I love d way d suit settled on D prince he is first, wish iyanya was taller I gv him second.... nt easy to rock dat color so well.... lynxxx is naturally cutie. Those beards thooo I dnt really gbadu frank's type of stripe suit... outdated
Anyone who says Iyanya killed or nailed it again here will see the kind of go-slow wey i go cause for here now. Iyan gini? Abeg jor. Lynxxx should get the num 1 position. #Period
And don't let me read or see ANYONE argue about this again. The suit iyanya wore should have make it to the num 1 spot but it must not be wear by him nor for is stature.
Wow. Now I know the kind of people that comment on here. Never did. But, the comments so far have been ... #sigh! Best dressed is undoubted d'prince. Perfect fit. Then, ubi franklin then iyanya and lastly lynxx. Would have done iyanya good to fit the sleeves to the length of his hand. Lynxx's ones are too tight and tacky
watin iyanya do to us but na iyanya collect my vote....davdio sorri for not wining anything....diamond stole all from you...sorry...miss mobo n now channel O....
It's a really big shame that our youth in Nigeria are being misguided by monetary benefits. The so called PDP youth should read the section 68 and its subsections which clearly provides a proviso. And also let them read section 252 as well. In anycase, what they are telling us is that the police can also kill or jail a suspected murderer without a court pronouncement because the laws of the land says a murderer must killed? I felt sick when I heard when of the so called youth leader during GEJ's declaration, that GEJ should continue as president (life president perhaps) if not for constitutional restrictions.
Lynx is the best dressed. Would have said iyanya but his bisceps are bigger than his thighs. His arms seems longer than his legs (as in they are almost reaching his knees)
Linda, do you know that Ubi Franklin is bisexual. Nyanya used to be Ubi's partner in uni those days until Nyanya became famous. D'Prince of Mavin is also gay. I also heard Don Jassy is gay too... Confirmed gist. Linda, the number of gays are seriously increasing o... Its so scary especially for us that have decided to wait till marriage before having sex again.
I will say Iyanya, not all men can pull off a neon colour without appearing gay or so. He definitely put the M in Masculine. Love Fashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com
He looks like a serious businessman. For the first time I am seeing his trousers following the rules. And he might take dress code serious at inception. Iyanya
Anonymous shut up.she's correct iyanya is not straight,he got bent figure,he works out too much for a guy of his height,he's only sexy for the chimps.the prince won,Lynx is too stuffed up n everyone got that suit.Ubi is a bit away,He doesn't look like he came for a ball,Iyanya and dprince nailed,but the prince has no error so he got it
That is why una de fail exam, how come you leave question Wey de the question paper go de answer another question Wey they wan set for another semester? I tire o
It's Iyanya, aside the fact that he is short bla bla, lynx ehn, the beard is bad advise oo, (someone must have joking called him bald,#tongue out# he is letting us know he has hair too).
I swear you wrote my thoughts. Since most of them think iyanya is the best dressed, I no understand the kind of pple that comment here. Iyanya's suit colour is even off! D'prince is best dressed, next is Ubi franklin. Ubi looked very classy. But clearly these people don't know sh*t.
221 comments:
1 – 200 of 221 Newer› Newest»Iyanya!!!
iyanya,exceptional
Even the blind knows it's Iyanya #onelovefromSnow#
dont knw
Iyanya nailed it! The colour is matured making him look more like a man! Kudos. #cherriesinn#
Iyanya
Its iyanya/mr Oreo
Lynxxx, den iyanya,Ubi. Franklin. Den D'prine.it. Best dressed wuld hv bn iyanya bt he's 2 short n thick,bt d dress is awesome!!!!
dat iyanya suit is killing me love it mehn
Lynxx
Lynxx!!!!xoxoxoxoxo
It's very obvious. Dey luk smashing.
Oh
Ubi needs facial reconstruction..no mate wat he wears he just can't shine.
Iyanya!
Stupid idiot.. U fine sef? Can u create a human being? He's short n thick n u r ugly n stupid.. Idiot
Dprince looking dapper
Iyanya den Lynxx den Ubi and lastly D'prince
kukere master killed it
U b mumu oooo who asked u 2 talk abt short or tall de said best dressed
iyanya!
I Y A N Y A
Iyanya bae...
I was goNna go for Iyanya till I saw Lynxxx tunu
Its def Lynx. Even the blind could feel his swag.
Lynxxx.
Iyanya, for me... d colour is just d icing on d cake.
Its Iyanya
Iyanya all d way,d design of dat collar is unique
Iyanya
I love d way d suit settled on D prince he is first, wish iyanya was taller I gv him second.... nt easy to rock dat color so well....
lynxxx is naturally cutie.
