To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 52nd to comment. 91st to comment. 144th to comment. 176th to comment. 256th to comment. 299th to comment. 345th to comment. 389th to comment and 400th to comment. Goodluck guys.
Meanwhile, I have transferred money to the accounts of 27 winners - all day 1, day 2 and day 3 winners. If you've gotten your money, please kindly indicate in the comment section. I'm still waiting for account numbers of some day 4 winners, so please send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
Meanwhile, please don't fall for fraudsters. The email above is the only email from me. Any other email is not from me. Continue to see day 5 winners. God bless you and yours...
Day 5 winners
1st; gladchinyere@gmail.com
6th: The 5th has won before so I moved to 6th, Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
11th: patsyn2@gmail.com
55th; nnejichichi@yahoo.com
111th; hafiz227@gmail.com
350th: ukariaedeh@gmail.com
34,180 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 4401 – 4600 of 34180 Newer› Newest»Hehe janenwokediuko@yahoo.com
Coolcheska15@yahoo.com
nfranisca0@gmail.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Gud morning gr8 pple ejioguvictor6054@gmail.com
Cutieangel4_u@yahoo.com
Dotunolanrewajuojo@gmail.com
Hopegeorge456@yahoo.com
Yaaaay i must win today,trendychy@gmail.com
Keep it up Linda, u are really contributing a lot to our lives.
faada@yahoo.com
gideonama@live.com
kemeni@hotmail.com
Itododoris@gmail.com
Meekochanluv@yahoo.com
go4robbie@gmail.com
Stellamarisillah@yahoo.com
gRalphson@yahoo.com
Linda I love you!
homamenum@yahoo.co.uk
Princejothan@yahoo.com
vincentwaters5005@yahoo.com
Hopegeorge456@yahoo.com
Esebeauty21@yahoo.com
>>>>> corcake@yahoo.com <<<<
Udyelle@gmail.com
Kehindetolu15@gmail.com
linda ooooo
dulamusky@yahoo.com
Chatwithosemeke@yahoo.com
Valentinademe555@gmail.com
I really need to win this money ... Zaraajulo@yahoo.com
Sandyng1989@gmail.com
lord u knw aw badly i nid dz moni.kaymillakay@gmail.com
Aunty linda abeg post my comment godspower.munas@gmail.com
Tnks....odibeblessing@gmail.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
Missobjective20@gmail.com
Gosh! gloriouskenny15@yahoo.com
Datgurl127@yahoo.com
Tobilobaoyewo@yahoo.com
somiajae@gmail.com
L.I.B all the way.
isiakuete@yahoo.com
that will be nice
Annaonogu@gmail.com
ayoitunnu @yahoo.com
Aunty linda wat about d blackberry phones, my eye are on dat 1,I seriously need a gud phone. Dis phone am using sucks.Morganvera58@gmail.com
samuelprincesammyz@gmail.com
Brownchristy338@gmail.com
elocynth@yahoo.co.uk
basorun@gmail.com
dref ekeminifred@yahoo.com
lolar001@yahoo.com
faada@yahoo.com
pricelessdebby2009@yahoo.com
wanaemi5@gmail.com
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
floxybwams@gmail.com
grace_nigeriaenterprises@yahoo.com
michealmerit@gmail.com
Hopegeorge456@yahoo.com
Queenvenus007@gmail.com
consclem@yahoo.com
memumwen@gmail.com
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
rosseydammsel@yahoo.com
Babyglad1992@yahooo.com
Tutucious@gmail.com
aakinwasola@yahoo.com
Nwozornneka@gmail.com
Kennysparklez@gmail.com
Hello LIB! sylviagold18@gmail.com
agulannaonyinyechi@gmail.com
Hopeful
Yinkolly@gmail.com
lornanwabara@gmail.com
Good morning people.
Mailtosenate@gmail.com
Yeah lindodo merry Xmas in advance.
adebayofrancis101@gmail.com
Odinwerukadubem1048@gmail.com nice
Aunty Linda... I want the giveaway
Confessortouch@gmail.com
Udyelle@gmail.com
Hopegeorge456@yahoo.com
Afedestiny@gmail.com
Me linda pls
sylviaehi2@yahoo.com
prettyamara76@gmail.com
Itododoris@gmail.com
Ok! evaanieke@yahoo.com
Staceyigwebuike@gmail.com
Chidiceke@gmail.com
Wheeeew Linda droughley01@gmail.com
Nwanyiurualla@gmail
.com
Missobjective20@gmail.com
merry xmas
iduruh@gmail.com
This is great way of giving to people.
Favour me Oh Lord
blessing.ezike@yahoo.com
#GodBlessNigeria#
Dgail4real@gmail.com
Yaaaay i must win today,trendychy@gmail.com
Esebeauty21@yahoo.com
Ok! Its a win win odeh.elijah@yahoo.com
Linda i pray u will never lack in all ur endeavours u are really a good role model. Keep it up
gRalphson@yahoo.com
Linda I love you!
It is well.
Datgurl127@yahoo.com
Pheonia3899@gmail.com
Gud morning gr8 pple ejioguvictor6054@gmail.com
francesbliz@yahoo.com
Maroswit@yahoo.com
hope I would be lucky ohhh
cynthiarockgold@yahoo.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
God plz help me win
Kayman199@yahoo.com
Bukkybewaji@gmail.com
Wendywendyjane1@gmail.com
Kweenhaddy@gmail.com
Ladunde@yahoo.com
lolar001@yahoo.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Moneke_favour@yahoo.com
i hope am lucky
ayojay2009@gmail.com.......
mumforus@yahoo.com
merry xmas
iduruh@gmail.com
Habibablue@gmail.com
Atuchimbaogu@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
wanaemi5@gmail.com
Hopegeorge456@yahoo.com
prettyamara76@gmail.com
Justamaka31@yahoo.com hope I get lucky
somiajae@gmail.com
topzy4peace@yahoo.com
Annaonogu@gmail.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
nnekeejike@gmail.com
Linda Ikeji's Blog for Life. Linda Rules.
Brailydia745@gmail.com
horehmide_hola @yahoo.com
nfranisca0@gmail.com
libbyfreda@yahoo.com
Hopegeorge456@yahoo.com
Aliyukadir5@gmail.com
Okay madam Linda.... I hope u will post my comment
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
Ayanbeku05@yahoo.com
Talk2tony007@yahoo.com
godswillgeorge2013@gmail.com
Linda mbok post my comment.
Princejothan@yahoo.com
mimipearl81@gmail.com
funmicare55@gmail.com
aabisinuolaod@live.co.uk hello linda
Confessortouch@gmail.com
Ohuneneg@ovi.com
prettyamara76@gmail.com
merry xmas
iduruh@gmail.com
lolar001@yahoo.com
Nwozornneka@gmail.com
Udy_gee@yahoo.com
smatcross@gmail.com
Ok. Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com
Habibablue@gmail.com
o.ukpabi@yahoo.co.uk
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Hopegeorge456@yahoo.com
godswillgeorge2013@gmail.com
Peaceobetoh@gmail.com
Let the blessing roll sixtusokolieuzo@yahoo.com
Itododoris@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Meetemmadaniel@gmail.com
Hopegeorge456@yahoo.com
audreypeters29, God bless u Linda
Atuchimbaogu@gmail.com
Talk2tony007@yahoo.com
merry xmas
iduruh@gmail.com
nfranisca0@gmail.com
Staceyigwebuike@gmail.com
Linda U too much jo
wanaemi5@gmail.com
lets do this udodavid9@hotmail.com
Vickyizeb@yahoo.com
Linda God bless u for us.
Nero4real@gmail.com