To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 52nd to comment. 91st to comment. 144th to comment. 176th to comment. 256th to comment. 299th to comment. 345th to comment. 389th to comment and 400th to comment. Goodluck guys.
Meanwhile, I have transferred money to the accounts of 27 winners - all day 1, day 2 and day 3 winners. If you've gotten your money, please kindly indicate in the comment section. I'm still waiting for account numbers of some day 4 winners, so please send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
Meanwhile, please don't fall for fraudsters. The email above is the only email from me. Any other email is not from me. Continue to see day 5 winners. God bless you and yours...
Day 5 winners
1st; gladchinyere@gmail.com
6th: The 5th has won before so I moved to 6th, Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
11th: patsyn2@gmail.com
55th; nnejichichi@yahoo.com
111th; hafiz227@gmail.com
350th: ukariaedeh@gmail.com
34,180 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 7001 – 7200 of 34180 Newer› Newest»Esebeauty21@yahoo.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
Meekochanluv@yahoo.com
Jeangrey4real@yahoo.com
Jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
godsmercy41@gmail.com
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
smartbenny@gmail.com
ife_balogun@yahoo.com
dudangel2005@yahoo.com
Vickyizeb@yahoo.com
chsmnwosu@yahoo.com
Timmymarry6@gmail.com
lahbeeconcepts@gmail.com
Uthmantoye@gmail.com
Yshoyinka@yahoo.com
Amiumoize@gmail.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
cesta4real@gmail.com
Jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
meet_blossom@yahoo.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Oh my Lord please grant me this opportunity...I want to win oh
Bayo1224@gmail.com
pls choose me dis time. pinkdiamond872000@yahoo.com
Winning ufedopatluv@gmail.com
Linda, na me o!
brasinob@gmail.com
meet_blossom@yahoo.com
rossyflower2010@yahoo.com
grace_nigeriaenterprises@yahoo.com
cattyblie2003@ymail.com
Yaaay!
wideviewgemini@gmail.com
i'm a winner,,,,,, stanleyxander52@gmail.com
Afedestiny@gmail.com
CaLabarwife@gmail.com
danielslisbeth@yahoo.co.uk
Lavivaavril@yahoo.co.uk
sowfeeyaalli@gmail.com
aakinwasola@yahoo.com
Jeangrey4real@yahoo.com
lawaladedotun@gmail.com
Oya select me
Ike.ozioma@yahoo.com
ivanny4all@yahoo.com
Esebeauty21@yahoo.com
Linda biko hi2derin@yahoo.com
Khadijah_ak@yahoo.com. Tanx Linda
Whenever is lib giveaway I won't be able to comment with my acct ooooo God day sha elovif@yahoo.com
Vickyizeb@yahoo.com
Datigbochic@gmail.com
mbat124@gmail.com
talk2lanresky@gmail.com
Amiumoize@gmail.com
Lol.. When will i win... *crying* folatayo@ymail.com
First to comment . Yayyyyyyy
Alexisfocus@gmail.com
Meekochanluv@yahoo.com
I must win ohhh
emjay4god@gmail.com
#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Linda Ikeji's Blog for Life. Linda Rules.
Jasmineazubuike@gmail.com
Vickyhotchick@gmail.com
shenelsparks@gmail.com
grace_nigeriaenterprises@yahoo.com
Amiumoize@gmail.com
Nice linda
Nsima.udom@yahoo.com
kola_yinka@yahoo.com
wideviewgemini@gmail.com
Ponzy4love5@gmail.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
Jea
My comment olabodesaygee@gmail.com
krissemma@yahoo. com
Well when I woke up and saw this I knew I still have a chance and am soo winning......abi Linda
Ulimma25@gmail.com
Meekochanluv@yahoo.com
Tnk you linda, cocolaposh@gmail.com
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
linda i want to win oo
okpalaukamaka480@yahoo.com
nkayceline545@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
Amazing linda hope i win
Peaceobetoh@gmail.com
Datigbochic@gmail.com
esemayon19@gmail.com
sowfeeyaalli@gmail.com
Ibidunmicheal@yahoo.com
drita6502@gmail.com
doughma@yahoo.co.uk
Linda do not forsake me tday abeg i don play taya faithmadumere@yahoo.com
eyyab arewaplanet@gmail.com
Linda biko hi2derin@yahoo.com
Amiumoize@gmail.com
deelzy@yahoo.com
Me too want to win alwayspat4love@yahoo.com
Meekochanluv@yahoo.com
emila.onyeso@yahoo.com
Kanebi88@yahoo.com
Hi Linda,i want to win this money ooo
Jeangrey4real@yahoo.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Chatwithosemeke@yahoo.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
Linda winning is by Random selection, so plz approve and post my comment. Whispers4amara@yahoo.com
Amiumoize@gmail.com
Ike.ozioma@yahoo.com
Jasmineazubuike@gmail.com
Samuelsteamy@gmail.com
chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
Omoosunbor@live.co.uk
Sarahjeromes@yahoo.com
Nice one Linda bula1896@yahoo.co.uk
Meekochanluv@yahoo.com
Amiumoize@gmail.com
Kehindetolu15@gmail.com
elegantprinceg2010@yahoo.com
By Esther Onyegbula
It was indeed an unforgettable eveningof inspiration
and glitz, as the Future Awards Africa 2014 held on
Sunday at the prestigious Intercontinental Hotel.
