To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 52nd to comment. 91st to comment. 144th to comment. 176th to comment. 256th to comment. 299th to comment. 345th to comment. 389th to comment and 400th to comment. Goodluck guys.
Meanwhile, I have transferred money to the accounts of 27 winners - all day 1, day 2 and day 3 winners. If you've gotten your money, please kindly indicate in the comment section. I'm still waiting for account numbers of some day 4 winners, so please send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
Meanwhile, please don't fall for fraudsters. The email above is the only email from me. Any other email is not from me. Continue to see day 5 winners. God bless you and yours...
Day 5 winners
1st; gladchinyere@gmail.com
6th: The 5th has won before so I moved to 6th, Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
11th: patsyn2@gmail.com
55th; nnejichichi@yahoo.com
111th; hafiz227@gmail.com
350th: ukariaedeh@gmail.com
34,180 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 7401 – 7600 of 34180 Newer› Newest»Chatwithosemeke@yahoo.com
Dunaries95@gmail.com linda pick me
Linda love ezike768@gmail.com
Adaigwe4real72@yahoo.com
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
nice
ken_okezie@yahoo.com
Ponzy4love5@gmail.com
Esebeauty21@yahoo.com
Omakonti@yahoo.com
Jonaschinedu@gmail.com
Datigbochic@gmail.com
Maryamoghidi@gmail.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
chikasen26@yahoo.com
Lovelychick2008@yahoo.com
nkayceline545@gmail.com
chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
Maureenobi@yahoo.com
prettyamara76@gmail.com
Ogunwokayode@yahoo.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
marcos4real88@yahoo.com...I wanna win
Good scheme LIBers...merry Christmas y'all
chicbenefits@gmail.com
grace_nigeriaenterprises@yahoo.com
Bimbomagnificentzee@gmail.com
oedwinrossi@yahoo.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
folakealesanmi@yahoo.com
Thanks for your kind gesture..diamondhearthz@gmail.com
Ijeoma.aneleh@gmail.com
Alloysisan@yahoo.com
Not the 1st,but definitely a winner.
Canestores@gmail.com
U r kind Linda, cocolaposh@gmail.com
There are times if you look at your situation only
in the natural, you won’t see how it can happen.
But if you only listen to the facts, they’ll keep you
from your destiny. The facts can talk you out of
your dreams and convince you to settle—But God
is bigger than the facts.
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
God help me collect my % ooo
EMAIL: obinnakels@yahoo.com
twitter:@obinnakels skype: obinnakels277 facebook: obinna kelvin echemazi IG: forevermadekels
Yahoo Messenger: obinnakels@yahoo.com or forevermadekels@yahoo.com BBM: 2BC49EED
Oya Boscolee2020@gmail.com
jennyswags@yahoo.com
Lovpinkie@yahoo.com
Seems like aunty lili knows the people she's giving buh anyway let's jst kip tryn. Liza0262@ovi.com
Prudente95@yahoo.com
ivyglory75@yahoo.com na meoo
Oooooiiii ivanny4all@yahoo.com
Sholaumude112@yahoo.com
Omakonti@yahoo.com
yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
Ponzy4love5@gmail.com
lolar001@yahoo.com
Femi oyelowo jahrai505@gmail.com
i hopei win thanks linda
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
Chatwithosemeke@yahoo.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
oedwinrossi@yahoo.com
Toutou165@yahoo.com
Swaggs_réal@yahoo. com
Patanthony93@gmail.com
drita6502@gmail.com
godsmercy41@gmail.com
Anty Linda i dey see u, i hope say u dey see me. Ugbalamac@gmail.com
Onyinyeada1@gmail.com
hope i gat 2 win 2day
shenelsparks@gmail.com
Itododoris@gmail.com
Kelvinakioyame@rocketmail.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
Linda Ikeji's Blog for Life. Linda Rules.
