To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 52nd to comment. 91st to comment. 144th to comment. 176th to comment. 256th to comment. 299th to comment. 345th to comment. 389th to comment and 400th to comment. Goodluck guys.
Meanwhile, I have transferred money to the accounts of 27 winners - all day 1, day 2 and day 3 winners. If you've gotten your money, please kindly indicate in the comment section. I'm still waiting for account numbers of some day 4 winners, so please send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
Meanwhile, please don't fall for fraudsters. The email above is the only email from me. Any other email is not from me. Continue to see day 5 winners. God bless you and yours...
Day 5 winners
1st; gladchinyere@gmail.com
6th: The 5th has won before so I moved to 6th, Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
11th: patsyn2@gmail.com
55th; nnejichichi@yahoo.com
111th; hafiz227@gmail.com
350th: ukariaedeh@gmail.com
34,180 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 29801 – 30000 of 34180 Newer› Newest»Samueloxide@yahoo.com
Merry christmas in advance.
Soniaotobo@hotmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Amarachiobikaonu@gmail.com
I want to win oh Adeyinka223@gmail.com
ok. faleyeoyeyemi@gmail.com
Etafoteddy@yahoo.com
Samueloxide@yahoo.com
Unbeatable4lyf2013@yahoo.com
Again. justforlinda1@gmail.com
wazz4real@yahoo.co.uk
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Samueloxide@yahoo.com
triplexentertainmentng@yahoo.com
Soniaotobo@hotmail.com
I really could use that money right now...Seasons Greetings Linda
Wa oh! Chukwuma.nneka@yahoo.Com
Peculiarbbb45@gmail.com. I need this money oh
Go on. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
Soniaotobo@hotmail.com
Samueloxide@yahoo.com
This is cool
Kathlene007@yahoo.com
hehe! I cant see my comment o
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
samanthakellie07@gmail.com
Kathlene007@yahoo.com
Soniaotobo@hotmail.com
IJN AMEN Adeyinka223@gmail.com
Kathlene007@yahoo.com
ernestchukwu42@gmail.com
Congrats to the winners!!! It smells like Xmas! Anyone notice that?
Soniaotobo@hotmail.com
na me
chukzodia@gmail.com
Sekidikabp@gmail.com
Kathlene007@yahoo.com
justin.nnam@yahoo.com
Advise. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Samueloxide@yahoo.com
I pray i win this cash
keep up the good work, bless you.
Kathlene007@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Thelweezy@yahoo.com
Soniaotobo@hotmail.com
Kathlene007@yahoo.com
Hope to win oo.
literacy.tina@gmail.com
Linda this is good, please keep it up. greatsholay@yahoo.com
Kimomalicha@hotmail.com. ..
Goodluck to me o.
God please
Ujdreams@yahoo.com. Thanks
Too good. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Soniaotobo@hotmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Omacphilip@gmail.com
Goodluck to me o.
williamsanderson001@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Winning this will be fun
magajironald@gmail.com. am the next
kimmierichie@yahoo.com
generaldjindo@gmail.com
Annette_ty82@yahoo.co.uk. Hope I win
Goodluck to me o.
Ama keep trying ....meat no am i
I really wish I win.
Oluwatoeyngold@gmail.com
Wow, such goodwill. Keep it up!
Ruthypius@gmail.com
Soniaotobo@hotmail.com
I want to win ooo ...Francesagba@gmail.com
kimmierichie@yahoo.com
Come to me nah. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
gboyeodutola@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Thelweezy@yahoo.com
na me
chukzodia@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
God bless you. dnllanselm@yahoo.com
Goodluck to me o.
ekpenafe@yahoo.com.
Ruthypius@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Vokafor43@gmail.com..
Notify me. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
na me
chukzodia@gmail.com
Soniaotobo@hotmail.com
Linda. ..y you dey do dis 2 me naa?...remembr me oo. Seun_y2k@yahoo.com
Thelweezy@yahoo.com
God bless you lindy...,yakububenedicta@yahoo.com
Omacphilip@gmail.com
kimmierichie@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Hey linda dis is Eniola n av been posting lik foreva n am nt seeing ma posts oooo, why na linda? Angelenny001@yahoo.com
Cheryldulhams@gmail.com
Pls my turn. Damselify@yahoo.com
Ebuka.agbasi@yahoo.com
Soniaotobo@hotmail.com
macjulian97@gmail.com
Christafarai...
kimmierichie@yahoo.com
Lies. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
Samueloxide@yahoo.com
I de watch oo. Linda, remember us naa.. AMychoy4uu@hotmail.com
Pls linda I shud b among d lucky ones.