To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 52nd to comment. 91st to comment. 144th to comment. 176th to comment. 256th to comment. 299th to comment. 345th to comment. 389th to comment and 400th to comment. Goodluck guys.
Meanwhile, I have transferred money to the accounts of 27 winners - all day 1, day 2 and day 3 winners. If you've gotten your money, please kindly indicate in the comment section. I'm still waiting for account numbers of some day 4 winners, so please send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
Meanwhile, please don't fall for fraudsters. The email above is the only email from me. Any other email is not from me. Continue to see day 5 winners. God bless you and yours...
Day 5 winners
1st; gladchinyere@gmail.com
6th: The 5th has won before so I moved to 6th, Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
11th: patsyn2@gmail.com
55th; nnejichichi@yahoo.com
111th; hafiz227@gmail.com
350th: ukariaedeh@gmail.com
34,180 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 28401 – 28600 of 34180 Newer› Newest»Aunty Linda abeg post my comment o... Church_ceo@rocketmail.com
Cunleyonit1@gmail.com linda is the best.
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
adatochy88@gmail.com
Compliments of the season Linda,u rock jor!!!! Hehe
Nice..yahayatoyib@yahoo.com
congrats navygurl818@yahoo.com
adatochy88@gmail.com
Azumaraosinachi@yahoo.com
marthaakele@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Nanamoj21@gmail.com
thanks in advance
Nony
kanuluodika@yahoo.com
Gloryswt73@gmail.com
My luck this time. Shoxtalent@gmail.com
Stellamarisillah@yahoo.com
Diva2cool2003@yahoo.com
Linda, May d almighty God continue to bless ur pocket. Keep d gud work going.
vieono@yahoo.com
Seen...ladino4real@yahoo.com
Samuelkegites@gmail.com
Hehe, Linda pls do not forsake me. Consider me a winner today biko. austin.otiede@gmail.com
Gloryswt73@gmail.com
akewerekenna@yahoo.com
Can I win? babielin2000@yahoo.com
Caprisledge@yahoo.com linda
I am tired of working hard and getting peanuts.Linda u must touch my life.mdrutharu68@yahoo.com
I am a winner
Linda oo
adeolajire@gmail.com
thanks in advance
Nony
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Diva2cool2003@yahoo.com
Linda plssssssss I ned dis money badly
ashadeo@yahoo.com
adatochy88@gmail.com
hi linda i hope i win......brownberry75@yahoo.com
I have to win today oooo... Church_ceo@rocketmail.com
Hehe, Linda pls do not forsake me. Consider me a winner today biko.koollegit@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Yipeeeeeeeee!Faithokuoimose@gmail.com
Well done Linda, may God continue to bless you and your family.
God bless you.
ffc.chat@gmail.com
jenniferjackson994@yahoo.com
Yipeeeeeeeee!Faithokuoimose@gmail.com
chinnyalans@yahoo.com
Diva2cool2003@yahoo.com
Let's go der olory0621@yahoo.com
Hi, hope I win something
Money makes the world go round!
Auntylinda bikonu o, students are not smiling, I need this money 9mmdee@gmail.com
thanks in advance
Nony
This is it, let it come true aggiyin2002@yahoo.co.uk
I love you linda,am ur biggest fan.()
akewerekenna@yahoo.com
Spicylolly2k2@yahoo.com
Hehe, Linda pls do not forsake me. Consider me a winner today biko. austin.otiede@gmail.com
Julietandrew659@yahoo.co.uk
Thanks. mayriecutey@yahoo.co.uk
Echejunioro@gmail.com
nice one. kudos. draydiesel@yahoo.com
Thanks. mayriecutey@yahoo.co.uk
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Omolola.rt@gmail.com
peterogazam@yahoo.com
abeg Linda remember me in your kingdom
janeegbuna@gmail.com
Abeg make my number fall under one of the winners ooo.Amen
ddkwala@yahoo.com
Azumaraosinachi@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Zinyzee@yahoo.com
Hehe, Linda pls do not forsake me. Consider me a winner today biko. koollegit@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Spicylolly2k2@yahoo.com
ffc.chat@gmail.com
WAOOOOO, MINE FOR THE GRABS
Linda pls I need this just hope that I win
julietibe87@Gmail.com
seun_bg@yahoo.co.uk
fizinlisa@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Omolola.rt@gmail.com
ddkwala@yahoo.com
weldone linda ikeji. God bless u as you continue to touch souls
It is well......nahimahjimoh@yahoo.co.uk
chiamakendu@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Sambalescoti@yahoo.com
How can Doyin Okupe liken GEJ to Jesus Christ. He has diarrhoea of the mouth I guess
Thanks.julietandrew659@yahoo.co.uk
Bumsolly@yahoo.co.uk
Linda, May d gud Lord continue to bless d works of ur hands.
Myself go win dis xmas ooh.obikoya.toyin@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Linda plssssssss I ned dis money badly
Paciphy@yahoo.com
mpriscau@yahoo.co.uk
cindyabu5@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
IM POSTING A COMMENT,HOPING TO WIN,NICE JOB DEAR,chi.onyie@yahoo.com
kikelomofadile@yahoo.co
Gbemiaus@Yahoo.com
doralinkuku@yahoo.com
Thanks aunty linda. Sambalescoti@yahoo.com
Bimablings1@gmail.com
I want to win ooo..ajibadeoluwamayowa@yahoo.com
zaynab4realdj@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Winner??
grace.gigi@ymail.com
Sambalescoti@yahoo.com
Waohh dis is so generous. Marthaodus@yahoo.co.uk
kenkoil@yahoo.com
Kambiliosuka@gmail.com
louisaegbe23@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
hope that I win this money thanks Linda
julietibe@Gmail.com
Paciphy@yahoo.com
gabrilwonder@gmail.com
Michaeldumebi474@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Spicylolly2k2@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
agomdave@live.com
Omolola.rt@gmail.com
Spicylolly2k2@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
I hope I am the winner...linda ikeji rocks! sipping kunu
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
Sambalescoti@yahoo.com
wr'r al comments..wilfredmamah@gmail.com
i wish am a winner....ceci_anu13@yahoo.com
God bless u, jeffrey_irabor@yahoo.com
Hairymacbin@yahoo.com
Angellucy4me89@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
samuelsteamy@gmail.com
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
Thank you.julietandrew659@yahoo.co.uk
harrietohajiaba@gmail.com
Opezy63@ovi.com
Prettyjuola@gmail.com
God bless you, i hope i win today
enouboh@gmail.com
lindi swt..i luv wat u do
samuelsteamy@gmail.com
Linda is the boss I swear# bimablings1@gmail.com
God bless aunty linda. Michaeldumebi474@gmai.com
Nice Nice... tee_20991@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
ffc.chat@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
samuelsteamy@gmail.com
aaewhy@gmail.com. Linda I want to win too
Sambalescoti@yahoo.com
let me try again Linda. mk i win ooo i need dat money like die. This NOUN pple wan wound person with increment.
i hope its meeeeee
ogundareimisiayo@gmail.com
nahimahjimoh@yahoo.co.uk
ion understand this oh linda.am i the first now
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
harrietohajiaba@gmail.com
ffc.chat@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Posting.. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
veranso2014@gmail.com
Adedayo.adeboye@yahoo.com
Nice..wajuyemi@gmail.com
please dear linda let it be me
nancyanselm05@gmail.com. I pray I win this time
Daddia1947@gmail.com. God bless.
Good. Omolabake460@gmail.com