Those beards thooo
I dnt really gbadu frank's type of stripe suit... outdated
Iyanya of course
Anyone who says Iyanya killed or nailed it again here will see the kind of go-slow wey i go cause for here now. Iyan gini? Abeg jor. Lynxxx should get the num 1 position. #Period
And don't let me read or see ANYONE argue about this again. The suit iyanya wore should have make it to the num 1 spot but it must not be wear by him nor for is stature.
Iyanya
Iyanya
Lynxxx and ubi lips looks like they just finished eating Pusssy!!!
iyanya jarey...m loving every bit of his looks,,,lynxx tried 2 o
Iyanya
Iyanya
D'Prince
Wow. Now I know the kind of people that comment on here. Never did. But, the comments so far have been ... #sigh! Best dressed is undoubted d'prince. Perfect fit. Then, ubi franklin then iyanya and lastly lynxx. Would have done iyanya good to fit the sleeves to the length of his hand. Lynxx's ones are too tight and tacky
iyanya is georgous
iyanya.. Ubi franklin looks like earthworm... see him nose like that of bush rat.
Iyanya biko...fresh look.
Lynxxx killed it!
Iyanya nailed it joor
Iyanya
Abeg na Iyanya
Iyanya SLAYED!!!
www.tegastyle.blogspot.com
Oreo Mr oreo
Ubi franklin is the guy...inyanya Is just looking flashy
Dress????
I agree!
Or eooooo ooo. But it looks a bit loose
Lynxx of cos
IYANYA
IT'S IYANYA
Iyanya all d way!...unique
iyanya luking hot
Nobodi,dey al look weird sha
Mtchew! Abeg sun dey too much dis sunday o! #FrawnFace
Even though I don't like him, it's iyanya
And it's goes 2 inyanya so. Cute,followed by da prince
Iyanya is luking hot
Iyanya
watin iyanya do to us but na iyanya collect my vote....davdio sorri for not wining anything....diamond stole all from you...sorry...miss mobo n now channel O....
Iyanya
The guy in blue suit and red tie!
Iyanya's is the best except his "physique", don't understand that body, dude be hitting the gym the wrong way :(
Post the list of award winners and stop posting this kind of shit.
Its Iyanya obviously
Go ask google Linda
Iyanya won but is Ubi Franklin a celebrity. Abeg make you comot am from there, show people wen get talent jare.
Iyanya
Iyanya
Its Iyanya...
choi
Iyanya
D'prince and lynxx! I just love a man in black suit; ) : )
The dress kwa? Was iyanya wearing a dress. Jezz
lynxx
iyanya takes it
Lynxxx for me then iyanya the color is lovely but its not tailored well like lynxxx's.
Lynxxx
I don't like Iyanya ... Bu I'm gonna give it to him this time.
Mr Oreo all d way!
Lynxxxxx nailed it for me joor! ***Mimi***
Iyanya all d wai
Iyaya is putiing a type of linda's husband wedding suit. If u like eat am no post am. I love u sha
iyanya
for mature colour, i choose Iyanyan.
Exceptional iyanya.....me likey.....
Its inyanya xxxxNdubuaku
LINDA, I NOW LIKE THE WAY YOU BLOG. NOW I GET TO READ PEOPLE'S COMMENTS.NOT LIKE BEFORE THAT YOU WILL JUST BE POSTING, AND POSTING AND POSTING.
Iyanya
Iyanya nailed it..... Love me some Mr Oreo
Iyanya, that suit colour and style is just perfect on him.
Iyanya...dajax
prince of EFFIZY ////OZIRI B
Iyanya
UBI SURELY, IYANYA'S SUIT IS A LIL OVERSIZE, FASHION ERROR!
None of the above. Aunty Lindo you wan move talk for our mot eh!!!
Iyana and Ubi who think they are god's gift to women..
oh I am trying to be a lady.. poise and all a lady only compliments doesn't speak out loud her critism. msheeww lol hahaha
Iyanya is a Lord!
It's a really big shame that our youth in Nigeria are being misguided by monetary benefits. The so called PDP youth should read the section 68 and its subsections which clearly provides a proviso. And also let them read section 252 as well. In anycase, what they are telling us is that the police can also kill or jail a suspected murderer without a court pronouncement because the laws of the land says a murderer must killed? I felt sick when I heard when of the so called youth leader during GEJ's declaration, that GEJ should continue as president (life president perhaps) if not for constitutional restrictions.
Iyanya nailed it *wink*
Only people of taste know that the guy in the blue stripe suit killed it with the red tie.. That just glamorous
Is it because iyanya is wearing colour colour? It's a tie. They all looked smashing and dapper jor
Iyanya Mr oreo
Lynxxx all the way man...........muaach! #LynxxGal#
Iyanya
Dj xclusive
Iyanya all the way... I love his dress sense
D Prince
IYANYA JORRRRRRRR EVEN IF I DONT LIKE HIM I REP WWW.PROUDDAM.BLOGSPOT.COM
Lynxxxxx putunu.
