Monday, 13 October 2014

What is wrong with this photo?

Lol. Y'all see it?

426 comments:

1 – 200 of 426   Newer›   Newest»
Helena said...

There is no step on the second floor.

Linda I can't see anything,u ar always seeing eveything.

Joycteddybear
Linda I wanna see Desmond eliot o

Helena said...

Maybe they will jump from the second floor down

Can't see any.

M.Blac said...

That door...the door is for witches and wizards with levitation skills. Just for u Linda.

jay() said...

looool no stairs to the third floor the tenant would have to jump to the one on d second floor

no staircase to the upper flat .

Gentle Prince said...

I wonder!

No stair to the exit door.....very dangerous

VIVIE said...

WHY IS THAT DOOR UP THERE???? LOL

Lolz.... I see the 2nd floor has a door but no steps....

No stair to the exit door.....very dangerous

Hahahahhaha....dat is called African house..omo make dat 2nd floor person no drunk 1 day open door fall 4rm dat place oh...baddest house ever

D upper door is so dangerous..no staircase nd balcony.

Ash... said...

The door without a staircase....May my enemies be confused like this builder! Amen!

The door to commit suicide from, or the tiny ac squished in what looks like a bathroom? Everything is wrong, must be a lagos building.

there is no step for the first door up.....hwz d person gonna come out...nd d doors are too slim.....

Lool! When u open d door. U fly door to d landing on d 2nd floor.
P.S: if u don't know how to fly, talk 2 bird turned lady

ejiwunmi said...

He did his own stairs.....lol

Omoh linda, the Third floor no get Stair Case o...@didi_jonah

ejiwunmi said...

He did his own stairs.....lol

No staircase on d first floor dis one na trap o

Linda, the suicide door on the last floor and the poor finishing.

it is so obvious, the second floor have no stair case... @slymgee#

Na Better jumping get that top tenant o! GAST b winch to come down...lol

The door to commit suicide from, or the tiny ac squished in what looks like a bathroom? Everything is wrong, must be a lagos building.

Hmmm linda plz where z dis buildin located cos we hav such in my area o....May God protect us all

Chai! Them want to kill this house? akosmartt@gmail.com @Alex_smartt

the upper glass

The door on the second floor.. I guess na spider man dey live for second floor..lol.

ellajohn said...

I see nothing except no staircase on the second floor.
Faceoflib

Lol, I go fear house. I guess its a psych design or maybe the 2nd floor has an invincible railing.

D door on d 2nd floor z nt suppose 2 b dey or beta stl it shud av a staur case..

Nori said...

Where is the staircase for the second floor. #IssuesComplexusProfundus

one Ac is missing

Oh my gosh!! I hope that top door is locked very well. I pity whoever tries to make use of it.
No stairs leading to the top door*

Human Being said...

No STIRS on last floor

The door nah die, he who openeth shall surely die

Everything is wrong with it!!!

where is the stairs to the top floor????!!!

No stair case in front of the upper door?
Maybe na flying broom dem dey use come down

There's no staircase for the door on d second floor. Lol

so many thing wrong lol

3race said...

i dont see anything or maybe there is no staircase to the upper door

d upper door aw is sm1 goin to get in

Where will those living in the second floor pass?no stair case.

SALVATION PEREZ AKIKI said...

why is there no staircase at the other rooms with door except the middle one
abi the middle one na chairman dey stay there?

what an arhi-malapropipical exoneration of pio-pio el-shio

No I don't

Confused engineers

Rhoda said...

Madam Linda, may I know the reason why you don't load comments on time? It's not nice please.

No stair case to the last floor. You gas to jump from the previous staircase up there.

SALVATION PEREZ AKIKI said...

why is there no staircase at the other rooms with door except the middle one
abi the middle one na chairman dey stay there?

what an arhi-malapropipical exoneration of pio-pio el-shio

A beautiful architectural masterpiece by a famous "I Too Know" building engineer.
Fire escape for breaking legs. LOL

The staircase for the 3rd floor

queen said...

Only one stair case and a lot of AC plus d windows are jagajaga

Joshtech said...

Hahahahaha i think the owner of the building works in igbobi break leg make i cut ham comot.

TUFINE said...

kowara anyi

Dat door leads to heaven or hell lol !! Abi wetin u think

A door without barrier...choi! naija!

Hummmm....the building is as confused as the architect. Lmao

where is d staircase to d upper appartment???? abi na fly enter???

Nothing spoil. dem go use rope climb down, wonderful architecture! lol!!!

