To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 52nd to comment. 91st to comment. 144th to comment. 176th to comment. 256th to comment. 299th to comment. 345th to comment. 389th to comment and 400th to comment. Goodluck guys.
Meanwhile, I have transferred money to the accounts of 27 winners - all day 1, day 2 and day 3 winners. If you've gotten your money, please kindly indicate in the comment section. I'm still waiting for account numbers of some day 4 winners, so please send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
Meanwhile, please don't fall for fraudsters. The email above is the only email from me. Any other email is not from me. Continue to see day 5 winners. God bless you and yours...
Day 5 winners
1st; gladchinyere@gmail.com
6th: The 5th has won before so I moved to 6th, Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
11th: patsyn2@gmail.com
55th; nnejichichi@yahoo.com
111th; hafiz227@gmail.com
350th: ukariaedeh@gmail.com
34,180 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 28001 – 28200 of 34180 Newer› Newest»kenkoil@yahoo.com
akhidenors@yahoo.com
linda abeg i wan win today ooo........mowolabi88@yahoo.com
Tayo4rill2003@yahoo.com
Thank u so much. Joyokwuada@yahoo.com
Caprisledge@yahoo.com linda
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
ffc.chat@gmail.com
Chinweokeke4@gmail.com
Ronke.alli@yahoo.com
Thanks. mayriecutey@yahoo.co.uk
Aunty Linda, remember me in ur Paradise.... lol
Chilaka.ngozi@gmail.com
Pls linda am ur fan,always reading ur blog but hardly post comment.Now i knw it pays(rachaelfrancis5@yahoo.com)
linda abeg i wan win today ooo........mowolabi88@yahoo.com
Thanks aunty linda. Michaeldumebi474@gmail.com
Jamiler06@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
cool
the lucky winner fit be me o . bless me aunty linda i need this gife to mak xmas fun. thanks
toladinlife@yahoo.com
cool
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
This is my first time,hope I would be lucky.aderojutee@outlook.com
nice way to give back....kudos
hulla1000@yahoo.com
Ronke.alli@yahoo.com
cool
Chinweokeke4@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
ckirk247@gmail.com... its my birthday dec 21
Maryokoyee@gmail.com
ffc.chat@gmail.com
cool
winner
I feel d lord answerin my prayers
I want to commend Linda for giving back to the ppl. if everybody can be like you, nigeria will be a better place. have a lovely weekend lindodo. mohyour@yahoo.com
Linda e neva reach me ooooo
Nwokolo.nkechi@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Ronke.alli@yahoo.com
kalexz@yahoo.com
God bless you, i hope i win today
enouboh@gmail.com
cool
Linda ikeji great work, God bless you greatly. eokoroafor92@gmail.com
hmmmm ...i can like to win o
All this pple that have won before, u pple should let us win abeg. I have never won anything on line before, this is d time.jessjessjessy717@gmail.com
phileclem@gmail.com
I really think i'll be needing that 25k, its gonna come in handy....thanks
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
cool
Chilaka.ngozi@gmail.com
Ronke.alli@yahoo.com
Patdoveline@yahoo.com
am new in here
Linda God bless. Michaeldumebi474@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
cool
ffc.chat@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Jamila06@yahoo.com
Merry christmas in advance linda!!!. . Holuwathobiealli@yahoo.com
ernestchukwu42@gmail.com
Been trying to comment since morn, been getting conflicting edict. Well I pray I still make it, ogyblessed@gmail.com
azubikeosunde@gmail.com
i must win ooh splendid1249@yahoo.com
god dey.olagokearemu@yahoo.com
Nice one fizz4rill@yahoo.com
Well done Linda, I pray I win this some day.
God will bless and replenish your pocket girl.
micathy2004@yahoo.com
Chilaka.ngozi@gmail.com
cool
cool
u rock...omronye@gmail.com
Jerryjrex2007@yahoo.com
Michaeldumebi@gmail.com
cool
Chinweokeke4@gmail.com
Diamonrmayor4sure@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
cool
ffc.chat@gmail.com
Great work you have here. God bless you!
linda ikeji is the best. cunleyonit1@gmail.com
lindatongo@yahoo.com
Patdoveline@yahoo.com
aunty linda please approve biko this 1 d link dey say my coment dey wait ur approval. me am so on the matter o
toladinlife@yahoo.com
Okoyeadaobimadeline@yahoo.com
philclnt@yahoo.com
Hairymacbin@yahoo.com
I need this money for xams ooooo linda have been posting comment here as anonymous for a very long time ,each morning before i even say my prayers is lindaikeji first ah ah ah everyone around me in uni and in manchester got to know lindaikeji now because of me i need am oooooo
richlyblessed007@gmail.com
Alloysisan@yahoo.com
ffc.chat@gmail.com
Plssssssss
Nkechi.nwokolo@yahoo.com
Michaeldumebi474@gmail.com
veranso2014@gmail.com
Linda rocks!!!
prince01kennedy@yahoo.com
hmmm...one day sha i go win something from this blog. amen
Jerryjrex2007@yahoo.com
cool
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
thanks in advance
Nony
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
U r a great lady. May God bless u more abundantly. creamyprincessjane@gmail.com
jossyyvonne@gmail.com
-:)ify'm does not say so via nokia lumia-:)
Nice..yahayatoyib@yahoo.com
Youngzeez1@Gmail.com
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
ojurereo@yahoo.com
hdzahmad@yahoo.com
WHO KNWS MY LUCK FIT SHINE O!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
KELLYNNADOZIE@GMAIL.COM
God bless you, i hope i win today
enouboh@gmail.com
molagoke2001@yahoo.com
ngoziihala@yahoo.com
Jamiukehindetemitope@yahoo.com
adeujabosun@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
hi lindy
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
ernestchukwu42@gmail.com
Chilaka.ngozi@gmail.com
mbuzojones@yahoo.com
Jerry4christ2010@gmail.com
ehisforever24@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
beauticious_009@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
1st to comment right
Pls linda am ur biggest fan,always reading ur blog but i hardly comment now i know it pays(rachaelfrancis5@yahoo.com)
Salute this
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
Hairymacbin@yahoo.com
nkem_adeyemi@yahoo.com
Hassanayana5@gmail.com
hmm...one day sha i go win something from this blog...amen
creamyprincessjane@gmail.com
GOD
Linda, it's my turn oooo
Preiz.com@gmail.com
linda is really tryin..
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
am dropping a comment and pray for luck. I never won before o jesus..lol
its gona be my trn today.
mattchizo@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
veranso2014@gmail.com
ebiolisekwu@gmail.com
Even if I comment my comment no dey Eva jam d numbers so I don't bother again. Anyways wil just try again.janegeorge428@yahoo.com.
Nwaezide@gmail.com
Person fit just win am ooo
ffc.chat@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
nkem_adeyemi@yahoo.com
Ugonney@yahoo.com
E NO B CRIME IF I WIN AM............
KELLYNNADOZIE@GMAIL.COM
dioraoke@yahoo.com
God bless you lindy............yakububenedicta@yahoo.com
Talk2kayyy@yahoo.com
nkay4me@gmail.com
Na wa chatwitelohor@yahoo.com
Fingalickin02 @yahoo.com
Even if I comment my comment no dey Eva jam d numbers so I don't bother again. Anyways wil just try again.janegeorge428@yahoo.com.
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
god will help me to win today..cafemasternet@gmail.com