To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 52nd to comment. 91st to comment. 144th to comment. 176th to comment. 256th to comment. 299th to comment. 345th to comment. 389th to comment and 400th to comment. Goodluck guys.
Meanwhile, I have transferred money to the accounts of 27 winners - all day 1, day 2 and day 3 winners. If you've gotten your money, please kindly indicate in the comment section. I'm still waiting for account numbers of some day 4 winners, so please send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
Meanwhile, please don't fall for fraudsters. The email above is the only email from me. Any other email is not from me. Continue to see day 5 winners. God bless you and yours...
Day 5 winners
1st; gladchinyere@gmail.com
6th: The 5th has won before so I moved to 6th, Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
11th: patsyn2@gmail.com
55th; nnejichichi@yahoo.com
111th; hafiz227@gmail.com
350th: ukariaedeh@gmail.com
34,180 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 2001 – 2200 of 34180 Newer› Newest»maxbenny25@gmail.com
Hettymoore@gmail.com
Na me need this money pass....Obrigado linda....donwalex77@gmail.com
Habibablue@gmail.com
Justinaamucha@yahoo.com
Awiyaj@yahoo.com
Linda i dont no if is a fraud all this u are saying is like there are some people u are waiting since sartuday u say it now u post it again speechless
Nnamudip@gmail.com
Yaaaay i must win today,trendychy@gmail.com
adebayofrancis101@gmail.com
Sweet of you
(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR))). Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ ):D
Kehindetolu15@gmail.com
Wow dats great!
enkem2@yahoo.co.uk
Olavictor15@yahoo.com
Chidiceke@gmail.com
Hopegeorge456@yahoo.com
I'm glad you're giving out more. Giving proceeds getting. I'm happy. Try and encourage people too with more inspiring content that bad news of suicide, rape, killings and nudity. demoler22@yahoo.com
Mikeadji96@gmail.com
God bless u madam.......tania4rill@yahoo.co.uk
makalisia2000@gmail.com
thank you linda...vnkume@gmail.com
Ezeh21@yahoo.com
Bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com
wanna win too...........
omotolani04@gmail.com
jaydee4real01@yahoo.com
Funmi4life88@yahoo.com
Meedaycomfort@yahoo.com am waiting
nnekaokafor22@gmail.com
Okasdimowo@gmail.com
rocklanna@yahoo.com please post my commentt
Gift.okonofua@yahoo.com
Habibablue@gmail.com
yessssssss
moraksforlake@yahoo.com
dammy2a@yahoo.com
0152583641....GTB
Linda if you want it to reach more people please choose yourself, you know consistent commenters, this "try your luck" is not the best.
Linda am de one #fredyobot@gmail.com
Sweet of you
(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR))). Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ ):D
Mikeadji96@gmail.com
maxbenny25@gmail.com
Oprah83@yahoo.co.uk
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Cutieangel4_u@yahoo.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
Senatoresq@gmail.com
Itsrestoration@yahoo. com
josephokwudiafor@yahoo.com
Coolcheska15@yahoo.com
donjeph@gmail.com
Nwachukwu.ijeoma@yahoo.com
Kehindetolu15@gmail.com
Okasdimowo@gmail.com
Habibablue@gmail.com
jaydee4real01@yahoo.com
alexizeemporium@gmail.com
Nice one Linda . Chinonsoanumudu@yahoo.com
Ezeh21@yahoo.com
Good to hear.....josephoselen@yahoo.com
foxyjenny21@
gmail.com
nnamdiekwueme@ymail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Katecare05@gmail.com
Vivianok2000@yahoo.com
josephokwudiafor@yahoo.com
Mikeadji96@gmail.com
Okasdimowo@gmail.com
nfranisca0@gmail.com
Memeuzoma@gmail.com
djafolayan@yahoo.com
Odewalemoyosore@gmail.com
Hopegeorge456@yahoo.com
Ezeh21@yahoo.com
adesegun.amzart@yahoo.com
fannyblessing@yahoo.com
jsticks247@gmail.com
Thank u lord
God bless u real good
Chatwithosemeke@yahoo.com
Meekochanluv@yahoo.com
Liaditaophyc@yahoo.com
nkayceline545@gmail.com
Okasdimowo@gmail.com
Habibablue@gmail.com
Highdeenoble@yahoo.com
Thank sis
Chideraglory846@yahoo.com
win win...
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
jaydee4real01@yahoo.com
Justinaamucha@yahoo.com
Kafilat.saka@gmail.com
Hopegeorge456@yahoo.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
rocklanna@yahoo.com please post my comment
Lord u are powerful
floxybrown95@hotmail.com
maxbenny25@gmail.com
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
Kehindetolu15@gmail.com
Pick me Linda!
nonsoxandra@gmail.com
>>>>> corcake@yahoo.com <<<<
Linda d best droughley01@gmail.com
kaymillakay@gmail.com
Meekochanluv@yahoo.com
tosingiwa2014@gmail.com
I must win ohhh
emjay4god@gmail.com
#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######
Hopegeorge456@yahoo.com
omotolaniradedeji@yahoo.com
Onyebiz_2003@yahoo.com
Good mrng
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
God bless you linda...may your pocket never get dry
bsalami185@gmail.com
pls let me win today,,,, bogzyvilla@gmail.com
Habibablue@gmail.com
tosinforlove@yahoo.com
Ifeanyivictor46@yahoo.com
alphatech1193@gmail.com
#IamAlpha
Igweosinakachukwu@gmail.com
Toutou165@yahoo.com
Odewalemoyosore@gmail.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
Zenithprotoo@gmail.com
Munykween@gmail.com
Hi linda.merry xmas in advance.queenpurity@yahoo.com
Nnamudip@gmail.com
Thanks.
daosobu7@gmail.com
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Kelechipauline@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
maxbenny25@gmail.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
Ashantey98@yahoo.com.au
Hopegeorge456@yahoo.com
Osinanl@yahoo.co.uk
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
>>>>> corcake@yahoo.com <<<<
Ibk12ve@yahoo.com
fannyblessing@yahoo.com
Great one chinonsoanumudu@yahoo.com
Coolcheska15@yahoo.com
!!!!!! damoski2a@gmail.com
pricelessdebby2009@yahoo.com
God, make i win oooo
suleimanidris379@gmail.com
Congrats to all the winners and continue to pray for us aspiring to win,Linda this is just a feedback from me,as we enter 2015,try and give feedback,when we make some comments,we expect you to react by getting back to us just as other bloggers do,it makes it more like a family,we find it difficult to get to you?even with all the give away there's still this vacuum you need to feel,libers need to get closer to you.
That is just my 10kobo.
S.imoh@yahoo.com
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
Let the blessing roll sixtusokolieuzo@yahoo.com
engrbabatundeolatoro@gmail.com
fannyblessing@yahoo.com
Blesss God
djafolayan@yahoo.com
Mailtosenate@gmail.com
Ibk12ve@yahoo.com
mobolzy@gmail.com
yes