Day 2 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 December 2014

Day 2 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones

That yesterday's method of winning this Blackberry Passport phones will not work at all o..lol. Who's going to read all 6,000+ comments and pick two winners? Nah! We are changing the method of winning and I am the one picking the winners this time...in fact from now on...:-). (winners from day 1 will be picked from the first 200 comments).

So two people will win Blackberry Passport today but I don't want random selection with this. I want two LIB readers who really deserve it to win it. Plus you will be coming to see me to collect this phone, because I'd really like see some of my readers face to face and say thank you...:-)

So LIB readers, help me pick two names of LIB commenters you think deserve this phone. Minus the ones getting the 100k o. Let's spread the love....:-). And also suggest ways you think we should give it out for Wednesday, Thursday and Friday. All the best

3,448 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   1001 – 1200 of 3448   Newer›   Newest»

I choose myself and bishop Dammy

What I like About Blackberry..

Like is an Understatement to the Integrity of Blackberry IT and Software Engineers, from my BB7200 user friendly features and loving Track wheel features in the early 2000s with no simcard  for me then lol... Graduating to my BB8100 in my First Year in the University with a trackball features, then to BBCurve 8300 with similar features, then to Blackberry Storm 2 with an amazing Touchscreen features, Then to bbBOLD1&2 with similar features that took over the market, then to BB9800 amazing slider, then to BB9900 love to be bold then to my present Z10 with such an amazing features of HSDPA,4.2INCHES screen,16GB 2GB RAM,10 os Upgrade, HOTSPOT (Wireless) and BBM a platform that has brought all Nigeria Youths, Adults together than the former means of communication like Yahoo messenger and Window messenger at a very affordable prices of smart phones and subscription data plan, with my blackberry i have stopped the use of a cyber cafe and the best means I get in contact with my  business partner while i have my emails at my finger , I will recommend BLACKBERRY to all Youths, Business partners and Entrepreneur, I call it Minicomputer.  Curious about the features of the Blackberry Passport, I guess I can be anywhere in the world with the Passport. (No Visa). Hopefully will get One either by lindagive away or wait till the price drops.
Blackberry worths the Flavor.  

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

olumzy said...

Temmy all the way o

Ftush said...

linda please am your reader for yrs now and u havent been posting my comments on your give away since thurs Y now? pls sha give me something from all these give aways. Folatush@yahoo.com

LIBers abeg vote for me..pls pls

Linda, I get dat u want to do wat is best n u obviously think ds is d right way but if we follow ds way, wat abt we anonymous readers n commenters dat hav been reading 4 years, how will we partake?

And pls release d remaining 2 winners. Personally, I suggest Bonita n Cute G, dey hav been good girls, plus dey r even friendly 2wards each oda, it is usually a refreshing change compared wt d hateful comments we see 4rm dat Willheminna girl. Linda, it will be grossly unfair if u give Moses instead of dese 2 girls. U wud be indirectly supporting hatred n insultive comments on ur blog n I know u don't want dat. It will giv odas the idea dat u can insult ur way 2 stardom on ds blog. Pls Linda. God bless you.

And yes, I also deserve d phone or how else can we determine who deserves d fone or not? Are we gonna check all our fones or bank accounts. Linda, pls oo. imabongokon@gmail.com

What I like about Blackberry?
(1).Multitasking: record videos,take photos,play music,web-browsing (less data consumption),email messaging, multi-platform Blackberry Messenger Service.
(2).Connections: GPS,WIFI,bluetooth,mobile hot-spot,Near field communication.
(3).Apps: from Blackberry world
(4).BBM: Blackberry devices uses proprietory Blackberry messenger (BBM) for sending and receiving encrypted instant messages,voice notes,images,videos etc free of charge so long one have data plan.
(5).Advanced censors
(6).In health: Blackberry just lunched (december 2014) a 'secure cancer genome browser' to help doctors access patients genetic data on Blackberry passport smart phone.
(7).Designs: improved stylish designs.
(9).Operating systems: advanced new operating systems.
(10).Battery life: Improved long lasting Battery life.
(11).Price/acceptability: affordable, has over 85million blackberry subscribers worldwide (as of september 2013). Widely trusted and accepted.
Just to mention but a few...thank u.
yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com

Well done Linda,every LIB readers deserve the fone or money but d reality is dat not everyone will get it,my suggestion is dat u pick d winner urself.God will continue to enrich ur pocket #kissess#

beatrice said...

I vote that boy BarnyG .. I think he really needs it.... I need it too oo linda .. Princessbee1990@yahoo.com

I vote for Kamarudeen mohammed

I deserve to win. Ur blog remains the most visited site on all of my devices and in all the years I have followed your blog, I've gotten quite a number of people to do so as well. Partly for the insightful info u deliver and the entertaining methods u use, but mostly because you inspire myself and alot of other people. So while I may not have been notoriously active in the comment section, I have always been and always will be an avid Liber... Cheers and a very merry xmas linda... Humbletrinity@gmail.com

Cute G all the way and Wilhemina

Ok thank you Linda, one i think, i should be among the winners unless u say i'm not qualified but apart from me been among the winners this others follows supposed to win namely Ngene Olivia,andMaxwell Akalonu, this to me oooo BECAUSE THEY ALWAYS COMMENT ON EVERY OF UR POST,i chose only this two because u said pick two names there are order people who are qualified too,i came up with this two,on suggesting a way to give it out i think you should invite the winners and give their phone only your own,thank you.

(1).Multitasking: record videos,take photos,play music,web-browsing (less data consumption),email messaging, multi-platform Blackberry Messenger Service.
(4).BBM: Blackberry devices uses proprietory Blackberry messenger (BBM) for sending and receiving encrypted instant messages,voice notes,images,videos etc free of charge so long one have data plan.
(5).Advanced censors
(6).In health: Blackberry just lunched (december 2014) a 'secure cancer genome browser' to help doctors access patients genetic data on Blackberry passport smart phone.
(11).Price/acceptability: affordable, has over 85million blackberry subscribers worldwide (as of september 2013). Widely trusted and accepted.
yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com

Like is an Understatement to the Integrity of Blackberry IT and Software Engineers, from my BB7200 user friendly features and loving Track wheel features in the early 2000s with no simcard  for me then lol... Graduating to my BB8100 in my First Year in the University with a trackball features, then to BBCurve 8300 with similar features, then to Blackberry Storm 2 with an amazing Touchscreen features, Then to bbBOLD1&2 with similar features that took over the market, then to BB9800 amazing slider, then to BB9900 love to be bold then to my present Z10 with such an amazing features of HSDPA,4.2INCHES screen,16GB 2GB RAM,10 os Upgrade, HOTSPOT (Wireless) and BBM a platform that has brought all Nigeria Youths, Adults together than the former means of communication like Yahoo messenger and Window messenger at a very affordable prices of smart phones and subscription data plan, with my blackberry i have stopped the use of a cyber cafe and the best means I get in contact with my  business partner while i have my emails at my finger , I will recommend BLACKBERRY to all Youths, Business partners and Entrepreneur, I call it Minicomputer.  Curious about the features of the Blackberry Passport, I guess I can be anywhere in the world with the Passport. (No Visa). Hopefully will get One either by lindagive away or wait till the price drops.

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

I nominate johnplanet

Omoniyi said...

