To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 52nd to comment. 91st to comment. 144th to comment. 176th to comment. 256th to comment. 299th to comment. 345th to comment. 389th to comment and 400th to comment. Goodluck guys.
Meanwhile, I have transferred money to the accounts of 27 winners - all day 1, day 2 and day 3 winners. If you've gotten your money, please kindly indicate in the comment section. I'm still waiting for account numbers of some day 4 winners, so please send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
Meanwhile, please don't fall for fraudsters. The email above is the only email from me. Any other email is not from me. Continue to see day 5 winners. God bless you and yours...
Day 5 winners
1st; gladchinyere@gmail.com
6th: The 5th has won before so I moved to 6th, Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
11th: patsyn2@gmail.com
55th; nnejichichi@yahoo.com
111th; hafiz227@gmail.com
350th: ukariaedeh@gmail.com
34,180 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 3401 – 3600 of 34180 Newer› Newest»OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
Habibablue@gmail.com
Mosesjoy10@gmail.com
Samuelsteamy@gmail.com
Hopegeorge456@yahoo.com
Chatwithosemeke@yahoo.com
Christiana.ogho@gmail.com
Coolcheska15@yahoo.com
Sowfeeyaalli@gmail.com
ninaqueenet@yahoo.com
********NINA******
damoski2a@gmail.com
Kelechipauline@gmail.com
oluforlah@gmail.cm
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
Okasdimowo@gmail.com
Kafilat.saka@gmail.com
rosseydammsel@yahoo.com
jsticks247@gmail.com
ibrahymaribase@gmail.com
Yaaaay i must win today,trendychy@gmail.com
Esther.osawaru@yahoo.com
funmicare55@gmail.com
Odewalemoyosore@gmail.com
Icentrills@gmail.com
Ezeh21@yahoo.com
Chatwitag@yahoo.com
Onwuemeodojudith@yahoo.com
Kehindetolu15@gmail.com
bolaji_jay@yahoo.com
Chukwuchiamaka@gmail.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
Senatoresq@gmail.com
lolla.diva@yahoo.com
Mosesjoy10@gmail.com
I must win ohhh
emjay4god@gmail.com
#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######
Hopegeorge456@yahoo.com
Yay, wahabsanusi89@yahoo.com
Olavictor15@yahoo.com
foxyjenny21@
gmail.com
adebayofrancis101@gmail.com
Coolcheska15@yahoo.com
Here...lil.popson@gmail.com..
rosseydammsel@yahoo.com
Jennysomcy@yahoo.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Precious.prexy338@gmail.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
Aunty lin lin... My crush of life.. Mk u sorry for me naa.. I nid dt moni pass anything.. Jeffhuds94@gmail.com
aakinwasola@yahoo.com
liliiiiii oooo
Sowfeeyaalli@gmail.com
Jidalli007@gmail.com
Samuelsteamy@gmail.com
Ebukadg@yahoo.com
LIB Till We Die.
Egoooo Christmas romanusfab@hotmail.com
Mosesjoy10@gmail.com
Nice.maryimunmolen@yahoo.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
God,biko wen I go win this money now*crying.dis Christmas go hard gan oo!
Yusufbunmi@gmail.com
BUM!
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
Stefaniestiam@yahoo.com
Happy Monday and new week to us all.
Thank you Miss Linda and stay blessed!
ncjuliet@yahoo.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
grace_nigeriaenterprises@yahoo.com
Valentinademe555@gmail.com
Senatoresq@gmail.com
nkayceline545@gmail.com
Coolcheska15@yahoo.com
Kehindetolu15@gmail.com
kaycee2009@ymail.com
bolaji_jay@yahoo.com
That's cool xmas gift
Kayman199@yahoo.com
Peaceobetoh@gmail.com
Talk2uk.bliss@gmail.com
Fisax01@gmail.com
I pray I win dis time. Judith_nwachebelu@yahoo.com
Sparkaville@gmail.com
Osinachih@gmail.com
merry xmas
iduruh@gmail.com
Hopegeorge456@yahoo.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
jostico10@gmail.com
Ok....gladchinyere@gmail.com
Ezeh21@yahoo.com
Chatwithosemeke@yahoo.com
Odewalemoyosore@gmail.com
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
kaymillakay@gmail.com
Okasdimowo@gmail.com
Thanks
ken_okezie@yahoo.com
tamieluv4real@yahoo.com...... I need dua cash giveaway...