Chuksjoe said...

lol...... no staircase to the topmost door

Mkpuru Mma said...

How does 1 get 2 d 2nd floor wen there's no staircase 2 it? Lol... hilarious!!!!

fancy girl said...

The sizes of the dish or the connection of it.. Its one of those. Better put " I better pass my neigbour for dish" lol

The door at the upper floor, no stairs lol, try to come out from there na die be that oh

Lol.. The door

y'all remember "go and die"? well, this is "open and die!!"

Nothing is wrong o!!!! Wonderful architecture!!!! Dem go use rope climb down. Dats all! lol!!!

sasha bone said...

Lol...I guess the building rod finished!

No staircase to the second floor, i think maybe is built inside the house. But is really funny though

D exit back door shd be guide with sum iron. Open n fall. Lol

Schola's Oasis said...

A doors without staircase, that's suicidal

APPLELIPX said...

Isit d stair??
Mayb ders inner stairs from dat door to climb up

Is like they use rope to gain entry to that door on the second floor

the airconditioners

No Staircase lol. Landlord don vex comot am as tenant no gree pay..

jaybeyblu said...

Hian how is that door up there accessed though??? Teleporting?

Wetin â„“̊ G̶̲̥̅̊ÏŒ̲̣ talk 4 diz 1 sef???

Lol..1st floor tho...steppin out 2 Glory

Omoniyi said...

There is no stairs to the second floor

Lady G said...

The fire escape stairs stop at the second floor. Sucks for the people on top.

Confused Architect/Builder, no staircase on the 3rd floor, people will have to jump down from 3rd floor to 2nd floor to come down. hahahahha

DADDYSWIFE said...

No stairs leadin to d last floor,but I guess it may hv in d front.but wonder y there isn't here

Lol. How do u get to the third floor?

Toilet and bathroom with air conditioner

Lol! Naija builders how are they supposed to come down stairs?

KuKu P...

no stairs for the last floor

Perfectionist said...

Two AC in one room.

The AC

The AC

Just a staircase ... How does one get to the next floor? I guess the staircase is inside.

Yes!!!

The picture is upside down.

And there are 4 windows, instead of 7.

Then, the lady at the back of the house, her head is shaking.

What isnt obvious in that picture? Linda stop oo!!!

•○•○•○•○•Support Entertainment•○•○•○•○•
MrGOAST

Victory said...

The exit at the second floor without a staircase. How in the world do they expect somebody to access the apartment?? Some Engineers abi builders and their local designs sef.

Lmaooo, I want to believe that door on the second floor isn't functional!

too much AC

I hope the third door does not open from the inside... otherwise na broken body be dat oh...

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Still tryna figure out

Hmm guess it's d arrangement of d Ac

too many air conditioners

Omoniyi said...

No stairs to the second floor

Omoniyi said...

No stairs to the second floor

No stairs at the last floor

ebunny said...

flesh and blood cannot reveal the missing structure ...lol

Happybel said...

linda na wah for u sumtin is wrong,u go jumb from dat door

There are not stairs leading to the last door. Www.nairareal.blogspot.com

There are no stairs leading to the last floor, are the people leaving in that flat related to spider man that they have to crawl up the wall to get to in.

Hilarious !!!

Dipz said...

dt door needs a ladder?? lol

Victory said...

Linda please try and be posting my comments, this is making it the 4th time you are swallowing my comment after your visible after approval.

Toni said...

But how will second floor occupants leave d hse

Abeg na how them dey take go upstairs

lol..these house is not well planned at all,wot happened to d last stair case..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

Open the door and jump out. LOL

No stair case on the last flat.

Lol. The second floor door exits to thin air

Sinatra said...

The door on d second floor na suicide mission....olodo builder, mumu owner!

the last floo pleople will jump down. lol

That door better be locked for life. how do you get to the next floor (2nd floor)...

No demarcation for the building on top or a stair

Everyone who lives on the top floor of the building can fly, hence no need for a staircase, case closed.

ade said...

Aaah... Which stupid builder did this??

How does one get to the third floor? Lol!

Lol d@ door d@s dere....she d person wan jump ni?LMAO...

no step for the second floor;seems dey will ve to jump to reach dia floor.

The door as no stairs...very strange indeed

Dat 1st door @d top I think, wonder whr it leads to

No balcony for d second floor door

The door,where's the balcony?open and just fall yakata..

No balcony for d second floor door

The door on the upper floor, no stairs. .. lol try to come out from there peren, na die be that, lmao

the open window

May-may said...