Thanks guys for this opportunity. BlackBerry phones is the best of all modern smartphones. I have used 9900, 9800, etc. Its very secure and traceable if stolen. It has a data management/throttling module that allows for the data/bandwidth economics and very suitable to underdeveloped countries like sub-sahara africa e.g Nigeria and Ghana. There by saving cost on monthly data subscription. Cut costs on streaming, voice and video calls. No other phones are on my mind right now but BlackBerry. I hope I will be a beneficiary. Omoniyiogunderu@outlook.com

I think this dude (secure.checks@gmail.com) deserves one

Marburg said...

linda decide on ur own I feel dt is beta. Everybody wil b saying mi mi . Even onyx dt av bin getting cash since last year. sigh

Akua Adu said...

I love this blog all the way from Accra,Ghana

i'm currently using a blackberry q5,which recently goat soaked in water and is now not working at all, switching on and off at will, before going off parmanently. what i like most about the bb password is the sleek design and qwerty keypad. i'm not a fan of touchscreen phones because i have the biggest thumbs in this world! hence, making the use of other phones difficult for me. i havent used a phone that is not blackberry in the past 7 years. This phone is perfect for me, but i cant afford it. so Linda please, help a brother out. thanks. E.O Dike. flickalmighty@yahoo.com

Teniola Balogun said...

I have been an anonymous reader and follower for years. Can't afford this but really dreaming. Hopefully you can make my dream come true.

I think abisoye and bonita deserves

I nominate johnplanet

johnplanet said...

Oluronke idowu I root 4 her

This ur method today is not d best.Keep selecting winners randomly.Whichever way,u are Godsent.mamei4real@gmail.com

stelron said...

ronkejolade@yahoo.com

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

U ready drop 100k take the blackberry?? Choose one u can't have it all!!

Uche Emma said...

I, Uche Emma should be one of the winners. Ever since I started reading and commenting, I have been very consistent, infact I use to be the first to comment until this "mad rush" to comment occasioned by give-away (which is good, by the way).

I think I deserve to win even the N100k.
This is my submission

Jona said...

Hahaha u sef Onyx, don't worry it's 4 us all. But how come no body talks abt that girl that was once advertising 4 Linda to win that time, Ekeji something. She deserves to win something o Linda her name is Euginia.

i vote 4 micmicwilson mic....

Ilike blackberry because of it has QNX software that provides the operating system and middleware with controlling overall user interface and experience the infotainment product which means you can take call or use your blackberry with automobile.
Blackberry being successful in the ICT world have promote unity among other smartphones by giving out it's unique feature (BBM)which has helped to unite other smartphones which make blackberry user to chat with other smartphone you see what i mean this is unity ,it is handy, easy to operate and good keyboard for typing for me is epitome of unity. kelvinijemuan@gmail.com

Adams Alice should be given the blackberry passport cos she has been trying but not winning anything, and tomorrow and Thursday winners should be selected at random

Steady said...

Yay, Omo na wa oo, everybody wan win oo.... I think you should use another means Linda abeg abeg abeg

MY BLACKBERRY, MY BUDDY.. ALWAYS WITH ME, EVER FAITHFUL AND DATA FRIENDLY. I STARTED WITH A BOLD 2. IT WAS STRONG, WITH LONG BATTERY LIFE, DURABLE AND BEAUTIFUL. ANYTIME IT FALLS DOWN, I PICKED IT UP KAKARAKA! WITH NO CRACKS AND NO SHAKING. IT WAS BOLD AND BEAUTIFUL INDEED. THEN I MOVED TO THE CURVE 4. THIS ONE WAS SLEEK, SLIM AND ONCE AGAIN BEAUTIFUL. EASY TO HANDLE AND FAR STRONGER THAN IT LOOKS, I ENJOYED EVERY MINUTE WITH IT. THEN CAME MY CURVE 7. SMOOTH, LONG BATTERY LIFE AND OF COURSE, BEAUTIFUL. THE CAMERA JUST BLOWS ME AWAY. SO WONDERFUL. THEN THIS YEAR, I GOT MY DARLING BLACKBERRY Q10. AND IT HAD ME LIKE "OH MY GOD". IT'S SLEEK, SUAVE, CLASSY, BOLD AND OH SO BEAUTIFUL. I FALL MORE AND MORE IN LOVE WITH IT EVERYDAY. THE EARPHONES AND SOUND PRODUCTION TAKES YOU ON A PLEASURABLE MUSICAL RIDE. WITH JUST ONE CLICK AND A FEW SCREEN SWIPES, IM IN TOUCH WITH THE WORLD. IT TAKES ME ON DIGITALLY FASCINATING TRIPS. ME AND MY Q10 ARE LIKE 5 AND 6. ALWAYS BY MY SIDE, NEVER FAILING ME. AND THE BATTERY LIFE? SIMPLY AMAZING!!! THIS IS MY BLACKBERRY JOURNEY SO FAR AND IT HAS BEEN AWESOME I TELL YOU. I LOVE MY BLACKBERRY AND MY BLACKBERRY LOVES ME. AND I WILL ALWAYS HAVE A BLACKBERRY AS MY FIRST LOVE IN PHONES. ojaysleek@gmail.com. VIA MY BELOVED BLACKBERRY Q10

Uche Emma said...

I, Uche Emma should be one of the winners. Ever since I started reading and commenting, I have been very consistent, infact I use to be the first to comment until this "mad rush" to comment occasioned by give-away (which is good, by the way).

I think I deserve to win even the N100k.
This is my submission

I choose myself and bishop Dammy

Choose me o. Am around Lagos. And I need the phone badly. I wanna sell it and use the money for something important.

Linda bae I think you should select randomly, two anonymous commenters today, two with gmail Accts tomorrow etc. there's no game you'll play that won't cause over 6000 comments. so just mess with your lib readers and make 10 people happy with the BB passport. have fun with it tho. goodluck. *I hope I'm lucky sha*. miz_shenyl@yahoo.com

Lool see this one I is saying u re like a mother yo her,naija pple sha,free things bring out the best in us.Linda is not like a mother to any of you oh she's still young. she's like fine wine that only get better with age*winks* but biko let's stop the famzing.biko nu

I think i should be picked because i need the phone for various purposes.. Lol linda i don't think this method will work.. Cause everybody will wana pick themselves.. Who doesn't want a new phone for this xmas? Think of something else.. Like a game or puzzle. so the 1st two answers/solved puzzle win for the day..well i really need the phone for this idea or wah do u think? *wink* Dnlsmith026@gmail.com

The build and design
Whether you are looking at the QWERTY-laden Q series or the touchscreen Z series, one thing you can be assured of is rock-solid design and build quality. There are no rough edges or compromises – your BlackBerry will still turn heads, even the Z3 did with its clearly etched logo on the back. And yes, based on experience, it certainly can take a fall easily.
The keyboard
You can have all the SWYPE keyboards in Android land and even the superbly crafted keyboard on the iPhone, but nothing really comes close to the 'real' iconic QWERTY keyboard on the Q series or even the predictive text on the Z series, which predicts words so accurately (even in Hindi) that after a while, you can write entire sentences by just hitting a few keystrokes. If you like typing long messages and mails, you will love the BBs.

