Billionaire daughter Uche Ezenna & new husband gush about each other | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 16 October 2014

Billionaire daughter Uche Ezenna & new husband gush about each other

Uchenna Ezenna, the daughter of billionaire businessman Tony Ezenna married Chukueku Gboneme on Saturday October 11th in Lagos after dating for four years. Speaking for the first time about their love, Uche told Encomium mag;
"I feel very happy. So excited to be marrying my soul mate. He's my best friend"
Chukueke said "Marrying her is beyond my dreams. It was actually friendship at first sight before it developed into love. She's the best human being I've ever known in my life. She's my best friend"

75 comments:

PEPPER SOUP DON SET

Congrats to them
Wishing them many years of marital bliss.

Hmmmmm....do i smell Love in the air?

Miss Jade said... lets hope it stays that way

I pray it stays like this

They look cool together

Hmmm! So sweet

Hello Linda please why is Lola Okoye Looking sooo agey? Maybe my eyes needs some correction !!

this couple look too plastic, sculptured.
like mannequins.

so wat is the problem now.......

Okay! Na so e dey start oh!

Lovely, long and lasting marriage is all i wish them.....

La Crunch said...

No fighting later! Lol

I pray that the love b/w both of you last forever.

She's beautiful, love is a beautiful thing wen u meet d right person, I still beliv in love and marriage is best with ur best frd

Good luck to u gyus I pray dat God bless ur marriage

enojems said...

i wish them d very best in marriage. Her wedding gown was very decent

Congrate and keep d love fire burning

Modupe

Mumu, y won't she be ur best frnd, wot money can do! See ur lips lyk native basket... Smh #beautiful bride *Flora*

Uche Emma said...

Good.

May God bless your marriage

Ok o wish you both the best in your marriage #onelovefromSnow#

Nice cute couple

Anon said...

Pls just rmembr dese words always en keep d marriage going. GBYU

How she no go be ur soul mate, wey her papa hold side?

Lovely couple

Igboism! Lol

Happy married life my beautiful sister an handsome brother wish u blissful and forever love in una new marrital life

Love is a beautiful thing

love the smokey eyes, wish them the best.

Josh Atuanya said...

I'd run my own interviews 5 years after now @ least...

ellajohn said...

Linda how is this news.why won't he gushed out when he's in money.
Faceoflib

So Chukueke, ur mom n dad nko? Pffftttt. Happy married life still.

I suppose I ought to say awww, but How does this matter to me?

Ice Queen said...

Okay fine woman bicycle seat head husband

THAT'S THE FEELING OF A TRUE SOULMATE..*****QUEENMAYA*****

Aww love......fyn couple!

beautiful lady, may ur love last forever IJN, Amen.

Awwww. GOD please let me marry my own soulmate and bestfriend too.

wish them many more years together

They look so outstanding together, hope they remain this way forever (julius juliano)

irene stalker said...

. Congrats to them. But y is she luking like a chinese doll

Get down to the business of marriage.

This chukie guy was married to a girl he dated on and off for 8 years before they got married then. I remember the meeting his ex-wife at a friends bridal shower and she was gushing about him then only to hear that they divorced after 6-7 months. They had a destination wedding in Italy. Please let's hear word.

Monkeyism you

Mumu did u read d post who said soulmate na una no go fit comot 4 d poverty level una dey na em fault say d gal chose am after all dey dated 5 years 2long 4 gold diggers like u 2 be fished out but he stayed true 2 love which is wat matter no go find ur own so u go collect since its all about d moni 4 u idiot from d way u sound am sure u married a wretch like urself y r u so pained sorry 4 u be happy 4 odas dat have true love congrats nd HML

Ewu love said...

Ewu! No na ogbono soup. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

Ewu love said...

Ewu! Make the eyes no catch fire! Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

Cool, I hope they will be able to say this 7 years frm now , linda... Just because the father is CEO of orange drugs doesn't mean he's a billionaire .. Do ur research first before u make conclusions

How e no go be best human being you've ever known in your life? when you know say plenty pepper dey there. I beg leave matter for Mathias!

Linda, what is with these strange headline? Billionaire daughter? What exactly does that mean? that doesn't make eith her or the man a billioniare. Enough with the crazy headlines biko

Am happy for them.

She looks like muna abii and he looks like that annoying gay naija boy that loves onesies

SandraGee said...

-'m very happy for him. And to all of you, he is actually very rich. You know those lowkey rich people, that's what the Gboneme Family is about

I stand to be corrected, but I doubt if it'll be very difficult to fall in love with the daughter's a billionaire business man. Tsk tsk!

...I mean...how difficult could it be getting married to rich, beautiful, and intelligent Linda, for instance...

ukbliss said...

It was lack of money that killed Linda in her first life, that's why she is obsessed with the word 'Billionaire'.

Very rich how? Last I checked he was out in the cold with no family backing because of his sickening attitude.

Hahaha to the same person that keeps commenting about Chukie's past, YOU ARE A LOSER! No one cares! Chukie is Happily Married! Jobless loser!! May you never resurrect from the biggest mistake of your life! Beautiful Linda, Abeg publish my comment.

BILLIONAIRS DAUGHTER ABI AND WHATBEXACTLY DOES HER FATHER DO

I knew dis girl, 4rm Anambra state! Nne finally u letter love one person? Congrant oooo

Okay...enjoy.

#REALREALITY said...

ABEG 'CHUKIE' SEE..E GET ONE VERY BEAUTIFUL GIRL WITH VERY GOOD QUALITIES AND DOWN TO EARTH CHARACTER.SHE CAN EVEN MATCH THIS UR WIFE MORE IN PHYSIQUE AND CHARISMA..I,M CONVINCED SHE CAN BE UR BEST FRIEND AND THE BEST HUMAN BEING ON EARTH AS WELL. BUT SHE DEY FRY DODO FOR AJEGUNLE...

Olodo she's from IMO State. Shut up! You don't know her

Google is your friend

congrats uche...don't mind all dem jealous people...carry go pls linda try post my comment sha

Ewu love u don waka. Com here too abi....lmao

Aya Susan Duke said...

The love they share should grow from strenght to strenght and the almighty God guide their everyday step in Jesus name Amen

Aya Susan Duke said...

They should both have the understanding that no best friend in marriage, no third party. They should be each other's confidant, they should not lay or raise wrong foundation a word is enough for the wise.

Aya Susan Duke said...

The love they share should grow from strenght to strenght and the almighty God guide their everyday step in Jesus name Amen

Hml to them.

Don't get me wrong, I wish them luck. I don't know about former marriage, but after reading your funny comments plus haters plus voltrons, one thing is for sure. According to daily times as of 2 years ago, this was the state of the 'low key' & 'very rich' gbonme finances. http://www.dailytimes.com.ng/article/five-under-investigation-n832m-oil-subsidy-scam - NILLIONAIRES

Good call on his part. Now, if yawa gas Billionaire Tony Ezenna can bail them out so his ada will not be embarrassed. For her sake, he better really love her.