Photo and name of second US Ebola patient revealed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 October 2014

Photo and name of second US Ebola patient revealed

Texas Presbyterian Hospital healthcare worker, Amber Vinson, has been revealed as the 2nd Ebola patient who flew from Cleveland to Dallas on Monday. She was one of those who attended to Liberian Thomas Eric Duncan at the US hospital. Her photo was just released but they have since said anyone who was in the plane or came into contact with her should not be worried because she had no fever, and wasn't vomiting. Pic credit: WEWS NewsChannel5

57 comments:

Emjay said...

Lord save ur pple

#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######

I knw she will be healed thats for sure....

that girl said...

Awww she's so pretty.....pretty fucking stupid..y would u travel on a plane with ebola. Now look what Uve done. Making everyone panic...

With all d precautions U.S took dis disease stil entered their country..@ gloell

One thing is sure and we believe ..as long as we cont to pray...His ears are not heavy that He can't hear..it is well. Isaiah 59:1. BishopDammy#

Liberian pple are the ones spreading this Ebola disease all over the world.

Buh dat doesn't mean they shouldn't be quarantined.
faceoflib

This thing is really traveling fast.

Eugenia said...

I hope she survives. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the Year. www.socialmediameritawards.com

check out ikennaokpara.blogspot.com

Nah so they we talk but i believe Almighty God will help them flush Ebola away d way he help Nigeria

She is such a beautiful woman. I pray she survives.

Pic credit.....Nicey Lin

Entertainment News Afrika said...

Ebola spreading like wild fire! God Help your people....

AKPOS SON said...

too bad...i hope they can contain this Ebola...

Famous Nigerian Boxer "Killing" The English Language During Live Interview

Nawa o am sure she will survive it #onelovefromSnow#

Trendy Gist Blog said...

May God save the world from this Ebola wahala o. Even the developed countries are not free.....

Pls God heal her in Jesus name Amen

May God help them.ebola wahala everywhere .nawaaaaaa

This girl is dumb

God save your people

A.
Photos: Wife catches Husband's Girlfriend, Beat and Strips Her ** Click to view only at JaybeesBlog.Com

#BringBackJonathan2015

Seeing the pic credit...hahahahaahaha once bitten, twice shy Lindodo.

I pray so ,God will heal her.

Lwkmd....buki moooos

mary 4real said...

If Ȋ̝̊̅§ in Nig, they won't diclose her name Ãήϑ pic. Lol. I pray tht God heals their land Ãήϑ very soon ebola wil b 4gotten issue by his grace. Wish dem quick recovery.

Codedexam said...

I pray they find solution to this

Shoking! Catholic Church set to welcome Homosexuals CLICK HERE FOR DETAILS

Well she is black. Lets see if the give her a blood transfusion or experimental drug. SMH.

Hope she will get blood transfusion too from the doctor who survive the ebola disease. Poor black woman.

God pls help her

May God Help Them

愛知県私立桜丘高等学校

Sexy Mama said...

I wish her a quick recovery.
I LOVE LIB!
Please visit www.rityonyi.blogspot.com
for hottest Naija gist, Romance, Sports, Entertainment and much more...

healthfirstaf said...

It is getting very scary.

I wish she come through this!

Atleast now,†ђξ whole world would know derez fire on †ђξ mountain..

Oh goodness!! I had been praying that it wasn't a black person! Why are black peeps still hanging around anything Ebola?! The Zmapp was designed in a way that it isn't effective in people with high level of melanin (basically black people). In that case, aaaaaaall black or dark skinned health workers should opt out of handling Ebola cases until their safety too is guaranteed if they ever contract the virus! This is just so sad! Their white and Asian counterparts have something to cater for them while the dark-skinned ones don't. Black peeps need to wake up and black scientists need to start working on their researches and drugs that cater to dark-skinned people!!

This one better not die because she's black!! The whole world is watching!

Do u do drugz or u jes hav jelly 4 brainz??? Nt evrybody is as stupid as u r, Did u read anywer dat she tested positive 2 d virus b4 she "travel on a plane with ebola",4 ur mind na English u speak,she hadn't tasted positive 2 ebola b4 boarding d plane mumu,must u comment nd its possible say na liberian u b madam "travel on a plane with ebola" rubbish

Foolish cow

They are foolish and selfish. They didn't take any precautions, they only self destruct.

It's well

New researches are on going on getting vaccines for Ebola, a lot of efforts has been put in place for this, philanthropist and health care workers are doing a lot, I know the end is near, check out doctor90ng.blogspot.com for more news on ebola and latest researches.

Look @ wat patrick sawyer caused i hope God forgive u...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...

This virus is airborne and more contagious than they let on. Contact with bodily fluids my ass.

You are d most foolish person i have seen both inside and outside dis planet....U are not even paying attention to news mumu...who told U that she knew she was infected with virus! Disgusting comment

God we need your help

Enkay said...

Awww...y dis preety lady..GOD plz help her

May God heal her

De~Air said...

Amazing. Its all about fun.

Ur post didn't make any sense besides who told u that the virus is airborne smh

She will be heal in Jesus name Amen....

Why is it mostly blacks that always get this Ebola?

I guess some american will have a rethink about Donald Trump's suggestion mow

Trouble.