Blackberry's new Z3 smartphone is displayed during its launch in Jakarta. Photo: Reuters/Beawiharta
Messaging, mail and social networks
Android might be a wiz at handling social networks and e-mail, but it is still not a patch on BlackBerry, whose hub integrates all your messages from social networks and your mails in one screen that is only a swipe away from your homescreen. The Facebook and Twitter apps are made by BlackBerry and work very smoothly, and the notification system is effective too.
Security
Terrified of losing the data on your device or of malware? A BB remains one of the most secure platforms around. Their CEO even took a poke at Android's security features recently.

Visitors try the newly launched BlackBerry smartphones Z3 "Jakarta Edition" in Jakarta. Photo: AFP / Adek Berry
Web browsing
Not too many people seem to know this, but the browser on BlackBerry OS 10 is one of the best around in mobile devices. No worrying about Flash compatibility and the like. You will more often than not end up getting Web pages just the way you see them on your desktop.
Battery life
Want a reasonably powerful smartphone that can comfortably get through a day of use with social networks and mail buzzing merrily? All the devices in the BlackBerry Q and Z series will deliver that.
…and the apps too!
Yes, BlackBerry was lagging behind the competition in the app game initially, but with recent updates, BlackBerry 10 OS devices (the Q and Z series) can run most Android apps, provided micopilot14@yahoo.com

Abisoye and ekemezie

Choose me o. Am around Lagos. And I need the phone badly. I wanna sell it and use the money for something important.

As a matter of fact, everyone deserves the best. Random selection would probably be the best. Everyone wants it... :)

A smartphone is one that makes what you do easier and faster. Everyone with this definition would not want anything less. This is where the blackberry device comes in. The blackberry device doesn't just make it faster and easier but also makes it very secure. Now let us start from a device making things easy. There are so many aspects but I will make mention of a few; the blackberry device makes use of a push technology which makes you feel like the whole world is in your palm. The push technology makes email notification drop faster on your blackberry device than any other device is in the world. Your email once setup on your device is connected to the blackberry server which in turn is synced to yahoomail... now the BlackBerry server does the refreshing of mails for u in splits of seconds and drops new mails for u almost at the same time it's being sent, isn't that awesome? Social media on BlackBerry is lovely as its syncs with ur device calender and allows for notification of events on ur device without u having to launch the social media app. Now this is general on both os 7 and bb10. On the. BlackBerry os7 device there. Is something known as DCT (data compression technology) now what this does is make os 7 device the most cost effective device. For example downloading files or uploading files is being downsized by ur os 7 device, that is if a file of 10mb is being downloaded by ur blackberry device the actual size might be about 6mb, this is fantastic. Blackberry was the first to start the cloud storage service and they keep getting better. U can actually save up ur data on ur phone on blackberry cloud service famously called protect. Data like contacts sms, notes are all saved and secured with a blackberry I'd only accessible when restored on anoter BlackBerry device
Chidinmadinigbo@yahoo.com

Why i love blackberry the most. by ...lucychinyere92@yahoo.co.uk

1). Can Be Used Anywhere – An unlocked BlackBerry can be used on almost any carrier around the world, so you are not limited to a few specific carriers.

2). Easy Charging – All new BlackBerry phones use a standardize Micro-USB connector for charging and synchronization.

3). International Roaming – Because BlackBerry supports international carriers, international roaming is not an issue. However, be careful with this as the roaming charges from your carrier might be a little outrageous.

4). Unlimited Wi-Fi Calling – If the BlackBerry runs on T-Mobile USA, it offers unlimited Wi-Fi calling from any corner of the world.

Olabode Ajose said...

Bishop Dammy.

neni said...

I vote myself- elanden.coy@gmail.com

Seriously?? Who wouldn't suggest his/her name?? The only way to go about this.. u could limit your comments to 200, ask a question just like yesterday.. pick a winner amongst the first 100 and another amongst the 2nd 100. Another way is this, u could pick random dates of births and d first 2 peeps dt can proove its dier bdays in a limited time, wf a birth cert wld win. It all boils down to limiting the number of comments thats d only way its gonna make sense.

bolaakins1@yahoo.com

LGM said...

Liinda plss ooooo...God Bless U real Big

Lol omo u go old o...

kiosoft communications said...

BlackBerry devices are sophisticated, rugged and highly intelligent phones that is capable of meeting the needs of serious professional users. A phone that stands out in the crowd of rectangular shaped smartphones. Its ability to multi-task and accomplish various task such as accessing your work and personal messages, notifications, documents, calendar, contacts and media in real time is superb but more importantly, its ability to compress data is overwhelming which paves the way for an efficient internet structure, More efficient mail structure and a dynamic chat system (BBM) which has redefined chatting, at a point people were so used to BBM dat it became a phenomenon, people cud literally be sleeping and chattin on BBM. BBM pioneered so much chat innovations like; no login required, sending of pix and voice msgs etc while i drool over the blackberry passport I can imagine its endless possibilities. Phew!
Kiosoftcomm@gmail.com

galacticos said...

Ayyy..linda I need it ooo. .. The blackberry passport .. I need it ooo.. barnabgalacticos@gmail.com ..

I like blackberry because I can leave my computer system at home because I know I am holding a mobile pc and phone. I nominate myself! toniprof61@gmail.com

Fuck u too.Choose me o. Am around Lagos. And I need the phone badly. I wanna sell it and use the money for something important.

kberry is a line of wireless handheld devices manufactured by Blackberry Limited. The first Blackberry device was released in February 1999 and has continually been upgraded. The very recent ones are the Z3; Z30; Z10 and Q10. Most recent is the Passport which I'm going to win today by HIS grace, all released into the market in 2014. The uniqueness of Blackberry is multi -functional devices eg: takes photos, plays music, records video, email messages, web-browsing and instant messaging. Another outstanding uniqueness is Internet subscription is cheaper unlike those Android Phones where you will recharge N3000= and it will
finish before two weeks. In fact, I'm addicted to Blackberry. As a result of its high technologies and ruggedness, it is widely used World over with its market concentration in Middle East and Africa. ########OTUoCHa amakag2002@yahoo.com

Linda bae I think you should select randomly, two anonymous commenters today, two with gmail Accts tomorrow etc. there's no game you'll play that won't cause over 6000 comments. so just mess with your lib readers and make 10 people happy with the BB passport. have fun with it tho. goodluck. *I hope I'm lucky sha*. miz_shenyl@yahoo.com

walls said...

This is taking a dramatic twist.
first you chose the option of selecting a winner via a short comment on what u like about bb.
now its a voting process.
do i assume you dnt knw the methodology u want to giv out ur propòsed gifts?
or you expected 10 people to comment for a passport ? abeg keep ur fones, stop fool us.

Alloy,abisoye,bonita,ed

Yemi said...

Hi Linda, i just want to appreciate you for this Christmas giveaways. God Bless you.

clay_cecilia2000@yahoo.com

Who won't wanna win and vote him or herself...let's find another way for wed, Thurs n Fri o...maybe you shud ask questions!! @barbiegirlie7@gmail.com

Kenski2008 said...

C'est moi juliette. Je voudrais avoir une blackberry passport s'll vous plait mademoiselle Linda. Bon chance a moi.

(1).Multifunction: record videos,take photos,play music,web-browsing (less data consumption),email messaging, multi-platform Blackberry Messenger Service.
(5).Advanced censors
yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com

LGM said...

Linda pls oooooo

Rosekelblog said...

aunty Linda; pls I think I deserve it oh. I have never gotten any gift from you ooh . ther is God oooh. okonkwonnec@yahoo.com

Exactly. Choose me o. Am around Lagos. And I need the phone badly. I wanna sell it and use the money for something important.

xquisite said...