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
I am trying again emichael23@gmail.com
Hope its my turn... Toochinwaozor@gmail.com
Omolaraecstacy@gmail.com
Lib rock, ah swear..
Asuquo1@icloud.com
Klik.lastbeat@gmail.ccom
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
Kehindetolu15@gmail.com
Ezeh21@yahoo.com
grace_nigeriaenterprises@yahoo.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
I must win ohhh
emjay4god@gmail.com
#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######
Vickyizeb@yahoo.com
Olavictor15@yahoo.com
cattyblue2003@ymail.com
merry xmas
iduruh@gmail.com
Bettyetumnu@gmail.com
Okasdimowo@gmail.com
Dharmisapekins@yahoo.com
Samuelsteamy@gmail.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
Kafilat.saka@gmail.com
LIB Till We Die.
Thank you and GOd bless. diyepriyejack@gmal.com
Michael_christ2000@yahoo.com
Ezeh21@yahoo.com
nenger4real@yahoo.com
pricelessdebby2009@yahoo.com
Erunkeachu@gmail.com
aniekanenito@gmail.com
Bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
rosseydammsel@yahoo.com
Linda remember your sister in your kingdom o.I must buy chicken for my kids O
Kehindetolu15@gmail.com
mobolzy@gmailcom
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
gRalphson@yahoo.com
Linda I love you!
babdoyin02@gmail.com
Peaknation007@gmail.com
People take it easy and have fun o, first time commenting and am just in awe of the epistle written by one of d winner. Just share with odas like Linda. Wink d guy wit d open teeth
jostico10@gmail.com
merry xmas
iduruh@gmail.com
Kennykay88@gmail.com
foluadey@gmail.com
LIB Till We Die.
lolar001@yahoo.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Vickyizeb@yahoo.com
Sandyng1989@gmail.com
cesta4real@gmail.com
Linda, na me o!
brasinob@gmail.com
Kehindetolu15@gmail.com
Chidiceke@gmail.com
Queenvenus007@gmail.com
Peaceobetoh@gmail.com
rosseydammsel@yahoo.com
tinnieeyes@gmail.com O Linda make this xmas rock for me!!
Lindy plz I tried tru out last week and gave up pls today suprise me plz.....chimezieiriele@gmail.com
Cutieangel4_u@yahoo.com
ivanny4all@yahoo.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
Sparkaville@gmail.com
mbat124@gmail.com
askofjonathan@gmail.com
Missobjective20@gmail.com
Humptydumpty355@gmail.com
Bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com
Hannahodion@yahoo.com
nenemba2014@gmail.com
LIB Till We Die.
Thankyou cassey.matthews@yahoo.com
pricelessdebby2009@yahoo.com
Samuelsteamy@gmail.com
Pm. Maryjfadipe@gmail.com
Kehindetolu15@gmail.com
Sandyng1989@gmail.com
njudithifeoma@yahoo.com
ikeebube@gmail.com
Laquak2k@yahoo.com
good one linda, I hope I win.
adebiyimoyinoluwa@yahoo.com
Vickyizeb@yahoo.com
rosseydammsel@yahoo.com
Manohorsey@gmail.com
ngoziclara@gmail.com
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
yemi_diva@yahoo.com
lxgfresh@yahoo.com
i guss in the first.............muah
4lar
Vivianok2000@yahoo.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Lindy plz I tried tru out last week and gave up pls today suprise me plz.....chimezieiriele@gmail.com
To God be the glory and honour