The event hosted by Iyanya, Osas Ighodaro, Ice
Prince and Flavia was graced by stars like Omotola
Jalade-Ekeinde, Banky W, Funke Akindele, Seyi Shay,
Dakore Akande, Timi Dakolo, Toke Makinwa, Toolz,
Uti Nwachukwu, and others notable dignitaries.
Ten outstanding individuals were rewarded for their
excellent work across different fields: business,
entertainment, politics, science and technology and
education.
A star highlight of the evening was the final phase of
TFAA’s #STOPEBOLA campaign, which was held via
an auction on a custom piece by A-List haute
couture designer, Lanre Da Silva Ajayi. Blogger,
linda Ikeji bid a whopping sum of one million naira
on the dress which proceeds will go to United
Nations Ebola Response Fund.
godblessnigeria.sp@gmail.com
wideviewgemini@gmail.com
Datigbochic@gmail.com
Make me sef try chop this money....classical233@yahoo.com
sowfeeyaalli@gmail.com
deraonah@yahoo.com
Jeangrey4real@yahoo.com
gavinatedeze@yahoo.com........thnku linda.
Amiumoize@gmail.com
Jslate 14@gmail.com
Patanthony93@gmail.com
chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Itododoris@gmail.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
Christmas reach me ooo. justforlinda1@gmail.com
Peaceobetoh@gmail.com
wideviewgemini@gmail.com
Davidokhomina@gmail.com
chikasen26@yahoo.com
amakanise@gmail.com
Chinweforyou@yahoo.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
Khadijah_ak@yahoo.com. Tanx Linda
ivanny4all@yahoo.com
nwokogloria@gmail.com
danielslisbeth@yahoo.co.uk
Jeangrey4real@yahoo.com
sowfeeyaalli@gmail.com
Gud mrn Linda. God bless u!
chininye070@gmail.com
Day 5....luckyv30@yahoo.com
jubreeli@yahoo.com
Want to win ufedopatluv@gmail.com
Beewhy009@yahoo.com
elocynth@yahoo.co.uk
May God keep blessing you AMEN!!! Salvationeweyeju@rocketmail.com
smartbenny22@gmail.com
Meekochanluv@yahoo.com
Kanebi88@yahoo.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Esebeauty21@yahoo.com
faithmadumere@yahoo.com
Chatwithosemeke@yahoo.com
Kehindetolu15@gmail.com
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
kola_yinka@yahoo.com
Bimbomagnificentzee@gmail.com
Kelvinakioyame@rocketmail.com
Datigbochic@gmail.com
Cocolaposh@gmail.com
I have to win oo
Meekochanluv@yahoo.com
Chris2stay93@gmail.com
akannifunke@yahoo.com
There is God o linda u no want make I win abi.gloriabalogun@ymail.com
Valentinademe555@gmail.com
Bimbo-bimbola.khadijat@yahoo.com
This won't pass me by
femi_harrys@yahoo.co.uk
olaibiemmanuel@gmail.com
Datigbochic@gmail.com
agulannaonyinyechi@gmail.com
shenelsparks@gmail.com
There is barely network n my sch so commenting is a huge wahala.I already gave up but this money would have been a great birthday present for me this December. Soniavoke10@gmail.com
I could really use some cash right now.
Kudos...lagoseventz@gmail.com
Ponzy4love5@gmail.com
ihumzy4shizel@yahoo.com
Linda, na me o!
brasinob@gmail.com
I hope am Lucky!!!
Jslate14@gmail.com
Linda pls don forget me oooo jimoheniola64@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com