Ok but I Dnt c dis method working. Who no like better thing?

Lynn488@yahoo.com

i really could use an upgrade of my present curve 3 to bb passport

Linda you might as well continue with the random selection as it seems that's the only way odds can favour more anonymous LIB readers including me.

thanks Linda and the bb team

A smartphone is one that makes what you do easier and faster. Everyone with this definition would not want anything less. This is where the blackberry device comes in. The blackberry device doesn't just make it faster and easier but also makes it very secure. Now let us start from a device making things easy. There are so many aspects but I will make mention of a few; the blackberry device makes use of a push technology which makes you feel like the whole world is in your palm. The push technology makes email notification drop faster on your blackberry device than any other device is in the world. Your email once setup on your device is connected to the blackberry server which in turn is synced to yahoomail... now the BlackBerry server does the refreshing of mails for u in splits of seconds and drops new mails for u almost at the same time it's being sent, isn't that awesome? Social media on BlackBerry is lovely as its syncs with ur device calender and allows for notification of events on ur device without u having to launch the social media app. Now this is general on both os 7 and bb10. On the. BlackBerry os7 device there. Is something known as DCT (data compression technology) now what this does is make os 7 device the most cost effective device. For example downloading files or uploading files is being downsized by ur os 7 device, that is if a file of 10mb is being downloaded by ur blackberry device the actual size might be about 6mb, this is fantastic. Blackberry was the first to start the cloud storage service and they keep getting better. U can actually save up ur data on ur phone on blackberry cloud service famously called protect. Data like contacts sms, notes are all saved and secured with a blackberry I'd only accessible when restored on anoter BlackBerry device

Linda, i know that next years giver away will be bigger that that of this year! i suggest you start looking at the name of your commenters,that way you will be able to chose your faithful readers.i dont like this idea of randomly picking people that comment because i understand that most people come here when it is time for give away,making it difficult for people that are regular here to comment! am looking forward to next year.long Live LIB!!

Who deserves the phone? Everyone does Linda. Everyone and no one. Contradicting right. The children on the streets deserve the money the selling the phone would provide. Trust me, everyone here right now got a mobile phone or two. So as to who deserves it, I would say u should auction it out and let the proceeds be used for charity. This is Christmas season, help give that unknown child his first Christmas. Alex E Mika

I like a blackberry phone so much because they are different from all others smart phones, or android phones, they have so many interesting and uncommon features,
* the first thing is the internet subscription, it is easy to subscribe to a blackberry phone than any other phone.
* the other thing I enjoyed in this blackberry Is the blackberry protect, which we can save all our data's and document on without been afraid of losing them.
* another thing I like is the newly introduced blackberry facebook app which make me to upload as many pictures at a time without any stress.
* There's a standard micro USB port on the phone which I can be able to use almost any smartphone charger to top up the power. Next to it is a Micro HDMI port which can plug-in to a HD TV set I.e..I can be able to take video on the phone and get it played on the tv screen as well.
* The battery issue is ok, I can get to remove my battery anytime the battery is down or low which some other phones can not, e.g is the Z10 and all other blackberry, which make I can change my battery when ever the battery is low
* The blackberry phones have enough in inbuilt memory, I.e no stress of getting external memory card, the memory is ok for me to save data, get enough music on my music library and enough video.
* I can run most android app on the phone and that's just enough
* Another thing why I like the blackberry phone is because of the camera. The camera are ok and sharp which make me to take pictures anytime on the phone even at night with my flash night..it is so wonderful...I can't use any other phone than blackberry, I so much love it right from the days of curve 2......to this present one, just keep upgrading and keep it up..you're too much.

Adejuwon.tobi.yahoo.com

Abisoye and bonita

i will recommend myself because I deserve to have it.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

LGM said...

Linda pls ooooooo

kehinde ibrahim said...

well from the special perspective look of things, i really love blackberry smartphones because their special features.
first,subscription pack on a blackberry pack is alwyas awesome and affordable where one can browse and surf the internet for a month without hinderance unlike android phones
secondly, the camera of a blackberry smartphone is always sharper and this makes me have love for the phone.
i also love the phone for its unique features like SKYPE, BLACKBERRY MESSENGER,INSTAGRAM ,TWITTER etc
in conclusion, the phone is a very nice phone to have and i would love to get one

Merry Xmas in advance Linda.

Hi linda,

I feel the best way to ensure the right person get the BB passport is through the numbered option you've always been using. It can be the 100th and 150th people to comment.

Wolexposon@gmail.com

Odia said...

I met the Passport in Awe and saw Sophistication.I first beheld and then Totally admired.

Then i said,
'smaller now becomes bigger'
'More Space, Shorter Time'
'I become slick, Trendy and Very Important'
'More Channels, More Control'
'Can i be swayed NO, am Hooked for Life'.

Great to meet you Passport

Abeg my case is urgent o,if you give me one of this fone, just know say I go dey pray 4 you and e nor go end with me o, wen I start to born I go teach my children to dey pray you and their children children and plus e go make my belle sweet well well becos since my mama born me I never win anything o.....hmmm I dey tell you, most times self I dey feel like say e nor be real....!!

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

Ike O said...

In a contest where everybody wants to be a winner, I think it will be difficult if not impossible to have someone suggest somebody else to be the ultimate winner. One cannot be an impartial judge in their own case as people will go ahead to suggest their other online accounts as the possible winner. I think question and answer still remains the best though responses can be overwhelming but you can use quality research and creativity as the yardstick for judgement. I nominate myself.

ndubuike81@gmail.com

tundex said...

Temmy can go 4 it na. He introduced me to LIB when he was still commenting with anonymous identity

Bishop and abisoye

Kenski2008 said...

J'aime beaucoup de blackberry passport.

Everyone deserve to win tho...

hahahaha. Theres God ooooo.

Lynn488@yahoo.com

i really could use an upgrade of my present curve 3 to bb passport

Linda you might as well continue with the random selection as it seems that's the only way odds can favour more loyal anonymous LIB readers including me.

thanks Linda and the bb team
merry xmas all

GR8BABE said...

...BLACKBERRY MY BLACKBERRY

Alloy and abisoye

It's me joh. Ladoyle97@yahoo.com

I really think Josh Bankz deserves the BB passport because he has been a regular Lib reader and commenter for the past 3-4 weeks.

i vote dat guy wey dey observe

U ARE FULL OF SHIT LINDA!!! I'M A BIG FAN BUT I'M SUPER PISSED AT THIS YEYE TACTICS YOU WANT TO USE. WHY POST SOMETHING IN THE FIRST PLACE IF YOU AREN'T GOING TO FOLLOW IT THROUGH? LIKE YOU DON'T KNOW THE PEOPLE YOU WANT TO GIVE THE PHONES TO ALREADY. POLITICS REACH YOUR BLOG SEF! ITS NOT ENOUGH THAT YOUR MONETARY GIVE AWAYS NEVER FIND ITS WAY TO PEOPLE FROM 500 UPWARDS, U SOMEHOW ALWAYS STOP AT 399TH TO COMMENT.KNOWING THE CROWD YOUR BLOG PULLS DAILY, I THINK THAT'S A VERY UNFAIR THING TO DO. STOPPING AT 399 WHEN THAT POST ALONE CAN DRAW 8000, IF U STOP AT 1000,U STILL TRY SEF.
NOW YOU GAVE US SOMETHING TO DO,PEOPLE DID IT AND YOU ARE LOOKING FOR WAYS TO NULLIFY IT. IF ITS TOO TIRING TO READ THROUGH THE COMMENTS, GIVE THE BB NIG PEOPLE NA, AFTER ALL NA THEM THEY GIVE THE PHONE. YOU HAVE TRIED POSTING IT!!
YOU CAN'T JUST COME AND RENDER PEOPLE'S EFFORT NULL JUST BECAUSE YOU CAN! YOU ARE BEGINNING TO ACT BIASED. BIKO, PARK WELL. IF ITS ABOUT WHO DESERVES,THEN EVERY PERSON WHO TAKES THE TIME OUT TO COMMENT DESERVES YOUR GIVE AWAY. IF YOU LIKE DON'T POST MY COMMENT, I'LL TAKE SATISFACTION KNOWING YOU SAW THIS WHICH IS WHY U DIDN'T POST(IT'S MEANT FOR YOU ANYWAY NOT THE PUBLIC)

LK said...

