To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 52nd to comment. 91st to comment. 144th to comment. 176th to comment. 256th to comment. 299th to comment. 345th to comment. 389th to comment and 400th to comment. Goodluck guys.
Meanwhile, I have transferred money to the accounts of 27 winners - all day 1, day 2 and day 3 winners. If you've gotten your money, please kindly indicate in the comment section. I'm still waiting for account numbers of some day 4 winners, so please send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
Meanwhile, please don't fall for fraudsters. The email above is the only email from me. Any other email is not from me. Continue to see day 5 winners. God bless you and yours...
Day 5 winners
1st; gladchinyere@gmail.com
6th: The 5th has won before so I moved to 6th, Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
11th: patsyn2@gmail.com
55th; nnejichichi@yahoo.com
111th; hafiz227@gmail.com
350th: ukariaedeh@gmail.com
34,180 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 9601 – 9800 of 34180 Newer› Newest»Kelvinakioyame@rocketmail.com
nemrims@gmail.com
Ayomidefadakinte@yahoo.com
grace_nigeriaenterprises@yahoo.com
Prudente95@yahoo.com
Thank you
Linda pls let me win something frm u abeg... jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
Floxybrown95@hotmail.com
jubreeli@yahoo.com
linda thanks o
lornanwabara@gmail.com
I am lucky. Essynma@yahoo.com
Thank you for the kind gesture
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
rolwitmii@yahoo.com
Thank you Lord
Publish allooo..linda...!..i must win!..#strongwill #determination...Am going to keep posting till I win...osasonadamilola@gmail.com
good for u madam linda.
mjabdulk@hotmail.com
Yaaaay i must win today,trendychy@gmail.com
barr.omosede@gmail.com. Me me
Let the Christmas giveaway spread in my direction :)
godblessnigeria.sp@gmail.com
Blessingegbu@gmail.com
justineoli@yahoo.com
emyfinal@gmail.com
kjephter@yahoo.com
wow,God bless you...
Ike.ozioma@yahoo.com
pls choose me dis time. pinkdiamond872000@yahoo.com
Hope am among the winner
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
Linda God bless u real good. I hope I win too. rachealthereal@gmail.com
angelamichael26@gmail.com
bb4luv2009@yahoo.com
Kelvinakioyame@rocketmail.com
Thank you Lord
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
God bless u. dolutobi@gmail.com
I rilly wish I win..rosepowell0@gmail.com
Vickyizeb@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda. alabicynthia55@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Ahmodtunji@gmail.com
prettyamara76@gmail.com
I want to win. Zinwagirl@gmail.com
Afedestiny@gmail.com
Want to win (sampsonjedidiah@gmail.com)
linda thanks o
lornanwabara@gmail.com
1fabulousity@gmail.com
Dgail4real@gmail.com
Publish allooo..linda...!..i must win!..#strongwill #determination...Am going to keep posting till I win...osasonadamilola@gmail.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
seunadebayo38@gmail.com
Prudente95@yahoo.com
Floxybrown95@hotmail.com
cool, its nice...adebisi_adeleke@hotmail.com
Ademoditolu@live.com
Yaaay!! Again Sketel1@yahoo.com
prettyamara76@gmail.com
chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
Gbsygood@yahoo.com
Lamideben@yahoo.com
Simonsliky27@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
When will I win ooo
adenekan94@gmail.com
marcxp012@hotmail.com
am I first?!....hehehe
texycoolaliassplash@yahoo.co.nz
Meedaycomfort@yahoo.com
Vickyizeb@yahoo.com
marvychidinma@yahoo.com
God will bless u immensely -petersidej@yahoo.com
Stefaniestiam@yahoo.com
Bren_bran2009@yahoo.com
Thanks
essencediva4@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Let us feel inclusive in this life
Pweeteetoyeen@gmail.com
Talktoyewande@yahoo.com
winner!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
peterohai@gmail.com
Patanthony93@gmail. com
chimgold@gmail.com
Jennifer_ayinde@yahoo.com
chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
Bessyanna@yahoo.com
Olamidebalogun88@yahoo.com
Ayomidefadakinte@yahoo.com
Stella.aneleh@gmail.com
ihumzy4shizel@yahoo.com
NA ME OOO. FIRST.... 07065174***
Davidokhomina@gmail.com
omolemaria@yahoo.com
Ok thanks...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
Maryannumeaniba@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
barr.omosede@gmail.com
Here i am oooo awesome.server@yahoo.com
Amarachukwuonu@yahoo.ca bikoni
Blessingegbu@gmail.com
Nice.frankdunia@yahoo.com
Mkarafat@gmail.com
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
jonassamc@gmail.com
glassaltech@yahoo.com
Peaceobetoh@gmail.com
jbscarce@yahoo.com
Oyeboluabiola@gmail.com
talk2izivicky@yahoo.com
linda thanks o
lornanwabara@gmail.com
pinkassa@yahoo.com money money give me money
Lindypink4844@yahoo.com
sassypearl9@gmail.com. God bless you
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
winner!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
peterohai@gmail.com
racheal.dowe@yahoo.com
Jesus name... ebecky58@yahoo.com
Dgail4real@gmail.com
angel4sure09@gmail.com
omolemaria@yahoo.com
homamenum@yahoo.co.uk
Lib sure rocks... elizabethelizabetho179@yahoo
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Ok. Thank you Linda you are too much kareemabiodunwaheed@gmail.com
Estheranene@yahoo.com
Bessyanna@yahoo.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
Blessingegbu@gmail.com
kankesemshak@ymail.com
prettyamara76@gmail.com
cesta4real@gmail.com
cool, its nice...adebisi_adeleke@hotmail.com
May God grant ur Heart desires Linda with this Genoursity.deevaa88@yahoo.com
naomiacho@yahoo.com
Linda i must win dis money oo charitybedemi@gmail.com
Dgail4real@gmail.com
Maggiemay@angelic.com
Faithoo4sure@yahoo.com linda plsssss
Yes! Paulyirenkyi@gmail.com
Prudente95@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda. alabicynthia55@gmail.com
Jacobethlizzy.gmail.com
preciouseyibio@gmail.com
Yaaaay i must win today,trendychy@gmail.com
Well done dearie,God bless u...@cherriebash@yahoo.com
coded33@gmail.com
Happy holidays! tosign4all@yahoo.com
esther.kalejaiye@gmail
coded33@gmail.com
Hey Linda, I hope I win!
Christmas awoof gbsygood@yahoo.com
Well done Linda!
Onyeka00@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Blessingegbu@gmail.com
Silver.dabby79@gmail.com
Peaceobetoh@gmail.com
Ladyadetoro@gmail.com
Afedestiny@gmail.com
Abi I don win ni linda I must win oooo. Jooor jimdeji@yahoo.com
Jokedy4ever@yahoo.com
Cline2007@yahoo.com
Ayoige70@gmail.com
Ojoadeoluthearchitect@gmail.com
Floxybrown95@hotmail.com
Supzerobobo@gmail.com
No traffic today chai esebeauty21@yahoo.com
Bukolaadesina89@yahoo.com
waaaw. what a good day to start with.
Babs4real89@yahoo.com
Kanebi88@yahoo.com
Dgail4real@gmail.com
michael.nwobu@yahoo.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
bb4luv2009@yahoo.com
God bless u linda
Show me the money: kingarthur85@yahoo.com