No stair way up. Pls I see your range down there...

Angie Cape said...

Electricity tapping things.. plus where the heck is the stairs to the second floor?..

*My R1.50c comment*

Lol...two things... 1 a magic door and too many air-conditioners..

The second floor has no staircase,the tenants could literarily fly into their house...lol,its the backyard i guess.

Fortunedexcel.

Lmao wher dem wan pass go dat last door?? Linda na ur apartment b dis abi

~Jslimz~

Sarauta said...

The third floor door has no stairs.

topkros said...

No stairs leading to the second floor

the door upstirs is a DEATH SENTENCE!!!

Jonpinjeff said...

Where does that door lead to? Hell?

That 2nd floor is for birdy oh or them Benin witch,just any tenant that flies,you know.

Sarauta said...

No stairs leading to the third floor access door!

Godswill said...

Door to hell...lol

Lmaooo... Everything abeg...

Marcel Duplexis said...

So the door opens up to what? Heaven?

No staircase to get to the door @ the last floor.

What is the topmost door for? There is no staircase for either exit or entrance. Once opened, an individual can fall off the building. It should be blocked completely.

Looooo!!!!!!! 2nd floor exit door to heaven. Looks like the
Building was converted from its original structure

wumie said...

too much AC

The guy on the third floor flies to his apt

wumie said...

too many AC

Tomorrow now building go collapse

funny yeah...

Mummy E said...

D topmost door

Memes said...

The person on d first floor must be a superman before he uses d back door

PinSource said...

Jeeeez.... what if some1 unknowingly opened that door???? na death be that ohhhh....

No staircase to d lst door...dats xo weird...

Imagine waking up to go out through the back door and find yourself waking in the air. And the only thought that goes through your mind is "who stole the stair?". Lol

Well, the second floor occupants loves to jump when going down and fly when going up....lol

I think they will jump from the second floor to the stair of the first floor because the first floor has no stairs

Where's the staircase to the 2nd floor?Lols.This is what happened..............
The tenant on the 2nd floor has not paid his rent for two years so the landlord decided to remove the staircase as forceful eviction. *thank me later*

They didn't close the window :P

Lol....no staircase for that door..I guess they should just fly.

Lolz,no staircase 4 d last floor.how will d tenant get 2 his apartment?

mmmik32000@yahoo.com said...

No stairs to the 2nd floor.... Naija builders sha

d door in d last floor gat no stair case lol

No staircase to the second floor.............lol, na witch dey stay there? dem go fly enter? hehehe

Is it that the first door has no stairs leading up to it?

Kimmy*****

Mrs Abi said...

OMG!!!!!!! Are these people for real? A door and no staircase? It's dangerous....

mummy3 said...

Wat happen to d 2nd floor stairs????

Hahaha. Hilarious. I guess that's an emergency exit.

Lol! Where is Dat first door leading to? Space?

The second floor Exit door got no staircase

Ay said...

Three Dstv for one room. @ linda na me first see am

Air conditioner mounted even in d toilet

everything is wrong. from the doors to the staircase, windows and AC are all funny.

Why put a door in there when there is no stairs serving the last floor?

This stupidity is mind-blowing!

Wher is the staircase to the 3rd floor ? #Funny

No stair case on d 3rd door.

Who ever is the architect of this house need to be arrested.

Dangerous

lol des no stairs leadin to d 2nd storey

I am,the NoSender. said...

The door it is. Strange, ain't it? Do the inhabitants of that flat hop in to their flats through a tree? And jump down again?

DADDY DAMMY said...

NO BANISTER RAILS IN THE MIDDLE FLOOR...HOW?

omo aiye have stolen the AC ooo

Elder T said...

Lolz. I don't pray T̶̲̥̅Æ ̴͡ be a guest in that type of house

They have stolen the AC oo....CHia

The first floor door without a stairway! Superman probably leaves there, that's why he doesn't need stairs! LMAO

Wat was the site engineer thinking?

How do we get to the apartment above the stairs? Use a ladder from there or just levitate?

Lol The doors

The doors

no stairs for the topmost floor door exit

ivoryakeru@gmail.com said...

Hahahahahahahahahaha! the guy on the go turn jumper!

ivoryakeru@gmail.com said...

Hahahahahahahahahaha! the guy on the last floor go turn jumper!

No Staircase of the second floor... God help the tenant in the flat!

No Staircase on the second floor... God help the tenant in that flat!

spotted_the door on the top floor should not be there.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 426   Newer› Newest»