You are the owner of the Blog.. Just give it to anyone who pleases you.. I still maintain the fact that you should appreciate people who spoke out for you online during the famous "AyeDee saga"

Adex said...

Myself and Bishop Dammy. Why not try using puzzle questions or questions related to history of linda ikeji blog, then can pick the first correct options/answers from there

I need am pass u.Choose me o. Am around Lagos. And I need the phone badly. I wanna sell it and use the money for something important.

PaparazzyBlog said...

what i like about BB is the unique BB pin, even those using android phone don't enjoy the bbm on andriod. I need the BB please linda

I like a blackberry phone so much because they are different from all others smart phones, or android phones, they have so many interesting and uncommon features,
* the first thing is the internet subscription, it is easy to subscribe to a blackberry phone than any other phone.
* the other thing I enjoyed in this blackberry Is the blackberry protect, which we can save all our data's and document on without been afraid of losing them.
* another thing I like is the newly introduced blackberry facebook app which make me to upload as many pictures at a time without any stress.
* There's a standard micro USB port on the phone which I can be able to use almost any smartphone charger to top up the power. Next to it is a Micro HDMI port which can plug-in to a HD TV set I.e..I can be able to take video on the phone and get it played on the tv screen as well.
* The battery issue is ok, I can get to remove my battery anytime the battery is down or low which some other phones can not, e.g is the Z10 and all other blackberry, which make I can change my battery when ever the battery is low
* The blackberry phones have enough in inbuilt memory, I.e no stress of getting external memory card, the memory is ok for me to save data, get enough music on my music library and enough video.
* I can run most android app on the phone and that's just enough
* Another thing why I like the blackberry phone is because of the camera. The camera are ok and sharp which make me to take pictures anytime on the phone even at night with my flash night..it is so wonderful...I can't use any other phone than blackberry, I so much love it right from the days of curve 2......to this present one, just keep upgrading and keep it up..you're too much.

Adejuwon.tobi@yahoo.com

Linda, I deserve to win this Blackberry because I am one of your faithful commenters and I normally do this from my office desktop.
I need a phone to be connected to you 2-4-7 and I didn't win the 25k or the 100k.
Maybe if I did, I would have bought myself a phone plsssssss consider me.
I have never won anything on this blog
God bless u.
fefeson2002@yahoo.com

chincobee said...

i pick chincobee and bolatito fashina...

for the other days, linda maybe you should let you old libers win it atleast from last year, let them copy their comments from last year post to verify

Moreso lets know the final 5 people you pick for the 100k giveaway to be sure of who to vote for.

As a Student of Auchi Polytechnic, a Blackberry will be very useful to me. Come February, I'll be in my final year of my Ordinary National Diploma(OND) and we will be engaged in some kind of educational exercise, like project typing, online group assignment, sourcing of information online. I know a blackberry device will assist me to achieve all these. After my OND program, am expected to do a 1year Industrial Training, the device will also assist me, like communicating with my friends and family. I'll be grateful if i own a blackberry device . GOD bless u Linda and GOD bless the Blackberry team. Pls LIB choose me *kamarudeenmohammed53@gmail.com

My husband uses an android, but I have been a Blackberry loyal fan, since I started using Blackberry, with my Bold 2 in 2011. I have used the Q10 and now I am using the Z10. I do not see myself using an android phone. If I don’t have credit on my phone and have to use my husband’s phone, the phone is complex for me to navigate and after six months of him using the phone, I still pass the phone to him to put on the call screen page for me, so that I can dial the number I want to call.

Unlike the android phones, my Blackberry is easy to navigate. I can see the ‘call icon’ once I swipe and unlock my phone, no complications. All of my email, text messages, social networking notifications and missed calls can be found in the Blackberry Hub.

In addition, I can switch between running apps easily, close them down and swipe right to my email or the Blackberry hub, or swipe left to see all my installed apps (icons).

I kid you not, my 2 years and 5 months old son can use my Blackberry phone. He recognises ‘his major icons’ as camera, videos, music, pictures and the call icons out of 54 installed apps (icons)! He can navigate to them and watch his short cartoonish video, or say ‘mama Music’ and play a song, or ‘mama pictures’ and goes through my album. He can also put on camera and anytime I hear ‘mama cheese’, I know he’s snapping himself or other things around (I have evidence to back this up!).

In conclusion, I also like the option of the camera that allows shooting of 1:1, 4:3 and 16:9. The android phone only allows you to shoot in 4:3.

Cindy Opeyemi (excelcindy@yahoo.com)

Try using porsche design maybe u will get the 10 passport put together.

Anty Linda not only for the fone but to get to meet you nd show u love , I vote for myself cos I ve been reading LIB since Nd am dying to meet dis wonderful woman dat God has use to touch the lifes of many e.g onyx Godwin

kiosoft communications said...

See wash lolz..

Oga martins pity me na.Choose me o. Am around Lagos. And I need the phone badly. I wanna sell it and use the money for something important.

Or Linda, u can ask really intelligent questions, not questions dat pple can just google o and then, pick d best answers.
imabongokon@gmail.com

Blackberry has become the most popular 'Berry handset in years. The screen features, The wide screen makes it easier for users to read reports, spreadsheets and emails without having to continuously move the content back and forth on your Smartphone screen. in its "Work Wide," and it seems to have won over quite a few companies and businessmen. It comes with a screen protector that will keep your screen from getting scratched. The operating system's peculiarities, the physical, touch-sensitive keyboard, and the bottom-placed stereo speakers would all be on it, I LOVE BLACKBERRY.

My friend is a faithfully reader of this blog,it's sad that she has nothing to show for it.
Linda in order to avoid all these strangers coming from nowhere to claim Libers you should have done an IP address trace.
Here's her email if u decided to gift her with something. Emmymelynda@gmail.com

Linda, I deserve to win this Blackberry because I am one of your faithful commenters and I normally do this from my office desktop.
I need a phone to be connected to you 2-4-7 and I didn't win the 25k or the 100k.
I have never won anything on this blog
God bless u.
fefeson2002@yahoo.com

Blackberry oh my q10...I have used several blackberries ranging from curve 2 to torch 2 to bold 5 and now q10 and am going to upgrade to passport soon with confidence...my loyalty has been with blackberry for several years even after what make everybody seem to have a BlackBerry. BBM became available to androids...my love from blackberry is indepth,from its keypad build that allows you type easily to the sharp screen display that makes surfing the net fun...the call sensor on my q10 makes calling fun,the next person don't see whoever is calling you once you are receiving a call..the part I love most about blackberries is that you can decide to travel anywhere without your charger and you are sure your phone will be charged because BlackBerry chargers are easily accessible,also blackberries are durable...I just love my blackberry..thanks..osasonadamilola@gmail.com

I vote wilhemnna moses and her controversial bf toronto finest

Queen Maya and Cute G

Dat face of lib girl,I think her name is ella then bishop dammy too

About African Digital Humanities said...

