Ikenna .I and Sandra are out of Gulder Ultimate Search XI | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 October 2014

Ikenna .I and Sandra are out of Gulder Ultimate Search XI

The dream of winning N10m and a brand new SUV has fallen apart for two more Gulder Ultimate Search contestants who are now evicted from the show.

Ikenna .I and Sandra became the next two to be evicted from Gulder Ultimate Search The Mission after remaining at the bottom of the table thus prematurely bringing an end to their quest to find the General’s War Helmet.

The disappointed duo explained that one of the reason they entered Gulder Ultimate Search was to achieve the ‘mission’.

During their interview, a pained Sandra had some words to share, she said:

Since we became partner, it hasn’t been going on well, it’s taking time for him to pick up & you can’t push him more than that. It’s so unfortunate that two of us are team mates, I can’t help it, I’m trying my best but if he goes down, I go down with him”

Ikenna on the other hand had this to say:

I knew that my days were numbered since the day I was paired up with her, I knew the both of us were not compatible, I’ve been living another kind of life that I don’t like, I’ve been under subjection, I think God has the best for me”

Ikenna .I & Sandra will join Blessing & Loretta who have also been evicted from Gulder Ultimate Search XI The Mission.

You can catch exciting episodes of Gulder Ultimate Search 11 every day at 10pm on African Magic World, Real-Stars, Minaj Obosi, Ebony Life, Galaxy TV (Lagos, Ibadan and Ondo), Hip TV, Nigezie and WapTV, as well the AIT Network at 10.30pm.

Watch Episodes of Gulder Ultimate Search here

47 comments:

Hmmmm......wasted effort...

Wish them all the best as they leave the jungle.

Ehya! Too bad, the best should win shikena #onelovefromSnow#

Don't know how the assembled this set of contestants, they lack unity,always quarrelling.
Especially that bearded girl that got evicted.
She needs to go shave her beards,its been scratching her.

SANDRA said...

Eyaah sowiee, God indeed has d best 4 u.

Anne said...

So sorry for them, how I wish Sandra should still be in the contest, so energetic. That Ikenna I. is so fulll of himself, he lacks spirit of teamwork especially with person of opposite sex.

Immaculate said...

I was very happy that Sandra was evicted, she was such a wicked lady, a troublesome human being, she quarrels with all the inmate, at one point she says she is kind of troublesome , you can imagine. I didnt hate her but I was very happy she has been evicted. So sorry for ikenna .l. She took with her because they are team mate, she humiliated the guy to the extent that the guy was afraid of her, infact SANDRA IS A BAD GIRL. Linda JOSHUA has been evicted too. He was evicted yesterday after failing to get point from their yesterday's task, Guilder ultimate search is really enjoyable.

Too bad.

This show still exist.....

Nao Nao said...

so sorry

Alaba Report said...

ehya life goes on,na one person go win atlast www.Alabareport.com

Bye...try again next year

Joshua too has bn evicted

Update us with bb Africa and not dis boring thing

You tried girl, best of luck nest time.

I had hopes for sandra,was thinking she will @ least be the last female standing.she's strong n intelligent,she's just unfortunate with partners..

Sandra, Silly Babe she just went there to disgrace my school and herself. Was busy fighting with everybody . Tout

That is how dis witch almost dragged Chinedu to his eviction.
poor ikenna sorry dear.
Sandra I just piti ur husband

Both of them are angry with eachother.They should just move on.

What's a tragedy

So painful nd nw joshua is also out #sobbing# well its a game sme1 must go nd d oda remain

MZ G

chai but it is not easy..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

Ur wrong spelling no get part 2, no be only nest na nestle, smh

God will help u in ur future endeavour

Life goes on. Its a game, survival of d fittest n 1 person must definitely win

nelo said...

sandra is an unhappy girl with bad luck trailing her. i felt so sad for ikenna. there was no way anyone paired with her would make it in the show.

Hahahah bonario I support
Joshua got evicted ytday
Sandra too like wahala shioooo
Always fighting with ikenna or conon
With that her bia bia

#TeamNoella nd #Conon those re the two ppl am rooting for

Dey didn't get along..... too bad.

For those dat were in Nigeria law school abuja...Sandra has a striking resemblance with Mrs Jemialu of property law....

Really so d show don start

Mao Akuh (Oriflame) said...

O yes Linda, this is what you should be posting not BBA please. Let's stop promoting immorality in the name of trying to make money. God bless you nwanne.

prof if u tink is easy y nt snd ur son or daughter to d jungle...dey got to d jungle n dat is wat matas badbelle

Chai bonario u get mouth shaaaa

Some peepz will start comparing ultimate search with bba. As if jungle nd mansion na d same thing. They r both interesting in deir own diff ways. But this set of bba contestants r really immoral nd bitchy *disgusted* * pukes*

Too bad.

Pls to watch BBA is nt by force pls...
Immorality ko,, mekin money ni

team canon and i love evi

Too bad

Sandra... Too bossy.....so his Chinedu...bad mouth

*is

Is*

everyone cannot win....sum must go for odas to shine

Onyinye said...

Exactly...disgraced our skul ND herslf
Was so happy she was evicted buh felt for Ikenna.

So happy Sandra has been evicted!!geez that girl is troublesome! I pity who go marry that girl

dont watch it, dont care

Eyaaah.