Best dressed goes to? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 30 November 2014

Best dressed goes to?

D'Prince, Ubi Franklin, Iyanya and Lynxxx at the Chanel O Awards yesterday in SA. Best dressed goes to?

221 comments:

1 – 200 of 221   Newer›   Newest»

Iyanya!!!

iyanya,exceptional

Even the blind knows it's Iyanya #onelovefromSnow#

dont knw

Iyanya nailed it! The colour is matured making him look more like a man! Kudos. #cherriesinn#

Nnesky said...

Iyanya

Its iyanya/mr Oreo

Lynxxx, den iyanya,Ubi. Franklin. Den D'prine.it. Best dressed wuld hv bn iyanya bt he's 2 short n thick,bt d dress is awesome!!!!

adolf said...

dat iyanya suit is killing me love it mehn

Lynxx

Neks said...

Lynxx!!!!xoxoxoxoxo

vivydoll said...

It's very obvious. Dey luk smashing.

Oh

Ubi needs facial reconstruction..no mate wat he wears he just can't shine.

Iyanya!

Stupid idiot.. U fine sef? Can u create a human being? He's short n thick n u r ugly n stupid.. Idiot

Bobby Mishark said...

Dprince looking dapper

Iyanya den Lynxx den Ubi and lastly D'prince

kukere master killed it

U b mumu oooo who asked u 2 talk abt short or tall de said best dressed

iyanya!

I Y A N Y A

Eddy Mycky said...

Iyanya bae...

I was goNna go for Iyanya till I saw Lynxxx tunu

Its def Lynx. Even the blind could feel his swag.

Lynxxx.

Esmeralda said...

Iyanya, for me... d colour is just d icing on d cake.

Its Iyanya

Damsel said...

Iyanya all d way,d design of dat collar is unique

Iyanya

APPLELIPX said...

I love d way d suit settled on D prince he is first, wish iyanya was taller I gv him second.... nt easy to rock dat color so well....
lynxxx is naturally cutie.
Those beards thooo
I dnt really gbadu frank's type of stripe suit... outdated

Iyanya of course

Anyone who says Iyanya killed or nailed it again here will see the kind of go-slow wey i go cause for here now. Iyan gini? Abeg jor. Lynxxx should get the num 1 position. #Period

And don't let me read or see ANYONE argue about this again. The suit iyanya wore should have make it to the num 1 spot but it must not be wear by him nor for is stature.

Iyanya

Iyanya

Lynxxx and ubi lips looks like they just finished eating Pusssy!!!

Lizzy said...

iyanya jarey...m loving every bit of his looks,,,lynxx tried 2 o

Iyanya

Iyanya

D'Prince

Wow. Now I know the kind of people that comment on here. Never did. But, the comments so far have been ... #sigh! Best dressed is undoubted d'prince. Perfect fit. Then, ubi franklin then iyanya and lastly lynxx. Would have done iyanya good to fit the sleeves to the length of his hand. Lynxx's ones are too tight and tacky

iyanya is georgous

iyanya.. Ubi franklin looks like earthworm... see him nose like that of bush rat.

Iyanya biko...fresh look.

Lynxxx killed it!

Iyanya nailed it joor

Iyanya

Abeg na Iyanya

Tega Baah said...

Iyanya SLAYED!!!

www.tegastyle.blogspot.com

Oreo Mr oreo

shem said...

Ubi franklin is the guy...inyanya Is just looking flashy

Dress????

xtr112 said...

I agree!

OMG!WOMAN said...

Or eooooo ooo. But it looks a bit loose

Lynxx of cos

IYANYA

JULIET said...

IT'S IYANYA

Iyanya all d way!...unique

iyanya luking hot

Nobodi,dey al look weird sha

RosyRosy said...

Mtchew! Abeg sun dey too much dis sunday o! #FrawnFace

Even though I don't like him, it's iyanya

And it's goes 2 inyanya so. Cute,followed by da prince

Iyanya is luking hot

Iyanya

watin iyanya do to us but na iyanya collect my vote....davdio sorri for not wining anything....diamond stole all from you...sorry...miss mobo n now channel O....

Iyanya

The guy in blue suit and red tie!