Linda...am writing to let you know my heart ache cuz i prayed this morning and Matthew 7:7 was revealed to me.And, also,it is written in the bible dat the word of God wil not pass without being fulfilled. So, am asking you to select me and one other lady... Abeg make this word of God com to fulfilment....NA ASk I ASK OOOooooo

That makes two of us.Choose me o. Am around Lagos. And I need the phone badly. I wanna sell it and use the money for something important.

Dee said...

Hi Linda. I really commend ur attitude of giving back. I suggest u gift peeps dt contribute intelligently to ur blog not necessarily d most featured commenters. Also find a way to gift those faithful LIB fans dt dnt comment yet follow ur blog religiously. Thanks

larrysmarts said...

Audacious form
factor but relevant,
smart keyboard,
amazing battery life,
g ifted for image and
sound, integrating an
OS which is intuitive
as ever, even the
ecosystem which was
criticized is going in
the right direction.
Even if the
distribution will target
enterprises and
professionals with
dedicated packages,
this BlackBerry
Passport has it all to
do a remake of the
Bold which seduced
the general public in
2008/2009.
Recommended for the
pros, of course, and
above all to those
who want something
different in their
hands.
larrysmart46@gmail.com

linda which kind package be this now. how do u want us to determine those that deserve the phone nah this is not fair ooooo

Think of the BlackBerry Passport as a phablet with a physical Qwerty keyboard.
adebaresamin@yahoo.com

Give alloy,abisoye,bonita...they are more frequent and always comment in 1st 20. they deserve it

Marburg said...

I want dis fone biko

LInda aka my aunty LINDOO. i think i it deserve o. Bt i think BONARIO,ONYx and Edwin too. WHY BLACKBERRY? MY ANSWER WILL BE WHY NOT. A PHONE THAT REPRESENT ME BEING BLACK,BIG,BOLD AND BEAUTIFUL. WHERE AM AT REACH WITH MY WORLD.INSTANT MESSAGES,EMAILS. WHAT MORE DO I WANT THAN MY BLACKBERRY. AM MINE OWN BOSS WITH MY BB.Aisonifm@gmail.com

that *currently off to jupiter guy* deserves this

he should have it (secure.checks@gmail.com)

that *currently off to jupiter guy* deserves this

(1).Multifunction: record videos,take photos,play music,web-browsing (less data consumption),email messaging, multi-platform Blackberry Messenger Service.
(5).Advanced censors
yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com

Merry Xmas in advance Linda.

BB MY BLACK MY BERRY NA U DEY HIGH MY MORALE NA U DEY SAVE MY MONEY NA ONLY U DEY CARRY ME GO LAGOS FAST FAST WITOUT I NO ENTER MOTO. NA U DEY HELP TALK TO MY AUNTY FOR OBODOYINBO WITOUT I NO ENTA AROPLANE I NO REGRET SAY I USE U, IN FACT I NO FIT TINK OF REGRET. I HEAR SAY NA BB PASSPORT I GO TAKE GO AMERICA, SEE AS BODY DEY CATCH ME FOR BB MATA.

Wow! Coolest Giveaway deal so far. Wish I could win one...

««« THE ONE AND ONLY JOAN911 »»» said...

Ds is not going to work Linda, so many of us are faithful, we are always online, personally ds blog is my way of keeping myself occupied and dey are do many like me, so should we all just nominate ourselves??? Ok I nominate Joan911...hehehe dts me

chukwuemeka said...

linda, i think you have to select the first 20 people to comment, then you'll do a random selection to pick the lucky 2 from the 20 commentors. i'm making this suggestion cos you'll free yourself the stress of going through thousands of comments which i know can be stressful. I dont even know if i can be the first 100 to comment, let alone the first 20. Internet service where i stay in enugu is poor. It even took me 15 minutes to succeed in posting this comment. Though i'd love to win one of your blackberrys. I've never used one before. And i envy my friends that use it. lol,,,,,,, I cant vote for myself, so i vote for ijviv@yahoo.com,,,,, she deserves it,,,,, my email is stanleyxander52@gmail.com

Emanuel Umo said...

Blackberry is the most exciting phone on planet earth. I have used blackberry for years. My first blackberry phone was blackberry curve 9360, second was blackberry bold 9900. Today, it's blackberry Q5 that i'm using. The features and apps are most exciting. I like the way blackberry delivers more updates and upgrades to us. I now ping my friends who are using android, all thanks to blackberry BBM. The improved camera and battery life excite me, as my battery no longer runs down easily. Blackberry hub is the best feature I show off when I show people my smartphone. It's the central place for all communication.
emylanto@yahoo.co.uk

Linda,I too deserve that phone cos I really need it,I do frequent ur blog, pls, can u try the random selection method one more time plssssss. Faithsams14@yahoo.com

Hmmmm, aunt linda am sure the selection should be done yourself, am sure you have access to the bank of comments its better that way, all the lib readers deserves the passport including I myself, organise a party for LIB readers to get to see them face to face lol just saying though. What better reward would I get than sitting on a round table with linda ikeji wow.

(5).Advanced censors
yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com

Keep voting for u fellow sdks, so Dt u all can go bk there and tell ur yeye Stella how ur yansh is on fire.

I have never won anything on this blog.
God bless u.
fefeson2002@yahoo.com

The build and design
Whether you are looking at the QWERTY-laden Q series or the touchscreen Z series, one thing you can be assured of is rock-solid design and build quality. There are no rough edges or compromises – your BlackBerry will still turn heads, even the Z3 did with its clearly etched logo on the back. And yes, based on experience, it certainly can take a fall easily.
The keyboard
You can have all the SWYPE keyboards in Android land and even the superbly crafted keyboard on the iPhone, but nothing really comes close to the 'real' iconic QWERTY keyboard on the Q series or even the predictive text on the Z series, which predicts words so accurately (even in Hindi) that after a while, you can write entire sentences by just hitting a few keystrokes. If you like typing long messages and mails, you will love the BBs.
Android might be a wiz at handling social networks and e-mail, but it is still not a patch on BlackBerry, whose hub integrates all your messages from social networks and your mails in one screen that is only a swipe away from your homescreen. The Facebook and Twitter apps are made by BlackBerry and work very smoothly, and the notification system is effective too.
Security
Terrified of losing the data on your device or of malware? A BB remains one of the most secure platforms around. Their CEO even took a poke at Android's security features recently.
Web browsing
Not too many people seem to know this, but the browser on BlackBerry OS 10 is one of the best around in mobile devices. No worrying about Flash compatibility and the like. You will more often than not end up getting Web pages just the way you see them on your desktop.
Battery life
Want a reasonably powerful smartphone that can comfortably get through a day of use with social networks and mail buzzing merrily? All the devices in the BlackBerry Q and Z series will deliver that.
…and the apps too!
Yes, BlackBerry was lagging behind the competition in the app game initially, but with recent updates, BlackBerry 10 OS devices (the Q and Z series) can run most Android apps, provided you can get the APK files for them (not a very difficult task, really). Round that off with the fact that the next update of the OS will also give you access to Amazon's well-regulated Android app store and you can confidently assert that BlackBerry is indeed bridging the app gap between it and other platforms. Micopilot1414@yahoo.com

i vote 4 micwilson mic....