Hussling tinx for Xmas shopping. Uzomaokoji@yahoo.com tnx
Datigbochic@gmail.com
Ike.ozioma@yahoo.com
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
Prudente95@yahoo.com
smartbenny22@gmail.com
Lovpinkie@yahoo.com
nice
ken_okezie@yahoo.com
cesta4real@gmail.com
chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
www.sida4real@yahoo.com
Yaaaay i must win today,trendychy@gmail.com
Datigbochic@gmail.com
danielslisbeth@yahoo.co.uk
Sholaumude112@yahoo.com
Nice one from you. I hope I'll be one of the Winners today *Fingers crossed*
Yes this time around i should win something. Linda darling! remember me o.. isaacshandy@yahoo.com
Talk2uk.bliss@gmail.com
Yayyy.....ommolola@gmail.com
Cool..winning today
Ogudujoy@mail.com
princemcjay@yahoo.com
This is my first time oo linda. Femi olofinleye from dubai
Linda u owe me oooooh
Pick me
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
Cool festive mood abike5812@gmail.com
Crystalbibb@yahoo.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
Nice one Linda. bula1896@yahoo.co.uk
oludoyin99@gmail.com
nkayceline545@gmail.com
Monday giveaway!!!
ivanny4all@yahoo.com
Morning linda...chill_ischilling@yahoo.com
First to comment?
lolar001@yahoo.com
in lexwale@gmail.com
Datigbochic@gmail.com
Prudente95@yahoo.com
Victor.amaechi@yahoo.com
Vickyizeb@yahoo.com
keep it up girl. juliet nnedu @ facebook.com
Jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
God bless u dakiljoy@yahoo.co.uk
Datigbochic@gmail.com
Okay. onuigwei@gmail. Com
Sholaumude112@yahoo.com
Lovpinkie@yahoo.com
Esebeauty21@yahoo.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
ken_okezie@yahoo.com
Winner
i am a winner in jesus name
Ike.ozioma@yahoo.com
Loveth_4u74@yahoo.com
Datigbochic@gmail.com
ikeebube@gmail.com
chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
ekenembrendaagmail.com.
ukejechioma@yahoo.com
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
audreypeters29
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
The LORD will continue to bless you linda
God bless you linda, cocolaposh@gmail.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
godsmercy41@gmail.com
first to coment ....i know dis is my tym talk2-rose001@yahoo.com.
Vickyizeb@yahoo.com
thanks linda, i hope i win
william.adeyemi@gmail.com
tessy.uzor@gmail.com
nkayceline545@gmail.com
Prudente95@yahoo.com
jennyswags@yahoo.com
ivanny4all@yahoo.com
Oluwa must intervene
Anah_faith@yahoo.com
Kelvinakioyame@rocketmail.com
Sholaumude112@yahoo.com
jubreeli@yahoo.com
lolar001@yahoo.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
Datigbochic@gmail.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
Woaww, so gud of U
Luk4callie@yahoo.com
Fenks
daosobu7@gmail.com
thanks madam, linda. more grease to ur elbow. talk2tolut@yahoo.com. i missed the last one cos i didn't put ma email.
prettyamara76@gmail.com
Lindodo watin I do na,u no wa dae post ma comment #kilode!
okay o Linda fisiyedanny@gmail.com
d1pcyn@yahoo.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
pls choose me dis time. pinkdiamond872000@yahoo.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
nenger4real@yahoo.com
shenelsparks@gmail.com
Yay! portgege@gmail.com
Ike.ozioma@yahoo.com
jubreeli@yahoo.com
mideolufemi@gmail.com
chelseaorji@yahoo.com
Chonaodiniya@gmail.com
Prudente95@yahoo.com
Patanthony93@gmail.com
Nice....okemefrank@yahoo.com
bungakole@yahoo.com
Sarahluro766@gmail.com
Supzerobobo@gmail.com
Beepatra1@gmail.com
Datigbochic@gmail.com
Amen! oodhbasi@yahoo.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
Sandraaspicy@gmail.com
I pray dis reaches me IJN! Amen ogesandra9@gmail.com