Iyanya's is the best except his "physique", don't understand that body, dude be hitting the gym the wrong way :(

Post the list of award winners and stop posting this kind of shit.

Its Iyanya obviously

Go ask google Linda

Iyanya won but is Ubi Franklin a celebrity. Abeg make you comot am from there, show people wen get talent jare.

Iyanya

Amerie's blog said...

Iyanya

Its Iyanya...

embozor said...

choi

Iyanya

D'prince and lynxx! I just love a man in black suit; ) : )

The dress kwa? Was iyanya wearing a dress. Jezz

lynxx

Gist Naija said...

iyanya takes it

Lynxxx for me then iyanya the color is lovely but its not tailored well like lynxxx's.

Baby P said...

Lynxxx

I don't like Iyanya ... Bu I'm gonna give it to him this time.

Mr Oreo all d way!

Lynxxxxx nailed it for me joor! ***Mimi***

Iyanya all d wai

Iyaya is putiing a type of linda's husband wedding suit. If u like eat am no post am. I love u sha

iyanya

for mature colour, i choose Iyanyan.

Exceptional iyanya.....me likey.....

Its inyanya xxxxNdubuaku

LINDA, I NOW LIKE THE WAY YOU BLOG. NOW I GET TO READ PEOPLE'S COMMENTS.NOT LIKE BEFORE THAT YOU WILL JUST BE POSTING, AND POSTING AND POSTING.

Esh.... said...

Iyanya

Iyanya nailed it..... Love me some Mr Oreo

Iyanya, that suit colour and style is just perfect on him.

Iyanya...dajax

prince of EFFIZY ////OZIRI B

Iyanya

UBI SURELY, IYANYA'S SUIT IS A LIL OVERSIZE, FASHION ERROR!

None of the above. Aunty Lindo you wan move talk for our mot eh!!!
Iyana and Ubi who think they are god's gift to women..

oh I am trying to be a lady.. poise and all a lady only compliments doesn't speak out loud her critism. msheeww lol hahaha

Chyluv! said...

Iyanya is a Lord!

It's a really big shame that our youth in Nigeria are being misguided by monetary benefits. The so called PDP youth should read the section 68 and its subsections which clearly provides a proviso. And also let them read section 252 as well. In anycase, what they are telling us is that the police can also kill or jail a suspected murderer without a court pronouncement because the laws of the land says a murderer must killed? I felt sick when I heard when of the so called youth leader during GEJ's declaration, that GEJ should continue as president (life president perhaps) if not for constitutional restrictions.

Iyanya nailed it *wink*

Only people of taste know that the guy in the blue stripe suit killed it with the red tie.. That just glamorous

Is it because iyanya is wearing colour colour? It's a tie. They all looked smashing and dapper jor

Iyanya Mr oreo

Duncanholly45 said...

Lynxxx all the way man...........muaach! #LynxxGal#

Iyanya

bird said...

Dj xclusive

Iyanya all the way... I love his dress sense

D Prince

Admin said...

IYANYA JORRRRRRRR EVEN IF I DONT LIKE HIM I REP WWW.PROUDDAM.BLOGSPOT.COM

Lynxxxxx putunu.

£ teddy said...

Inyanya murdered it.

It's iyanya...smoking hoo oooooooooooooot .He nailed it

FemiV said...

Iyanya. Period.

Iyanya killed it

Definitely not ubi franklin. Will go with iyanya

djchukky said...

inyanya blew others away

One this one, menh it got to be iyanya..

Iyanya

kemybaks said...

Iyanya killed it

Lynx is the best dressed. Would have said iyanya but his bisceps are bigger than his thighs. His arms seems longer than his legs (as in they are almost reaching his knees)

PHINITE said...

Iyanya

Danmichael said...

Lol you tall pass ham?

D'prince

Osas Cruz said...

The best dress goes to iyanya, the suit is awesome

Lynxx joor

Joe said...

Giving it up to Iyanya

I like lynxx physic in his suit,but iyanya's suit colour is exceptional he rocked it better.........

Ubi Franklin

Iyanya why? Because his suit is a bright colour suit its easy to see while others are dark

Iyanya

Cynthus said...