(5).Advanced censors
yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com

U r jst a thief u want everything r u the only here

Chai! joycecanend@yahoo.co.uk. I pray I still qualify. I love BlackBerry for a million and one reason. Ever since I started using it. I can count home many times I have gone to a cyber cafe. For this year maybe twice. Cos I can do almost everything with my blackberry. Bis is affordable, I can download so many apps, what about the size, colour, durability. Beautiful pictures, I can download my favourite videos and music. My children also enjoy it because they get their favourite carton app on my BlackBerry. I would really love to have this BlackBerry. Smartest of all smart phones

This is why I like blackberry phones check out BB10, I like it because;
True multitasking
Easier navigation between running programs
Easier management of running programmes
Expandable memory
Tim-shifting camera
Constant ability to monitor incoming massages
SERIOUSlY cool keyboard
That keyboard goes somewhat "predictive"
First of, the keys are much wider than those on iOS, particularly in portrait mode. much easier to type on, even without the new features. Second, the prediction scheme is apparently more adaptive, and pays more attention to the way you write as an individual. Third, the ability to "flick" words into the output is frankly brilliant, and I can confirm it's a game-changer. It's an honest productivity-booster. micheal4rig@gmail.com

i honourably vote for kehinde ibrahim

I Love BlackBerry and I won't switch my BlackBerry to any phone,the red indicator light, the physical keyboard and BBM.But that red indicator light? I love it as much as I ever have. Desirable apps like Instagram BlackBerry makes it more unique.Communication features. BlackBerry’s e-mail system, all make the communication process more efficient. it as a business-friendly device BlackBerry is still more useful than any other phone. Only people who use it understand. If you do messaging i.e. email and especially BBIM - there is no comparison.

BlackBerry is known for being secure. It encrypts messages, which makes business owners more comfortable giving the phones to their employees, who may share sensitive documents and e-mails over the phones. Love my Black Berry, even on the weekend! I am a sucker for that red light for sure. I have hundreds of songs loaded on my Q10 and use it when working out as an mp3 player... Pandora, Facebook, MLB At Bat, Shazam, eBay, etc. Not to mention Black Berry Messenger is way better than standard texting.

You could throw a blackberry off a bridge and drive over it and you would still get email. What I like about BlackBerry is plenty. Good Battery life, Good reception 99.9% of the time, Good email function, Good text capabilities and a solid build. dennisalvins@yahoo.com

dammy said...

Reasons Why I love the BlackBerry Phone

Big Screen
Long Lasting Battery
Apps
Crisp Camera
Keyboard
Beautiful to Behold
Efficient Email
Reliable
Resilient
Your data is 100% SECURE with a BLACKBERRY

Plus I want to give this phone to my wife as a Christmas gift. i hope I win!!!
dmyarike@gmail.com

Chai! joycecanend@yahoo.co.uk. I pray I still qualify. I love BlackBerry for a million and one reason. Ever since I started using it. I can count home many times I have gone to a cyber cafe. For this year maybe twice. Cos I can do almost everything with my blackberry. Bis is affordable, I can download so many apps, what about the size, colour, durability. Beautiful pictures, I can download my favourite videos and music. My children also enjoy it because they get their favourite carton app on my BlackBerry. I would really love to have this BlackBerry. Smartest of all smart phones

jamieporsche@hotmail.com

Mo ti pinnu lati kọ yi ọrọìwòye ni ohun onile ede. Ki o le ti wa ni kedere gbọye nipa ani a anfani ibiti o ti awọn onibara.
Idakeji si ohun ti ọpọlọpọ awọn eniyan ni awujo mi Circle gbagbo ati paapaa kọja, BlackBerry jẹ nitootọ si tun ni ayika ati ki o jẹ setan lati ṣe ara ti o yẹ, bi ibùgbé. Awọn bojumu BlackBerry Olumulo ni akoko fun owo. BlackBerry kosi ni o ni orukọ kan sii fun awon eniyan wonyi: "agbara Aleebu. Eleyi eniyan nikan ni o ni akoko fun owo. BlackBerry kosi ni o ni orukọ kan sii fun awon eniyan wonyi: "agbara Aleebu." The Passport ni fun agbara Aleebu. Blackberry Passport ni tobi julo, squarest, julọ ninu rẹ oju BlackBerry awọn ile ti lailai produced. O ni sapa ti gbogbo BlackBerry ti lailai ṣe, a sise ile agbara diẹ itura ninu awọn boardroom ju ninu awọn alãye yara. (O paapa wulẹ bi o ti n wọ kan aṣọ.) Miiran fonutologbolori ti wa ni igba ti ṣofintoto fun ko ni ogbon ise sise daradara irinṣẹ, ṣugbọn awọn Passport ká ẹri ti idojukọ jẹ lori nini ise ṣe.
  BlackBerry ti nigbagbogbo a ti mọ fun awọn oniwe-hardware ìtêwé awọn bọtini itẹwe ati nigbati awọn ile-gbe si BlackBerry 10 OS, olumulo-lojutu gbogbo Ajọ awọn ẹrọ won se igbekale akọkọ, pẹlu awọn ìtêwé Q10 bọ kan diẹ osu nigbamii. Idawọlẹ ati ijoba BlackBerry awọn olumulo tesiwaju lati lo agbalagba ìtêwé awọn ẹrọ. (Mo si tun ri ọpọlọpọ ijoba abáni lilo BB 7 ẹrọ.) Bayi ti won le sí si Passport ati ki o da ru ni ayika ṣiṣu igba lati ni itẹlọrun wọn igbalode foonuiyara aini.

