To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 52nd to comment. 91st to comment. 144th to comment. 176th to comment. 256th to comment. 299th to comment. 345th to comment. 389th to comment and 400th to comment. Goodluck guys.
Meanwhile, I have transferred money to the accounts of 27 winners - all day 1, day 2 and day 3 winners. If you've gotten your money, please kindly indicate in the comment section. I'm still waiting for account numbers of some day 4 winners, so please send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
Meanwhile, please don't fall for fraudsters. The email above is the only email from me. Any other email is not from me. Continue to see day 5 winners. God bless you and yours...
Day 5 winners
1st; gladchinyere@gmail.com
6th: The 5th has won before so I moved to 6th, Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
11th: patsyn2@gmail.com
55th; nnejichichi@yahoo.com
111th; hafiz227@gmail.com
350th: ukariaedeh@gmail.com
34,180 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 27401 – 27600 of 34180 Newer› Newest»is my turn, and i receive it someone say amen.. trip4tk@gmail.com
Klexadeluwoye@yahoo.com
ffc.chat@gmail.com
lINDA U ARE TRYING.GOD BLESS YOU
Wanna win for my Sister
Prisypink54@gmail.com
Hard? Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
cool
< 1st to comm.. yay!!!>
fortuneedegware@yahoo.com ...
joy.oghomwenpearly18@gmail.com
Caprisledge@yahoo.com linda
cool
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Thanks. mayriecutey@yahoo.co.uk
Eokoroafor92@yahoo.com
gezechukwu@yahoo.com
Mschewwwwwwwww
Linda na wetin I do na, why can't I just win something. GOD DEY SHA vianuka@yahoo.com
Chyumeh3@gmail.com
nneomauma@gmail.com
season of suprises!!!
almondellia@yahoo.com
Linda na wetin I do na, why can't I just win something. GOD DEY SHA vianuka@yahoo.com
sam.michelle1@aol.co.uk
Please...
THANK YOU gkoyinsola@gmail.com
Wow. I guess its my time. prettyalex2010@yahoo.com
Thank you Linda for your good and appreciative heart. uchebons@gmail.com
cool
God bless you, i hope i win today
enouboh@gmail.com
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
Hope I can be lucky, Linda dash me na
chigozieokochi@yahoo.com
younggabito53@gmail.com
Sleeping? Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
younggabito53@gmail.com
Chai
annieafems@gmail.com.
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Scera6449@gmail.com
I have not been winning so there is no point.
cool
samuelsteamy@gmail.com
good to know it's true..merry xmas in advance you'all. better Nigeria we pray.
God bless you Linda nd make u bigger
coool
Scera6449@gmail.com
Mmh koool. d2iburaimoh89@yahoo.com
Com2nick@gmail.com
nneomaum@gmail.com
I grab it in JN.
Okoyeadaobimadeline@yahoo.com
ifeomabliss@gmail.com
Aaderemi01@gmail.com
thank yopu gkoyinsola@gmail.com
samuelsteamy@gmail.com
cool
I am a winner
Obisunny1@gmail.com
younggabito53@gmail.com
Money money I day happy like this o...tyresenet@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Dnt think abt it o. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
Oya now, lets go!
Linda i wanna win Prisypink54@gmail.com
ffc.chat@gmail.com
alizzybelt@yahoo.com
Chilaka.ngozi@gmail.com
Oyaaaaaaa Mikeayodele9@gmail.com
Benokoroo@gmail.com
Am i in the number?
daraomaji@gmail.com
cool
Cynthialabia@gmail.com *Daily Benefits*
Season's greeting LIBERS mety39@yahoo.com
good job linda. tque23@yahoo.com
Chinweokeke4@gmail.com
wishing all a wonderful week
nkemawodu@yahoo.co.uk
bellamayei@gmail.com
Oyaaaaaaa Mikeayodele9@gmail.com
cool
younggabito53@gmail.com
Good of you Linda.julietandrew659@yahoo.co.uk
prettykesh@yahoo.com
Wash. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
veranso2014@gmail.com
cool
Chinweokeke4@gmail.com
neche4filalways@yahoo.com
donzegy38@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
thank you gkoyinsola@gmail.com
cool
Welldone linda!
Ubongvee@gmail.com
Klexadeluwoye@yahoo.com
cool
Wow
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
Diamonrmayor4sure@gmail.com
Let it go o. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
cool
I must win in jesus name. Amen!!!
cool
thank you gkoyinsola@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
raphade2009@gmail.com I have to win!!! :D
younggabito53@gmail.com
davidcris79@gmail.com
hello.chibabyhope002@yahoo.com
God bless you, i hope i win today
enouboh@gmail.com
fulanibabe@yahoo.com
I want to be a partaker oooo. Violet.gift@yahoo.com
cool
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Congrats to the winners. I hope to win someday. nma.precious@yahoo.com
fulanibabe@yahoo.com
udokamarvee@gmail.com i wish to be among d winner today
Ok. First in line? dreyinker19@gmail.com
Linda where my comment I wan win o
Chidimcy4real@gmail.com
Chyumeh3@gmail.com
Chiviktoria@yahoo.com
bodyleah@yahoo.co.uk
cool
Princejothan@yahoo.com
younggabito53@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Pls help me lord # shilove4god@gmail.com
cool
I give up......I was frustrated now am angry. ..linda if I see this post on your comment then I know you handpick who wins cos since have been trying the give away my mail never shows
cool
eokoroafor92@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Wow nice one thanks in advance: scrollmein@yahoo.com
cool
Chidimcy4real@gmail.com
fulanibabe@yahoo.com
oyewholey@yahoo.com
younggabito53@gmail.com
azetapeggy@yahoo.com
I need dis ###
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
thanks gkoyinsola@gmail.com
Linda I think you should also do this giveaway to people on your Facebook and Instagram... This will mean you reaching other avenues and branches your brand further.
God bless you and yours as you have been a cheerful giver. May your 2015 be greater.
God bless you.
adepizza@yahoo.com
fulanibabe@yahoo.com
Thanks thanks.julietandrew659@yahoo.co.uk
davigarous4@yahoo.com
cool
cheboz1111@gmail.com
younggabito53@gmail.com
Funpholly@yahoo.com
solopee@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
is my turn, and i receive it someone say amen.. trip4tk@gmail.com
younggabito53@gmail.com
fulanibabe@yahoo.com
prettykesh@yahoo.com
thanks gkoyinsola@gmail.com
cool
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Linda Nwanyioma...
Ugegbe boyfriend ya...
Olu gbajie boys 1 of Mbaise...
Nwamaranma eji ese okwu....
Adannaya....
Ola nma neya....
Obioma umunneya...
Idi-1.5million-much....
Just feeling like irachiasagi ike ds mrning....
Camilaacafa@gmail.com
veranso2014@gmail.com
cool
Sweetdoctore@gmail.com
okonkwonnec@yahoo.com