Iyanya na shuu

Iyanyan life and direct

andre kelvin said...

Iyanya na

Neji Bridget said...

My award goes to Iyanya

Ubi

Iyanya.....OG

Iyanya did

Engrish gi di Kwa egu!!!

Curious Bee said...

Linda, do you know that Ubi Franklin is bisexual. Nyanya used to be Ubi's partner in uni those days until Nyanya became famous. D'Prince of Mavin is also gay. I also heard Don Jassy is gay too... Confirmed gist. Linda, the number of gays are seriously increasing o... Its so scary especially for us that have decided to wait till marriage before having sex again.

I will say Iyanya, not all men can pull off a neon colour without appearing gay or so. He definitely put the M in Masculine. Love
Fashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com

Lol.ok.You see black and blue then call lemon the mature color...the devil must be using you

He looks like a serious businessman. For the first time I am seeing his trousers following the rules. And he might take dress code serious at inception.
Iyanya

Anonymous shut up.she's correct iyanya is not straight,he got bent figure,he works out too much for a guy of his height,he's only sexy for the chimps.the prince won,Lynx is too stuffed up n everyone got that suit.Ubi is a bit away,He doesn't look like he came for a ball,Iyanya and dprince nailed,but the prince has no error so he got it

Keep it to yourself

One more thing...Ubi looks more like he came for his bestman (a wedding) peace out

I prefer ubi franklin's suit.Very matured colour.

I prefer ubi franklin suit.Very matured colour.

Iyanya then lynxxx then da prince then ubi

Dee said...

Iyanya and Lynxxx!

dollypee46 said...

D'Prince!!

This small boy. What do you know about what you've just said? Do you even know what a pussy looks like?

Iyanya on it

Tbaby said...

I

Inyanya

Inyanya

Inyanya

Inyanya

...who is that moron with a blue pinstripe suit with that horrible RED TIE..its an award ceremony NOT a business meeting.

D'Prince Definitely...All time classic!

UK TOG.

Inyanyan

That is why una de fail exam, how come you leave question Wey de the question paper go de answer another question Wey they wan set for another semester? I tire o

Ya papa is gay.. He is just hiding in d closet...May d gods strike dat ur gbegiri mouth. Idiot!!!

I support u... The winner is Dprince of EFFIZZy

Iyanya is unbeatable

niffyt said...

It's the Ubi Franklin guy for me

iYANYA .....HANDS DOWN.
HE LOOKS SUAVE AND DEBONAIR...LOVING THE LOOK.

Inyanya

iyanya

PRETTY GIRL said...

Iyanya rocked it best...No, he killed it....I mean he phucking slayed it! ! DANG

lynxx inner shirt look squeezed

Lynxxxx

Igbinosa Sarah said...

Oreo o, oreo o

Igbinosa Sarah said...

Hmmn, amebo!

Igbinosa Sarah said...

Haaaa, u can hate

Hahaha....exactly. ..please how's lemon a matured colour?

iyanya

Amycool said...

Best dressed goes to iyanya

Omalicha Speaks said...

Not sure who to choose btwn Iyanya and Lynxx. They both look really good.
Nigerians can like jungle justice.....click my name to read more

@sugarcassie said...

It's Iyanya, aside the fact that he is short bla bla, lynx ehn, the beard is bad advise oo, (someone must have joking called him bald,#tongue out# he is letting us know he has hair too).

Lmao! Una no go kee person.

Naija babes hardly know jack about style even though they think they know. To most, loud means sexy.

Its Iyanya......

Too much mojo

no said...

It goes to Iyanyan of course

I swear you wrote my thoughts. Since most of them think iyanya is the best dressed, I no understand the kind of pple that comment here. Iyanya's suit colour is even off! D'prince is best dressed, next is Ubi franklin. Ubi looked very classy. But clearly these people don't know sh*t.

musty said...

MR.OREO!!!!!!!!

Elodie O. Mbape said...

Iyanya! Not a big fan, but I must admit he killed it! I like Lynxxx, but the suit doesn't fit him well.

Iyanya.... Murdered them all

Chichi said...

Iyanya!

Abdosh said...

D'prince omoba

lynxxx

Iyanya and D prince

IYANYA def.