Ni pato.
To nse: Qualcomm Snapdragon 801 2.2 GHz Quad-mojuto Sipiyu ati Adreno 330, 450MHz GPU.
Àpapọ: 4,5-inch square Gorilla gilasi 3 LCD àpapọ pẹlu 1440 x 1440 ẹbun o ga (453 awọn piksẹli-fun-inch).
Ramu: 3GB, awọn iPhone 6/6 Plus ni o kan 1 GB.
Ipamọ agbara: 32 GB ti abẹnu pẹlu microSD kaadi Iho.
Kamẹra: 13-megapiksẹli ru pẹlu opitika image idaduro (OIS), ati 2 megapiksẹli iwaju ti nkọju si.
Radio: 802.11a / b / g / n / AC Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 4.0 LE, nitosi-aaye awọn ibaraẹnisọrọ (NFC), GPS, FM redio.
Agbara batiri: 3.450 mAh pẹlu o siwaju 24 wakati UMTS soro akoko ati 91 wakati ti iwe Sisisẹsẹhin.
Mefa: 128 x 90,3 x 9.3mm, ati 196 giramu (6.91 iwon).
Wo lẹẹkansi ni akojọ awọn ni pato loke. Awọn BlackBerry Passport ti a ko ti ew ni eyikeyi nikan agbegbe ati awọn nikan miiran foonuiyara.
Lori awọn hardware.
Awọn àpapọ ati keyboard ni o wa ko ohunkohun ti o ba ti lailai ri ṣaaju ki o to; ati awọn ti o wa ni jade ti won ṣiṣẹ papọ lati pese ohun iriri ko ohunkohun miiran jade nibẹ.
Mo je skeptical nigbati mo akọkọ si ri awọn agbasọ ọrọ ati ki o ro o wà gbogbo diẹ ninu awọn Iru joke. O wa ni jade wipe BlackBerry oniru egbe je anfani lati fi ọkan ninu awọn akọkọ igbalode fonutologbolori ìfọkànsí nipataki si owo olumulo - nigba ti gbogbo eniyan miran fojusi lori awọn onibara.
Square 4,5-inch àpapọ: Awọn ifihan ti wa ni o siwaju bi jije 30 ogorun anfani ju apapọ 5-inch slabs pẹlu awọn agbara lati fi 60 kikọ kọja. Ọpọlọpọ awọn ẹrọ fi ohun kikọ 40 kọja awọn ifihan. O kan ayọ lati lo spreadsheets, ka iwe ori hintaneti, kiri lori ayelujara ojúewé, ṣakoso awọn ibaraẹnisọrọ ni Ipele, ati siwaju sii pẹlu awọn jakejado àpapọ.
Ìtêwé keyboard: BlackBerry ti nigbagbogbo ní awọn ti o dara ju hardware ìtêwé awọn bọtini itẹwe. BlackBerry si mu o si nigbamii ti ipele pẹlu awọn Passport ati awọn ti o jẹ awọn iṣọrọ dara julọ ni hardware keyboard lailai da fun a mobile ẹrọ.
Nigbati mo akọkọ rí i pé àwọn Passport nikan ní meta awọn ori ila ti awọn bọtini, Mo ro ti o ti yàn tẹlẹ láti ba kuna. Lọgan ti lẹẹkansi BlackBerry fihan mi ni aṣiṣe ninu mi ni ibẹrẹ ifihan: Afikun ohun kikọ fi soke ninu ọkan si mẹrin awọn ori ila loke awọn hardware keyboard, orisun lori o tọ ti awọn ọrọ titẹsi aaye. Yi ihuwasi jẹ Egba o wu ni lori ati ki o mo je anfani lati ro ero bi o si tẹ ọrọ ni kiakia ni akoko ko si.

Jona said...

Hahaha u sef Onyx, don't worry it's 4 us all. But how come no body talks abt that girl that was once advertising 4 Linda to win that time, Ekeji something. She deserves to win something o Linda her name is Euginia.

We have been commenting u mean.Choose me o. Am around Lagos. And I need the phone badly. I wanna sell it and use the money for something important.

osagyefo said...

Dear Linda,
i do not think this approach would work rather, i mean what criteria would use in judging those who deserve the gift? i still think a fair random selection of comments posted is good or you tell us to write a poem or something intellectually demanding.

if none of my suggestion seem to work, give me one and i tell you the remaining nine that deserve it.#secretMission
Thats my candid suggestion.

#Bb#LIB#passport#winner#luck

I deserve it because I love you and am proud of you I like that you are making a difference and touching people life's in your own way

Linda why don't you just pick those people who your selects. You know who your regular readers are. You see their names! Why must you tell LIBERS to help you? You know it will be filled with sentiments and people will only nominate their friends. So you should do picking on merit!! Those people who are being nominated for the 100k, if u can't give all of dem d money den you should give the phones to some on the nomination list.

LIB I think my sister deserve to win something from u she introduce your blog to our family and friends we been following ur blog,even @ work she on LIB thank you
Nwasokwa Angela Ijenwa that her name
amyjessy87@yahoo.com

Blackberry is quite a good phone any will rush to have especially teenagers.
My humble suggestions on how to be eligible to win are;
1. Every participant should Comment on your 20 blogpost at least in a day in a meaningful way.
2. Share link to Facebook & other social networks if possible.
3. Recommend blackberry to others with 12 good reasons for that.
4. Be the last to post a comment on 20 blog post before the last minutes (2mins) of the present day elapses
5. To whom much is given, much is likewise expected.

Great said...

i need fone oo
blabyft@yahoo.com

The build and design
The keyboard
Security
Web browsing
Battery life
…and the apps too!
Yes, BlackBerry was lagging behind the competition in the app game initially, but with recent updates, BlackBerry 10 OS devices (the Q and Z series) can run most Android apps, provided you can get the APK files for them (not a very difficult task, really). Round that off with the fact that the next update of the OS will also give you access to Amazon's well-regulated Android app store and you can confidently assert that BlackBerry is indeed bridging the app gap between it and other platforms. Micopilot1414@yahoo.com

Dee said...

Hi Linda. I really commend ur attitude of giving back. I suggest u gift peeps dt contribute intelligently to ur blog not necessarily d most featured commenters. Also find a way to gift those faithful LIB fans dt dnt comment yet follow ur blog religiously. Thanks

God bless u.
fefeson2002@yahoo.com

(5).Advanced censors
yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com

LINDA I HAVE BEEN A REGULAR COMMENTATOR.
I NOTICE PEOPLE LIKE BONARIO, ONYX, YOUR COMMENT WIL BE VISIBLE AFTER APPROVAL, BISHOP, LAURAAUJ KAHI, KWEEN, ETC

INCLUDE THESE IN ANY OF THE LIB GIVEAWAY. THEY DESERVE IT.

OLA

BlackBerry, the only smartphone for business and entertainment.

enny85@outlook.com

Edwin Akwudolu said...

Linda this method seems like the worst cos everybody needs it. In fact I am suggesting myself Edwin Akwudolu cos with my tiny blog that I subscribed to LIB, every time 100 times a day that I open my dashboard it is LIB that pops up and it is LIB I read first in that every 100 times. So now I am asking you, dint I deserve it?

ChincoBee said...

Lindodo let me vote myself and Bolatito Fashina..Biko we have been on this blog like kilode...

And for the other one. you should know some of your regular commenters na.or let them proove to you they are old libers..thank you

Hello LIB

just to give you good news,

Am using BB since 2009 and I just bought blackberry Passport last week and very happy about it.

I am impressed with below points specifically

1) Camera is very good 13 MP. very good quality of snaps.
2) White screen brightness is better than Ipad. first time I felt Blackberry is better than i pbone in this area :)
3) Keyboard has sensitivity, though with I can scroll the screen no need to touch screen at all. no smudges on the screen.
4) it gives very good confidence while holding in hand.
5)now I am happy to read anything on screen because it is square screen. I am enjoying wattpad and other PDFs

rest points
Blackberry product is always d best,I still need one for my twins sister .

Vickydarl83@gmail.com

johnplanet said...

otueffa4real@yahoo.com

(5).Advanced censors
yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com

ricky said...

i vote for my friend kehinde ibrahim(www.slimmyrake.blogspot.com)

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

my suggestion is the next forthcoming gift out blackberry should be based on the persons that comment on every post posted on such day from the beginning to the end of posted posts, he/she must comment, and such people deserve for the Wednesday gift out.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

I am a frequent reader of your blog but I don't like to comment sometimes. I noticed people like abisoye,bonita,bonario,alloy, one Ed somthing...they are more frequent. they deserve

(5).Advanced censors
yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com

«Oldest ‹Older   1001 – 1200 of 3448   Newer› Newest»