To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 52nd to comment. 91st to comment. 144th to comment. 176th to comment. 256th to comment. 299th to comment. 345th to comment. 389th to comment and 400th to comment. Goodluck guys.
Meanwhile, I have transferred money to the accounts of 27 winners - all day 1, day 2 and day 3 winners. If you've gotten your money, please kindly indicate in the comment section. I'm still waiting for account numbers of some day 4 winners, so please send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
Meanwhile, please don't fall for fraudsters. The email above is the only email from me. Any other email is not from me. Continue to see day 5 winners. God bless you and yours...
Day 5 winners
1st; gladchinyere@gmail.com
6th: The 5th has won before so I moved to 6th, Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
11th: patsyn2@gmail.com
55th; nnejichichi@yahoo.com
111th; hafiz227@gmail.com
350th: ukariaedeh@gmail.com
34,180 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 8401 – 8600 of 34180 Newer› Newest»Am going to keep posting till I win...osasonadamilola@gmail.com
linda thanks o
lornanwabara@gmail.com
Ike.ozioma@yahoo.com
Congrats to d winners.. God bless Linda.
Derbbie4luv@ymail.com
Michelleegbegbedia@gmail.com
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
Thank you Lord
Vivianoporomo@gmail.com
Jasmineazubuike@gmail.com
Johnnyprecy@yahoo.com
Iamefedboss@gmail.com if I no win today, linda I go jump down from this 3rd Mainland bridge wey I dey sell pure water table water o
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
pls choose me dis time. pinkdiamond872000@yahoo.com
DatigboChic@gmail.com
smillinchuck@gmail.com...u r a true philantropist.
Estherakus@yahoo.com
woycol.beloved@gmail.com
Alviravows@gmail.com
God bless you for giving to the public
fakinsiku@gmail.com
Okasdimowo@gmail.com
Geat work!
Yinkolly@gmail.com
@buuka_e on twitter, i dey folo u. In case u wan dy biased #hehehehe
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
jumbosusan@gmail.com
Vickyizeb@yahoo.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
judymanity@gmail.com. God bless u Linda.
Thanks and remain blessed. shedyray@gmail.com
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
grace_nigeriaenterprises@yahoo.com
Cocolaposh@gmail.com
lolar001@yahoo.com
dayballher@gmail.com
yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
Yippee first to comment
homamenum@yahoo.co.uk
Okasdimowo@gmail.com
jubreeli@yahoo.com
You're AWESOME Linda adetunji.adedokun@yahoo.com
Blessingegbu@gmail.com
chicbenefits@gmail.com
Tnks Lindz. precioustoyin23401@yahoo.com
I hope I win today! But then win or lose, thanks Linda u rock! Cintins@yahoo.com
Yaaaay i must win today,trendychy@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Ponzy4love5@gmail.com
Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
letters4oge@yahoo.com
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
olaibiemmanuel@gmail.com
Loveth_4u74@yahoo.com
Okasdimowo@gmail.com
tessy.uzor@gmail.com
teeteekool@gmail.com
Thank you Lord
Kanebi88@yahoo.com
mideolufemi@gmail.com
Kelvinakioyame@rocketmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Vickyizeb@yahoo.com
Estheranene@yahoo.com
Ike.ozioma@yahoo.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
Gud mrn Linda. God bless u!
chininye070@gmail.com
fakinsiku@gmail.com
jubreeli@yahoo.com
Blessingegbu@gmail.com
Guyharry19@gmail.com
Stella.aneleh@gmail.com
Aunty linda pls I want 2 win too.God bless d hands of ur wrk
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
ebitolucy@gmail.com
bb4luv2009@yahoo.com
God bless u linda
Yay. mygold17@yahoo.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
I must win oh
Obifrank@hotmail.com
chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
amolegbezee@yahoo.com
Chukwuchiamaka@gmail.com
Am going to keep posting till I win...osasonadamilola@gmail.com
woycol.beloved@gmail.com
Cocolaposh@gmail.com
enyilove5@gmail.com
Linda pls show my comment.linonome@yahoo.com
Pick me,Linda!
nonsoxandra@gmail.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
Marcos4real88@yahoo.com
linda u rock.... bt i neva win yet ooh.. sammymorgan72@gmail.com
Linda Ikeji's Blog for Life. Linda Rules.
dachietta@yahoo.com
Hello Linda! Chyumeh3@gmail.com
Hp I ll be given.........fadipeomosalewa@yahoo.com
I wana win
justchommy@gmail.com
adazion@live.com
elocynth@yahoo.co.uk
smartbenny22@gmail.com
Blessingegbu@gmail.com
fakinsiku@gmail.com
nnekaciara@yahoo.com
yayy
Okasdimowo@gmail.com
Yes o
elvans4real4real@yahoo.com
yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
Jimdeji@yahoo.com
The way my comments are entering easily.....that means I am already late Hehehehhehehehehehe esebeauty21@yahoo.com
woycol.beloved@gmail.com
Omojasmine@gmail.com
Oduntanadedoyin@yahoo.com
Tennysha1@gmail.com
chicbenefits@gmail.com
prettyamara76@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
delphdony@yahoo.com
hello, compliment of the season to everyone out
joannajohnphilip@gmail.com
Luvme4r@yahoo.com
Onyinye40@yahoo.com
www.sida4real@yahoo.com
You're AWESOME Linda adetunji.adedokun@yahoo.com
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
agulannaonyinyechi@gmail.com
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
allerric@gmail.com
tessy.uzor@gmail.com
Bimbomagnificentzee@gmail.com
Adeolaoluwatosin62@gmail.com
anthonymudiaga@yahoo.com
torobassey@gmail.com
woycol.beloved@gmail.com
will keep tryin Milicentifeoma@gmail.com
ebeleiloabachie@yahoo.com
chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
mideolufemi@gmail.com
domingotumi@gmail.com
Kelechipauline@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
ivanny4all@yahoo.com
Wen wil i gt mine
fakinsiku@gmail.com
Sholaumude112@yahoo.com
9jareadersblog@gmail.com
chicbenefits@gmail.com
Ojoadeoluthearchitect@gmail.com
Nwakuche Obinna Davis. Nwakuche1@yahoo.com. 0047268622 Diamond. Bank
Nkwocha.victor.5@gmail.com
nenger4real@yahoo.com
smartbenny22@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Yaaaay i must win today,trendychy@gmail.com
Imahsilas@gmail.com
Mcdavito@ovi.com.....thanks LIB
digitaldoryx@yahoo.com
yess
Waow!! I'll try today again!!
Emai add: tejumoluwaidowu@gmail.com
Linda thanks for sharing the goodies. i know im a winner today. hilarous1@yahoo.com
linda i must win o
okpalaukamaka480@yahoo.com
Bimbomagnificentzee@gmail.com
Creme.dela.cremej@gmail.com
elocynth@yahoo.co.uk
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
Simonsliky27@gmail.com
winiegboms@yahoo.com
sizekey@yahoo.com
nnekaciara@yahoo.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
www.sida4real@yahoo.com
chicbenefits@gmail.com
Chukwuchiamaka@gmail.com
Toutou165@yahoo.com
joannajohnphilip@gmail.com
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
Njideka.nkem@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
anthonymudiaga@yahoo.com
Vivianoporomo@gmai.com. Thanks babe
marcos4real88@yahoo.com
Ogudujoy@mail.com
Meedaycomfort@yahoo.com. Can't wait to get a share
Maureenobi@yahoo.com
dachietta@yahoo.com
Iseh_grace19@yahoo.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
d1dezire@yahoo.com