To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 52nd to comment. 91st to comment. 144th to comment. 176th to comment. 256th to comment. 299th to comment. 345th to comment. 389th to comment and 400th to comment. Goodluck guys.
Meanwhile, I have transferred money to the accounts of 27 winners - all day 1, day 2 and day 3 winners. If you've gotten your money, please kindly indicate in the comment section. I'm still waiting for account numbers of some day 4 winners, so please send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
Meanwhile, please don't fall for fraudsters. The email above is the only email from me. Any other email is not from me. Continue to see day 5 winners. God bless you and yours...
Day 5 winners
1st; gladchinyere@gmail.com
6th: The 5th has won before so I moved to 6th, Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
11th: patsyn2@gmail.com
55th; nnejichichi@yahoo.com
111th; hafiz227@gmail.com
350th: ukariaedeh@gmail.com
34,180 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 33001 – 33200 of 34180 Newer› Newest»Porshangel4real@yahoo.com
Ogunleyeanu@yahoo.com
osisanyasola@yahoo.com
harrietohajiaba@gmail.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
Emmarockogbah@gmail.com, I hope I win ooo
Please approve my comment na Linda. Doesn't it count that I have LIB bookmarked on my phone n vhdvkrf almost everyday ? :(:(:(
engyekoja@gmail.com
thanks
daosobu7@gmail.com
AM A WINNER
veeamah18@gmail.com
onyekaochakpor@gmail.com
obinna.chuks2k3@gmail.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
ashamaorijireshe@gmail.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
Oya ooooo sis Linda, wuraolahassan@gmail.com
linda am in on this. just have to grab this money
francadefrance@gmail.com
merry xmas to you Linda ur just amazing my email address is konfirmento@gmail.com expecting the gift
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
ashamablessing@gmail.com
merry xmas to you Linda ur just amazing my email address is konfirmento@gmail.com expecting the gift
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
Keyus4real@yahoo.com
any update yet?? did I win?? Edward.onuorah1@yahoo.com
gbengaobidipe@yahoo.com
any update yet?? did I win?? Edward.onuorah1@yahoo.com
Lindodo, I de hail oo! virgie.ucheben@yahoo.com
pls .jamymbee@gmail.com
harrietohajiaba@gmail.com
Thank uuu
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Linda, dis time, I will be a beneficiary of dis give away. 08169333334
caro obisunny1@gmail.com
engyekoja@gmail.com
linda am in on this.
francadefrance@gmail.com
onyekaochakpor@gmail.com
berakahoiza@gmail.com, abeg lindodo I really need dis money.
Linda, dis time, I will be a beneficiary of dis give away. 08169333334. Thanks
veeamah18@gmail.com
thanks gkoyinsola@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
mclaky@gmail.com
onyekaochakpor@gmail.com
Funksonet2002@yahoo.com
fola300us@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Linda, dis time, I will be a beneficiary of dis give away. 08169333334. Thanks
Linda Please remember you said it's only once that we allowed to comments but, most of the people that won are the people that posted a million times...Me i jst mumu come folow your instruction!!! Hopes i win this time tho!.
veeamah18@gmail.com
fola300us@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
god wil bless u linda
amiashama@gmail.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
i will definitely partake in this, U.J.O. say so
k.asamson95@gmail.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
jonassamc@gmail.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
amiashama@gmail.com
God bleSs you Linda! You inspire me! boiquionakoya3@gmail.com
danielsgracie@gmail.com
Yay did I hope I win this
Linda you are awesome, Bless you...
veeamah18@gmail.com
k.asamson95@yahoo.com
shey nah only me dey see 0 comments for here brian.mart@yahoo.com
Iamcharleshd@yahoo.com
onyekaochakpor@gmail.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
crash1forall@yahoo.com
Teefunmi@gmail.com
victoriaabiona@gmail.com
danielsgracie@gmail.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
God bless you always
Teefunmi@gmail.com
Iamcharleshd@yahoo.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
Teefunmi@gmail.com
mimiashama@gmail.com
Great gift for xmas
Maroswit@yahoo.com
danielsgracie@gmail.com
Skipusss@yahoo.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
samsonka38@gmail.com
zobamabel23@yahoo.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
God will continue to enlarge your coast
Miss linda thanks alot.hjubril123@gmail.com
i really want to win this...
Iamcharleshd@yahoo.com
LIB all the way......
berakahoiza@gmail.com
Wow,hapi for dem
veeamah18@gmail.com
danielsgracie@gmail.com
Iamcharleshd@yahoo.com
OH YES
veeamah18@gmail.com
jonassamc@gmail.com
Iamcharleshd@yahoo.com
God will continue to enlarge your coast
danielsgracie@gmail.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
victoriaabiona@gmail.com
Linda see me ooo ur regular costumer
@chiomasucre@gmail.com
Iamcharleshd@yahoo.com
danielsgracie@gmail.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
Still waiting...
Cnt wait for mine
Hmmm...Kiosoftcomm@gmail.com
Iamcharleshd@yahoo.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
danielsgracie@gmail.com
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
New week more blessings..Jah bless!!
veeamah18@gmail.com
299 obisunny1@gmail.com
olutoms26@gmail.com.. u are doing well linda
OK
jonassamc@gmail.com
onyekaochakpor@gmail.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
zobamabel23@yahoo.com
YES YES
veeamah18@gmail.com
How far na Linda.....ajibadeoluwamayowa@yahoo.com
Still waiting... sarafaraji2000@yahoo.com
hope I win. I need this bail out. black gold
Bimablings1@gmail.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
raphaelangel9210@gmail.com
ZCHOSEN
ok!thank u.kola,08022949456
uprisca28@gmail.com
cherondu@gmail.com
jonassamc@gmail.com
macjulian97@gmail.com
Christafarai...
veeamah18@gmail.com
WINNING
yaaagaaaaaaa
cherondu@gmail.com
mpriscau@yahoo.co.uk
Linda u r too mch jo.toskom2003@yahoo.com
linda u have never postede my comments before, please post this one abeg!!!!!!!!!. just wanna use this medium to appreciate u for the good job ur doing. nice day
Kiosoftcomm@gmail.com
THANKS DEAR
cherondu@gmail.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
Ishadiaries1@gmail.com
meeeeeeeeeeeeee...franklinobot11@gmail.com
linda pick me....
majoriemaya@gmail.com
jonassamc@gmail.com
AMEN
onyekaochakpor@gmail.com