssblongs87@gmail.com
I av comment o
Jasmineazubuike@gmail.com
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
God bless u-petersidej@yahoo.com
smartbenny22@gmail.com
Cline2007@yahoo.com
yemo94@yahoo.com
marcos4real88@yahoo.com
hehe nice one
Faith.Melly@ovi.com
chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
Abeg na wen me go win naaa?esohemary@yahoo.com
biosky must win
Ebybarbiemia @ gmail.com
Henrydok@yahoo.com
etoros2001@yahoo.com
Ayotywo@gmail.com
ivanny4all@yahoo.com
ogedengbebiyi@gmail.com
Yipppppe. Its me
prettyamara76@gmail.com
Doziehaul@gmail.com
I pray o liza0262@ovi.com
godsmercy41@gmail.com
Pearl_emerald@ymail.com
@chibabe235@gmail.com...bless u gal!
Wen will dis giveaway reach me.
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Jonnycash2010@yahoo.com
aghwegladys@gmail.com
Jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
jamesxp012@aol.co.uk
Ikeoluwajayeola@yahoo.com
Please it is my turn today oh. Linda make it happen
Chukwuchiamaka@gmail.com
damzy93@yahoo.com
Doromummy@gmail.com
Pick me,Linda!
nonsoxandra@gmail.com
henry.6119@yahoo.com
Aunty linda post my comment nah
Weldone Linda.....jjbodmas@gmail.com
Omolabakeamusa95@gmail.com
Christmas cloth and shoe
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
michealmerit@gmail.com
Samuelsteamy@gmail.com
help to be one of the winners please.
mjabdulk@hotmail.com
Okonubby@gmail.com
Doluwamud@gmail.com...
victor.obiefuna.g4bng@gmail.com
Vokiche@yahoo.com
paul.hoffman12@gmail.com
Jesus name... ebecky58@yahoo.com
Worguhappiness@mail.com
marcos4real88@yahoo.com
Emdos90@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
yaay!
yaay!!
Waiting with bated breath, hmmmm....mandichics@gmail.com
Henrydok@yahoo.com
Damal4life@yahoo.com
chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
Today is my day. obylistic07@gmail.com
God bless u more. Lade9057@gmail.com
agulannaonyinyechi@gmail.com
Yaaaaaaay!!!!!! Linderious! Oshey! Blessings! Anyway - gr8akin@hotmail.com
@gr8akin
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
cynthiakwasi@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Wow....
im gonna wiiiiin!))
Adebimpeolukemi@gmail.com
nenger4real@yahoo.com
rolwitmii@rocketmail.com
Let's do it christojax4life@yahoo.com
Chukwuchiamaka@gmail.com
I don tire oooo,ha!. Belloekemeh@yahoo.com
Ifennaf@gmail.com
kjephter@yahoo.com
prettyamara76@gmail.com
Qabisoye@yahoo.com
wow thats cool
kevineleven28@yahoo.com
Ladoyle97@yahoo.com
Doluwamud@gmail.com
Davidokhomina@gmail.com
Plz let me win na...I don try for this blog o
elvans4real@yahoo.com
Mollytyndale@gmail.com
Aunty Linda I must in ooo!!!
Davido4life007@yahoo.com
grace_nigeriaenterprises@yahoo.com
Just trying my luck if you'd just post my comment official_albertobi@yahoo.com
Mobazeh@gmail.com
adazion@live.com
Simonsliky27@gmail.com
winner
prettyamara76@gmail.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Samuelsteamy@gmail.com
nice one
cynthiakwasi@gmail.com
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
woow
henry.6119@yahoo.com
Yay
sampsonjedidiah@gmail.com
Ammaking1@gmail.com
I hope i will win. chigomaryann@yahoo.com
marcos4real88@yahoo.com
Jesus name... ebecky58@yahoo.com
Some people get beta Oil 4 dia head o,so d 5th has won b4 choiiiii
Osyforreal@yahoo.com. tanx linda osy ( engr )
Pearl_emerald@ymail.com
Kelvinakioyame@rocketmail.com
Aunty linda pls post my comment nah
Ibeakuziegideon@yahoo.com
linda thanks o
lornanwabara@gmail.com
Sandragift90@yahoo.com
Amarachukwuonu@yahoo.ca
Linda God bless u real good. I hope I win too. Please post my comment. rachealthereal@gmail.com
Ladoyle97@yahoo.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Ok...another miss
I hope I win o....keminext2u@yahoo
.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
grace_nigeriaenterprises@yahoo.com
Its me #signature
Emdos90@gmail.com
winner!!!!!!!!!!!!!!