Inyanya murdered it.
It's iyanya...smoking hoo oooooooooooooot .He nailed it
Iyanya. Period.
Iyanya killed it
Definitely not ubi franklin. Will go with iyanya
inyanya blew others away
One this one, menh it got to be iyanya..
Iyanya
Iyanya killed it
Lynx is the best dressed. Would have said iyanya but his bisceps are bigger than his thighs. His arms seems longer than his legs (as in they are almost reaching his knees)
Iyanya
Lol you tall pass ham?
D'prince
The best dress goes to iyanya, the suit is awesome
Lynxx joor
Giving it up to Iyanya
I like lynxx physic in his suit,but iyanya's suit colour is exceptional he rocked it better.........
Ubi Franklin
Iyanya why? Because his suit is a bright colour suit its easy to see while others are dark
Iyanya
Iyanya na shuu
Iyanyan life and direct
Iyanya na
My award goes to Iyanya
Ubi
Iyanya.....OG
Iyanya did
Engrish gi di Kwa egu!!!
Linda, do you know that Ubi Franklin is bisexual. Nyanya used to be Ubi's partner in uni those days until Nyanya became famous. D'Prince of Mavin is also gay. I also heard Don Jassy is gay too... Confirmed gist. Linda, the number of gays are seriously increasing o... Its so scary especially for us that have decided to wait till marriage before having sex again.
I will say Iyanya, not all men can pull off a neon colour without appearing gay or so. He definitely put the M in Masculine. Love
Fashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com
Lol.ok.You see black and blue then call lemon the mature color...the devil must be using you
He looks like a serious businessman. For the first time I am seeing his trousers following the rules. And he might take dress code serious at inception.
Iyanya
Anonymous shut up.she's correct iyanya is not straight,he got bent figure,he works out too much for a guy of his height,he's only sexy for the chimps.the prince won,Lynx is too stuffed up n everyone got that suit.Ubi is a bit away,He doesn't look like he came for a ball,Iyanya and dprince nailed,but the prince has no error so he got it
Keep it to yourself
One more thing...Ubi looks more like he came for his bestman (a wedding) peace out
I prefer ubi franklin's suit.Very matured colour.
I prefer ubi franklin suit.Very matured colour.
Iyanya then lynxxx then da prince then ubi
Iyanya and Lynxxx!
D'Prince!!
This small boy. What do you know about what you've just said? Do you even know what a pussy looks like?
Iyanya on it
I
Inyanya
Inyanya
Inyanya
Inyanya
...who is that moron with a blue pinstripe suit with that horrible RED TIE..its an award ceremony NOT a business meeting.
D'Prince Definitely...All time classic!
UK TOG.
Inyanyan
That is why una de fail exam, how come you leave question Wey de the question paper go de answer another question Wey they wan set for another semester? I tire o
Ya papa is gay.. He is just hiding in d closet...May d gods strike dat ur gbegiri mouth. Idiot!!!
I support u... The winner is Dprince of EFFIZZy
Iyanya is unbeatable
It's the Ubi Franklin guy for me
iYANYA .....HANDS DOWN.
HE LOOKS SUAVE AND DEBONAIR...LOVING THE LOOK.
Inyanya
iyanya
Iyanya rocked it best...No, he killed it....I mean he phucking slayed it! ! DANG
lynxx inner shirt look squeezed
Lynxxxx
Oreo o, oreo o
Hmmn, amebo!
Haaaa, u can hate
Hahaha....exactly. ..please how's lemon a matured colour?
iyanya
Best dressed goes to iyanya
Not sure who to choose btwn Iyanya and Lynxx. They both look really good.
Nigerians can like jungle justice.....click my name to read more
It's Iyanya, aside the fact that he is short bla bla, lynx ehn, the beard is bad advise oo, (someone must have joking called him bald,#tongue out# he is letting us know he has hair too).
Lmao! Una no go kee person.
Naija babes hardly know jack about style even though they think they know. To most, loud means sexy.
Its Iyanya......
Too much mojo
It goes to Iyanyan of course
I swear you wrote my thoughts. Since most of them think iyanya is the best dressed, I no understand the kind of pple that comment here. Iyanya's suit colour is even off! D'prince is best dressed, next is Ubi franklin. Ubi looked very classy. But clearly these people don't know sh*t.
MR.OREO!!!!!!!!
Iyanya! Not a big fan, but I must admit he killed it! I like Lynxxx, but the suit doesn't fit him well.
Iyanya.... Murdered them all
Iyanya!
D'prince omoba
lynxxx
Iyanya and D prince
IYANYA def.
is ayanya!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Iyanya Got it
Iyanya....Cool Dude..
FactoDeLaw.
one luv Lynxxx